Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kingsley Amafibe, CEO Miss Ambassador For Peace Adds One Today

Monday, August 10, 2015

Kingsley Amafibe, CEO Miss Ambassador For Peace Adds One Today

Amb. Kingsley Amafibe, the CEO of Alphaplus Mega Magazine and Miss Ambassador for Peace Pageant is a year older today- 10th August. 

The Delta state born media veteran and event specialist, plans to mark his day with friends, fans and family at an exclusive arena tonight.
Venue is Crush Cafe 1st Avenue Near Bonny B corner Shop gwarinpa Estate Abuja'

Amb. Kingsley who contested for the‎ Delta State House recently is also the CEO of Good Dream Multi-Media Concept the brand owners of South South Progressive Award and Niger Delta Peace Concert.

Kingsley and his son.

happy Birthday Kings!

14 comments:

1. Happy birthday to him. His son is cute

1. Seems we share a lot in common. Nzube. I love children and cute ones. Mostly guys. #StillcrushingOnNzube#

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Hbd to him though...

3. Handsome daddy and son! HBD!

4. Kingsley I pray ur wife no skata the place with fight with those queens you dey sleep with

5. Thank you anon 1:24. i dey suspect this kingsley guy. those beauties i dont trust you with. anyway, HBD to you. Lovely son you have. Dont take him near those beauties oo

6. celebrate people, so you can be celebrated too

7. Mr. Kingsley is a trust guy, trust me on that. i know this guy well