Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lilian Esoro And Ubi Franklin Introduction Photos

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Lilian Esoro And Ubi Franklin Introduction Photos

You know how they say it....A woman Marries a man so her name leads..heheheh.
So,Lets say Lilian Esoro's Introduction Photos....

On Saturday August 22,2015 whilst you went about minding your business Music Label boss Ubi Franklin visited the home of his Bae Lilian and told her parents that he wanted to marry her.

Awwwwwww

Check out the pics of the event.
The wedding will follow as soon as possible.
Cant wait to see how lovely Lilian will look rocking a wedding gown.

121 comments:

1. Beautiful people.
      I pray this marriage last forever.

2. Kai! Wasted Beauty. As she fine reach and upon all her shakara, Ubi is the best she could end up with. Ase ko ti e le.

3. NoHatingJustStatingTheObvious23 August 2015 at 23:13

Tonto Dike come see wetin dem dey call introduction... The couple has friends and family... Your own na to pack ur street people picture give us! No friends.. No family from the guy side!

4. Nwa abakaliki aka techno.....forming tush.
      Dwarf Iyanya forming boss
      Is that her father's house, hotel or rented apartment?
      Where are her parents or she rented them cause everything is possible in nigeria!
      Congrats again.

5. I heard it was done in e-money's house

6. It was the after party that was in e money's house not the intro was in some other estate I guess.
      Leave tonto alone u people are the cause of the problem young girls have.
      Everyone must not do the same thing and must not be the same they are unique In their own way, how are u sure the guy family no dey there?we're u there?
      Na ur type dey force their self to do wetin other people dey do and ur had no reach.

7. If u asked me, Tonto's own was very original. What I saw of her wedding or intro pics is the typical style of how it used to be...not the artificial kind people arrange these days. She went to her root, showed her hood as is. I'm surprised someone can criticise Tonto for that simple celebration that was befitting. Na wa

8. You guys cant criticize someone's destiny! Tufia! A is not good, B is better , no i think Q is the best. Mtchewww! Let her marry him! Leave her alone!! Face your relationship or marriage. Gaskia!

9. Sisi eko finally making small sense.keep it up

10. Tonto is real. Why the criticism?. She showed her typical Rumuokwuta hood. No sugar coating.

1. So na into she dey call marriage.noise.makers rather than doing it low key.
      See crowd them. Pack follow body smal boy Wan show himself.
      And she saying she's alrdy a Mrs as as how and where was.the dowry paid.
      Abeg enough of this stella.

2. 19.53 please don't die please

3. Anony 19:53 drink some honey! Na Lilian fault say you never see man way say hi talk more of knock door?

Your hate is evil. I dislike your type. Tueh!

4. @ anonymous: y r u so pained?y not wish dem well and move on?

5. Queen Of Bayelsa23 August 2015 at 21:30

Ode!!! Some people pay bride price on the day of introduction.

6. NoHatingJustStatingTheObvious23 August 2015 at 23:20

Tonto Dike come and see what they call introduction... Not your own wey u pack street people pictures come give us... The couple has friends as well as family... Churchhill no get friends no get family... Congrats Lilian and Ubi!

7. Dis is trad na wedding b next

8. Queen of Bayelsa did she tel u they paid her dowry?Or na u collect am .u no even get single sense.

9. NA wa for some people o, their mind and soul never sees or notice good things.

3. Congrats to them. I can imagine how beautiful she'll look in a wedding dress.

If that's her fathers house, the place is beautiful.

1. I see where she got her beauty from. Her dad is cute.

Stella come out of the knacking na. E never do?

2. Is that Osas in the 27th pic?. In black n brown top?. With stiff hair?

4. Lol that means the trad wouid be dope,coz this one way intro don dope like this,this ubi really like attention sha,hen issues come up now he be writing epistle up and down.
    Anyway they are both happy that's all that matters lilian dosnt look pressured she look happy to me .

Nice nice nice .

1. Hmm... they said the Intro was done at E-Money's home(Kcee brother). If it's true na wao
      Na dem sabi

2. I think it was the after party.

5. Nice one, this Lilian is now bleaching, I wish her a happy home.

1. Her face be brighter than her body na all the mark ansd consilar.
      happy to see linda bimpe among the pics thought she was beefing her.noticed she didn't post any pic of them since.
      Coz I heard that lilian been acting up and distancing her self since engaged.and didnt fill her best friend nothing about her relationship aways coded it was like a shock to her close friends
      linda don't really like ubi.

See as stella dey rush post comments na this type matter she dey like tatafo ministry lol.

2. If this is what Lilian did then she is a wise woman

Why must her friends know about Ubi before the engagement???

3. Keep dream girl friend it's for real. Get over Lillian's blessing, so it may be well with you. She fooled all of una including her friends so you witches will not spoil it for them.
      It's time to join the winning team. If somebody dey succeed join am wish her well, so your breakthrough should come. Idiats !

4. Anon Lol,

If the best friend doesn't like her husband to be then maybe that's why she was now coding every every nao.

All za best to em

6. Replies
    1. Beautiful people!!!...I see chinenye Nzeakor,my classmate at HIJC nkpor. She is married to lilian's brother... If intro be like this,how d main trad and white wedding go be??? Money good oooo.

2. Chizoba aka aunty gweggz. Now I truly know it is you. You live at Onitsha n Nkpor is d next town after onitcha

3. Anony,don't go and die on top this chozoba issue abeg. I live in Lagos but I did my sec sch in d east.

7. Hmmm!!!
    Them for kuku do trad join naaa...
    Nice pics,
    if introduction pics can be all this shade of glamor .......???????

Beautiful couple I must say

8. I see Beautiful people everywhere.. HML in advance

1. I see that random pussy hoe Viviene okafor MTN pussy. Everywhere you go

9. Awwwwww,congrats to them..na so i smile for intro,court,trad and church,my jaw hurt for days..loool

10. she's a beauty and she looks happy.....I wish them all the best.... seems they used two different houses for the intro, the first few pics looked like they were in an office...

11. Is Iyanya using Freda's Cream?

1. I thought I was the only one that noticed o. Lol

2. Sisi eko knows inyanya😯

3. Ify Tabansi pls leave Sisi eko shuo. Pls who is that orange lady? Her complexion, hair and top be blinding people.

12. They both look good... God bless their union

13. If introduction is this colourful, I wonder what the trad will look like.

They all look good.

Didn't know Franklin was Igbo though.

14. Aaww they look so happy together. Lovely pictures i must say.
    It looks took crowded and hectic for an introduction ceremony though.
    Congratulations to them once again.

15. Lilian is looking so beautiful,n Ubi really is looking happy.
    Lilian pls stick to bright colors,they bring the beauty in you.
    Techno be fine for days,hehehehehe

16. Lovely pictures, wanted to ask where is Bimpe (Linda Ejiofor) until I found her smiling in 1 picture!!! Congrats Lilian n Ubi

17. The pictures plenty oh,shuoooo!

Beautiful pics tho.
    May God bless their union and give them the strength to stay married.

18. Awww! Congratulations! I wish them all the best 😊
    Fine fine people dem...

19. Buh Dats e - money's house @ the tail end pictures. Ubi no get house ni?...dis 1 he gathered all these congregation 4 a mere introduction. issorai.
    #trad/whiteLoading

20. All I see is lilian's beauty, congrats to them

21. She would look so fabulously dope in a wedding gown. Ubi looks so young. How old is this young millionaire CEO sef?

22. This sura the Taylor that sowed this Lilian gown is an obioma

1. Ahahah yeah the gown is a bit loose. Should have been fitted to bring out her figure. Good observation.

2. Obviously she is preggy nah... Check d pics wella

23. Beautiful people everywhere

24. Afi mark and consilar naa. Illiterate peep. Lol

25. Who asked you?

26. Techno pink lip cream never finish for market u hear

27. Nice pics, HML to them

28. Ubi Franklin is my newesr crush.Dat guy fime no be small.Where is he from exactly? I guess he is Igbo judging from d way he dressed..Happy married life to them..
    Lilian pls stop bleaching.See ur iru fanta aka coke.To be fair skinned is not by force.I'm light skinned but i trip for dark skinned people.See as i dey crush over Ubi.He is just d same complexion with my DH..D darker d sexier!

1. I just admire and like am like my brother. I am so over protective of my brothers. So the backlash towards him is disgusting. God punish Satan. Goodness of God triumph over evil. . I wish him happiness. He is an emotional freak and lover boy. Lillian just has to hold him high, respect him, love him & she'll have no cause to regret anything.

29. Wowwww beautiful ppl ❤💗

30. Congratulations my people

31. Uju I sight you and your sweet cheeks baby

32. Congrats to them. Lilian looking good. See how people r just everywhere. This na Intro o. Dat means wedding go pack crowd

33. Nice pics n congrats to them. Linda don dey bleach, d hustle is real.

34. but that is kcee brother house in the picture

35. Queen Linda Eze pleSe this is for u; I want to learn to stop dating only one man. But I'm very very very fair, there is no place I enter that people don't notice . How will I do it when I want to hang around with the no2 BF? Please Lagos boys have used my head to shine shoe. Tired of being a good girl. Thanks

1. Ilene,why are you laughing?...you for help me answer her nau...hahahaha
      Anony are you a learner?...
      Since boyfriend no 1 is in Lagos,your no 2 should be in Abuja...no 3 in PH,no 4 in Benin,no 5 in Jos and the list go on and on and on...
      Stop allowing this niggas to be playing a fine chick like you...
      Use your beauty and your complexion wella because,that's what is selling....

2. Thanks. This was so helpful . Won't do two Lagos boos.

36. Abeg Stella,which one is Awwww? Honestly they don't look in-Love. That is by far the driest pics ever. No Emotions fa,Who dey force them to do? Sigh

1. Keep seeing wrong vision. Witchcraft online.

2. Chineke mei...witchcraft online...whew, you get mouth no be small. Thanx for the laughs, sha.

3. Asabe if u can't see love in this happy pix then u need to have ur eyes reexamined Lillian looks soo beautiful she would make a happy n lovely bride God bless ur union darling haters go marry ur own too lol

37. They look good
    Congratulations to them

38. beautiful pple everywhere. Congrats Ubi n Lilian.

39. Lovely pictures.
    All the best to them
    Who is that ayamatanga on yellow abi gold and green though?

40. This comment has been removed by the author.

41. Lilian gat ubi for pocket,see how she is smiling, laughing and grinning at d same time. I hope ubi will kip his "john Thomas"in one piece oooo.

42. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Beautifull people...... Wishing them all the best though.....

43. Congrats lily and ubi... Lovely pix

44. STOP the bleaching! You were beautiful dark skinned but gradually losing it.

45. Fine fine people every where. I wish them blessings. God bless Lillian & Ubi. May God multiply you and may you'all prosper more & more.
    Love me some success, happy stories. I tap into their blessings for my son & daughter.

46. Congrats.
    Lilian finally marries her calabar love Ekapong. See her 32 all out. God is good.
    Some guy should hurry and wife Linda Ejiofor biko.

And the wedding date is?

47. Congratulations Lillian n ubi.

If this is your family house, then its a beautiful place. Congrats once again.

48. See Tecno.Fresh boy,better pikin.pink lips..hehe!
    HML Namey!

49. And this is only the intro o, Chai.

50. Aaaawww she's so cute. Baba God I need a hubby too ooooh before six pm go catch me hehehehhehehehehe. YahooGalNoLaptop signing out

51. E-Money!too much money.see Kcee's wife without kcee looking so lost.lol

52. I love the simplicity of her dress. No changing 10 times. Well done, you look beautiful.

53. ahah ah, only introduction na em Ubi carry this whole dignitaries go, if introduction is like this, how would the main Traditional wedding be. best wishes to them

54. Awww, this is beautiful. I love love. God bless you union and keep it away from strange women In Jesus name

55. UJU PLEASE GO BACK TO YOUR HUSBAND , OBIORA !! SEE THAT CUTE BABY BOY , DO YOU WANT HIM TO GROW UP WITHOUT FATHER? BECAUSE YOU KNOW ITS POSSIBLE . YOUR SHAKARA IS NOT HELPING MATTERS . SEE YOUR BEST FRIEND GETTING MARRIED . SOON YOU'LL START BEING AN ABUJA ARISTOS SLEEPING WITH ALL TYPES OF MEN , INCLUDING MARRIED ONES! YOUR NOT A GOODY TWO SHOES THAT YOU TRY TO PORTRAY ALL THE TIME .

1. Haba!!!!! No chill @ all

2. We all know this.after all her unilag escapades forming goody two shoes.let me just pim...Lorenzo and all d guys.just calm down and go back to Ur hubby.

56. Oh,my lovely online love,Inyanya is bleaching. OMG. Sweetheart,I love dark boys,so just stop.

See Selebibo the hit maker. Fine boy.

See Jimmy Jatt,calm personality. Humility personified.

See aunty koikoi in green wrapper n gold top n golden hair. Na wa o.

This Ubi is cute. He looks sweet. Beautiful smile. He looks like a good kisser.

Is that Lilian's dad?. He looks good.

What kinda architectural work is that?. That black place?. Looks scary.

Beautiful Lilian. Nurse Abby. Where's Sikira n her pal Biliki Na?

I

57. See him still engrossed with other side chicks on phone. Smh

58. Nice! Wish them all the best.

59. I love her dress, so simple n lovely. Tight gown ke!

60. Good one. congrats Ubi and Lilian.

kai blog visitors no get chill at all. una no go kill person on this blog. which one is wictchcraft online.

abeg i dont want my boss to start asking me questions why am i laughing. too much laughter this morning.