Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LMAO!

Thursday, August 13, 2015

LMAO!

...Or put you on SDK!

Anyway,any Parent that wants to do such advert should contact me,I will give discount..LOL

69 comments:

1. Dat yeye OLX where dem dupe mi for 22k.

2. Kike Juwon. Thunder fire u for allowing urself get duped in that cheap manner. U are a fool

1. Bwhahahhahahahahahaha

Stella u wicked gan, hahahahahahah

3. Hahahahaha. Stella abeg charge them o

4. I've never read in d bible where it was written that a woman never been married shall not enter heaven

1. Thank you sweetie, I just wanted to say dat. Marriage is so over rated.

2. Lol. It's in d Nigerian bible oh, cos na we carry marriage mata for head like plantain tree.

3. Gwes ranting.....go and marry

4. My dear marriage is important oo. Just spent 1 week with le boo and I want to marry real quick. Marriage makes u complete my dear. God pls bless my man quick. I must MARRY

5. @ Anony 15:40. Bcos u spent one week wit le boo and had d best sex of ur life didn't mean u were married. U re jst a learner.

6. Seriously marriage is overrated

5. Pressure on children by *some nigerian parents it's real...lolz

6. Hahahahaha, I have an advert to post Stella oooo. Let's talk business, how much is the discount??? Lol

7. Odikwanu egwu.... No be only OLX. Na to put u for jumia or konga.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaoooo..... Serious matter i swear....

9. Lol.......o hard to get still dey reign?

10. Ahhahhahahahh some babe sha ....

11. Choi! Women haff suffered in dis prt of d world.

12. Stella you no 'sewious' o. Lol. I don't think most ladies are forming hard to get jare. S n M testimonies post is your evidence Stella.

13. I have thus childish guy on my Bbm.

These kind of thing are always on his pm, how I dislike his childish attitude ehnnn, cause he asked me out and I refused every time he will put this up..

Some men should understand there is a iffeewnce between I don't want you and I want you and just want you to chase...

All these DPs are dumb cause a girl must go for every man that desires her....

All the guys that use such DPs suffer from low self esteem. Shikina.

1. This*
      Things*
      Difference*
      Mustn't *

2. No oooo, I won't ooo...
      Is it your ginger Richbee?

Hhahaahhaah

14. Abeg them plenty. They should send S&M. I just noticed that S&M up to 400+ comments. God go help una ooo.

15. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHA....TOMJERRYSWIT

16. Lol, gone r days when patents give out their daughters in marriage by themselves
    **vianson**

1. I think or probably wanted to write parents.
      Auto correct*

17. Ahehehehehehehehe... All d Anty Gwegs in d house say ahan ahan.

1. As if u are not one of them ....lol

18. Forget that thing marriage is highly over rated biko. No be this one weh i deh , i de even wish say i still single. Single babes no mind them, what is in marriage sef, fuck ,children what else and imprisonment. I cant even force my kids into marriage because i see nothing different in it,after stress from office then family wahala. If no be societal pressure, we are better off unmarried biko,lots of kids are in the orphanage looking for who to be their mother, sperm banks are looking for customers. marriage is not for everyone.Sometimes you even get depressed from the daily fucks sef. if you no gree for the fucks for months, family meeting go enter am.If you decide to stretch neck look who de pass husband go pick offence. If you come back late you go answer polite query, maybe na hold up hold you for road. We should stop frustrating the unmarried ones biko , even kids wahala de enof to send one on exile.

19. If my mother knew how to use the computer, she for don advertise me for ebay and co LOL...It is not an easy something but I still believe God will remember me one day...

20. God bless u @christabel, until it is written, relax, wait nd see God do wonders....

21. There's someone for everyone.

22. OLX no de reign again na!..try KONGA or JUMIA

23. Sometimes the issue of delayed in marriage is not about playing had to get, its just beyond ones understanding. I pray no BV go through this face of life. Calling them names is not just right especially on this blog because you don't understand their pains.

24. Any little holiday at work, mum will ask me what I am doing at home. If I don't have a boyfriend to spend d holiday with. Mothers ehn

1. God wil give U ur own man. Anytime I'm spendin weekends wit boo I always lie cos my parents wnt alow such imagine me dats in 30s. Now dat boo wants to marry me, mama said he's nt good for me

25. Delay isn't denial. Ukwa rue oge ya odaa

26. Marriage is not for everyone,some married ones are even wishing they never married bcos even in marriage,they feel lonely,even in marriage,they are single-handedly taking care of their kids,in d same marriage,they face humiliation,their hubby disrespect dem,all sorts,very few are hapi,very very few.
    Most men are nuisance and parasites,looking for a comfortable place to petch and relax.
    May God help us all,the reason is not playing hard to get,men are nolonger serious.
    Those calling ladies gwegs,just be praying u dnt get to dat gwegs age without marriage.
    And to the men,pray u don't end up as worthless Manchelours.

27. Marriage is not a bed of roses or a bed of thorns.

28. Sell It !!!

Weasel

29. Marriage is over rated jare I wish I was still single. My only joy right now is when I look at my girls....they are really beautiful just like their mum(winks).
    Been seperated from hubby for almost a year and I don't miss him jor.
    Ijebu men.......tueh tueh tueh for all of una.