Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LMAO!

Friday, August 21, 2015

LMAO!

Is this one 'Upchair' or Duplex?

On a second thought,its not so funny when i imagined someone who lives up there having diarhea...hmmm!!!

57 comments:

1. The person living there go soon get spinal cord injury because the person go fall tire wit sleeping eye!
      Lmao!

2. If they are up and somebody intentionally remove the ladder nko?
      Not suitable 4 "shildren" ooh

2. this one is small. my friend's own in ogun state na mountain you go climb before you get to the top.

funny house. you will see it in ogun state.

3. The owner of the house forgot to put stair case??

And somebody will live there with his family

Lord have mercy

4. THELMA ENEMUWE said....
    Hahahhahahah
    Sterrakork,its upchair oo
    Upchair of life.lolololzzzzz
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

5. THELMA ENEMUWE said....
    Hahahhahahah
    Sterrakork,its upchair oo
    Upchair of life.lolololzzzzz
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

6. Life is beautiful but this is dangerous! Hmmm

7. There has to be stairs up nau, its suicidal

1. Nawa oh I don't think anyone lives there. Maybe a tree house.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Only in Nigeria only in Nigeria.....

1. Actually, this is not in Nigeria....it's in Ghana

9. The builder of this MANSION needs to be sued

10. Haha haha this house no be here oo. The architectural design is wonderful I must say. Haha haha

11. ITS ALSO VERY SECURE. NO THEIF GO WAN CLIMB UP TO MEET YOU.

12. It's not funny at all
    That's a death trap
    I hope kids don't live up there

13. Hahahahahahahahahahaha.. Stella it is all of the above. There might be a pipe built @ d back from where shit go de follow enter suck away.. Dis kind house get toilet inside.

14. when we dey ajegunle, for okito Street, na so henry papa building downstairs house, up stair toilet till one of him tenant fall from the upstairs toilet die!

how house go be down stairs toilet go come be upstairs???

nonsense

1. Lol...that papa Henry go wicked o

2. Are u sure is papa henry or ur father

3. thunderstorms kill you dia anonymous wey your mama don give you winsh chop

4. Okito Street? Hmmmm. Total Recall, cos dat's Okija Wife's neighborhood as she stated.

5. Okija wife u very shameless.
      Thot u formed a force n cussed Stella
      Buh u came back shamefully wiv another name.
      Goes to show u a coward n can't do wivout dis blog.
      Failed Attention seeker lik u.Bloody coward!!!

6. So in conclusion, kolomental is a.k.a okija wife,I know say u dey miss dis blog since,u can't quarrel wit Stella jare. Use ur real name jare.

15. Lolz.
    What of .if someone remove the ladder at night. while he is sleeping?

16. Mhzzbee international21 August 2015 at 13:46

I can't laff ooo.

1. I just hope kids to live there. This is death trap.

17. Stella u will not turn me into a mad person. I laughed so loud @ someone who lives up there having diarrhea ie afo osisa. Na die abeg or better still use nylon (shortput)

18. Correct duplex, it will suit a young bachelor lol.

Big savings going on. click on my name to get soft and silky pure virgin human hair

19. Na five star hotel

20. ...i hope the occupants ain't trouble makers cos one day,they wouldn't be able to come down if the ladder is being carried away by their rival...poverty ooo

21. ITS A STAND ALONE DUPLEX...TOMJERRYSWIT

22. No be small thing.

Aeegurl...

23. choii see better prayer point!...
    may all my anonymous blog haters and bad belle envying bastards continue to be as dumb, confused and useless like the architect / tenants in dis uplex. #yeyedesmell

1. Biko go and remove that lashes wey dey like Lizard own, see face wey you dey use talk say another person no fine.

2. I av non against u Clara. Buh u look dirty n dats d truth. Noticed u since u post bday pic n dis lashes of urs is so razz. If u wana keep lashes less is beta, it'll look natural. U look scruffy n somehow dirty wiv ur oily face. Like I said I don't hate u, just advising u as a fellow blog visitor. N no, am not hiding under anony, I don't av a name ere so don't come saying use ur name bla bla, just take d msg n forget d messenger. Thank u

24. Rapunzel Rapunzel let down your hair

25. Lol.This house na after thought

26. Finally!!....my new id and i...winks

27. How do I put my pix on my I'd now #bbmgrin

28. Looks like a house I know in Port Harcourt. Na so dem de build their gate houses.

29. Lol!!! Stella, you no well.

Weasel.