Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LMAO.....

Friday, August 07, 2015

LMAO.....

And when you see them ,look very well,some of them are almost breathless cos the clinchers almost shut out ones air supply! 

The sellers are not saying anything and the buyers are almost too breathless to reveal what they pass through with their air almost shut down...LMAO

80 comments:

1. They will be suffocating dem selves unto say dem dey wear waist trainer! Phewwww

2. They will be suffocating dem selves unto say dem dey wear waist trainer! Phewwww

3. Lol

Ladies....

Guilty or not guilty?

4. Lmao..Wetin concern sellers?..Business must go on nah.
    Waist trainers are in different sizes though.
    Buy d one dt suits u..Some people force demselves into tight ones thereby finding it difficult to breath.All because they want a fast, magical outcome.
    If u use waist trainers and still swallow all the akpu in Africa,ur tummy will neva go down.

1. Hahhahaha u r wicked! And I love Akpu o!

2. @chysugar, u not nice @all, u got me rolling.

5. So true. I hugged a friend one day and I was like; babe u wear bullet proof.

6. Lmao....that waist clincher can kill

7. Lol,i bought one,but anytime I wear it I always go to the rest room to remove it,imagine going to somewhere as a chick,and later all the curves just disappeared, I can't deal,ive since stopped using it,but the money I used in buying it is still paining my ass

1. Give it away nau....me i need one badly o

8. Waist clinchers be giving fine shape since 1900.

9. And i hope this is not for d lady dat needs and beg for d waist trainer in IHN.Lol!

But u no lie at all cos i tried it after giving birth to my son, d postpartum nearly suffocate me. It wasnt easy at all with d fact i had CS.

1. Hahahaha ladies want figure 8 .

2. After CS you went for waist trainer?
      Thank God your incision didn't open.

10. Do they really work? There are so many out there I would be grateful for a recommendation and how long before I get by pre pregnancy tummy back. Thanks

1. No they don't work, exercise and eating healthy works like magic.

11. #teamslimandfit #teamflattummy #teamfigure8. I gat no needs for waist trainers.

12. Really ooo! I be hugging my girls n dey be feeling all stiff b ridgy. The quest for beauty and perfection tho. Thanks to d likes of Kim k

13. Buhahahahaha.
    Lmao @buyers are not saying anything.. Who wan talk before?
    I have one oo. Worn only once! I can't come and kill myself!

14. Hmmmmmm.Everything about some ladies is fake.

1. So they should be carry big tommy around? Is it your body?

2. Like the weave u have on your head abi? Why no go wit ur natural hair?
      Or wait! Like d bra u wear. Leave that one na, lets see how ur breasts really hang
      See where this is going?

15. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Lmao
    Hahahahahah
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

16. Hahaha. So true. And bum pads too.
    Some wear these things Monday to friday , 7am to 6pm. Odi egwu really.

1. Hahahahha dis cracked me up.

DAt bum pad,d designer must be a genius!
      Someone let me in on her secret...told me it was bum pad she has bn using.
      I didn't believe it! Have known her for a Veryyy long time. And if u ask me to describe her,d first thing I say "She has a Great figure,wit a Beautiful face" before all d other attributes...

Hahahahhhahahaha all along I didn't know she had a great bum pad,not figure.

17. Unnecessary stress, self confidence is the key

18. Hahahahaha. Saw a woman in church last sunday she was so uncomfortable nd sweating even when others were cold with the AC na so she use one yansh sit like who get boil. I just knew she had a cincher on

19. AAAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAA, I NO FIT LAF OOH...TOMJERRYSWIT

20. LMAO....am rolling on the floor. I don't wear it, not even the so called gilrdle

21. Buahahhhahahahhahahaha
    Thank God for endowing me with a flat tummy!
    I don't need to wo

22. *i don't need to work my self out 2 achieve it...

23. Obirin pelu wahala,lol.I beg my sister dey sell too o.if u no mind.

24. I still wonder how people wear dat thing, have a friend who wears it all the time even when at home. At times I feel sorry for her to think that she is a size 10 with flat tommy.
    And I believe that contant wearing of it my have a negative effect, I might be wrong though

25. Hahahahhahaahaha

I remember the days of body magic. Lol

26. Lol. Price you have to pay to love curvy and sexy.

27. Hahahahahahaha! The things we do to look good. Only God will help women.

28. I saw a movie yesterday, where a bride's mother was admonishing her.

'Tighten that corset.I don't hear you gasp while talking '.

Kwakwakwakwa

Waist training is now a movement.
    Everyone wants a mop stick waist,even those with breathing problems.

Issoriat!

29. Yes but it gives us the required result so we good with it

30. Hahaha..lol..wetin waist trainers go cause ehn

31. Hahahahahahaha, honestly, i tried not to laugh...

32. Hhahahahh
    Stella you are on point
    We must look sexy biko.

33. HhahahhahahahhahaHhahahhahahahhahaha.

I can remember the first day my SIL wore a waist trainer, na so her shoulder just dey high up like weight lifter....

1. Hahahhahahahahhaha
      Una wicked for dis post hahahhahahaha

2. Pinky u are too funny I have been laffing since I read ur comment. I had to come back n reply. LOL at weight lifter. U made my night. U r hilarious. I really can't stop laffing

34. Buhahahahahahaha. That waist trainer na suffer head.

35. SiSi TrAnz4mErs7 August 2015 at 15:55

Lwkmd... omo my friends wey de wear dis cincher de fling d tin kip inside car wen e reach for party rice ooh!...Shakara must end on top dat level

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaooo... Very funny no doubt....

37. I really do wonder how girls comfortably wear those things these days.
    I'v been planning to wear one now for almost 2years and i havnt cos i so dont like to have anything on that'll make me the least bit uneasy

38. We must fine by force,babes are not smiling at all....even if the cinchers will wrap the air outta their lungs,that instant hourglass figure makes it worth the death .....haahhahahahahah

39. LOL...Things women go through ... Give me my daily routine exercise ..Dont care how long before i get my desired size and shape...Cant shout abeg!

40. Now nobody wears such? So who are those patronizing the sellers?

1. My exact thoughts!
      Over forming dey worry bvs for this blog.
      I don't wear, it's my friend/neighbour/sister that wears it. Smh

41. Pls where to buy at an affordable price.....hear it works for getting a flat tummy n I need dt flat tummy bad bad

1. Check waist training 101 on facebok with a sunflower as profile picture.

They have nice ones that gives d adequate result

42. Hahaha, damn ryt funny. E dey help sha

43. I cannot come and kill myself by myself .