Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LOL - Calling Out The Ladies!

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

LOL - Calling Out The Ladies!

Hahahahahhaahahha I remembered that almost all the Ladies who post here are either allegedly Virgins, Married as one or have only had one boyfriend..LOL
*side eyes*

157 comments:

1. Haas,Stella na my line be this, I tell it to every guy I meet,sometimes I add "u are the second guy"'lol men can't handle do truth,so I wud rather tell dem wot dry need to hear

2. Lol.. Reminds me of one meme wher the man introduced himslf as"am a politician and I don't tell lies and d lady relplied am a prostitute and am still a virgin"

3. Em jay, you always the first to comment.
      There's a vacancy at amala shitta Surulere. Pls apply asap

4. B4 nko? If you tell them the truth it would be used against you in the future. Lmao

5. Well me I married as a virgin. And I have only ever slept with 1 man. I don't understand why that should be unbelievable. It is just a plain fact about me. Nothing to boast about. Just like I am a full blooded, heterosexual female is a fact. That I am divorced is also a fact. I am no longer a virgin is also a fact. I am over 40, beautiful, slightly overweight- these are all facts. Let's not get ourselves in a tizzy because some people say they are virgins because they actually might be. Don't assume they are lying because you are not like them. We live in a very diverse world in case you hadn't noticed.
      In the big scheme of things this body count of a thing means nothing. 1 man o, 10 or 100 men o, it doesn't matter. Just do you. I could have been a 100-man woman if I was born in another place, time or circumstance. But I am me and my body count is 1. Doesn't make me more special than anyone else. The bible don talk am finish- time and chance happens to them all.

So lets stop shaming people because of their sexual history. It's nobody's business. This post seems to be all about shaming virgins. Let's stop abeg. Virgins, you too, stop shaming non virgins. *omojeje*

2. Mhzzbee international11 August 2015 at 15:34

Stella Wudnt kill person for this blog. Roflmao

3. Yes nw! When guys can lie for africa.... girls can also lie for the world!

1. Bwahahahahahahaha Abi o.

Two can play that game.

4. Hohohoho! Before nko? Any woman you haven't slept with remains a virgin to you. Gbam!!

1. My first time to comment in this blog.
      Your comment push me to comment
      1 million like
      Exactly
      U got it

Tell them what they want to hear ..

5. LOL Stella u dey mind ur BVs? Women lie about it so much dey begin to believe themselves

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaoooo.... This is very i swear.....

7. Lmao.
    Nigerian ladies can lie for the entire Africa.
    It is always I only did once half heartedly with my former Bf. Meanwhile she has done it a thousand times with df men.

8. Lol
    I'm still at a good number just 4n hopefully this last one will pop d question

9. Different people with different wahala sha, when niggas be complaining that I am too tight... If my ex disengages to wear a condom and then head back in, he says I have gotten tighter in that split second. How people slack is beyond me sha...

None has ever made love/fucked (there's a difference) me and doesn't go "Oh baby, you are so tight"...makes me what kind of well they have been sticking their dicks in.

In summary, if I just straffed a guy and go to straff another within a 5mins difference, it would still be tight!

1. Na so men dey speak in tongues wen dem dey kpansh. U expect him to call u well?lol

2. * side eyes*

3. Wow how do you do it? My own don slack finish

4. 4 ur mind, better start saving urself 4 ur future hubby.

5. Be deceiving yourself. Tight pussy my foot. Akunna kuna

6. Did u say "if u ex disengages..."? Oh! He'll engage and disengage b4 wearing a condom? What's d need 4 d condom then? Too many questions bah? Datz how confused I was when I read dat nonsense u typed. Ngwa bia buru iko mba uwa(worldcup) 4 being d tightest. Mtcheeeew! Madam TIGHT.

7. Therefore...?

8. You have a condition called vaginimus somethingsomething. I had it too

9. Teewhy, clap for urself. Who asked u sef. Zip up before u catch a disease.

10. Go carry cup! Miss tight! Oshi!

11. I nor mind come straff u now

12. Lol.... Are you aware that guys say you are so tight to every single girl? If you check even the girls they say are like wells are told they are tight too..... Please don't be gullible honey....Men say anything when they want to get or are inside pussy. You should know this sweetie???? I'm confused, are you a learner?

13. Did I just read "if my ex disengages....."? Oh! He'd engage and then disengage b4 wearing a condom? Of what use is d condom then? I ask 2 many questions bah? Blame it on dat nonsense u wrote. Oya, bia buru iko mba uwa(worldcup) 4 being tight. Mtcheeeew! Madam TIGHT

14. Lol at Anon 22:24

15. Red, side eyes 👀

10. Smiling
    **vianson**

11. Shut up Stella !!! E don too much for you. Ugly mucheche

12. Hakikikijujikikikiki.... This picture killed me

13. I hate loosed pussiez it's a big turn off......stella that's the trend here,I married as a virgin ladies been lying since 18000.

1. Other than a strap on, ur fingers or ur tongue,what else would u stick in?

Not like uv got a dick to stick in; so y hate not so tight pussy *dnt wana use d word loose*

What difference does it make,if u ain't gona feel d tightness on ur skin literally

2. With your square jaw. Shemale.

3. I wonder if there is any year like 18000...just wondering biko

4. Haba! U too ve a problem with this? Re u penetrating? Nor b just 2 lick n swerve? Na wa. What do I know?

14. Hehehehehheh chai stellakork thank God say u know ur visitors wella.

15. LOL. And the guys here are sculpted like ancient greek gods

16. Replies
    1. Then girls be like, GUYS HAVE HAD THEIR DICKS IN ALL KINDS OF HOLES INCLUDING A SHIT HOLE.SHIT

17. Lolz...that hole though. Ndi born again will now start preaching how celebate they wia before they got married. I think how many men a lady slept with is entirely her bizness. Some men will be asking useless questions at time.

18. Lmao

I guess the meme is for girls who've only been with one guy, but their vagina expands as they urinate.

Make I read comments abeg.

19. Lmaoooooooooooooo. Na true. We are all virgins. Even those whose Kpekus have seen IT ALL. Hmmn By the way, My kpekus can't kegel and no be say I don Yama. I guess na nature.

Hmmn woman with wahala.

#occasionalAnonymous

20. For me oooo... am currently dating my first and last bf.....Kikikikikikikik...... Sometimes after reading some comments on dis blog I go dey ask myself if na me spoil pass chai but if I read some chronicles na there I dey tell myself say "chick felix u're too decent.... kikikikikikikik........

21. Dis post will be all about virgin virgin kikikikikikikik.... D only few dat will accept will go anonymous...... Hisssss

22. But why do women claim they have slept with only one or two or whatever number ?
    The shit ain't got odometer. Does it?

*i can't be caught looking at a screen* therapeutic mode*
    Bye!

1. A man is interested in his partners body count but doesn't reveal his. Some of these men have lost count from flings to 1 night stands to patronising prostitutes yet they will be asking lousy questions.

Wetin them wan take body count do? Them wan use am as collateral for bank?

Meanwhile, they can't even handle the truth so most ladies form 1 or 2 partners, kappish.

#teamvirgin# tongue out @ Chick Felix, Lol.

Whirlwind

23. Hahahaha.....Stella, you're even still a virgin sef ....yimu!

24. When a girl says she has only one boyfriend, she knows and it's left for u to understand or forget it... A girl might be frolicking with 10 men, but na one she know say she dey in a "defined" relationship with.... Any girl that gets wet and reach orgasm is no longer a virgin.... No be only wen prick enter there be say u don disvirgin.

1. So even if the Hymen is still intact???

2. Lol. virginity get different types

3. Abeggi I dissagree with you joor... virgins no be human beings? are their bodies made of wood? If guy dey touch your bobby or some strategic places for your body even without going anywhere near your V, your body no go move? Abi no be so girls dey take wet

4. Lmao! It irks me when girls who mansturbate, give and receive head and practise anal sex claim they are virgins simply because they haven't had vaginal sex. Some have even been fingered but still tag themselves as virgins. Do they think the hymen is a brick wall? Mtcheew!

25. Except me....i did see sizes before Mr. IA took me to the alter.

26. Any woman that believed it is only 1 man is saying a lie. we get too many virgins on this blog. please stop coming here with your virgin stories. Me too am a virgin.

27. me my p***y mileage is just 1m
    lucky me as av not been defiled by evil being so I always find favour before the almighty .
    I'm just luckier than every woman on this blog

28. I wonder o.
    Most ladies always claim to be virgins.

If i may ask,is there a trophy 4being a virgin or getting married as one?

I can't possibly claim to be what I'm not; its dat simple

1. My dear the thing tire mme.All the married women claim to have married as virgins and all the single have all claimed to be born again virgins. *yimu* na me come be the fuckaholic.Ndi Virginia o di nkenma.Yet fa macha everything.

29. My owe still tight. Though av lost count of how many boy friends I don get at my age.

1. Ashi! Okpo!

2. Lol, *sprinkles holy water on you*.

Whirlwind

3. Nwa Amaka are you married? If not...hmmm u don burst ur bubbles..maybe one decent guy bin dey eye u before hmmm u just lost ur hubby with this comment..next time u wanna spill go under annonymous...most women are dogs, na package dem dey package for em guys...

Hello to the decent guys winking at Nwa Amaka na joke she dey joke o! LMAO

4. Joblesshousewife, u actually drew their attention. Busy body

5. Its these judgemental Bitches making comments at Na Amaka who make people lie that they are virgins and what not... The ones referring to her ashewo are the ones who have slept with the mechanics and tailors in their area.

6. Nwa Amaka, you shouldn't have made that comment with your blog ID. Your picture is even showing. Nne delete that comment sharp sharp.

30. Stellakork biko post comments jare.

31. This shade is epic! I'd rather not talk abt it. It's true most girls lie, in a bit to come out as holy.

32. They will still come out to say it was their husbands dt disvirgined them. After all we nobody carry meter fix inside their tuketuke. Forming saints overnight. God dey watch all of una. The guys will not kuku come out to say whether they swim inside or crawl now. Women be forming since 1900.

33. Lmao I am a virgin please. I don't know what you're talking about.

34. What difference does it make?

Who counts that of the guys?

1. Kisses Bro!...
      Mileage this,wide that!...haba!,and men are still "wifing" runs babes and full time ashewo

35. You are right Mrs korks, I swear , the ladies who post on this blog will make one feel like the worst person on earth......

1. No hun,
      No one is making you feel like the worst person on earth..
      You are the only one capable of inflicting such pain on yourself... you alone!

2. U would rather hear the ones that say they slept with plenty so u can feel good about urself and say "were plenty " right? if u feel guilty its because what u r doing is wrong, and its never too late to retrace ur steps. Don't use we all sin to justify a life out of God's plan. Those people may not be lying, they could be telling the truth for all we know but u rather hear something u can relate to and not the truth. U are supposed to be challenged to be a better person when u hear things like that not to criticize them. May God change our reasoning.

36. Stella, Akwuna oku full your blog!
    And 2 set the record straight,there what we call secondary virgin.......so they are in order drop of blood or no drop of blood!

1. Why u go dey ask me how many guys I Don sleep wit! Doesn't make sense to me, are u expecting me to tell u 10? Hell no na only 1 guy I Don sleep wit so u figure it out!

2. Yes, akwuna oku like you, after all it takes one to know one.

37. Stella na u sabi...lol funny I discussed dis with my gf yesterday...lol she said her bf asked how many is her body count, she told him 2. which is for d guys she ve dated..lol but she minus d uncountable flings o

38. Pussy mileage!since e no dey read metre!how we . Wan take confirm.i wish that tin fit dey . Read metre.e go swit die

39. Atiboloko- Oyoyo11 August 2015 at 16:40

Stella, Please what kind of post is this? Please take it down, you are a woman. This is soooooo demeaning to women.

1. How is it demeaning? Na to laugh ease tension now! some girls can lie for africa when it comes to discussing about dis issue Madam Korks brought up: Nothing more my dear.

2. Take it down for wat? Lolz

3. My frnd will u keep quiet thr!
      Women Rights Commissioner

4. And a mother too.

40. Dem Hypocrites!Self righteous people on this blog. All living perfect lives, never had sex before,Never done any wrong thing before. Always judging others. Even after marriage they are still virgins, even after giving birth some of them still claim virgins. Hahahahahahaha!

41. Abi nw,even d only one we said is bcos it is one guy dt will disflower us,nd aftr dt guy,i swear nobody,except u...lol,shout out to all ladies..no lele jare.

42. Before, u can't just spill it all...Nobody holy pass-2 face Idibia

43. Hehehehe, but no worries ladies, my morta Pistle can fit every hole * hangs morta pistle on shoulder and runs off*

44. Is dat d Mexican El Chapo tunnel?

45. Habhahahahahaha.very funny pix and caption.But wait Stels dis ya remark sef.what makes some people think people "lie" about bn a Virgin or married as a virgin???

M a bad ass Mom.i watch "things" on d phone hahhahaha
    Infact i have broken and Still break d 10 Commandments.i pray for Forgiveness,i am contrite.I am no Saint.I am Human.striving for Perfection through God's Grace.

And yea, I Married as a Virgin!

Fellow Married As A Virgin and Virgins,pls get in here!

SHAKITIBOBO!

1. Lie lie for come again

2. You will be stoned@GW..lmao!

They are already crying on the thread!
      Is it their virgin?

The same way no one is begrudging them their "Non-virgin status" I think they should let these young ones that have decided to keep their virginity be..

This is how the Olodo in my class those days will not allow the intelligent ones drink water and keep cup.. always laughing at the smart ones,bullying,pushing them down.

If you are reading this,and you feel ashamed,bullied or victimised because you are still keeping yourself(male and female),remember this: Because everybody does it,doesn't make it right!!!

3. Iphie Nne...forget this your long sermon and help me get bullet proof or armoured car to hide TGW because it's going to be brutal in here..

4. @ Iphie,Irène and Tochini....SHAKITIBOBO

Yea Girlfriends,Virgin Wives Rock! Our Hubbies Even More!

46. TRUST NIGERIAN GURLS ALL OF THEM ARE #VIRGINS,EVEN MY BAE STILL CLAIMS TO BE A VIRGIN TO ME.

47. Please over a thousand People visit this blog daily, so it shouldn't be a surprise that they are people who are still virgins or married as one. They are still those who have some self worth believe it or not, its not about "holier than thou" some people love God too much to disobey, while others respect themselves and have dignity enough to close their legs and wait for marriage. I bet alot of u regret throwing ur virginity away and if it were possible to turn back time u would so please let's stop discouraging women who keep themselves and acting like u r a better than they are because u r not, in ur hearts of hearts u wish u were them, trying to act up to cover the shame and regret u feel deep down in ur heart, its getting old, please. Let's be honest for once, u do feel guilty. Let's promote chastity not discourage it. Call me names but I don't see how spreading ur legs have helped some of u to secure men, Yes they is no strict rule to love but I rather breakup with guys with my dignity intact than to leave with a broken heart and a broken Hymen. Peace.

1. I like u already.....
      May we get to know u pls?
      Good Values wil always always remain D réal Deal.

2. You have said it all.

48. Stella, no spoil me o. I am a married virgin! Lol.

49. But why do non-virgins rake like dis? Why does it pain non-virgins so bad? Lmao..if u r nt a virgin anymore, drop it na. Serious beef! If u r a virgin ND u say u are one, what's the hypocrisy in it? Smh!!!
    The guilt is so bad. Lmfao

1. Really bad oh, I hurts them soooo bad that they have lost it and can NEVER get it back. I am a virgin and I am very proud of it if e pain u go and hug transformer *tongue out* Lmao

2. @ Anonys hehehehehhe.
      The guilt is OMG out of dis world!
      Now Come on Loves,Lets be à lot nicer.hehehe

50. I wonder why Stella and bvs think some women lie to be virgins or married as one, wil u give them awards if they lie, or is there anything to gain from bvs? please u have plenty blog visitors so u shouldn't be surprised if anyone of them say they are, not everyone is spoilt, u are probably talking based on the kind of people u surrounded urself with. I can tell u proudly I met my hubby a virgin, I have many friends who are virgins and are yet to be married. Maybe the enviroment u found urself is giving u this mentality but sorry to bust ur bubble they are plenty chase women,Those who would not compromise their love for God because of the world's so called "civilization ". We are all striving towards perfection but let's not take the grace of God for granted.

51. Na now we go know all the girls wey no be virgins because they wil be happy about this post

52. Virginity is NOT A CRIME BUT HONOURABLE
    SECONDARY VIRGINITY=CELIBACY
    ALL HONOURABLE AND SELF RESPECTABLE

53. Kikikikikikiki,Am still tight though,well done Stelz

54. Are Dr really slacked pussies?could someone Pls tell me d causes of slacked pussies.i believe it's giving birth to kids,having tears in d process nd not sewing d tears waiting for it to be healed is d only cause.is Dr any other cause pls.Im as tight as if dh uses condom I wil be wounded.na real wa

55. Lol.....depends....."Pestle dick" can make a virgin look like that"......loooolz.

Or "lipstick-sized" dicks will feel all pu**ies are like that.....

56. The general's wife. Even if you married as a virgin, must you bring it to a public place???? Guess what: SDKers no go kuku believe you sef!

1. Yes she must, so that Stella and her people wil not make virgins feel like something is wrong with them when the reverse is the case.

57. Interesting stella hmmmmm

58. Lolzzz.Stella u funny die!! Collect nyash.

59. Virgin or not it's all about choice. I wasn't a Virgin when i got married . My husband didn't even ask how many guys i slept with before him. He don't care because he was not a Virgin when we met. We are both happy we did it before we got married.

60. Stella are you trying to say that there are no decent girls again. No one shd let this post demoralise her n not even the ihn of self acclaimed born again sis who kwashes more than ekuke dog.
    Yea am a decent gal n I dnt need ya trophy

1. Love u queen amy. They are looking people to drag down time their level so they can feel good about themselves

61. Stella why are u not posting my comments, u don't want people to hear the truth abi? Continue God is watching in 6D

62. Hahahahahaha the hole though

63. Exactly
    Tell them what they want to hear

64. @ Nwa Amaka 16:05...

You know that hole ain't tight!!!... I entered not long ago!!...

1. Uhhh Stella see wetin u cause oya amaka come n defend yasef.

65. I am a virgin at 23.... thr is nothing wrong with it

66. Afraid catch me for gals wey dey this blog oo... Lawdhavemercy

67. Pussy na pussy
    Open na open

My sister married at 33yrs as a virgin
    She is regretting bitterly now.
    Her husband dey yabe her always...that she don't know how to fuck wella.

Babes please am begging you...fuck wella.
    Learn it very wella
    Don't mind all dis fake girls here.