Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Accuses Wife Of Pulling His Manhood And Seeks Divorce...

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Man Accuses Wife Of Pulling His Manhood And Seeks Divorce...

On Friday, a retired civil servant, Mr. Emmanuel Olamurin, had , pleaded with an Akure Customary Court to dissolve his 21-year-old marriage, accusing his wife of squeezing his manhood, trying to kill him.

The complainant told the court that the union had lost all affection needed in a good marriage and should therefore be dissolved.

He said, “My wife, Modupe, wanted to kill me by gripping and pulling my manhood. She is a great threat and I can no longer live with her.”

He also alleged that Modupe was fond of duping and stealing his money, and cited some instances.

Speaking further, Emmanuel added that Modupe had sold some properties belonging to the family, without his consent.

The defendant, Modupe, mother of one, who was also present in court, accused her husband of promiscuity, saying that it was the main reason for the call for dissolution of their marriage.

-Daily Post

na wah!

32 comments:

1. Strange things are happening.

1. Is your manhood not her own?
      She can do anything with it!
      Mtcheew Yeye man.

2. Did she just pull your manhood? I'm very sure she pulled it in defence. How come she just started stealing stuffs? Maybe you were not giving her money anymore.

Oga carry your case comot from court please

3. Sum1 pls read Deuteronomy 25: 11-12. That's the biblical punishmnt

4. After 21yrs married? Strange...

1. The pic though,u can just imagine the scenero.But 21yrs?another thing follow.

1. Shame on you too idiat!
      At least this one did not commit murder unlike your prostitute sister in the previous post

2. Anonymous are you ok did you forget your meds wow such bitterness and anger

3. @ anon 12:42 I taya o! Can you imagine d out burst? #smh# some pipu sha...full of boottled up anger & bitterness. If such out burst can come just from typing, I wonder wat will happen if its face2face. Hmmmmm

4. Na real wa! Any small thing now dey'll run file for divorce. No more tolerance, family meetings, etc. Ppl just wnt to turn dia spouses to dummy. Even then, they'll still file for divorce on grounds that "my partner is too quiet for me". Oh chim.

1. Hahaha @ my patner is too quiet foor me.the divorce rate now na wa

5. Lol.

If you want to make a man beg for his life, just grab his dick and that's it. Hehehehehehehehe

6. Make una dissolve go rest abeg.

7. Why not trying to resolve this issue in a family way than court? Either your claim is right or wrong the court will surely grant your plea and that will bw bad for a 21years old marriage.

Does it mean she just started stealing your stuff? Na fight make you de talk that way.

The woman should not have intended killing him by holding the power house.

8. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Shits pops up when the center can no longer hold
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

9. @ HRH of Stupidity....the rate at which your so-called men RAPE innocent girls nowadays is so so alarming!!! Imagine in the news dis morning a 65yr old man raping a 7yr old girl ogini? What does he find enticing in a 7yr old biko...I hve said it before and I am saying it again. Any man that touches my daughter is Dead!!!

10. Serzly pulling of manhood? D rate of divorce is alarming, every little misunderstanding na divorce. What happened 2 compromise, Dialogue, submission, Loyalty, trust, understanding, integrity etc...People should fear God

11. BwahahahhahahhhhA! The caption is so funny!

12. Any small kpakam now na straight to court for divorce and then tell the judge another different story. Na wa

13. Bia stella I never eat no make me laugh dis morning. YahooGalNoLaptop signing out

14. What is with all this civil servants and sex wahala?

15. May your Balls be ripped off!

16. Na waoo. Divorce after 21 years ?So sad