Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Modupe Ozolua Nick Named "Sarauniyar Alheri".

Monday, August 10, 2015

Modupe Ozolua Nick Named "Sarauniyar Alheri".

Due to her humanitarian activities in the North East Nigeria, the IDPs/villagers in Adamawa and Borno States have given beautiful Modupe Ozolua a nick name that fits her passion to help the less privileged

She is Now A.K.A "Sarauniyar Alheri".

Translation: "Queen of Generosity/Goodness"

The name suits her...Congrats Modupe!

38 comments:

1. stellakork is hot this morning o.you no want make we do anything today? lolzz.we must addict o.lol.

2. She's so beautiful..may God bless her.

3. A beautiful woman with a beautiful heart. God bless her, and a name well deserved. Congrats to her

4. God bless her! Love women dat du dis

Like my charity page
    www.fb.com/eacharityfoundation

5. Mgbe ndi Na ebe isi ga abia,ndi ahü na-eto ya bu ndi ga arara ya nye Na aka ndi iro.

1. Exactly! Ndi ugwu enwero enyi oh. Ndi obi tara mmiri.

6. Awwwww...God bless her..
    Touching lives gives great fulfillment.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nna this babe is no beautifull nobi lie....

8. Nice.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories.

9. I TEK DE ALHERI NAME, D OTHER IS TOO LNG....TOMJERRYSWIT

10. A title well-deserved.
    Congrats.

11. Congratulobia.

12. Congratulobia

13. Beautiful woman with a beautiful heart. God bless you.

14. Weldone Modupe! God bless you.

15. Congrats Modupe. More grease to your elbow. keep it burning.

16. Awwww! So

Awww! Good for her generous soul

17. God continue to bless your good works modupe

18. Beautiful woman.....good for her
    **vianson**

19. Nice one.

Let Modupe come out for a political post that's when she'll know whether they love her or not. Nde Awusa na awoof

20. Over generous dey worry her .
    More increase !