Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News

Monday, August 03, 2015

Monday In House News

Ever said ''Thank God it's Monday before?''

Why not?

Anyways I Love Mondays.....Have a great week everyone and God bless all us.

SATURDAY SHOE GIVE AWAY THANK YOU FROM

AMARA AND FRIENDS.

Woooow so happy today aunty Stella Nd Ugochi just made I and my friends day. We got nice pairs of shoes from today Saturdays give away. I went to just see if it was real, trust me it was so real, the shoes were so beautiful that I wanted all...Even the wedding gown for giveaway was real...it was given away in my presence to the bride who sent someone to get it for her, It was beautiful. Its obvious this August will be a good one for all of us....amen.

.............................................................................................................. 

THANK YOU MRS CHERRY

Good day Mrs Stella, Angels abound on this your blog and I met one on Saturday.  Aunty stella you need to see her,she is so beautiful with a beautiful heart and an angelic voice. She gave me four designer shoes and bags. Mrs Cherry just as you have put a smile on my face, the Heavens will put smiles on yours, favours like never before you will receive,the Angels will go before you and perfect all that consigns you, youu will never no lack in Jesus.

............................................................................................................. 

HOME TUTOR AVAILABLE FOR BV'S AROUND AJAH/LEKKI ENVIRONS

Need a private home tutor to help teach your child/children who are in Primary or Secondary School during the holiday? Please contact me asap.
I am a private home tutor and only need to go through the syllabus of the kids, and we're good to go. The importance of keeping children in tune with their books (while on hols) cannot be over-emphasized. 
Interested parents can send an email to otene_o@yahoo.com.
Please BVs, also help me pass on the message to your friends/other parents who might be interested

.............................................................................................................. 

IN NEED OF AN APARTMENT.

I am in dire need of a 2 bedroom apartment within Yaba, Jibowu, Fadeyi 
or Shomolu axis with a budget of 300-350 naira for a year and a half. 
Any house agent, landlord/landlady or concerned SDK who is reading this and can assist
me; please reach me on walesoyebu@yahoo.com.
Thank you and God bless.

THANK YOU COMING ONE YEAR AFTER..
Hi Stella,
Thank you so much, I am sorry you Thank you is coming a year late!

Last year, my sister sent in my story about being in bad marriage and a single mum and how I needed to catch a break, you gave me a ticket to Brandy, UB 40 Show. I had a fantastic time. I was still leaving in my ex husband's house then and to get away from all the madness for one night was worth. I apologize I never got to write then, it was one drama or the other till I left. I have left now and on my own taking care of my child, it has not be so easy but God has been faithful and I am happier and saner and I have my life!

I will never forget that Night Stella, Thank you.

FOOD!..FOOD!!..FOOD!!

I'm a stay home mum looking for a way to support hubby. I love cooking as a hobby and I'm sure good at it. I've been opportuned to cater for friend' small parties in recent times and it turned out a total success hence my resolve to venture into this. I can make foods for your small occasions for about 50 people or less. I'm just starting and do not have all those display wares so it's basically cook and deliver to you in packs/coolers. 

For all busy moms, here's a breather;  you can place your orders for home consumption too and be guaranteed of sumptuous/quality meal that will have you asking for more and it doesn't have to cost an arm or leg. 

Presently, i can only cater for people in ajao
estate, Isolo, gbagada, ikeja and its environs. I can be reached on08037890439 or 08024116169. BBM - 7F3AEDD7

MENU 
Fried rice
Jollof rice
White rice and sauce
Salad/Cole slaw
Palm kernel stew (ofe akwu)
Spaghetti with meat balls and lots more.

SOUPS
Bitter leaf soup.
Ora soup
White soup (nsala)
Egusi soup
Draw soups
Afang soup and lots more.

60k ASHAFA BIRTHDAY GIVE AWAY FOR AUGUST
The 60k will be shared between two business who are looking to invest in their businesses.preferably widows whom this money will go a long way to help.
Proof of business will be needed amongst others.
Please send a mail to busybodycorrecter at sdkblogaffairs@gmail.com
if you are interested in this money.
Please quote the giveaway you are applying for in the mail.

The giver will pay in the money on the 20th.

100k ANGEL BLAZE GIVEAWAY FOR AUGUST..
It's another month for the Angelblaze giveaway and i would like to share this money between two people who are looking to invest into a business and 50k will make a difference to help push that business to the front seat.
please proof of businesses in form of certificates,pics and others will be demanded for by BBC.
please mail her at sdkblogaffairs@gmail.com quoting this giveaway as subject.

PLEASE FOR BOTH GIVEAWAY DO NOT COPY MY EMAIL ADDRESS OTHERWISE YOU WILL BE DISQUALIFIED.Please play by the rules to make this easy.All BV's 
will be apportioned same treatment.Please do not try to pass the backdoor by mailing me secretly.

GIVEAWAY TO WIDOW OR ORPHAN.
" I will like a small donation to a widow(s) and/or a orphan. It doesn't come with any proof of if you truly are but a heart that's truthful and with conscience.
If you truly are one of the above, please send your account number topierladesigns@gmail.com.
Please, please and please don't allow dishonesty and greed make you who/what you are not.
God bless you."
God bless you so much Stella.

Please do not ''kill'' your spouse to apply for this money and do not lie that you are an orphan.watch your confession before you confess it into reality.Do not rob someone else of a chance to smile today.tHANK YOU FOR THE OFFER HONEY.God always blesses a cheerful giver.

VACANCY
C.H.N currently recruiting fresh / experienced graduates in Finance, H.R, I.T, Support Operations, Business Builder.
Qualification /Requirements; 
*HND,BSc in any discipline with a minimum of (2.2).
*Relevant practical HR experience.
*Excellent verbal and communication skills.
*Compulsory quantitative and data management skills.
*Credible and expertise in both HR and commercial issues with professional approach. 
Method of Application; Qualified candidates should send their updated CV's in "PDF format "to the HR email address 

VACANCY FOR BVS IN IBADAN
Job Vacancies @ Genuine Visa Consult- a subsidiary of Structural Solution registered in England, Wales and Nigeria.

·        Travel Marketing Managers (TMMs)- Full time job: #80,000 - #100,000

·  Eligibility : minimum of Bsc, must be based in Ibadan.
For more information and how to apply:
Please call : 07055531131, 08169210563

In Need Of a good Toyota Camry 1996 or 1998 model

Stella i am a fan of you and your Blog and i am a young corps member serving at the moment in Lagos. I work part time job before I finished university and it's really crazy going to work with the stress. I was able to save 250thousand naira from my earning and I would love you to help me post and Save a soul from the hardship of going work.  Please any kind hearted Nigerian who is also a Fan of your blog that resides within south west who has Toyota carry 1996 or 1998 model in good condition to sell at giveaway price for 250 thousand naira for a young corps member,I would be glad to buy it .
 God will bless you and the person. Thanks Ma

Make sure you shine your eyes well if anyone contacts you and go with a mechanic to check it out before you pay.

PLEA FOR BABY WALKER

Please I need a baby walker for my daughter. And I don't have much now as i am out of job at the moment. Please I desperately need one and  I am willing to pay a token for it.
Thanks
Bv Rachael Isreal..

Where are you Christianah Akpan?
I’m seeking for a long lost friend. Her name is Christianah Akpan. She used to live at Martins Street in the old Maroko. (You know, the old Maroko was demolished in 1990 and gave way to the new plush one). She attended, if my memory served me well, Command Secondary School (or is it Army Children School) at Bonny Camp on Victoria Island. The name of her elder sister was Glory and they were brought up by their mother as their father was late.  They are from Akwa Ibom State.
After Maroko was demolished, the family moved to Igbo-Efon, close to Chevron, along Lekki Express way, and have since moved away from there, probably. I have not heard anything about her since the 1990s and really wish to re-establish contact. She might be married now and bear a new surname.

She knew me by my native name Owoh. I attended Community High School, and we used to hang out a lot in those days. Please I really wish to get in touch with her and if she or anybody who knows her read this, please get in touch through 08023648629. Thank you.

YOUNG ENTREPRENEURS NEEDED.
Qualification: you must be smart, intelligent, hardworking, good oratory prowess,and  apt to learn more and to communicate effectively. You must base in Lagos.
Interested candidate should send their cv to this email address:mdcareerbuilding@gmail.com .

............................................................................................................

GIVEAWAY PLUS ITEMS FOR SALE AT GIVEAWAY PRICES

I have N20k to give to a lady or woman who really needs it. I would prefer someone who you have verified so I think you should decide who you want to give it to and just let me know. I hope that's okay.  Thanks.
I have two items I want to sell at giveaway prices. They are both dinner/evening dresses which can be worn for a wedding, dinner,  red carpet event etc. A yellow floorlength dress with embellishments at the waist line (Uk size 8) and a hot pink long dress with a slit and embellishments at the bust and along the slit line and at the back(uk 6/8). It has peekaboo openings on the front. Trust me the pics do not do them justice. Both going at N6k. I will also be giving an item each to the buyer (s).
Find attached the pictures.
I can be reached on 08095690533.
Thanks Ma'am.

God bless you.

KUCHI'EL PINK ENTEPRENEURSHIP PROGRAM 

......is offering a combined certificate course in SKINCARE,MAKEUP,BRIDAL HAIR/NAILS AND ACCESSORIES. (Certificate in beauty science)
PORTHARCOURT COMMENCES
Training on 7th to 19th of September.
Venue-2nd floor deo gratis plaza beside christ embassy church,psychiatric road,porthacourt. 
FEE-(40,000)naira only
We are giving out lots of gifts,makeup kits,hair styling kits and skincare products etc.
KUCHI 'EL PINK IS GIVING OUT 4 FREE SLOTS TO STELLADIMOKOKORUS READERS IN THIS PROGRAM IN EVERY STATE WE TOUR.

The Selected Brides for the Free Makeover Giveaway
‎Good day Big Sisto,these are the names of the selected Brides 
1.Olaide (September) 
2.Andrea Onyii Duru (October)
 3 Nene(Maria Felicity) (October)
4.Titi Adepegba (November)..
The reason why we are having two October bride is because my spirit chose both of them...December slot is still open for anyone that wishes to apply..thanks everyone 

Congrats to the brides.
You forgot to include details on how a December bride can contact you.
Please resend another giveaway/advert post for tomorrow stating contact
details you hear.?kisses!

THANK YOU FROM SICKLE CELL BV WHO WAS BUTCHERED OPEN BY BENIN DOC
Hi Stella, 

I really want to use opportunity to say a big thank you to Mrs kadiri who sent me the sum of ten thousand naria and another annonymous  blog member who also sent me money. The Lord will bless you greatly ,the money has been paid towards my arrears with the current hospital. I am on antibiotics round the clock ,the wound has been stapled and go to clean up and examine the wound. 
  We are hoping that the healing starts well from inside because a sickle cell patient like me tends to encounter complications. The antibiotics cost a fortune and need to be continued until healing is complete. Thank you for your kind hearts .
The Lord will bless you lovely and kind blog visitors the Lord will continue to make everything flourish around you as you continue your good works

Many thanks and best regards.
Franca osoikhia 

LANDSCAPING FOR YOU
Stella, please and please post this for my husband so he can take care of us because the condition is critical.

''I am into landscaping, so for the landscaping of your homes,offices, churches, hotels, etc and maintenance of your flowers and lawns, planting of improved variety of fruit trees. We give you nothing,but the best. You can contact me through this number. 08062760277. Thanks for your anticipated patronage''

Please i beg on their behalf,if you read this and might need such services,please contact the man to help his family,they are not begging for food but for a job.

EDUTABLET FOR KIDS FOR SALE

My fellow BVs, Empower your kids by patronizing me for the following products:

1. Edutablet for kids 1.0 (Android 7-Inch Tablet).

Proven to significantly Improve intelligence and absorption rate in kids between 2 and 12 years through its preloaded 15 educational apps and games‎,‎ it includes African‎‐themed learning games with a kid‎‐friendly user interface‎.‎ PRICE= N25,000

2. Student E-Learning Tablet

AN INNOVATIVE E-LEARNING TABLET SPECIALLY DESIGNED FOR SECONDARY SCHOOL STUDENTS AND PREPARATION FOR JAMB, WAEC AND NECO

contains the following: Over 2,000 video tutorials in the app teaching Mathematics, Use of English, Physics, Chemistry, Commerce,  Biology, Government, Financial Accounting, Economics, Geography and Literature in English.
Over 100,000 practice problems from JAMB, WAEC, GCE and Aptitude Tests.
No internet required. PRICE=N30,000

WhatsApp contact: 08178227697

VACANCY
Good evening Aunty Stella . God bless you jare. Please my uncle is opening a bar and grill in Victoria island next week and I have been mandated to help them recruit staff. I would love Give the job to a fellow bv .The requirement are below

An upscale bar and grill in the heart of Victoria island Lagos requires the services of an assistant manager.
She must be female, between ages 24-29. Must live around Victoria island, Ikoyi ,VCG or Ajah
Must be very pretty,excellent communication skills, very presentable , sharp  and with a  pleasant personality.
Work hours: 12pm-9pm.
Salary: 50,000 a month plus 5% commission on crowd pulled.
Note... She must know a lot of people and be able to pull crowd.
Salary will be reviewed after 3 months .
Send your c.v and a brief introduction of your persona.... Send to rafcherry@yahoo.com.
Thanks

If you know a lot of people and do not need this job but you know someone who might and can help them with pulling crowd,please do the needful,lets empower each other.Thank you.!

AFFORDABLE LAND IN AWKA.

The following affordable lands in Awka Anambra state, are available for interested blog visitors.
1.  Plots of land at Isiagu very close to Awka @ 350k per plot 
2. Plots of land at Isiagu not far from the NEW Government house @ 600k per plot
3. Seven plots of land at Ifite Awka close to Miracle junction @ 3M each
4. Two plots at Federal housing Estate  Amansea close to UNIZIK permanent site @ 5M each. 
Interested persons to call 08077211640 or 
email  cutexworld@gmail.com or BBM 2B95E6D9

LAND FOR SALE IN AKURE

availability for sale of 2 plots of land‎ in Akure, Ondo State. The land is located in Alagbaka G.R.A, a highbrow area of Akure, Ondo State, very close to the new Royalbirds Hotel. Interested buyers can reach me on 08176855721 or 07035083254. Thank you Stella and God bless.

BUILDING FOR LEASE AT LAKOWE

A building that comes with a school on one side, measuring a total of 170sqm (ground and first floor) is up for lease. 
The property is directly off the road and has a spacious compound, it is suitable for commercial use as well.
LOCATION : km42 off lekki epe-expressway Lakowe, ibeju-Lekki beside forte oil filling station.
PRICE: N2,500,000 per annum. 

All MTN cards
8364 1301‎ 4563 1520
1057 6706 6638 2589
6290 0271 6989 9192
1707 6955 7549 8961

LAND FOR SALE IN OGUN

I have  plots of land to sell at Ogun
state, for as low as #200,000 per plot and you can also buy acres for
your business location.
I can be reached on 08025940400,08074532324.

SDK LAWYERS THIS IS FOR YOU

Please ma this is an SOS mail, Sometime ago I saw an advert of a group
of lawyers that take up cases of domestic violence against women free
of charge in the in house news. I just put to bed about a month ago
and on the night of the 24th/25th morning I got beaten up by my hubby.
I am in my parents place now but he has been threatening to take my
one month plus from me, even came to my parents place this past
Saturday. Please Stella I need a lawyer to take up my divorce case, I
just finished school and I am presently doing my NYSC so I have little
or nothing for legal fees. I stay in abuja and the wedding was done in
AMAC registry. my email address is shizuls92@gmail.com.

Another domestic violence case?na wah.is it the situation in the country that is fuelling this trend or what?AH AH!

SHOW GLASS NEEDED

Stella and my fellow BV's... please I am in dire need of a show glass. I rounded up my schooling in February and decided to learn bead making. I am through with the learning process but right now my biggest challenge is a show glass as I display my work on a table. The little little work I do fetches me highest 1000 naira, I have tried to save up but I find it difficult as I have my immediate needs and my siblings to take care of. I will be extremely happy and forever grateful to any kind hearted person who can help a sister.please I can be contacted via 08066500956

BICYCLE NEEDED

Please I'd like to ask for a favour from the bvs. 
Please if anyone has a used bicycle that would be OK for an 8 year old,should please give me. I've made countless promises to my son and as it is, I can't lay my hands on any.. Please help. Thanks and God bless you all. I can be reached on 08104825004.

WEDDING DRESS FROM SATURDAY GIVEAWAY RECEIVED.

Bride is getting married in December and the dress is a perfect fit.All she needs to do is get a basket for the dress.Congrats to her!

LAND FOR SALE
*In Wendy William's voice* Hello Mrs Korkus and fellow bvs, How u doing?

There's a land for sale at Atan, along Idiroko road, Ogun State. Its 3 acres of land, fenced and gated. It's on the roadside, along the express road, about 10 minutes drive from Convenant University, The Bells University of Technology and a host of other establishments and residential buildings.  It's going for  #16million per acre.  Any interested Bv should contact Joke on Jokeprecious15@gmail.com for more details.

............................................................................................................

WEDDING CAKE PROMO

Hello Mrs korkus,trust your weekend was great. I would like to give a cake discount to intended couples‎,im offering a 3 tier beautiful wedding cake for just 15k. This normally goes for 50k but somehow I'm just moved to do this,cake tasting is also available to be sure of quality. I can be reached on tegateee@yahoo.com .The first 3 people to like my page on face automatically qualifies. My facebook page is Events By Tegz. 

Signing out drama free!
SDK

224 comments:

1. Monday IHN don land! Well done Stella!

1. That yellow dress is so beautiful - I like!

2. All I see is all the giver aways, may God continue to bless all the givers more.
      I so love that yellow gown and it's even my size but no money to buy it.

3. Godbless the givers & recievers, amen!
      Have a lovely week y"all.........

4. Clover hills nigeria is big scam. Don't be a victim.

5. ZIW CAKES, Lagos contact me. Its urgent. I tried reaching you via my BBM but shockingly, you are no longer in my contact list. A client of mine needs a cake delivered to someone in Marina.

Expecting to hear from you.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

6. The yellow, red and black gown is killing, I can only imagime yself in it.

7. Stella God bless you and al givers n receiverss

8. Hello Corper, u don't need a car now. A car of 250k is probably old and beat up and can u keep up with the expenses? Unles you want to use it for taxi biz. If not, get a small bike for running around. 300k can get u a brand new keke that u can give to someone to ride and pay you daily. Car owner is not all fun and games oo

2. Monday IHN don land! Well done Stella!

1. All I see is in today's IHN is giveaway and takeaway. Thank you to all the givers. And to those who want patronage may God bless your hustle

4. So I was away for some days and I missed so much alrdy.
    In house advert,snm,and all that.*sobs*

Just coz mum thinks I should be with a relationship with a man,get married or end up being like Mc weird acc to her at 50 she's single lmao.
    And this dude won't let me use my phone so much for what na?
    Its annoying,won't let me take so much calls aways seeking attention gosh.being with a dude is so hetic I tink it's a task.the gum gum is to much.and now I have to be 100 percent girly,to wear dresses and all that crab.i have to give my girl some space.*sad*

And to think that his dosnt want sex bf marriage that's abdurd to me. coz I don't want a 2 mint man and start ruining to chronicles.

I hope he dosnt read this blog coz I saw him on some lame ass blog.
    I don't want to be ist to comment Stella emjay take your space plz. Okay let me delay a little bf posting.

1. Lol. Marry who your heart accepts ooooo German Juice.

2. What are you even saying? Just use your local language write next time someone here will understand and interpret

3. Ur mum maybe right, go and get married but if u don't want do wateva pleases u....God bless the givers and the receivers. May God in his infinite Mercy bless us all!

4. Chai..ndo
      God will help u.Obey ur mum inugo? Prick no dey bite pesin.U go enjoy am.

5. Germain juice ! Now get outta here . Wot kind of a life is This ? That is how Ur younger too is a lesbian ...na lesbian una dey go for una family ? Na real whaoo ! That is why Ur mom wants u to get married .i pity ur life

6. Get the f*uck of my post it wasn't for u to understand @lafresh fucking stalker.

7. I never knew you talk this much.....

8. Lesbo or not
      It's your choice
      Just be happy

9. German juice,you call this stalking? Hahahahaha. Go learn English please. Leave lesbianism please. Preeq is sweet

10. Am the last in my family elder sister is married plz don't mix me up with someone.

11. Obviously a Lesbian! I could sense it from that pic with her eye like winch. My spirit no just like her, now I know why!

12. Sisi eko will come when it's 199 comments and then drop her sack lines.😯😯😯

5. ihn is here!!!lovely giveaway shoes..any giveaway in bauchi?so boring here

1. Yes there is! Log on to www.ndibokoharam.com

6. IHN is bae.. I missed you
    God bless all the givers in the house!

Stella it's a sad Monday for me oo *sigh*

1. Senior begi begi sad Monday indeed,just cos u saw angel giveaway.mind u we have not forgotten who u are...watching wit 6d Ammybecky.

7. Chaiii
    I miss ihn oooo since two weeks
    Ihn loaded

1. Auntie stella,i nearly have a heart attack at night. I did team snoop and my husband is cheating on me wit a married woman. They wasapp and also bbm. He was pinging her and slept off so I picked d phone. Her nude picture is there. I took her name and number n truecaller it. Then I went to fb and saw her. We all live in this town. Let her stop because I will disgrace her. I have mentioned it here

8. Replies
    1. God bless all the givers
      Those shoes and bags are beautiful
      Angel blaze may God keep rewarding you for this good deed (amen)
      God bless the bv sowing into the life of a widow or an orphan
      All I can see is that beautiful yellow gown if only God help mii I want to be a size 8 or 10 I need to leave this size 12
      So many land for sale I pray you get buyers
      Beautiful wedding gown
      The sickle cell BV God's healing and God bless those that reached out to you
      Bicycle need I guess you should go and check scale of preference
      What else
      Beautiful week ahead

9. Thanks for the credit.

10. In house haf land... Drinking zobo

11. Congratulations! To the bride. God bless the givers and receivers. Welcome IHN

12. Space booked for shit comments!

13. Replies
    1. I just saw message from my friend who is a blog visitor.
      ‘so NeNe your wedding is coming up soon and you didn't inform me’
      Ahaaaa,is not me ooh i never reach to marry ooh..
      To the blog visitors having their weddings soon,God would bless your homes.. AMEN

B.v NeNe

14. *sigh* dats how stella dint post my comment in the S n M post,choi rily nid some sort of explosive adventure in my life ryt nw.
    *dat messed up silly girl*

1. If you are in abk lets hook up. Im married oo but need to catch some hot fun. The married chic i know here in abk na dulling as she no dey gree go out. Btw if u have a UK visa, we could hang out over there as im going on vac on the 14th. I will be responsible for flight and ofcourse accommodation

2. Drop ur contact.

3. No number? How can one reach you?

15. In house news!!! Sweeet like hot JOLLOF RICE on a rainy monday..

make i knack una one story or gist
    So yesterday in church,after bro finished preaching,he started cabashing. Bro then said "there is a sister here,you have slept with three men since you entered this school. After sleeping with this last one,you dont understand yourself again, come out let me pray for you"

For a moment i thought i was the sister,i started contemplating whether to go out or not.Thinking....
    > This is my main student church i attend when am not visiting another church and i am known in this church
    >the last time i had s*x was over four month ago and i had since been celibate.
    >since i had ask God for forgiveness months ago,
    While i was still having this thoughts,a popular sister came out...
    (that's by the way )

Now!!!

So my fellow blog visitors,
    IF YOU WERE THAT SISTER WOULD YOU COME OUT?
    •Knowing well that in church there are gossips,even if bro say it is a secret that should stay within the church •Knowing also holy holy people would want to keep their distance from you
    •Knowing those bro that were calling you fine sister would be looking at you somehow

Would you let everyone know yo body count just like that??

#Student Amebo

1. You'd have to kill me first before I'd come out.

2. If you really want changes you will come out. 2 Sundays back pastor said if your marriage is on the verge of breaking come out. My aunt sitting close to me that I know the serious problem she has presently in her marriage didn't even move sef. Most people are too shy to do it

3. Nice.. if this is a fiction please don't stop..

4. Only u know evrything @lafrssh abi la rotten

5. LaFresh,that one is your aunty that have MARRIED and homes have crisis sometimes that should be solved...
      From the story,is a young single girl..who knows if her future husband maybe brother or sister is in the congregation but if na me

Lie Lie,i would not come out!!!

6. Useless Anon I'm not like you that hides under anonymous to insult,beg and do all sorts here. Get a life

16. Ihn... Welcome ooo, oh! How I love you.

God bless all the givers, too many people with a heart of GOLD.

I love you stella,
    Long time no DRAMA,
    Where are the drama QUEENS.

Mummy sinach.

17. Happy new week y'all!
    I missed this blog like kilode!
    Good to be back!
    Kiss! kiss!

18. @angel blaze thanks very much. May God grant u wat u desire for. . .. dt wedding dress is beautiful. . May God bless all d givers in jesus name . Amen...big thanks to stellakork.

19. first to comment. Congrats to all winners.

Thank you God for those that gives out to the needies. Angel Blaze you are really blazing.. God bless you more and more.

Happy that people are getting the desired help on this blog. The woman that suffered domestic abuse, God will heal you. Lawyers please help our sister ooo.

To the sickler with surgery.. your healing is permanent. Just believe in the Lord God. To the woman that left the husband due to maltreatment... God will smile back on you. Please continue taking care of your child.

To all others... It is well with everyone.
    SEE YOU ALL NEXT WEEK MONDAY. GOING FOR A SHORT HOLIDAY

20. Stellakork ur signing out today no enter y na? Hope u enjoying ur holiday. ...have fun.

21. mhzzbee international3 August 2015 at 14:12

may God continue to bless the givers.

welcome IHNs

22. So happy for the Sickle cell lady. May God perfect your healing. Click my name to add me me on bb for lovely lady's wears

23. The gowns are beautiful today. Thank God.
    Errrrr my own ihn... Stella I want to do special SnM with lyon-vls or Bonaparte nn(hardly see your comments anymore) biko. Thank you in advance.

I'm feeling gooooooooood today!

24. God bless the givers.
    Have a blessed week people

25. Just now all the cards are loaded....
    I raise yansh for una

26. Wow.... that saturday giveway was the bomb o.
    God bless the giver.
    Have a blessed week all BVs

27. In house news is too full of gist..
    All the givers,God bless you all.

All the shoki givers,welldone.

Please am looking for someone too,he was the former president of Nigeria,Good luck Jonathan is his name.

28. Na wa o, no vacancy in owerri? *sigh*

1. Me too oh. I'm looking for vacancy in owerri !!!! KUCHI 'EL PINK. Pls wen re u coming to owerri,,,, and dt yellow my fev colour dt
      gown is beautiful.

29. Na wa o! No vacancy in owerri? *sigh*

30. Pls ooooo, is a UK size 12 fat? And can also wear uk size 10 too.

1. Why are u so bothered. Do you think you are fat? Check Ur bmi, If U ARE Within Normal Then YOU ARE NOT Fat.

2. What's bmi.

3. Body mass index. Calculated ( weight in kg / height in meter ^2). Normal is 18.5 - 24.9

31. Pls ooooo, is a UK size 12 fat? And can also wear uk size 10 too.

32. Pls ooooo, is a UK size 12 fat? And can also wear uk size 10 too.

1. E Don do o! In fact yes. So cut down your diet and start exercising.

2. Uk 12 could be fat depending on your height.

3. Uk 12 could be fat depending on your height.

4. Uk 12 could be fat depending on your height.

5. Uk 12 could be fat depending on your height.

33. Enough giveaway!
    Thanks to all the givers!

34. God bless the givers

Land for sale!

This ministry is really growing.

35. Have a blessed week, y'all. God bless the givers and receivers.

1. Sent you a mail oluyomi.pls check.

2. Sent you a mail oluyomi.pls check.

36. Good day all and God bless Stella. Pls,can anyone tell me good and beautiful colour I can choose for my wedding day. Am begging my fellow BV's and am waiting patiently. Thanks ....... From Portable

1. Why dont you write in to Chronicles?.
      That way you will get many suggestions.
      Goodluck

2. Cream and Teal or white/silver and gold or cream and Peach/choral or burnt orange and gold

3. Hi bride to be!
      You can do monotone of pastel colours like peach lace on peach gele.
      Aqua lace on aqua gele.
      Teal lace on teal gele.
      Yellow lace on yellow gele.
      Dey Wld all come out really nice in pictures.
      But if you don't want monotone
      Peach lace with navy blue or royal blue gele.
      Teal lace and pink gele.
      Emerald green nd white.

Lol!
      Ok I'm done!
      Urs truly
      An Owambe princess!

4. Silver and Teal, grey (lighter version) and burnt orange,, Peach and bottle green

5. Sweet Yellow and midnyt blue, custard yellow and Jack, Teal green n fuschia pink,

37. Stella permit me to rant here!
    Why are men like dis for goodness sake? D SnM was detailed enough for a responsible man,i clearly stated what i needed nd ask d married men to stay off clearly,most of u dt sent request are married telling me all sort of nonsense,one idiot was telling me i shouldnt worry,d wife is sleeping,nd to u Mr PENIS sharer,thunder go soon fire dt ur blokos for u,we havent even chat for 10mins,u are already sending ur disgusting prick,God is watching u,the underage peeps,abeg face ur books inugo? D decorators on my contacts,una well done too,if una don tire to dey change dp,abeg delete urself,finally to u displaying urself in a bar with lots of drinks on ur table nd isiewu nd expecting me to take u serious as u said,continue ur dream in disney land. Make dis comment no miss ooo stella

1. Lmao oh!! He wants to assure u isiewu will never b a problem to u.

2. Lmaoooo, I hate Mondays! I need some 'me' time kwanu

3. Lmfao 😂 babe easy easy.... Dis comment crack me up.

4. Kikikikikikikikikikikikikik
      Single mingle palava!
      Nne ndo

5. Hahahahahahahahahahaha

Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikk ik

Huohuohuohuohuohuohuohuo

Gahahafduncijeinvfw7nskmjhggggvxhdjnsgvebskdkeidgd ybnfjfkfjdmdkvagsveimekdjdhdjd jdndjdj:dbdhdhdhdhdhdhdhdndnsiueygr

38. Stella domestic violence is just not trending.....women are now speaking out more and have more platforms to speak out....one day we will really have laws to help us deal with these apologies of the human specie called the male gender.....idiots

1. Na real apologies. They cower before their fellow men but feel their battery sized dicks and horrible Malu body odour gives them the guts to raise their hands against women. Pity the man who will try this with me, I will inject your wrinkled balls with hot acid.

39. Nice wedding gown.

Nice shoes and bags.

More people willing to give.

God bless y'all.

Good for you, Franca.
    By His grace, your healing will be complete,without more complications.

God bless you, Blaze.

40. In house news welcome
    May God bless all the givers
    Do have a lovely week BV's

41. Space booked..
    I can bet my flat behind that there will be drama today..
    Brb

1. You behind will become flatter coz there won't be any. Ntoor.

42. IHN Loaded.God bless all d Givers.

43. God bless all the givers! Domestic violence in Nigeria is more rampant than we know.

JayEm please show face small, I miss u
    Genny la baby, why now?
    Beautiful and Gifted too......
    Who else? Olori isis, Sisi Eko, TGW, Bloggie, Iphie, Quickie, where are they biko?

1. Sue na u i go dey ask where u dey.Lolz
      I dey o jare.how far? Good to have u back Babes....

2. Abi o, where's beautiful and gifted Biko? Jayem checks the blog occasionally

3. Lol TGW, I dey oh, busier but I try to check at night with sleepy eyes, Nne I see u've been having fun without me....

4. Hello dear
      Na exams get me this period oooh.
      Juggling a lot of things at once.
      How are you my suelicious?

44. Haba?! @ bicycle needed.
    U can't seem to lay ur hand on any, may una dey fear God oo.

1. My thots exactly
      I never got a bicycle at that age my parents didn't buy for us and we managed
      So let him manage or
      I hope you see and get the bicyle

2. Lolz....

45. Replies
    1. God bless all the givers.
      God bless angel blaze..
      God bless stella..
      God bless you too irene B you are a giver too.

2. Babe how ur side?hope everything is cool..I say make I hail you small. Take kia

3. My dad promise me bicycle if I came 1st to 3rd I did and he never bought and I still turned. Out alright. Pls don't make a promise u can't keep. And begging for d bicycle ain't right. Av u seen anychiild who got tired of having bicycle

46. IHN, blessing n connecting people as usual. SDK blog rocks

47. BBBv(Bicycle Begging Bv),how can you promise your child what you cant afford?. Abeg,dont go about promising o.
    Those shoes.
    Beaulliful
    Gov Amaechi post,hmmmmm.
    Meat pie in Ph.
    I know a lady that does great MP.
    She's extremely rude,so i no wan introdi

48. CHN aka CLOVER HILLS NIGERIA stop deceiving people, stop asking desperate graduates to waste t.fare for job interview and when they get there you tell them to pay money. Registration for GNLD,na by force? Stop misleading people mbok BVs please always google any vacancy that is posted here, GNLD marketers fear God!
    God bless all the givers!

49. Thank you so much Mrs Korkus for posting my sos mail, I will be waiting for a lawyer to contact me. God bless you maam.

50. Thank you Stelz for keeping to your word. Biko, make una patronise me oh (FOOD ADVERT).

51. Those little red dresses are so fine
    Nma's Blog 

52. IHN Nno. The give away shoes are lovely. God bless the givers. People are emulating Angel Blaze this days, givers never lack jare.

53. When I go win giveaway mbok?
    I need shoes and bags nau

54. Lol @ do not kill your spouse.
    Some people will claim widows all in the name of giveaway.
    May God save us.

1. It is not 'claiming' jare. If your spouse cannot take care of you and treat you right, might as well be dead.

55. God bless all the givers, indeed sdk blog rocks

56. nice one stella

57. God bless all d givers. And Stella may d good Lord continue to lift u from strength to strength for d good job u re doing. Abeg my fellow Bvs incase of any vacancy in abj make una let us knw abeg really looking for a job. Dis insurance job no be am. A contract staff wit little salary pls BVS dat knw any vacancy in abj or Kaduna shld plss assist. Thank u

58. Bicycle man, who borrowed all your shame and left you with none?
    This is the height of it. Must you promise what you cannot afford?

1. Twas the Bicycle Genie that borrowed all the shame ma'am.

May begging not be a generational curse. Amen.

2. But begging for a bycycle is not bad na. What about the one who begged for used underwear?

Very soon people will come here asking for breast milk used sperm. Mtsheew.

59. IHN ooooo

Any drama today, i need something that will warm up my day.

All ye women that are all over my comment directly or indirectly, can you use this opportunity to vent your frustrations?
    Frustration of a cheating husband
    Frustration of no good boyfriend
    Frustrations of lack of good sex. Pour it all out.

I am giving you this opportunity so you can air it all. Don't hide behind anyone's comment again. If you need to dust your Oxford dictionary, kindly go ahead. If you need to consult your oracle, go ahead. If you need to create a BBM group to get some pointers...please go ahead.

The key thing is...remember to make me orgasm with your comment.

Have a great day my imaginary fans. Kisses darlings.

XOXO MYSTERY

60. He makes me wonder!
    I wonder!!!!!!!!!.* dancing mood*

I want to start by announcing that Nwunye kork has got one of the best voice..( yea, heard her voice today for the first time)***..

Na me happy pass oo...since the dawn of this month..
    Woke up 1st of this month with lots of new month expectation and the first thought I heard after my devotion was " open Stella's blog".
    I queried my instinct but when it persisted I decided to open it, what popped up was "Saturday giveaway extraordinary" .. I didn't even know I will be within the 50th callers o but God did it and I was within the required 20th wow!!!!

I WON THE BEAUTIFUL BRAND NEW IVORY WEDDING GOWN!! Choiii !!!!... its just a perfect fit and I feel like walking the aisle already..

Picture didn't do justice to the adorned embellishment, BVs'' the giveaway is so real and extraordinary indeed...

I want to say thunderous "Thank you" to the beautiful woman behind this giveaway, God bless you for being part of my wedding blessings... .
    Each morning i lift up my gown and bless God for your life and family...

Stella Dimokokorkus our Angel on earth, , my spirit is so happy that words fail me.. may the Lord take you places beyond your imagination darling,,,
    Everything that concerns you is blessed.. Amen..

Please make una pardon my epistle oo. Am just so overjoyed ...Hehhehehehhe..

1. Awww... I can imagine how happy you would be. to think it's brand new. HML in advance. Hope am invited?
      I like how you openly acknowledged it, some wouldn't.

2. Congrats darlyn!
      December is a beautiful month to get married! I love the month december

Happy married. Life in advance

61. Angel Blaze u and ur generations to come will not lack. Thank u for putting smiles on people's faces. Remain blessed.

To all d givers and receivers, may God bless u real good.

Sdk enjoy ur holiday.

62. That Saturday PH giveaway no get part2. God bless the giver. She is highly favoured.

63. Oriegwu. The girl whose uncle is opening a bar and grill please, advertise for a marketing rep instead of telling us pull crowd. Ihukwa pull crowd; that's indirect marketing and performance driven job. Joblessness have really dealt with graduates. The gown for give away price are beautiful but am size 10/12. God bless all the people giving to the widows believe me is practical christianity James 1V27. I have decided that whenever my client pays(am freelancing) my tithe will be only for widows and Orphans(I thought tithe is only for church though I visit Orphanages but now I know better) Churches are very rich now. I've forgotten where in the bible but you can give your tithe to Orphans and widows. Chi Austin.

64. Oriegwu. The girl whose uncle is opening a bar and grill please, advertise for a marketing rep instead of telling us pull crowd. Ihukwa pull crowd; that's indirect marketing and performance driven job. Joblessness have really dealt with graduates. The gown for give away price are beautiful but am size 10/12. God bless all the people giving to the widows believe me is practical christianity James 1V27. I have decided that whenever my client pays(am freelancing) my tithe will be only for widows and Orphans(I thought tithe is only for church though I visit Orphanages but now I know better) Churches are very rich now. I've forgotten where in the bible but you can give your tithe to Orphans and widows. Chi Austin.

65. Woooow so many beautiful souls giving away,God bless u all,as for u angel blaze God ll always repplenish ur pocket,ur generations unborn ll neva lack in Jesus name,u ve pput siles on so many faces here,Stella nwanyioma God bless u more abundantly for this wonderful works of urs,happi new wk my fellow bv's

66. Ifeoluwa contact Project alert on 08052004698. It is well.
    I saved the number from google awaiting wen my husband starts beating me after doing so in the past and didnt know what to do nor sfk blog.but I thank God,any negative touch like this na Project Alert shaaply

Lufizz

67. This is to say a very big thank you to Mary Ogogoma and Mrs Unice for the money they sent to me for my daughter....words alone cannot express my gratitude... I read comments about my post that almost made me commit sucide, but I couldn't becos of my new baby..thank you all who sends prays, cash and insults, May God almighty reward us all.my name is Christy, the lady who birthed at home

68. God bless all the givers.

69. Aaaah shut up german juice who gives 2 about your fake life.

70. Mrs cherry, bv ugochi, angel blaze, and other givers.. Kai i Just Love u guys, God bless you plenty.
    Happy new month fam.
    You're blessed stella

71. S n M was da bomb. Thanks a lot Stelz. Made a lotsa new friends...Khalid, IB, Oge darling, Nelo, Oscar, Pat, Yinka, Nkay, Vicky, Affy, Nenye and others. so so glad to hv u all as friends.
    God bless all the givers; angel blaze u really are an angel.
    How far nau...Ibadan BVS no show for us? I go like organise buh I nor know if na me b d only bv for IB here.
    To the home cook; I love afang soup...
    em jay how far u?

1. Juanita,

Please organise. I'm right behind you. It doesn't have to be elaborate. It can be at a park or pool side. Important thing is that people meet, body and celebrate SDK.

72. S n M was da bomb. Thanks a lot Stelz. Made a lotsa new friends...Khalid, IB, Oge darling, Nelo, Oscar, Pat, Yinka, Nkay, Vicky, Affy, Nenye and others. so so glad to hv u all as friends.
    God bless all the givers; angel blaze u really are an angel.
    How far nau...Ibadan BVS no show for us? I go like organise buh I nor know if na me b d only bv for IB here.
    To the home cook; I love afang soup...
    em jay how far u?
    To the SS bv I really am happy for u dear

73. All I see is that lovely yellow gown

74. Abeg I dey find who go donate used pant for me to rock go party lol. The people on this blog are so funny.

75. i miss in house news like kilode.Angel blaze and all the anonymous angels in this blog.abeg remember me.May GOd bless alk the givers.

1. Shakity Baby.. I don't know why I laugh each time I see your ID

76. Angel blaze, you will never know lack in Jesus name... may the Lord continue to bless you in Jesus Name.

Franca, your healing is permanent in Jesus name, Amen. Don't worry love, you won't have any complication..

77. God bless the givers and the givees.

78. SDK Bloggers .I need a Global Business Plan on Propane Home Gas Delivery(Cooking Gas)

79. God bless the givers.

80. And yet, when I send my story of domestic violence, SDK will write back "I DON'T BELIEVE YOU" or totally ignoring the mail. Many have soberly left their abusive marriages & turned into single parents. Some are fortunate to have good paying jobs. Others don't. Yet more are not even working. That is the picture of present day Nigerian-abusive marriages and relationships. It's a mans world they'd say, but todays realities shows emperically that women have the better paying jobs, more educated, more qualified. And more breadwinners of their respective homes.
    Please Stella, try and advocate more for women to come out with their stories. And when we read, as the spirit is leads, BVs would reachout & touch someone in need. The stories I heard in our church womens meeting yesterday was so alarming.

81. IHN Welcome ooo.Abeg blog visitors i need a good and affordable tailor in surulere please recommend if you know any. Thanks in advance

82. Anon 15:36, didn't see any mail from you.

83. "We are who we are" so they say. The last S&M was explained in ABC format, and most post were detailed enough. Even where it stated "employed" yet you see jobless & student, sending in requests.
    Face your books and graduate before thinking of marriage. And if you have graduated, try empower yourself successfully if you can't find employment as yet. And stop looking for cliff-hangers to rip off. There are honest people trying to make a positive match.
    And to you, busy & working honest singles, create to bond: bbm, twitter, facebook, whatsapp etc. Instead of "Hi & Hello" followed by ceaseless hours of silence. If you are busy say so, & tell when you'll like be available.
    Stella please, they'll always say Married men are the ones disturbing singles in the house but from recent experience of I(does have a unisex name) and my male cousin, we believe runs girls are the ones most taking advantage of the S&M.
    I rest my case, cuss me out if you like that is a fact.

84. Afternoon BVs,
    I am a student in dire need of food stuffs - at present it is tough for me financially even to buy books & handouts. And wouldn't mind any assistance, aid or help. No matter how little please.
    Ask for evidence and I'd provide it.

Chidi...

85. That wedding gown giveaway BV tried. Seriously, God bless you.
    Student Amebo if I were the Sister nothing will bring me out, what sort of nonsense is that? Is he God?

86. The Land is green. God bless every kind hearted individual on here. So amazing to know so many Nigerians are their brothers/sister's keepers unlike Cain.

87. Please o help a sis. Where can I get indoor plants in Lagos? Does anyone know????

88. I think the person who commented that they wanted used pant was just joking, did you not detect any sarcasm in the persons comment? That is if you know what sarcasm is.

89. Do not trust any stranger that offers to be responsible for free flight and free accommodation to the U.K. or any other destination. Dont be tempted by such an offer. If it sounds too good to be true, it usually is.

90. Awesomely awesome. God bless the givers richly, d receivers and people like us patiently waiting to get lucky one day...I mean pretty soon. How can I not mention the brain behind the good works (Stella). God will make u bigger.

91. God bless SDK and all the givers.