Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mourinho Claims People “Love Chelsea To Lose” After Win Over West Brom

Monday, August 24, 2015

Mourinho Claims People “Love Chelsea To Lose” After Win Over West Brom

Chelsea boss, Jose Mourinho, refused to comment on John Terry’s sending off, after his side defeated West Brom 3-2.

It was the Blues’ first win of the season, but the victory was marred by their captain’s red card in the 54th minute.

Terry was substituted at half time when Chelsea lost 3-0 at Manchester City last week. When asked about Mark Clattenburg’s decision at the Hawthorns, Mourinho replied: “I prefer not to think. I prefer to do what I’m doing or trying to do since the beginning of the championship which is to focus on the game,” the Portuguese said when asked about his captain’s sending-off.

“I know many people are disappointed with this result – people love Chelsea to lose again.

“I’m so happy the players got what they deserve. Five points in three matches is not enough. The feeling is we are fighting against a lot. But today we won.”

“[It was a] fantastic performance. When we had the ball we were always dangerous and the three goals are short for the chances that we created for the football we played.

“After that with 10 men, the spirit and the fight in the defensive areas was very tough. More than happy.”
dailypost

Please someone should explain Manchester city and Manchester United to me cos i just see the Manchester and assume its same club.

Make una no cuss me oh.

33 comments:

1. Lol...u can ask the manchester fans. Up blues. They can't stop us winning.

2. Mourinho should go and sit down,he likes complaining.He should teach his players how to play good football.

1. How's he complaining there abeg??? Una just hate mourinho and never see anything right in what he says. Did he complain abt d red card or any other stuff in dat comment???

2. Gud reply @Eka Joy

3. Its very true, I love to see them loose lol

4. yes o tired of hearing Chelsea

glory glory man united

#GODWIN™

5. It's belittling to think ud even consider city and united to be same.
    Manchester United is undoubtedly one of the biggest and best club in d world whilst Manchester city is just their noisy neighbour.

Where my man u fans @?... is it just me or do i feel LVG and rooney wld be d dwnfall of united. The idiot of a coach keeps saying we don't need a striker and I'm like oh ok!!! Uv got rooney which d word bad doesn't really do justice in describing how terrible he has been thus far; and to think we allowed chelsea clinch pedro *sobs*...we need to get in2 d market or we'r doomed

1. Benching herrera is my own problem in dat team..what was lvg thinking dat he dropped interest in Pedro n otamendi n let Dem sign for our rivals?chasing Muller dat'l never come
      @Mr mourinho,u have 4 points from 3 games not 5

2. @bitchplis Yeah u are right, i for one feel schnerderlin and herrera should be a perfect combo in handling d midfield and den Carrick a bit back in support.

Lool no matter d point chelsea's got,truth be told,they are far a better team than ours @d moment

3. 'Manchester united IS undoubtedly one of the best clubs in the world'. Use 'was' abeg so u don't mislead d newbies.

4. 1000 likes @elena. Still fuming at LVG and Rooney. At this rate LVG will take us to hell.

6. Yes, I don't like to see Chelsea win a game. Their coach is the chief noise maker, their fans were nothing to write home about. They can shout, make jest, abuse and even curse.
    Yesterday match already shown all Chelsea fans that this year EPL will be tough.
    John Terry was given a red card as well, for their next 3 matches, their Defend Minister will be missing.
    I blame Westbrom for not utilizing the penalty given to them in first half, if the guy had scored it, it would have led them to 3-3 draw. But still, Chelsea fans kept mute yesterday because they almost stopped breathing before the final whistle.

I'm Team Arsenal, Gunners for ever.

1. Go and die,#looser for life
      THE SKY IS BLUE MEHHHN

2. @larry,wil u STF and get out of here... Oh! Is it because u won the community plastic?..dats why u've got liver..if chelsea fans are the noise makers,making jest of other clubs and all,its because they rocks. the last time I checked chelsea reps England to the very best in other Europian leagues.."Quote Me"

3. Kai, let me not call u a fool. Of late, arsenal fans have been d noisiest. Why will u now come and lie. Even after winning d league, we didn't make too much noise. You ppl will just be yarning nonsense u don't know shit about.

4. I thought you even belonged to a good club smh. Arsenal kwa? That one no be club naa. Na CLU the B, you is long gone.

7. Manchester United is different from Manchester City na. You dey watch ball at all, abi na any club wey dey win na your club? Lol.

I for one is not happy chelsea won. I want that club to be knocked out like madt.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lolx.... This man and drama... Person wey wan die for pitch... Thank God dey won though.....

9. So u don dey fear your blog visitors mouth. Both are different club. Me wey no be football fan knows about some of these big clubs.

Congrats Chealsea my club. Dem dey jealous us too much. we go continue to win.

10. I I dunno why people just like to hate on chelsea. Most will blame it on the coach but I refuse to agree cos when Jose left chelsea the club was still hated on.

As for me I love love love Jose murinho to bits. In fact I think I have a huge crush on him self. The man full of controversy and does not give a care in the world.

1. Love him to bits too. He can do no wrong in my eyes.

2. Million likes, I just love u right now.

3. I will give two reason why people hate Chelsea.
      1. Abrahimovic destroyed football thus introducing sugar daddies into the game.
      2. Mourinho introduced parking the bus tactic, played negative football and worse; bragged about it.

11. Love me some Mourinho, love me some Chelsea..

12. Mr mourinho is the only reason why I want to see chelsea loss.d guy talks too much and most of d time he doesn't make sense.utd for life

1. We won't loss so go and write ur obituary, Wat did he do to you?

13. God Bless your Union, HML Big Bro!

14. All of una no answer stella question oh..Ste ste..Manchester city and manchester united are two different clubs.Man united is also called Red devils..Their last coach that made the club wat it was bcos now dem dey carry first from behind..The coach name is Sir Alex Ferguson he was the coach for 26 yrs..Then man city wears blue aa their home jersey ..These are two different cities in united kingdom ..As u know dat all the english premier league clubs are named after different (lets call it state) in uk..Hope my explanation helps..

15. All of una no answer stella question oh..Ste ste..Manchester city and manchester united are two different clubs.Man united is also called Red devils..Their last coach that made the club wat it was bcos now dem dey carry first from behind..The coach name is Sir Alex Ferguson he was the coach for 26 yrs..Then man city wears blue aa their home jersey ..These are two different cities in united kingdom ..As u know dat all the english premier league clubs are named after different (lets call it state) in uk..Hope my explanation helps..