Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: New Mothers At IDP Camp In Borno Presented With Gifts

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

New Mothers At IDP Camp In Borno Presented With Gifts

Photos below shows newborn mothers being presented with baby materials at an IDP Camp in Borno.

Awwww,I love Babies so much....

I understand that they must have sex with their partners but at this point in time,condom must be used to private an increase at the IDP camps.
People going to give them food stuff should consider including condoms and other forms of contraceptives please.

19 comments:

1. That's good. Yea, sex education is very Paramount here but will condoms work?Considering their literacy level

1. Many of dem were impregnated ny boko haram boys....is dis gift going to last for dem to take of dese children till dey can fend for dem selves? Hmmm..more burden

2. Stellakork u go jst dey hala condom anyhow like say our papa know or use waiting be condom. Naija never open eye reach dt level, no let d comments u read here deceive u. Cause everybody dey former "tush" here....
    Dem most kpansh to kill depression..

1. LMAO @killing depression. How dem take dey fuck sef with all em bombs and bullets going off.

2. Lmao @ stranger's comment
      Bombs no stop any tin o

3. Lolz
    Sdk.
    This your advice is gud .But do you ensure they use it.
    Jobless and poor people can gbensh and produce for the entire Africa.

4. In that situation sef must deh gbensh?

5. yesoooooo Stella u are very right, how long will those things last? they should give them condom please! children need to grow in their homes not CAMP abeg!

6. Nah wah o. With all the problems they have they still fuck like Bonobos..

7. Who go help them wear the condom...stella u must enjoy me

8. I wonder how people will start having sex in IDP camps. My Borno people I hail una, too much sex everywhere

1. As in this Penis and Vagina matter nor get sense at all. Am not against it oo...but I hate for innocent kids to come into the world and suffer. Everyone deserves a quality life

9. Stella should start a condom manufacturing company soon...Lol

10. pls can anyone tell me the email to send in house news message?