Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Official Photos Fom Bobbi Kristina Brown’s Funeral

Sunday, August 02, 2015

Official Photos Fom Bobbi Kristina Brown’s Funeral

Bobbi Kristina Brown has been laid to rest and her funeral tool place on Saturday (August 1).
According to reports, she was laid to rest with the help of her late mother Whitney Houston‘s music and the final song that was played during the ceremony was Whitney‘s version of “Jesus Loves Me.”
Tyler Perry as well as several members of both the Houston and Brown families spoke at the funeral, but her father Bobby Brown was not listed as a speaker, according to TMZ.
He however left a message in the funeral’s program that said, “I also will always love you.”

Pics and text culled from Bellanaija

47 comments:

1. May her gentle soul continue to RIP.

1. May her soul rest in peace Amen

2. Bobby Brown's new wife looks like a crackhead. Saw her picture some place and I was like Wtf? Heard she collapsed after the lying in state in Friday. She's not befitting his status considering he was Whitney's hubby. The lady looked wack and old. Anyway rest on little Bobbi. Sad

3. *on Friday*

*not befitting of **

1. Farewell Kristina. I'm a huge fan of her mom. So sad to see Whitney's life come to an end like this. After all the struggle... chai what a loss.

3. Na wa o... RIP Bobby.
    This is so sad.

4. Why should Bellanaija watermark pictures from Getty images? Is it their own?

1. I asked the same question.

2. Because they paid for those images, you have to have an account with them to be able to use their images, so technically it's. Their Picture, else it would be very foolish of them to splash their name across a stolen picture.

3. She prolly sent her media rep to the funeral. Very possible. Come to think of it sef, Do u know I've never visited bella's site before? I don't know why. Let me even go there now. Yea, no one asked me o, just saying. Lol

5. RIP krissy.
    But wait o what is bellanaija watermarks doing on getty image photos??? Hian.
    Hahaha. Naija my country.
    Unu na a try kwa.

1. Oh, its not their image??? If dem sue dem now, can they pay??? This is so wrong

6. Hmmm! Dis is so sad
    May her soul rest in peace.

7. Why did they refuse nick attending na. What if after everything, they find out he didn't kill her. Will they be able to forgive themselves???.

This one Bella naija is written on all d pics, seems she covered the event herself. Way to go!

1. How could she have covered the event herself? ? When it was a private affair? ? Nigerians have a lot to learn about copyright laws.

8. Attention Attention Attention, stella if u like post this comment oo, I need to voice out. U are busy posting the official photos from Bobbi Christine funeral ceremony, but u don't have time to post our official photos from Lagos sdk party, reasons "Best known To You" what am I trying to figure out here is that u stella should learn how to control and manage ur anger if not things will be having K-Legs oo, u are angry with the groups, the group that were carried along or the group that knew nothing abt the plan? All of us were just there present but knew nothing. To u Hetty, you are busy circulating personal mails to some of us that still have ur bbm pin from stella. You guys practically used us for ur business, our hard earn money just go like that? God is watching u all, some of the BVs paid more than 3k, some paid for their company to be advertised, all na story. I therefore DEMAND THAT U HETTYN SHOULD COME OUT HERE PUBLICLLY. TO DEFEND UR SELF IF U ARE INNOCENT AS CLAIMED. We the BVs that paid for that party need to know the truth. Stella post this ooo

1. Haaaaaa, Eko oni baje. kilode as in whatta gwam. PH pioneered, was classy and trim, Abuja followed with outdoor potluck and peeps condenmed. Eko hyped hyped and even over hyped kpa kpa,,,,their dance fitness was on point but the parry.... e bi like torri get K leg from the pixs delay to the supposed unofficial magnum cruise pics and the tone nwunye korkus take post am. Nyem nti... its like grapevine said all is not well even in the well. Lagos na waaaaa I Swear!!!!

2. Haaaaaa, Eko oni baje. kilode as in whatta gwam. PH pioneered, was classy and trim, Abuja followed with outdoor potluck and peeps condenmed. Eko hyped hyped and even over hyped kpa kpa,,,,their dance fitness was on point but the parry.... e bi like torri get K leg from the pixs delay to the supposed unofficial magnum cruise pics and the tone nwunye korkus take post am. Nyem nti... its like grapevine said all is not well even in the well. Lagos na waaaaa I Swear!!!!

3. I was in one of the groups and my group was carried along. Is there something i am missing? Abeg spill even though your ranting shouldn't have been done on such a sensitive post as this. BTW, R.I.P Bobbi.

4. Ghen ghen. Stella and Madam H, pls reply

5. My friend have some common sense. This is a post about a deceased young lady and you're here taking about party pics! Are you alright?? What's with this party that some of you just can't seem to get over? Haba! Biko smell off. Insensitivity at its peak.

6. You have to understand that Stella wasn't present for the party. Not holding briefs for her but it's only fair that the MAIN organizer should be responsible enough to address bvs herself. I'm not a stake holder but I've been following the queries here, and her/their silence is deafening. So I agree with this anonymous that the lady should be made to give account to the stake holders who invested their monies to publicise their companies. Shey they were all over this blog giving long long explanations to convince Bvs on why they should pay? Insisting it'll give them quality bla bla? So why the silence now?

Don't hide behind Stella's image to dent her logo. You acted as independent organizers under the premise that u wanted to support Stella's course.. so be independent enough to give explanations. Cos u know it is Stella people know and will query. Haba!

This is my observation here, not influenced by anyone's opinion... and I stand to be corrected.

9. The sadness in his eyes breaks my heart.
    Rip pretty Kristina.

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    May her soul RIP...

11. Na wah o! Another wasted life! See as her papa managed to influence her mother to her death. And since the fruit does not fall far from the tree, she had to follow suit. She sef don kpeme! Hmmmn!

GHANAMAN signing out!

12. Aww may her soul rest in peace!

Stella no be small quarrel for inside church o...bobby's sister sparked fire...fear catch us. We were just three journalists that were allowed into d church amidst tight security.

Latest research has it that most single men reside in lagos...if u doubt it go 2 d last Single and Mingle's post.
    Most pple seeking 2 b loved are in their 30's...what's happening???

BV NorthWest

13. Aww may her soul rest in peace!

Stella no be small quarrel for inside church o...bobby's sister sparked fire...fear catch us. We were just three journalists that were allowed into d church amidst tight security.

Latest research has it that most single men reside in lagos...if u doubt it go 2 d last Single and Mingle's post.
    Most pple seeking 2 b loved are in their 30's...what's happening???

BV NorthWest

14. Sad!
    She was sooo Young.soo Beautiful!
    Wish The hands of Time would turn for her sake.

Her Dad's simple Buh yet heartbreaking note "I
    also will always love u" got me teary.

Rest easy now Sweets.

15. And none of them was crying!! Ndi ojoo
    Most of them were there for the money. Rip to her

16. She has not been buried. She will flown to the cemetery and will be buried beside her mother and grandfather on Monday. Again. She has not been buried. This is a funeral service that was held.

17. May she RIP.
    Is that Jim Iyke there?

18. RIP Bobbi with ya maama

19. May her soul rest in peace.

20. Anonymous who sent in memo abt d party, it's a pity that hetty used us to sell her market. That party was hetty's and not for stella... more than 300 pple and more, hetty made over a million yet no decent food or bottle mineral. She just use sdk shine... Hetty always know that karma has everybody's number on speed dial. Everything that happened that day wasn't payed for. I just pity that lady that did d Mc thing that is always complaining abt her health and d guy, is also one of hetty's family... Stella u sef too vex. U for just post small pics make we c ourselves... And d so called committee nko? That nkakwu rubylicious that was busy doing announcement, where is she? That party was a total flop. And no one should come ejaculating under my comment o! Stella abeg post dis thing o! Hetty come and defend urself o!

1. Ghen ghen I knew dey used Stella for publicity. D Hetty shud come and explain nah! Ppl paid for dis shit n u owe dem explanation b4 thunder will fire ur tohtoh!! Ppl complained bout d food not being enuf, photographer took plenty pics but she refused to release dem cos she didn't pay d guy. Hetty I lie? Giving ppl food n drinks like beggars, meanwhile dey paid o. What did u do wiv Bvs money?????? Stella post o!!

21. Bia what is that ur name? Pl the great or what, make una de come out one by one, this is confession time, so its u and Hetty join shop our money e kwa? Thunder go fire that ur hand wey u use to send this ur comment, ozu nwuru n'uguru that's what u are. KingRex did I hear u say ur group was carried along? Pls tell me, which group u de? What was ur contribution during the decision making? Pls just go and hid, ndi oshi like una, u this Hetty that money wey u chop go de purge u till u confess

1. Can we have a dedicated post for Lagos BVs to rant about the party ????

2. Lolz. D babe think she's smart kwa. Foolish human being. Looking for cheap publicity. Stella post o, if not ppl will think u join dem chop d money, and we know u didn't. So let dis babe com gv account

22. Abeg make una no make me laugh. Rubylicious or Hetty abeg tell us what happened. People dey para for this party matter.

The matter is really disturbing not good at all. Hetty give people news. what happened to their money and why are they not satisfied.

I did not attend but I prayed for people to be security conscious.