Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OMG!... Unbelieveable!

Thursday, August 06, 2015

OMG!... Unbelieveable!

This is so crazy funny.

She spelt JOGHURT as ''Sous'' and Former First Lady Patience Jonathan broke down in tears!

Hahahahahhahahahahahhha

34 comments:

1. I can't watch. *sigh* see why I need a new phone? Bold 6 is not even better than my former curve 4.

2. Kpele,the Lord will provide amen

3. @palominogeh: It can't play on an iPhone 6 either...

2. LMAO at will you keep quiet?

3. IT STIL DE SPEELIN JOOR..HAHAHA.TOMJERRYSWIT

4. What's going on here?
    **confused face **

5. I can't even c or understand nada from dis post.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Cant watch the video though.....

7. chai y did i open this post?

8. Even you couldn't spell it right, Stella. Chai!

9. Can't view anything! Some1 shud summarize f me.

10. Aunty Stella can't spell yogurt herself ---- There is God ooo

11. Hahhahahahahahahhahhahahahahha
    I laugh tire Yesterday evening
    Like how can start spelling Yorghut with an "S" ???

12. Hahhahahahahahahhahhahahahahha
    I laugh tire Yesterday evening
    Like hw can She start spelling Yorghut with an "S" ????? Hahahhahahahahaaahahahahaahaha

1. Lol...you can't even spell it. And for those saying Stella is wrong you need to check your dictionary. There are two spellings for yoghurt or yogurt.

2. Anony,Hahahaha so me and d woman dey on d same level now o......
      And to think na me send d joke come...hahaha

13. Stella is right. She spelt it d deutsch way. J is usually pronounced y in deutsch(german)

14. stella is right, the cerman spelling is Joghurt. my 2cent please...