Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola And Hubby Surprise Son CaptainE An His 17th Birthday -Photos ‏

Monday, August 24, 2015

Omotola And Hubby Surprise Son CaptainE An His 17th Birthday -Photos ‏

Nollywood actor Omotola and hubby Matthew had a surprise 17th birthday party for their Son Mattew Jnr A.k.a CaptainE The youngest Music producer in Africa .
CaptaiE's birthday was on the 20th of August 2015.

The biggest surprise of the night for CaptainE was when Mastercraft and DeLB walked into the venue .......CaptainE always told whoever cared to listen that Mastercraft is his best music producer and his dream was to meet him.

Legendary producer DelB who has been a mentor to CaptainE made this happen. 
The young producer was over the moon as he had told his mum he didn't want a party but would love to meet mastercraft and rather be working in the studio with him.  

The surprise party which held at Omotola's fav hangout, BNatural spa saw the young music producer over the moon to have his wish fulfilled albeit that it came in form of a surprise party

43 comments:

1. Nice family..
      She should start a reality show already!

2. Omotola is really spending time with her family. Nice one

3. OmoT has a very beautiful family.

And dominant genes too.

Congratulations, Captain E.

We dey wait your song o.

1. Nawa o.
      Bleaching never looked so awful
      See lips!!!!

4. Am not interested in any birthday surprises unless it's a car...lol
    See all these small children. No fear again. Them go just dey grow anyhow dey big pass person. See the daughters long legs.
    Na wa

5. HBD to him.
    A handsome guy.

And

That's why I love Hollywood actresses.
    You can never catch them getting FAT at any age.

6. Her second daughter is hot
    Hope she never start to dey chop prick?

1. Your statement reeks of perversion. Tufia

7. Very nice, kids all grown up.

8. Lovely people. STELLA i noticed you call female actress ACTOR,I always assume it's a mistake but to do this repeatedly madam check your dictionary again and stop this immediately.
    Actor- man
    Actress - woman.

9. Gosh. Indomie generation.

I love OmoT's first daughter. She's in a world of her own. She looks calm. She looks a lot like the mum.

See Capt.E na. See as the boy don grow.

This 2nd daughter na fine girl too. See as guys behind dey stare.

See last born. Bubbly,cute son.

TIME FOR THE PATRIACH.
    Oga Matt,abadie.
    Why na?.
    The face is reacting with the cream or vice versa.
    OmoT,fine geh

1. The "Aba die" killed me(I miss akwa ibom)..:ahahahahahahahah pple always say Capt Matt dey bleach I never believed until this picture.....

10. I love that pic. Matthew's a child at heart. My son does that too. He is tall so he is almost at the bk in all family n he must do that.

11. Omotola is truly blessed! HBD to the young man.

12. Happy birthday CaptainE, but why are they wearing slippers bcos of the surprise?

1. Omotola don carry that hand bag tire. Borrow one from Genny na. susususususu buhahaha

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    So his dreams has finally come to past then..... Seriously matter.....

14. Nice pics.
    Omotola should stop snapping n bending her. Neck jor,she should leave those swag for her children.

15. Happy belated birthday to Captain E.

16. Omotala is not wearing her waist trainer!

1. I thought I was the only one that noticed that!!!

17. Omotola is not wearing her waist trainer!

18. Master craft on the beat....he is so talented and humble. Phc no fit carry last cha cha

How I carry like that crase song dem dey call indomie I never still understand and the video is dope.

19. Omotola I love ur family, but ur hubby needs to stop toning/bleaching. I can still tolerate on women, but for men, its a no no. Dats how I saw one man in a shop coming to buy so Glow, he even came with the empty bottle, dey we'r now calln all dere branches if dey had the cream dere. I just shake my head for the guy.