Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Onyeka Onwenu And King Sunny Ade : ''Wait for me''

Sunday, August 09, 2015

Onyeka Onwenu And King Sunny Ade : ''Wait for me''

If you life you go plan am well!
If you love me,you go wait for me....

Love e dey for your front,take your time well make you no spoil am......

Having babies no be joke oh..
you go feed them,give them clothe,give them love too,
if you never ready to carry the load,
WHY PUT AM FOR ANOTHER PERSON HEAD?

STOP HAVING SEX WITHOUT PROTECTION!

45 comments:

1. Thanks for showcasing this. I remember this Wella.

2. Stop having sex. Zip up! Abstinence is the best.

1. Abstinence is still the best

We at “Perfectnailsnlashes” make sure you feel like the most beautiful celebrant on your occasion... e.g. weddings, birthdays, photo/video shoots, engagement and etc.
      @perfectnailsnlashes

3. Stop having sex. Zip up! Abstinence is the best if you ain't married

4. lol...yea I always practice and advocate sare sexsex.But eh....nothing beats raw o.Make I talk true. he he he he.

5. I love these two. King Sunny Ade played at my wedding. It was truly an honour!

Anyway, bvs, shay una dey hear? Married ones, if u are not ready, don't bring kids into the world and then depend on Stella and angel blaze to feed them. Singles, u have no business knacking raw even!

1. Dear MRS you missed the point along the way. Four-thirds of us had KSA playing at our wedding too. Thanks ma.

2. Anon 18.15, u are a presumptuous fool! So because KSA played at my wedding, I'm a woman? Bloody swine. Common jog the fuck off here.

3. Trying to be smart whereas you're as dumb and thick as shit! Bloody son/daughter of a salamander . Next time don't open ur stinking mouth when u ain't sure of something.

6. SiSi TrAnz4mErs9 August 2015 at 13:53

Good ol days!..glad they still alive...Wish they could do another duet soon.. #cornercornerlovenodepay

7. To think my boo was singing dis song loud to me yesterday night over d fone.... This is indeed classic... If u can't abstain, have protected sex to avoid story that cause heart tsunami.

8. Gbam!!! But protection ain't 100 percent guarantee. Thinking*.............::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Click my name to contact me for lovely church wears

1. Even ONYEKA...fell for it 2 times before she married Chief Ogunlende.
      When Late Tyna Onwudiwe got on her case, she claimed to be getting married in few months to come.
      When it didn't hold, she went and sang IYO OGOGO.

Sunny Ade?...uncountable times. Lots of children ' too numerous to count'. And finally o, IYAWO mefa lo fe de( he married like 6 wives).
      Be claiming celebrity and all the responsibilities falling back on the poor women(eru a di eru Awon Obirin).
      Mtscheeew.

Stella Kork....Biko leave matter for Mathias. Some kids are just unlucky to come the wrong way.
      Na God dey uplift all these kids.

Ndi Wait for me.

2. Anon 17.15 thanks for the rewind. The song is catchy but the deliverers msg is more like •do as I say• Those old enough to know will know that these two were once spread like mustard all over town. Is that Kelly Roland on your avi or you just resemble her?

9. was goingggggggggggggggggggggggggg to ask wat dis was all about,den i opened the post. thanks you stella for this

10. was goingggggggggggggggggggggggggg to ask wat dis was all about,den i opened the post. thanks you stella for this

11. You know......

12. Nice song and educating lyrics. Wonder why our musician can't sing meaningful songs like this anymore. They only know how to sing useless songs that encourage baby mama syndrome and societal foolishness.

13. Nice song.Abstinence is the best,Flee fornication.

1. Oriegwu.
      Very easy to say.
      Till you date a Bloke who knows how to set you on "errogenous tempo". Treat you good, take to the sea side for candlelight dinner, and soak ur veins with nice. You will be begging to be 'fxxxed' sef. Then you will know that this life has part 2.

Abstinence ko. Abstinence no.
      Just stay away from dating patapata.
      Having sex is the last stage.
      First stage....remain a Chinekeed somebori and gum to your Bible. Shikena.

14. Stellastic, this song is the bomb. I say it again u can do no wrong in my eyes Stella. Thanks for this. Love u loads

15. I remember this song. Hahahhahahahaham Stella you are so right. With the economic situation in this country now one should have kids by choice and not by chance.

16. Beautiful memory. The song still comes to me whenever I see abandoned children. It has more meaning in Nigeria of today

17. Nice songs, flee away from fornication. Lolah.

18. Nice Song. ...Nothing like Old skull. ...thanks SDK

19. Hmmmm....na so...

20. My favourite part of this song is "Having babies, no be joke o. You go feed them, you go cloth them and give them love too. If you never ready to carry the load o, why put am for another person head. Plenty children dem say na insurance for old age, papa say make we marry, mama say make we born etc". God bless Onyeka and Sunny Ade.

21. Nice good ole jam

22. Stella wish the singles listen to your advice and plead. The song has been with us for ages yet people are still getting it wrong. God has given us law and precept to follow if only we can obey him. I don't preach condom,abstain from sex.

23. Yeah nice song and lyrics but it's one thing for them to sing and live by what they sing. Anyways, abstinence is the key.

24. The sone still sounds cool, standing the test of time....

25. Onyeka onwenu!classic and ageless. A bv just mentioned her song iye ogogo. Makes me soo nostalgic. Anyi jee na Nke bishop na 5 akuola. Ife ne we m iwe bu na efe m akorako. Nwa m bu n'afo na enwe anuri. Good old days.

26. Awwww, this feel of old memoirs makes me grin.
    These are songs, good songs not all those shidioke songs.

Click my name for gist