Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Orubebe Calls Oshiomole Garage Boy.

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Orubebe Calls Oshiomole Garage Boy.

The verbal war  between the former Minister of Niger Delta Affairs, Elder Godsday Orubebe and Governor Adams Oshiomhole of Edo State, Wednesday, worsened with the ex-minister calling Oshiomhole a ‘garage boy,’ vowing to expose his dubious deeds against Nigerians.

Orubebe, who reacted to Oshiomhole’s response to his (Orubebe’s) earlier remarks on him, said that Oshiomhole’s attempt to link his critical advice to President Muhammadu Buhari to be wary of popular ‘Villa sycophants’ to his fears of a possible probe in connection with the East- West Road project shows he was indeed a garage boy who lacks focus.

Orubebe who described the governor’s insinuation as laughable, maintained that the Edo governor had failed to address the issue of sycophancy which he accused him of.
He said that Oshiomhole was suffering from chronic diarrhoea of the mouth, which explains why he has lately been misleading Nigerians, adding that his illiteracy was beyond human comprehension.

He argued that his integrity and high level of accountability all through his six years service to the nation as the Minister of Niger Delta Affairs can neither be matched nor compromised.
“I am proud to have been a vital instrument used by God to take the once abandoned East- West Road project to an admirable 80 per cent level of completion. It is unfortunate that our respected Niger Delta could produce the likes of Oshiomhole who is a garage boy that should be at the motor park.”

Threatening to expose Oshiomhole more, Orubebe, said “I will disgrace him publicly and tell the world about his dubious deeds as governor as well as his role in the botched Third Term Bid of former President Olusegun Obasanjo.
“I am going to open his can of worms to the point that Nigerians will stone him if seen on the streets. I don’t talk carelessly as I have my facts to prove my points.”
On the alleged embezzlement of several billions of naira under his watch as Minister of Niger Delta, he said: “I am not afraid of probe, I’m a man of integrity under whose watch the abandoned 42 bridges and 1040 culverts that were initially without design were upgraded to the level it is today.”

“Every reasonable Niger Deltan and Nigerians at large knows that I am the admired face of the East West Road, I can stand tall, anywhere and anytime to defend my administration as well as account for every dime that was allocated for the several projects we embarked upon.
“My Co- ministers and every other person who was a member of the Federal Executive Council under former President Jonathan’s watch can attest to the fact that I was a vessel par excellence, who had result oriented contributed to make towards moving the nation forward,” he said.

On the statement by Oshiomhole that he should be cooling off in jail following his actions at the 2015 presidential election collation Centre, Elder Orubebe, said “If he is reasonable, he will not refer to my action at the election result collation centre.
“This is because, history will talk about it and Nigerians will be proud of me. Yes, I had to apologise to Nigerians, particularly the youths over my I term ‘wrong approach to a just course’. Yes, I had a just case that was deliberately ignored, as one who felt cheated, and so reacted.
“I’m laughing at him because, if there’s anyone who should burry his face in shame, it has to be Oshiomhole who disgraced, harassed and rough handled a poor widow who he should have ordinarily accommodated.

“My people are very proud of me, I mean the aged, the poor and orphans. I don’t disgrace them before putting smiles on their faces. I maintain the fact that Oshiomhole is a popular villa sycophant, a garage boy and that PMB should be weary of him, if he must succeed and be really admired.”

Vanguard report

Na wah....I cant even support anyone cos ALL of them have their hands soiled!

41 comments:

1. Our leaders fooling themselves hissss #work mode

1. Ghen ghen. They should continue. No one should mediate peace o...let them continue their display of shame and dirty expose. Nonsense

2. Let dem trade words, am enjoying it, lol

3. This man will not shut up! With his name like Babalawo's incantation. Lol

Oshio baba too is not a saint sha.
      Na dem sabi jare, dem be Sabina

4. Lol kettle calling pot black

2. All this war of words will not change the perception people have. NEVER in our country's existence has corruption thrived so much and glorified so much. The day of reckoning has come. Everybody must give account of what they did. Where is the missing billions of dollars? who has it and why on earth is the East-West road still uncompleted despite all the money approved. God will deal with all of you thieves one by one.

3. Bunch of thieves. This man don start again? Please, all this talk and no action is not necessary. Bring out all the evidence let us see until then, please hold your peace.

4. Abeg I dey wait who go first expose who. All politicians have their hands soiled Abeg. Stella biko borrow me one of your seats. I dey sudden wait for orubs and oshio baba

5. See wetin I talk? Politics is very dirty. Osho baba isn't clean neither is orubebe......infact both have diarrhoea of the mouth. Osho baba went frim veing a respectable labour leader to being the same as those he was against......all for power.

6. Careless talkers, agbayas, agberos, two thieves fighting

7. Niger Delta men get mouth o. Oshio,oya throw ur own punch next

8. Na WA oo@garage boy! Oshio,e don do.

9. Orugbebe is a corrupt rat

They are all same

1. Even orubebe that disgraced himself on int'l TV is insulting oshio? Lwtmb. These old men should go and die

10. They all claim to have served well. Even the likes of Lucky Igbinedion, Odili, Osho, Alams et al will claim same.

11. I just laugh real hard when old men fight.
    Lol.

12. Oshiomolo is finally running Gaga, useless man

13. This article is very funny. Old people when Nor sabi their age.

14. Orubebe,I thought you said that you are an Elder, why are you disgracing your self na?Osho baba is a garage boy who suddenly found his feet after marrying a virgin so why are you rubbing shoulders with him?You think say e dey easy to marry a virgin?Between you and Osho, I don't even know the lesser evil!

1. Both of them need to read this. Nzube you wan kill me with laugh

2. Nzube u wan kill me with kikikikiki. Btw I liked ur comment on the other post.

RayJay

15. Oshimole should stop already! His oversabi is too much.

16. They should keep exchanging words jare!
    They don chop belle full.

17. Shameless much.

They should keep disgracing themselves in public.

18. Kikikikikiki kokokokoko hahahaha hihihihihi roflmao .
    Terrible old men

19. When did Someone the minister of information?
    He should be spending more time doing exercises because he's gonna need natural energy in the night. He can't depend on Viagra everyday.
    Everyday use has its own repercussion

20. Even buhari is corrupt too, he shld declare his assets publicly n stop shinning n promoting corrupt pple in APC

21. Even buhari is corrupt too, he shld declare his assets publicly n stop shinning n promoting corrupt pple in APC

22. Orubebe pls e Don do if not I will call Professor Jega to give you ur drug. We still remember how you misbehave and act like a small boy during d election, an elder should act his age,

23. Agbaya orubebe sef still deh?

24. Osho baba take am easy biko. Na u start all these talk talk.... who is trying to remain relevant in Nigeria politics?????????? Mtchwww

25. Oshobaba stop behaving like cms garage boys.

26. All politicians in Nigeria are corrupt, and something tells me that APC are just noise makers, they will not be any different than PDP. I just pray that may Gods will be done in our country because if we continue like this, we will self destruct.

27. Na wao, I wonder what they will be telling their childrens. Ngwanu, let Osho virgin wife separate fight, abi na me go come do am? Ever since Osho married this lady, he has been showing himself to prove to her that he is face of the country. Baseless indeed. You people should go and rest in the gutter.

28. I pity who ever is reading this two villagers that got lucky in the quest for wealth and power but didnt utilised it to the people benefits. Osho n orubebe are birds of the same feathers, none has clean hands n they should be ready to face justice when it comes. I wish PMB will probe all past n existing govs n government offices then una go know say wahala dey for dead body!!

29. His even acting like one lately
    Mtcheeeeeew

30. Two monkeys fighting for banana