Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Plays Host To Emir Of Kano Sanusi...

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

President Buhari Plays Host To Emir Of Kano Sanusi...

The Emir of Kano Sanusi Lamido visited Aso Rock yesterday and was pictured all smiles with the President.

I wonder what they discussed!

23 comments:

1. They discussed you Stella...

2. As long as dem put BH to a stop dey can discuss anything

3. The missing 20bn Jonathan tried to cover up. diezani u can't run o it will catch up to u eventually

4. Hmmmmm sharia has come

5. CANT BELIEVE THIS FRAIL LOOKING MAN IS OUR PRESIDENT, WHAT HAPPENED TO PEOPLE THAT ARE FIT AND A LITTLE BIT YOUNGER, THIS COUNTRY IS TOUGH SO WE NEED A STRONG MAN, HE IS TOO OLD TO HANDLE THIS COUNTRY.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Seen.....

7. Dramatic Sanusi.

Lover of beautiful women.

8. Islamic matters. How to Islamise Nigeria.

9. The missing N20B

10. They discussed about Boko haram
    its time to tell their boys to stop

11. Dialogue and other issues concerning North.

12. What did your fit Jonathan do when he was president. Answer that question first. He was very fit to loot the country dry. Nigerians voted for their choice, deal with it or go jump in the Lagoon fool.

13. Stella he knows a lot about Jonathan's loot and he must have been vomiting it to the President to move the nation forward.

14. What else but Diezani & the southerners who had the temerity to steal from NNPC like them (the born-to-rule class) even though the Niger-Delta is paying dearly both in the lives of its residents and environmental decimation for oil extraction. How was such an agreement in which monkey dey work, baboon dey chop ever agreed upon?

15. My 2 fav Nigerians. I love them scatter for their guts & the power their name/presence wields. Chai, why i no marry Abubakar my hausa school boyfriend?