Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Says That We will Defeat BH By The End Of 2015.

Sunday, August 02, 2015

President Buhari Says That We will Defeat BH By The End Of 2015.

Great News Indeed!!!

President Muhammadu Buhari has said that Boko Haram will be defeated hopeful by end of this year.

Buhari spoke in Cotonou on Saturday during a gala lunch held in honour by the President of Benin Republic, Boni Yayi.
 He expressed optimism that the Multi-national Joint Task Force, MNJTF launched in Cameroon on Thursday would start yielding fruits soon.

This is as Yayi who described his country as the 37th State of Nigeria assured president Buhari that 800 troops would be contributed to the Joint Task Force by his country in the all-out-assault on insurgents.
While commending the gesture by Yayi, Buhari said “and I assure you that we will defeat Boko Haram by the end of this year”.

President Buhari who was on a one-day official visit to Cotonou as the special guest of honour at the 55th independence anniversary of Benin Republic was bestowed with the national honor of the Republic of Benin.
Nigeria’s president recalled that both countries have maintained peace over the years even when he was a military Head of State.

He said: “I am impressed by your concern and critical approaches by increasing your contributions to the multinational task force of the Lake Chad Commission. This is a great sacrifice on the part of the Benin Republic….

“Even in my first coming into office under a different arrangement, we have learnt to live in peace with our neighbours. Within the week I was sworn in, I went to Niger, Chad. I was supposed to go to Cameroon but I was summoned by the G7 leaders to brief them about the security situation in Nigeria concerning Boko Haram which declared allegiance to ISIS which gives it international dimension”.

Vanguard cullage.

44 comments:

1. I thought he is already" negotiating" with them.
    Who are they trying to deceive?
    This Baba GoSlow will never cease to amaze me.

1. Are they not his boys?. Don't mind this skeleton. Ogwu azu

2. We understand the concept Mr President . If boko Haram militants stops immediately after your swearing in people will know who the sponsors were, so the have to continue the bombings and killings for sometimes in full force before they stop so that the real sponsors will exonerate their selves and take the glory of liquidating boko Haram . We all understand we are not mugus.

3. So by then an attack on your boko haram military will not be attack on the north? Mr hypocrite. We know you founded and sponsored boko haram to intimidate your political enemies and you succeeded in using them to make GEJ government ungovernable as you promised

4. @vicky Darl, spot on. U hit the nail on the head.

5. @vicky, this your conspiracy theory is exactly what it is- a 'theory'. It may or may not be the case. You need concrete evidence to prove it, so until we have it , let's not pass blame. He may be innocent of what you've accused him of.
      I believe that we will soon know the truth about Boko Haram. Their sponsors and members will be exposed when the sect begins to unravel.

2. We shall see now cos thats exactly what i wasnt.

1. I'm not comfortable with giving too much details of how they hope to tackle BH. Those people read the news too and would re strategies. Then again, if he doesn't talk Nigerians will chastise his silence.

3. That will be great but i doubt it because end of 2015 is in 4 months time.

4. Action not words...and please gum your yansh in your country Mr Globetrotter. I'm not saying that BH isn't a problem. Salaries not being paid is a problem too

5. Baba GoSlow should stop playing hide and seek with Nigerians. He has or used to have a very good relationship with boko haram. That's why they once nominated him as their envoy in a failed peace talk with the past regime. He don't need to waste time fighting them. He needs to reason with them to end the struggle. The aim of the struggle has been achieved. A northern muslim is now the president. The countinous killing and maiming of innocent Nigerians is totally pointless.

1. You really irritate me. Do you have facts or you just love talking through your anus. What does it profit to bring down your president all the time? A position you or your generations to come will never be able to attain. You are filled with somuch bullshit.

2. Anon 10:08, hold your peace. Becoming the president is not my dream. I am working towards becoming the biggest investor the world has ever seen.

3. Biggest investor your ass.mscheww

6. I just hope so and pray so.Amen oooo.So that this country can be in peace again.

7. Baba GoSlow should stop playing hide and seek with Nigerians. He has or used to have a very good relationship with boko haram. That's why they once nominated him as their envoy in a failed peace talk with the past regime. He don't need to waste time fighting them. He only need to reason with them to end the struggle. The aim of the struggle has been achieved. A northern muslim is now the president. The countinous killing and maiming of innocent citizens is totally useless

8. Amen. I pray God gives him the wisdom.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

9. Buhari should have said that "we will give in to all boko haram demands by the end of this year"
    Nigerians know that he is not serious about fighting BH. We can all remember that famous "attack on boko haram is an attack on the entire north" statement.

1. What is all these na. Why are u littering everywhere with Ur comments. Cant u just say all in one comment.

Buhari should keep making promises. At d end of d year now, if he hasn't done what he said he'd do and we come for him, his blind supporters will start yarning trash.

2. Eka joy, wetin be your problem?
      Na your papa or na your mama's blog be dis?
      Abi na your data I de use comment?
      Abeg, go solve your problem and leave me to comment as many times as l want.

3. A whole u Eka joy,I am amazed,dt is great,so babe u can change ur mind. That is good

4. @Anon 12:45,abegi don't trust the chameleonic Eka joy. She will change her color again b4 you know it.

5. English is really hard for a lot of ppl. Can u fools explain how I've changed my stance???

6. Love is in the air: Eka joy and Money maker...laaaaalaaa. Its a BV Luv torri so Ama kip watching lobatan. Stella take note!
      Stella you must enjoy them

10. .....and so shall it be. Amen!!!!

11. Boko haram will be a thing of the past soon
    I trust what my Presido can do
    I just love this man like I love my dad..that I never forget to say a prayer for him everyday.
    We will get to our promised land!

1. @Charming, keep dreaming. Meanwhile the naira keep depreciating since the beginning of this govt.

2. Money maker you are so daft.

12. Hmmm.....Ok. Heard.
    But he did say he was going to defeat them in two months and that was before he was sworn in.

So.....

13. my presido,may God help you to achieve that.boki haram your end is coming very soon.but i still have a feeling its a deal gone wrong.

14. Amen, we can't wait to see them go

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This kind of information shouldnt be disclosed...... Some cases needs to be classified though.....

16. From 1 month to endin of 2015... It is well. Guess dis is d change we voted for!

17. Still campaigning after winning an Election.
    May God help Nigeria