Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SDK SMART PHONE APP

Sunday, August 23, 2015

SDK SMART PHONE APP

What an awesome gift from a blog visitor!

Hi Stella,

As promised here is the link to the the iPhone and iPad versions of the app - 

Thanks
George

George thank you God bless you.May your wealth of Knowledge never run dry in Jesus name.

43 comments:

1. George thank you. Are you the same George? You will understand if you are.

2. That's nice.
    I'm using the one for BlackBerry and am loving it.

1. Kindly post the link. Thanks in advance.

2. Please bianca.how do I get d one 4 blackberry.?

3. D one for blackberry, u mean bb 10 series?...say d truth aiit; it sucks, it really sucks.
      Had to delete it sharperly cos it was just a waste of space

4. I deleted mine too... it was a waste of space

5. Yes Elena the one for bb10 is real rubbish.

3. Happy belated bday,Mrs Sterra Ónubuike Korkus. It's been a long journey,yeah,it has. How did I even know about you?. Story for another day. I wish you well and I wish you love.
    I have one wish tho!. A BABY GIRL.
    Yes ,a baby girl. A very pretty,full-haired,pink lipped ,pretty eyed baby. Please work towards that. Change your " receiving mode "and make it happen abeg.

Happy birthday and remain blessed.
    I love you*****side eyes

. Signed:
    . BOO'S OWN
    . Re-signed
    . BOO'S ONLY ONE.

1. Nice initiative...Thanks George...

Happy belated birthday Queen of all Queens(SDK)...May your days be long...

God bless your new age dearie...

2. Lmao @Onubuike.

Stella you have heard, change your receiving mode!..

We want a girl! You know you want it too!

3. Hahahahahaha@Signed and Resigned..Egwu dikwa!

4. Good one like the way u pple carry news. some other bloggers now will carry same story LOL.

5. Mhzzbee international23 August 2015 at 08:42

Mehn... so happy, I can have your app on my iphone now.side eyez******}

6. Wow
    Cool app
    Please I can't see comments oooh

7. Thank you George, nice one. SDK rocks.

8. Wow thanks George, may God continue to increase u in knowledge

9. wow SDK all the way very soon SDK will build an estate for the poor like Oprah Winfrey....

10. I really like it, sucks that i use an android. Thank you George on behalf of other SDK readers..... So thoughtful of you

11. I hope it works fine cos the one for android was frustrating had to delete and revert to status quo.

12. YaaY *dancing* .... Finally!!!

13. Thanks bros, i just downloaded mine.

14. Pls somebori hlp me with the link for blackberry 10 series. Thnx

15. Why can't I see comments and can't comment using the app

16. Downloaded. But how come I can't see comments? That's the fun part

Thanks George Ife Alabi.

17. Good one George! May God enrich with #unlimited #knowledge. #now I need the BB10 series. To the #Queen of Ths blog @ #stella: stellz, may God bless u, may ur days be long and full... may u never know no sorrow. and may u be fulfilled! And ur heart desires, may God grant it IJN

18. I don't like the iPhone at all

19. Nice one. More strength and Grace for the good Job

20. Just downloaded but can't read comments with it