Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, August 09, 2015

Sunday Laughs

LMAO....Happy Sunday to you all Lovelies...

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHA

BWAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOOOO

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

BWAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

BABABBAAAABAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHHA

I had a great time..Off to the Movies later today with my Bambinos!

49 comments:

1. Hajahahaha.. I can't stop laughing!

ckjacob.blogspot.com

1. Hahahaahahahahahahahahhahahahhaa
      Enjoy stella.

2. Stella don kill me with laughs

For ur flawless nails n eyelashes 51531b92 @perfectnailsnlashes

3. Hahahahahahaha@ we are the world,we are the children.
      That got me. LMAO

4. Hahahahahaha the police men knocking on the door got m cracking

2. That 'sir was it an accident, no I just wan lie down' gets me every time. LOL they're all funny.

3. Hahahahahaha, xoxo mystery, ur comment is to die for. Lol

1. Bwahahahahahahaha I can't stop laughing oo.

Tanks stells

2. XOXO...ur comment. Classical. Hahaha.

Thanks Stella Kork...all funny.

#Add you in a group and chat for hours...Chinez if u reading this please free me, I need a siesta, let's sort this face to face tomorrow. My phone don hoti. And my head is aching from fits of laughter. 10q.

#Favourite hairstyle...Snoop Doggy Dogg na.
      With a skimpy skirt and tank top. Making my girls stay sassy and cool.

Happy Sunday you all.

4. Hahahahahaha.
    ''After your mum's whooped your ass...planning to run away'' was so me. kai .
    That 'When the head is good but you thinking about the time he lied 6 months ago,that one na constant K. I don turn paranoid o . Man no go keeel me

RayJay

5. U dey try stella!!!
    More or pro to ur plantain but most are so unfunny......
    Mtschewwww

6. The head is so me,being so difficult to forgive this guy, the whole cheating issues keep playing in my head. It's not as if he has stopped,he keeps playing smart,will let go off him soon,can't deal anymore.

7. Lol......nyc one n happy sunday to u all
    **vianson**

8. Xoxo mystery u won't kill me. Hahahahahahahahahahaha. Lmao@dodging d gbagaun from ur English teacher.

9. Laos, the planning to run away after your mum whoops your ass was so me.I actually tried it once but the farthest I went was my estate gategate.d kain hunger wet wire me eh. ...no be person tell me say make I turn back.

10. i always look forward to these weekend laffs.......nice one as usual.

11. OMG
    OMG
    Buhahahahaha buhahahahaha buhahahahaha buhahahahaha buhahahahaha buhahahahaha buhahahahaha buhahahahaha buhahahahaha buhahahahaha buhahahahaha buhahahahaha

Sec school hash tags haff killed me.
    FGGC Owerri!!

Xoxo, your comment got me rolling yesterday!

Oh my days!

1. You see yasef.

Someone tagged her pix on Instagram and my eyes popped. #FGGCOgirls. Ndi kara aka.

It's a small world lady.

Happy week ahead.

2. OMG! You too!!

Anyi kara aka!

12. OMG! Hahahhahahahahaahhaahahahhaha
    I don laugh tire

The Chinese man is soo crayyy ...nice house indeed hahahhahahaha
    When u get out of d shower and ur Boo has removed her waist trainer hahahhahahaha

When d smartest person in class Gets 3 out of 10 and dem never call u yet

When d Teacher says if he dosent spell Pneumonia correctly,i wil flog d whole class and d boy starts...N-I-M-O.....
    HahahhahahahahHHHHHAhahahhahaha

When d only fine girls on S and M says dey Want to be only friends...hahahahhaha

When u are about cheating and d Invigilator approaches u,and u prétend to be thinking LMAO

The man dat saw à "nyash" hahahhahahahaha

13. Hahahahahhahahaha #secschoolinnaija#

14. SiSi TrAnz4mErs9 August 2015 at 13:51

Lwkmd @ XO kakaram teething gist..n nice ass gay..#faints

15. The joke about ur mum whooping ur ass and u thinkin of how you are going to run away was sooooo me. Chaii!!! I even remember packing my clothes into my school bag and telling my kid sis not to worry dat I'll come back and get her....lmao.

16. Funny.
    Is that a black guy getting his skin peeled or a white guy getting a black "skin"?
    That phone in pocket without locking is so me,in my case I end up sending tons of BBM stickers to dormant contacts. Mtscheww.

17. Okay, funniest ever...lol

18. Lol. Stella i wanna follow you to the movies ooooooo!!!

19. laughed @3,4....12 is so me in sec sch lol....15, guilty as charged....19,32.34 is Sunday?
    36. 40,am so guilty of, but it was my dad who made me think of it.@43,46. @49, i think F should get the factory reset type of slap....62,63,and 72...phew!
    i read em all n laughed loud n hard, thanks Stella n you, yes you!

20. Sir u promised to give us quiz today after class......lol
    my nonsense class mate den was so used to dat and na d day weh i no read

21. When you cheating and teacher approaches so so me,very funny.

22. Thanks stells...happy Sunday everyone..

23. Hahahahaha......, very funny

24. Very funny.thank u Stella.am really depressed.

25. d only akure bv9 August 2015 at 19:50

Always making my day....SDK rocks infact i must addict to dis blog

26. The laughter wasnt here oh. Chisos