Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Man Killed His Girlfriend And 7 Others In One Day.

Saturday, August 01, 2015

This Man Killed His Girlfriend And 7 Others In One Day.

On Saturday, February 16, 2013, Henry Chibueze, a notorious kidnapper terrorizing South East and South South parts of the country, stormed the home of his girlfriend, Sandra Ijedinma, at Igando area of Lagos State, with an AK47 assault rifle and opened fire on everyone present in the apartment, killing his girlfriend, her elder sister Praise Ozor and her two children.

Late Sandra And her late sister.

Not satisfied, Henry proceeded to a nearby street where one of Sandra’s elder sisters resided and killed the woman and three of her children, before fleeing.
His anger was said to have been that Sandra, who was an optician with Madonna University, had called off their relationship, when she learnt that he was a kidnapper.       

Sandra’s twin sister, Katherine who sustained a bullet would during the attack had told vanguard in 2013 that the assailant was familiar with everyone in their family but nobody knew he was a kidnapper . She explained that her late sister used to visit Henry at his base in Delta State and in one of such visits, some heavily armed men stormed Henry’s apartment, manhandling Sandra in the process.

She added that the armed men reportedly told Sandra that her lover absconded with their share of a ransom paid to them for one of their  kidnapping exploits, threatening to wipe out all his (Henry’s) family members if he did not pay them. Thereafter, Sandra informed her family members in Lagos of what had happened and they rushed to Delta State to bring her to Lagos for proper treatment. But while she was receiving the treatment, she called off the relationship and Henry; feeling betrayed, stormed their Lagos home and killed people while Katherine narrowly escaped death.

The police in Lagos went all out in search of Henry. Vanguard gathered that operatives of the Special Anti-Robbery Squad, SARS, who were then headed by Sp Abba Kyari, trailed him to Abia, Delta and Rivers State, where they rounded up some of his close friends, relatives and seven members of his gang who were behind the kidnap of a British national, Diction Lee, few minutes after the Briton arrived at the country. They kidnapped him on Airport Road, Ikeja.   At that point, it was established that Henry had escaped from the country and was based in Ivory Coast.

But while the search for him went cold in Lagos, Henry, was said to have regrouped with his gang in Imo State and they coordinated several kidnappings in the South East and South South, where he kidnapped over 200 persons, killing most of his victims, including the wife of a royal father in Imo State and an official of the Imo State Environmental Transformation Commission which yielded him N50m ransom.

However, luck ran out on him, last weekend, when he attempted to kidnap the tribunal Judges, handling Election Petition in Imo State, at their lodge, in Disney Hotels, along Onitsha -Owerri Road. Operatives of the Department of State Security, DSS, acting On a tip-off swooped on him, but he managed to escape with bullet wounds which he had gone to treat in the house of his elder brother’s wife, in Ohafia, Abia State, where men of the secret police eventually apprehended him.

Some of the victims during shooting spree
He   was arrested along side an army deserter, Akeem Bello, from Kwara State, who abandoned his duty post at Maiduguiri where he was posted. Fear of the activities of the Boko Haram sect probably informed his action. A native doctor, Dan Elengi, who is said to be the proprietor of a popular hotel at Ohii in Owerri Local Government Area,of Imo State was also among those nabbed.

The 28-year-old man, who is an indigene of Nwangele Local Government Area of Imo State, confessed when he was paraded before the Imo State Governor Rochas Okorocha, that he operated from Abidjan, Cote d’ Ivoire and he killed his girl friend and members of her family because she stole his N45million, after he had opened a shop for her in Aba.

Meanwhile, relatives of his victims have been thrown into celebration following news of his arrest. They called on the Imo State Government to ensure that Henry who is also known as Vampire is prosecuted judiciously.Ekene Ozor, the husband of one of Sandra’s sisters who was killed on the day of the attack wants Henry to pay for his crimes. “That man is evil. He robbed me of my wife and two children and robbed my in-laws of eight members of their family.

But my God told me that he would not escape judgment. I am grateful to God for his arrest and I commend the efforts of the Nigeria police especially, the Special Anti Robbery Squad SARS, Lagos State Police Command, who first handled my case, the DSS operatives for their continued efforts to apprehend this heartless criminal. I wish to commend also the governor of Imo State Rochas Okorocha, for his efforts in the arrest of the deadly gang of killers. 

**What a pity that he chose this path....killing children?OMG.
Should he be executed for his crimes or sent to life imprisonment?

123 comments:

1. Jeez, this idiot has lots of blood on his hands. He is an unrepentant criminal! Let them execute the bastard Asap. He doesnt deserve to live!

2. Which kain life imprisonment
      He should be executed sharp sharp
      What a wicked soul..
      I really pity the gf's family

3. This Man deserve slow and painful death. He doesn't deserve life imprisonment. Hearthless beast.

4. He should be executed sharply no time for life imprisonment. He might be granted pardon one day.

5. Jail ke?
      This is where capital punishment should come into play. This one is a hardened criminal,he doesn't need to think cos after some years in jail,releasing a man like dis will still be a big mistake. He might be granted amnesty or even buy his way out so I support him being killed!
      RIP to the wasted souls

6. Gosh!
      Thank God he was caught!

7. He should be hung by the balls!

8. He should be tortured slowly for about 30 years before killing him! Wicked soul!

9. They should cut his flesh bit by bit, starting from his finger, treat him small, then cut a fresh one, shoot his legs and hands then leave him to die. Idiot

10. I recall d story of him killing his ex n her folks.. Idiot, he shud be killed ozugbo

2. life imprisonment ke,he should be executed.

1. OMG. He has finished that family. I can't imagine what they'll be going through, how can u kill sisters, mothers and their kids? This is serious.. what kind of soothing words can one possibly render to such a family? He should have committed suicide bcos, henceforth, his life will be meaningless. Firing squad straightaway.

2. Life imprisonment? What if he escapes? He should be wiped off the surface of this earth asap.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

1. Executed Immediately!!
      Rip to all the innocent souls wasted!!

2. OMG!!!! I remember this Story of a girl whose family was killed by Her lover.....
      Chai!!
      Indeed God is not asleep.
      R.I.P in advance Vampire.
      "The bloods you have shared" will definitely keep fighting against you

3. He shd be given a slow and painful death,like in d early century e.g boiled alive,thrown into a pit of snakes,crushed by an elephant,skined alived,quatered. Becos giving him a straight death wld av been too merciful. Dis guy surpass devil in wickedness.

4. He shd be given a slow and painful death,like in d early century e.g boiled alive,thrown into a pit of snakes,crushed by an elephant,skined alived,quatered. Becos giving him a straight death wld av been too merciful. Dis guy surpass devil in wickedness.

5. Actually a very slow and painful death will be fine. This one isn't a firing squad case. He should be fed with body degrading slow poison, and also made to inhale poisonous fumes. He should be warmed over 45 degrees heat in an oven daily and his fingers chopped and fed to him. Finally after his death he should be burnt. Man with a black Wicked soul.

4. Henry should just be killed immediately, there r witnesses, he has confessed, whatelse? He has the money to buy his way out frm police who will say he died mysteriously in detention when the case goes cold in December.

5. GOVERNOR rochas and Imo state security people, please this man should not be spared, he should be killed immediately

6. Face of a Murderer, BTW, was Sandra his sugar mummy? She looks way older

1. Chizoba,pls respect yourself

7. Executed oh what wickedness.....

8. Afi chibueze naa; wicked people. Awon omo ajokuta ma momi

1. Do you mean people called chibueze are wicked?

If that is what you mean I concur...lmao!

2. People like you are the reason people like him exist. You talk rubbish in public. Oniranu, alai ni ironu ara galatia

3. People like you are the reason people like him exist. You just talk rubbish in public. Oniranu, alai ni ironu ara galatia

4. Tribalistic goat!
      Ewu Ewu Nmehhh!

5. @igbo kwenu, don't mind them, they would say far worse if he was yoruba o. They are shouting tribalism under your comment yet they make rude remarks about yorubas all the time on this blog. Ignore them. Msheeeew

9. Nna ehn, things are happening oooo.... Rest in peace to the dead....

Happy new month peeps.....

10. Awww, such a wicked heart. It still amaze me how some humans can be so heartless. May d law decide ur fate. RIP to d dead.

11. Wow!!! So from 2013 till date he has been actively operating, not that he went under and they just caught him?
    Good for him. Evil somebody.
    I'm Totally against Capital punishment no matter the crime.
    People like this signed up for death the minute they killed their 1st Victim, it's not new or strange to them, they've imagined it and it means nothing to them, Life imprisonment with HARD and humiliating labour is better IMO(Solitary confinement depending on the gravity), so that everyday of your life you would live to regret all your actions, since all forms of pleasure has been taken away they would have enough time think and think, Hanging, firing squad or what have you is just too easy .

12. omg he should be hanged up side down to die,this a lesson to our young ladies who date rich guys without knowing there means of income,now she is dead and even took her sister and children who are innocent along with her oh what a pity,how can d husband of thi woman bear this.this man is even a small armed robbers,he should be jailed stella he should kiled he dont deserve to live after killing many innocent souls

13. Which kain life imprisonment? He should be executed abeg. Tufiakwa!

14. Execution straight! If this hardened should be allowed to live again, he will perpetuate more evils in the society.I also blamed the deceased girlfriend who didn't conduct her research very well to know the kind of job her boyfriend is doing.She wanted a man that had money very well ,and got it with the reward. It think she has achieved her mission as most ladies out there will say "my man most be rich in his pocket".Do u ladies think responsible men don't exist.A responsible will always live up to his expectations no matter, a responsible man will not wait for u to feed him,cloth him and even have sex with u for F.O.C.i think most ladies out there lack foresight and determination. Instead of them to look out for responsible men,nah man way him pocket heavy dem want! Gud luck to those ladies looking for rich men,u better change ur poor thinking before is too late.

1. And dis mkpi still found a way to blame the lady. Ode oshi.

2. He was prolly worried that she would tip off the police after finding out his secret. I don't think he killed her because she jilted him. He also killed her family becos he knows she would have told them too. So he planned to wipe her family out. Bastard.

I must commend the police force for doing a great job.

3. Eka u one razzzzzz manneless ass hole
      wiv no home training aswear.
      Ur brain is shallow n u carry it gallantly.
      Even as u av a right to be stupid,
      it's an insult to d colony of fools
      whr u belong dat u are a bona-fide
      member. U don't represent
      ur ilk well av noticed! What do I
      expect of a gal who jumps on a
      bike to a party n has never been
      privileged to step d airport. Nne
      I said d same in the IHN yesterday
      buh I'm forced to repeat it again.
      U r very annoying n a silly cow.
      Bitterness is not far from u.
      It shows every time u comment ere!!
      Olosi omo komo!

**Adaorah**

4. @ Sisi,i dont think Dats why he did wot he did.
      Cos if Dats d reason,why d kids? Why d kids too?I think d evil dude felt the entire family have finished "chooping him" and his warped mind told him to get revenge.

Adoarah baby,nne how far? Bn a while.Kisses!!!

5. Oh, I see stepping into d airport is the height of Ur achievement, adaorah. Clap for urself. Continue hating while I keep growing bigger.

6. Growing bigger in bitterness ??
      U very right tho Eka..from being a
      Jobless nonentity to achieving one
      "I work at home " sad job dat still
      Cannot afford u a car or entering common cab
      Na to jump bike 'ur growing bigger ' has
      Done for u??? Ok we av heard!
      Nne I reject dat kind promotion
      Kikiki My dear u should knw ur mates ere ok?
      U are still a scavenger so just keep quiet n
      Keep praying for correct "growing bigger'
      It's an insult on some of us ere dat u join us to
      Put mouth in matters. So I'm forced to remind u dat
      Ur level of exposure never reach. Ok?

Nne my General wife I dey honey boo! Hugs my love!

**Adaorah**

7. Oh my Adaorah chill man! Eka trust there's nothing interesting about airports lol.

15. No stella, he should be castrated first and left to bleed to death in pain and anguish.

16. He killed 7 members from his gf family? He is so wicked and have no conscience, killing his late gf's sis with her 3 kids. This is so sad, he should be burnt alive with immediate effect, very wicked man

17. Jesus. God please deliver us from sheep in wolves clothing who come to us as "lovers"

18. I remember this story well. Cos my mum new someone that live in the same street with the late Sandra's parent. Thank God the he has been apprehended. They shkd just give him the firing squad abeg.

1. Me too! I read the story on another blog 2 years ago. I am glad Sandra's family will get justice finally.

19. He should be hung alive on a spit.

20. Igbo kwenu! Lol

21. Execution sure pass. The guy resemble pesin wey I know, abeg make dem show us his face nah.

1. Really? If you know him nkor?

22. Jesus?!! D wickedness in some pipo is just amazing... dis one has sold his conscience since dats y he can just be killing pipo anyhow he likes. Ur punishment starts now Mr trigger happy, den u go come go face Satan for he'll. .hope u enjoy D ride

23. M shaking wit rage right now!
    This scum should be hung right away.
    Slow,very slow hanging. Animal!

1. I am surprised that you did not give him a hug....madam hug giver

2. Words can't express how I feel right now

God have mercy!!!

3. He has actually sold his soul and conscience.
      A living dead.
      Smh

24. Death by hanging is the most appropriate punishment. No need keeping him alive. It is useless. The man is pure evil.

25. They will kill him! He deserves to die!

26. Evil Man!!! He should be executed with immediate effect!
    Stella pls don't forget the single and mingle post o ... Na God name I take beg u!!!

27. I just hope this guy's trial will not take years as usual. The victims of his crime and wickedness deserve justice asap.

28. It wud b a waste of space&resources to jail him4 life.
    Dude shud b given a slow&painful death publicly.

29. Some women sha!
    How can u be dating someone and u wld not know d extent of his anger or what e is capable of.
    U go dey date Nigerian man n u no dey snoop, I pity u.
    How can u not know?
    Dis guys anger dd not stat 2day oo.
    Anger dat made him mk a trip from delta state to Lagos with Ak47 to shoot not just u but ur sisters n d anger did not Evaporate half way during d trip down.
    Is love worth all of dese.
    How can I not no d job of a man whom my bear chest az hit severally?
    Me, my own snooping no be snoop n hide oo, na snatch fone and run.
    Run into d toilet, sit on d bowl and farabale check everytin.
    Or beta still wait for a public outing, snatch his fone wen u no his frnds are around n snoop wella in his face.

See as d guy waste d entire family.
    D rage didn't even stop with d adults, e shot d kids.
    Chineke , ekwene iho Jo.

1. My dear, pray u do not meet such people in your life. It's not all about snooping. These are hardened criminals who have experience and are VERY good. They cover their tracks and usually have one or two businesses they use as a cover.
      Remember the late girlfriend was a student of Madonna University Okija, where u hardly get the chance to come out. So where she wan start the snooping from? Her folks were in lagos, oga vampire lived in Delta so it was easy for him to keep covering his tracks.
      As much as we love jumping to conclusion after reading some stories, let us not be quick to forget that this could have happened to anyone of us.

2. I think naturally he is a wicked person plus psychological problems can make him act this way..

Remember his line of work...he is wicked.

3. @delta chick chop E-kiss ,when some robbers fly in from uk or europe their base to come and operate in nigeria and fly back .The bastard is just a ruthless soul ,and will rot in hell .

30. He should be executed ha ha this is so sad

31. Do to him, what he did to his victim. Evil and wicked man

32. Oh how I wish his arrest would bring bck those souls he took
    He shldnt just die normal o,it should b slow n painful death very painful one o
    Each part of his body should be rottenning away slowly wt worms all over his ear chopped off,eyes plucked out,etc just small small punishing b4 d real death

33. Smh Rip to the dead.

As for this one who has decided bring shame to himself and also to his family. I wish him bad luck.
    What you sow is what you will reap.
    Why is he hiding his face from the camera?
    Tueh on him.

34. Why armed rubbers dey love stupidly? Death await him.dis idiot just finished full family.... Too bad.

35. Omg. Such a beast. He should be killed slowly so he can feel as much pain as possible and even pray for death

36. He shld b EXECUTED Asap!!! He is a beast!

37. My God!!
    He should be hung on his toe nails already.
    Wicked beast!!!

38. Tufiakwa, Ajo nwa shi otule banye Nne ya afo.

39. Thank God they caught him!!! I remember tis story very well read it on newspaper that year Pls d police should kill him ASAP, Nobody wants to suffer buh pls I can't date a guy tat gives me Money always nd I dnt knw here he works or what he does for a living Money has so blinded we women Snoop to know nd run away if u can't take it biko. Dnt be ignorant in a relationship I don't care no be for relationship ohhHhhh

40. Killing is too easy, dead men dnt feel pain, he shud be jailed for life, confined, allow to come out once in 6months, this allows time for his demons to torment him For the rest of his life

41. He deserve to be killed by firing squad. My fellow ladies Pls and Pls investigate the kind life and what a man do for a living before u agree to any relationship. So many has gone this way. Pls beware and protect ur life and family members. May this heartless beast never go unpunished.

*FORMERLY KNOWN AS QUEEN B*

42. They should put him in jail for life
    Evil man

43. And someone will tell me the Devil is in hell.
    No! he walks amongst us and that man up there is the devil.
    Wickedness of the highest order!
    Killing him immediately will be like doing him a favour; he should be tortured so badly that he will start begging to be killed..
    When I say torture,I don't mean flogging; dude's body should be pressed daily with hot iron,his fingers should be chopped off one at a time within a monthly interval..
    And then finally,he should be hanged by his penis..

44. They should fucking kill themselves. Who cares. When they go their biafra they should continue the mass killing of themselves there, the world will be a better place.

45. Very sad. If you jail this type, he will simply multiply himself by tutoring less vile criminals who will come out and make society a hotter place.

He that kills by the .....should die by the ......

Ladies just be careful how you follow deep-pockected guys whose source of income you don't know. Sometimes even the income source you know might be a smokescreen for a shadier one.

Never settle for someone until you know them enough and never assume you know someone enough until you have seen their worst attitudes and characters. If you feel you can cope with, then settle.

Be truthful to yourselves. Don't be carried away by the gifts, niceties and all those romantic things that you close your eyes to true character. Bad guys are usually the most romantic fellows. Romance is their way of entering your life without making you freak out. How does the person talk and treat others? Someday he/she turn it to you.

You may try all you can and still not know a person because of their malevolent duplicity. That is where prayers for direction comes in.

No be you create yaself, put ya life inside the hand of the one wey create all things.

God gives His blessings and adds no tears.

1. As in ehn!
      Even shot d sisters oo?!
      Even went ahead to look for anoda of d sister to kill her separately.
      Dia is more to dis story biko.

46. God created him and he decided to become a BEAST.
    Vanity!
    Vanity!!
    Vanity!!!

47. Vampire indeed, he should be given the vampire treatment then; a stake through the heart.

48. I remember his story. Everyday for the thief. His time is up

49. He shldnt live to see d next day
    Executed!

50. I'm not surprised at this disgusting act @ money maker, Igbo people are mass murderers and they love the taste of blood, hence the Biafran war they started with their own hands and the destruction and blood shed they brought to their own land. Just restrict the killing to your own land and territory while the rest of Nigeria gets on with living in peace and developing their respective lands and villages.

1. Anon 12 :14 tomorrow now na you go shout hallelujah pass for Church, shamless frustrated soul

51. Nigerian Police could not get him and the case went cold. God help your children. HE was allowed to continue kidnapping and killing until God says his time is up.

May God punish his generation. He should be fed to the lions alive that is if we have them in the zoo.

52. Why is his head bowed down. He should stand upright like a proud igbo man. igbo claimu ya di ya di ya.

53. God, wiping a whole family just to cover up his evil deeds. He deserves to die with immediate effect
    Wetin money go cause, money hand self no go dey capable.

54. Shooting him will be too easy. They should cut one finger every week, when they finish with the fingers they move to his legs then his ears, after they should heat oil and every day they pour one kitchen spoon of hot oil on his body, they can also pour small acid on him every 3 days. That is called hell on earth. This way if he reincarnate he will never commit crime. NEVER.

55. I'm from Bonny and I understand and speak Igbo does that mean I'm Igbo?, that is how they like to claim. I know a Calabar woman that speaks and understands Igbo, does that make her Igbo as well?. Please stop commenting foolishly.

1. Ur not Igbo dear Am from okrika buh I speak nd understand Igbo very well!!! Am Ib too

2. Ur not Igbo dear Am from okrika buh I speak nd understand Igbo very well!!! Am Ib too

56. When I heard of this killing in 2013, didn't know it was someone I knew from a strict catholic family. What a shame ! What greed causes! Ur poor mother would be turning in her grave. You grew up in amaekpu Ohafia though from Orlu area.. Heard u built a 50 room hostel for students in owerri and a big hotel with you blood money., rot in hell!

57. Are you sure this guy is not one of the political thugs used to perpetuate Rochas' evil plans? How come most of the kidnap victims seem to be political opponents of Rochas?

58. Stella, you are getting me upset by asking that question. Which one is should he be jailed or executed? He deserved none. My wish for him is Samuel Doe kinda death. He should be cut bit by bit till he dies. He does not deserve mercy. I kukuma trust my Gov, Okoroacha. With him, there won't be trial of any sort. It open execution straight.

59. WICKED WORLD...2 August 2015 at 01:45

There is no peace for the wicked, Bible has stated that.....So telling the idiot Rip is under statement. should rest in punishment....He is wicked and deserve no peace...I know the story well, it happened at Igando, where i live...I know late sandra's sister very well with her two beautiful girls as she is always called MUMMY ANGEL) by ppl that's close to her. Nah e him that idiot wasted their life just like dat...Oh what a wonderful mother and her beautiful children!!!!! Oh my God, may their souls RESP IN THE BLOSSOM OF GOD.....

To that beast, may he never LIVE to see peace in short live he have now and even in his next world (reincarnation) ... HE MADE 50M, 100M 600TRILION NOW, WHERE ARE THOSE MONEY? VANITY UPON VANITY IS VANITY..... even that his baba la wo (Native doctor should be executed by firing squad, because there is no ignorant at LAW...He knew him and kind of life he lives, he should have reported him to the police or discourage him from that, instead, he prepares JAZZ for him.....Thank God they were all caught same time ........