Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News.

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Thursday In House News.

Happy Thursday.......

APPRECIATION TO BV JAYMOORE AND SMALL SHOKI AAAH

My name is Abiola, I was helped by Jaymoore last when he sent me 10k for my jamb exam which I passed and now I'm through with my ND1 @ Rufus Giwa poly, and I will be going to Ado for my SIWES, please help me manage this 3763 3691 4632 0513,
5038 5808 0533 5221,                                                  
   8399 6315 8969 5210,                                                    
 7365 4600 5313 2290, 

I will for ever be grateful to your blog

God bless you Jaymoore!

..........................................................................................................

SALES! SALES!! SALES!!!

I have this items available for sale at giveaway prices to B.Vs ‎,i have attached the pictures. B.Vs interested in buying at wholesale prices can also contact me via  ‎2B0B81D2. Thanks.

.............................................................................................................

DOUBLE DOOR THERMOCOOL REFRIGERATOR FOR SALE

I have a Thermocool double door refrigerator for sale. It was bought few months ago,  April to be precise
 @ #62,500. Its as good as brand new.
The reason i want sell it is because i didn't use it for its intended purpose.
The price i want i to sell it is @ #55k (negotiable). Pictures are attached.
My location is Karu,  Abuja.
Interested buyers can call Cynthia 07034794947.

.............................................................................................................

GIVEAWAY.....AND PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

I have a few shoes for sale. They are N6000 each. They are available in fuschia/pink and green only.

The available sizes and colors are;

39 (green), 39.5 (green), 40 (fuschia), 41 (fuschia).

Also, I did a give away on Monday for a pair of red neon size 41 Marc Fisher shoes. I had already made a choice of the recipient when a certain BV with no: 0805 XXX 6869 contacted me. I didn't ask her name but she said her birthday's on the 23rd of August which coincidentally was the initial criterion I had in mind for the give away (it's my younger brother's birthday).

I'd like her to please contact me as I want to give her the black Chinese Laundry flats as a birthday gift. Everyone deserves a gift.

I can be contacted via whatsapp on 08023909761.

Thanks. 

The giveaway flats is UGLY,please use your church mind and change it to one of the colored ones!

...............................................................................................................

WEDDING GOWN FOR SALE

Good morning dear Stella, 

I have the wedding gown in the attached pic for sale. Please help me put it up on IHN. It goes for N40,000. 
Interested persons can reach me on 08135487277 through calls and whatsapp. Thanx a lot n God bless

..............................................................................................................

PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE
Greetings ,we have 4 plots of land for sale in Abuja at Galadimawa in an estate that is still very much under construction! Each plot is a 700sqm that can be used to build a 4-5bedroom duplex with a BQ and the price is 10 million naira each for a plot but anyone buying two plots will get it at a discounted price of 18m!
The plots have a certificate of occupancy and inspection can be done on the said property...
My contact is 08076434882
Thank you so much And God bless you all.

IN HOUSE FRENCH LANGUAGE TUTOR
Are you in need of a French Language Tutor in Port Harcourt?For your School and for private Lessons Please contact me with edchizzy@gmail.com or 08154800912
Je Vous aime.

Atutupuyoyo les con pa pa se vous!

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION IN LOL POST YESTERDAY
Anonymous said...
Hi everyone, I seriously need help would have sent a mail to Stella but I am so ashamed of my self cos I have mailed her before so she will know who I am.

I am a mother of a ten months old lovely child, I don't have a job I have applied still applying, started a business still nothing to show. Hubby is really trying of recent we had financial issues.

I recently found out am pregnant and because of our financial constraints we decided to remove the baby, another reason we chose to remove the baby was I fit blood PT it showed pregnancy, went for scan to know how many weeks scan didn't see anything saying it's too early to detect anything. So we decided to remove telling our selves that it's only blood. 

I took drugs and I started bleeding was thinking the bleeding will stop but it didn't stop, then a very excruciating stomach pain started after bearing it for some time we decided to go to the hospital. I couldn't bring my self to tell the doctor I took abortion pill I only told him about the stomach pain and bleeding, he said maybe it's fibroid that I should go and do scan. 

Lo and behold I found out I am seven weeks pregnant the baby is still alive. I asked the Dr doing the scan that why am I still bleeding he said the baby is threatening to come out as miscarriage. Went back to the doctor you know general Hospital he just told me am not serious that don't I know am pregnant and he referred me to a gynaecologist it was past four so I didn't see any one, though we intend going on Thursday.

Now my fear is will the baby be abnormal? Please bv help me out. The scan guy said they can't detect any abnormalities now until like six months. Please I need answers. Thanks

I still know who you are....Why do you married couple refuse to use condoms?I dont get it at all.This your mail really upset me.You tried to kill a baby and now you are asking us who cannot see the future if the baby will be normal?I guess you will have to live with the fear and guilt until you birth the baby!
DISCUSS USING CONDOM WITH YOUR HUSBAND PLEASE!

IN HOUSE RANT
Stella ,please praise God on my behalf I finally got a job in Lagos after
years of suffering and searching (and laughing courtesy of your blog's
comments section). I applied for jobs on your blog too but i was not
lucky with the good ones only GNLD jobs until God answered me through
a newspaper job advert.

I will undergo a one - week training starting from Monday. Stella, am happy and sad at the same time. Happy that i finally got a job; sad that no one is left to borrow money from in order to  transport myself to training and work as i am owing virtually all my friends and neighbours. I wish there is something i
can sell aside my fone which will only fetch me peanuts. 

Stella please,after thanks, pray for me because my village people are not done with me yet - No hubby, no bf, no transport to work, no relative to help,nothing to sell at 31. 

Nowadays, i can't even sleep peacefully at nite, i was awoken by a nightmare minutes ago. Who did i offend?

Na wah take one day at a time and forget your village people abeg you.Perhaps you will see a BV from your rant that will provide transport money for you.As for husband or boyfriend,stop worrying,your time will not pass you by okay?
If you think nobody loves you,God loves you.

Look down at the next post,that is probably your helper cos her mail came in 5minutes after yours!                                       
Please mail me and send your account details so that i can send it to the Lady below.Your mail must come with proof of the first one you sent cos its still in my inbox.

HELP FOR A FINANCIALLY DOWN BLOG VISITOR

Good Morning Stella!
Am writing to fulfil a promise I made to God some months ago, I have always wanted to reach out to someone through your Blog. I want to help a Blogmember that needs help financially. Please send me a name and his/her bank data and fone number if it's possible. Or i can send the Money directly to you . Just let me know which one way is good and easy.

Waiting to hear from you.
Gott segnen Sie.
Liebe Grüße !
Justina.

Danke Justina,Gott Segne dich auch!
Look up,thats the broken person God probably wants you to help!I will get her contact and send to you.Thank you for letting God use you!

..............................................................................................................

Cube 79 retina display tablet for sale.

I have a 3 month old tablet cube talk 79' tablet for sale it goes for #25,000 (negotiable) (bought it 41k then), its rooted, with added 3d games with an office suite pro, read along bible, 35 ebooks(mastery,think big,art of seduction,the power of habit,men are from mars,women are from venus,master of the game,mistress of the game, the street lawyer,litigators, da Vinci code angels n demons,the racketeer how to win friends n influence people, etc) &  other good apps still new with no problem( no scratch or defect) whatsoever. A 7.85 inch tab. octa core, 2gig ram,16 gig rom, android version is kitkat  a retina display it goes with a touch pen,otg cable, charger & pouch .Anyone interested can check it online(U55GT_C8). I'm in the east interested bv who wants to buy can call me on this number  09032770051

All this long talk to sell this thing?#aintnobodygotMBforthat!

CRAYFISH FOR SALE AND SUPPLY.

I passed out from NYSC and have been job hunting for a while now. Since the jobs are not forthcoming, i decided to take the little money i saved to venture into Crayfish business but am encountering some challenges as to those i can supply to.
If interested, i can be reached through my mobile number 08077563599 so as to discuss better. Delivery nationwide. 

I love crayfish eeeh, i can even use it to drink ijebu garri after frying it with butter and groundnut..hehehehehe

Vacancy for teachers

A nursery and primary school at agbado/ alagbado,alakuko, kollington area requires the services of Teachers.
If interested kindly forward your Cv to meygan2005@yahoo.com
Thank you.

VACANCY

My company is recruiting for a Social media expert and I will like to recruit someone from your blog. Interviews will take place on Tuesday the 25th of August in Ikeja, Lagos. Interested candidates should send their emails to justmagnets@gmail.com (Sorry I can't use my work email because of spam)

Role: Social Media Expert

The ideal candidate must be internet savvy and live/breathe Social media.

Responsibilities
Own the Online – Social Media Marketing part of Overall Marketing Communication & Brand building plan

Planning and managing online marketing communications across various digital media vehicles

Execution of Marketing Campaigns thru the Online Media like Social Network, Webpage etc

Implementation of Brand Initiatives and Brand Strategy on the Online Media

Coordinate and implement social media marketing communication projects with responsibilities that include social media advertising and creating brand awareness online
Thanks a lot
Ayo

Plea For Patronage and 20% off For BVs
We are an event services outfit located in Lekki, we provide sweet treats, desserts,cakes and milkshakes for weddings, birthdays, corporate events, and all events worth celebrating.

We are seeking patronage from BVs and also offering a 20% discount to all BVs who require our services.

We can be reached on the number below;

We look forwarding to working with BVs.

A pic says it all when you are advertising food.!

DOG SELLER AND CHILD PSYCHOLOGIST NEEDED

Hello Stella,my husband's very close friend was shot dead in Port Harcourt 3weeks ago .The wife told me to help her find where to buy a good security dog for their house but the problem is I dont know anybody that sells dog in Port harcourt. And she also needs a child psychologist that can talk to the kids especially the first son,he's just 8yrs and  has been erratic since his father's death and also to break the news to them cos they don't really know that their father is dead.Anybody that knows a good child psychologist and a dog seller in Port harcourt  should please call 08033114495. Thank you.

Door to door delivery of packaged food
 We sale packaged food (Snails, chicken, fish, shrimps, crabs, Gizzard). It's easy, convenient, affordable and ready to cook. We provide 24 hours service, 7 days a week! The first Ten(10) BV to order above 5 packages will get one free. Please mention you are from SDK blog when ordering and the first ten people that order above five packs will get free packs.
Contact us on : 08136707339, 09091786322, 08172602394
Address: 21, Rasaq Gbadamosi avenue, Adetola Aguda. We Deliver‎ everywhere in Lagos.
Thanks as we await your patronage

................................................................................................................................................

ANY BV INTO BOXES CUSTOMIZATION?
Hello Stella. Good morning to yourself and your family and the blog family. Please I would love to patronize a BV or a BV's relation who is into boxes customization. Box 5 times thicker than the conventional cake boxes. Reach on whatsapp 08134543400 or BBM 22B871FF. Gracias

From BV David Baller

............................................................................................................................................

THANK YOU BV FUNKE
 Angel Stella I hail ooo! Dear BV's(active and non active commenter's. Lol) I throway salute.

I have so many testimonies concerning how this blog has influenced me positively, but the more recent is the angel I met on this blog that blessed me more than I could imagine. I met her few months ago here and I added her on BBM, we chat occasionally(Her Dps are always interesting).
     Two weeks ago, we talked and she invited me to come and get some clothing items. Wow!!! I was expecting 2 or three tops/shirts! but I left with a box full of clothes!!! A box full!
    She is so welcoming and nice. It was like we've known each other for long.  Hmmn! Bv Funke, God bless you again for being a blessing to me. All your heart desires will be granted by the Almighty God.

From Bv Bimbo.

............................................................................................................................................

RE - BIRTHING IN NEW JERSEY
"lady requesting for information on birthing in New Jersey in yesterdays in house news should contact on cobi_0@hotmail.com".

Regards,
BV COBI

THANKS FOR THE BLOOD PRESSURE MONITOR
Good day Madam Stella, I want to appreciate a wonderful soul on this platform who went through the stress of getting me blood pressure device. May the Almighty God bless you beyond your imagination. I am very happy. Thank you so much

Preserve Your Memories in Gold!

Whether you are planning a wedding, an anniversary, or business event,
you want the memories captured and preserved; and you absolutely do
not want to spoil it with poor quality video coverage.

Call us on 07033436212 or email Keyholemedia.ng@gmail.com to discuss your event.

ACCOMMODATION URGENTLY NEEDED
I am in need of a house (self contain or room self contain)  around   oworonshoki/bariga/surulere as soon as this month end.

I plan to move in first week next month, and  I have a budget of 160,000 NGN. Please anyone with house to rent /sublet  can please (in the name of God) contact me via bbm: 590CF35E, or  07069285118
Dear Scammers, Please in Gods name don't contact me

Signing out with love for you...Yes you!
SDK
Drama free till after Summer.

299 comments:

1. IHN is here. I smell drama. Space booked

1. Givers everywhere may God bless and continue to enrich and favour y'all. To all the hustlers may your hustle pay in time.

Babe that just got a job be grateful for what you have. So many wants to be in your shoes.

2. I don't like the coloured slippers they look mgbekeish the black is not fine too. One man's meat is another man's pomo so good luck to whoever wins it and buy the others.

For me that wedding dress is too expensive for that amount.

People should stop buying wedding dresses. There are new ones for rent everywhere.

3. Stella s comment on d shoe giveaway cracked me up.so use Ur church mind abeg.lol.what else did I read Hmmmmm congrats in Ur job dear,d Lord will supply d remaining needs according to his riches.thanks to all d givers,D Lord reward u bountiful as givers never lack.God bless all d receivers with a heart of gratitude too.cheers mates.

4. Please I need someone that can come to my place to teach me beadmaking. I stay at onike...somolu. Please leave a comment under mine and a means to contact u. Thanks

5. So u beat emjay today? Lmao

6. @Lafresh.....

Come and take your award

7. Bia stella dat shoe is fine o....lol give me if d gal has same opinion as stella...oh

8. U did it dear. Em Jay is now where to be found. I went for make up tutorial so I forgot time for in house. This is my place tomorrow.

2. I luv in house news!
    Stella la korks na woman u be.
    God bless all d givers.

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Em jay wetin happen today,la fresh beat u to first to comment

Lastborn

2. @Em Jay...what really happened?

You slept off or what?

Lol

1. Jeeez..which kind pix wey you use as avatar na. Yuck....its disgusting

1. Jaymoore, God bless your ministry. Justmagnets looking for social Media whatever to recruit,na every time una dey find this person?una never see am? Oriegwu!!!

1. Has viva Ciara (I hope I'm right ) delivered.?haven't seen her comments in a while.

6. Replies
    1. Nah Flora.whats wt ds 1st to comment thingy.everyone wants to be known just like emjay? Ok o

Stellz I had to laff in vowels when I read ur comment on the shoe giveaway and the word boldly written in caps. U ehn!!

2. Its No 8. Honey....ur getting there..

aMazing and aWWesome

3. How nah.....lol

Terry G, Evalle, Tekno, REMINISCE On stage now @ futmx...

BABYLAHOT....

7. No shoki again for me *sigh*

8. Welcome in-house news.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics &contact details.Instagram @cynhamscakesabuja

9. Welcome in-house news.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics &contact details.Instagram @cynhamscakesabuja

10. crazy HORNY wife20 August 2015 at 14:02

Am so pissed at my baby's doctor. Some doctors don't just listen! Aaaargh!

11. Replies
    1. Those shoes look like candies too colourful.
      Lady with a tempered unborn baby pray very hard.
      Lady with a job and no money, a positive attitude is all you need sometimes to overcome challenges. Stop sounding like an ingrate.
      All the buyers and sellers God bless you.
      To the givers, may your sources never run dry.
      Shout out to TGW, BlogLord, Iphie Dearie(darling), Irene B, Ezenwanyi, Emjay, Jayem, Money maker, Genny Baby, Sunshine, Eka Joy, Qutie, etc.
      I love you all.
      Happy birthday to Bitchplis.

12. Just negodu IHN, make I scroll read

13. Emjah i beat u to it

14. Ihn came pretty early.
    Hope nobody beats emjay o!
    Wow!
    Lemme go read.

1. Lol, I beat her. Kidding.

2. Lol @ J.
      She came 2nd. Awww! Emjay up your game. Your competition is tough. Kikikiki

Godbless you Jaymoore my person.

To the lady who aborted, it seems you are joking with your life. You are not even being honest.

You went to the hospital yet you couldn't bring yourself to tell the doc that you had an abortion so they can handle your case with urgent attention and investigate the embryo/foetus.

The shit you are in now and the worry within you, you brought upon yourself.

You have no choice than to pray and be hopeful that the child is free from any abnormalities and when that child is born hale and hearty, name him/her a name synonymous with 'God is great.'

3. Biko I need recipe for jollof rice make I no dey fall my hand. No matter how I cook it, it never tastes like yoruba people's party rice(u know say yoruba party rice sweet pass Igbo people own, abi na the white maggi dey cause am?). Abeg fellow BVs and The General's Wife, make una helep una sister jare. Much love.

15. IHN is hot

Slim shady is Hotter

Am available

*wink*

16. This is the day dat d Lord has made,I will rejoice n be glad in it.

"if today's ur birthday,u have d pleasure of celebratin it with Chrisantus Macaulay,a Nigerian footballer(he's 42 but claimin 24)Don King,a renowned boxing promoter...Tai Solarin(deceased),an educationist...Alvaro Negredo,a Spanish footballer n ur homeboy BITCHPLIS" *in Buki classic fm's voice*
    I wanto use this opportunity to once again ask God to perfect dat 'one thing' so by this time next year ,d fourth finger on my left hand will not be empty...in Jesus mighty name I pray.

Happy birthday Osato n Princess La Onyex

1. Happy birthday Papi. God bless.

2. Happy birthday....send pics nah

3. Happy birthday darling...more of God's blessings. From your heart straight to His ears,Amen.

I have a strong feeling I know you.

4. Amen to ur prayers but next time.put your name first before ur birthday mates.

Happy birthday and lest I forget, keep staying away from your married friends that use u as their coverup for their infidelity.cos ....................

5. Happy birthday Bitchpliz.
      My before before boyfriend that couldn't keep up with my wahala. Mtcheww
      Kikikikikiki
      have a blast and may your new age bring you your heart desires.

Hol' a second, where did my memphis go? Now I miss some blog paddies of way back that make me love it in here like no man's business.
      Memphis
      Lucabracee
      Aboki na mallam
      My very own Goldscent D
      JayEm drama mama
      Chizoba
      Okija wife
      Pepper the Egyptian neck
      And even sabosco.

*blinking eyes with a sadface*
      You guys rock in your different ways o'jare.

6. Happy born day, bitchplis

aMazing and aWWesome

7. Hbd dear, God bless you.

8. HBD dude...may your days be long and sweet

9. Happy birthday niccur...

10. Haa Bitchplis nwa mama!
      Happy birthday.
      May the good Lord perfect it well so that by next year,you will be playing "birthday sex" with your Olori. Amiiiiiinnnnnnn

@Queen Arabella,this honeymoon is taking up the whole year,biko leave some enjoyment for next year mami.

11. Happy birthday,baby.
      l wish you well

12. Happy birthday baby

13. Happy birthday to you. Maturity is all I wish you. God bless your new age.

14. Happy birthday "omo ibadan". Make we show for DV lounge or Roots?

17. damn!!! i can never get a recharge card on this blog... God bless the givers and receivers tho.

18. Stella this your red pen is on fire today sha. LMAO @ The shoe is ugly.

19. In house news,always the best

20. Stella, that flat shoe is not ugly nah.

I am tired of work but I still need my salary.
    I'm tired of waist training biko...I need to breathe

1. Wedding dress selet....plenty frills just full that dress!

Madam semi abortion, do u have living faith church around u? Start attending it, u will understand so many secrets of God's kingdom esp the anointing and communion.
      Start applying it with conviction daily without missing anyday. By ur faith, ur baby will be hale and hearthy, very sound and may even be born overly blessed by God.

We make mistakes....Find God and He will make you whole!
      I await ur testimony

2. I actually liked the shoe,especially the pointy mouth.

Is the waist training really working@Cocoz? Any change?
      Please share your opinion.

21. In house news been helping people all around..wish everyone the best.. If you cant carry preggy,use condom or better still stay away

Glowyshoe blog

22. Am looking for somone dat can come give me Gmat lessons on d island. Please contact me if u are good wif Gmat courses. Thanks. God bless u stella for dis platform. May he continue to enlarge ur coast.

1. What are you going to give in return for the Gmat courses?

23. IHN DON LAND. COMING BACK TO READ.

24. Mummy oluyomi I want to know why you drop your comments twice. Its very irritating. If you know you can't send your comment once then don't comment at all. You are taking space if you don't know

1. How does it affect you? You can drop your own 50x. If she is takiing space, drop yours on top her comment to make it face me I face you.

2. Shurrup jor, ur rant is taking space...sule maito

3. Taking space? In your father's room? Why must you call her out? Is she the only person guilty of that?. The only irritating thing here is your stupid comment

4. Aw e take affect u???? It's taking space? Really!!!! Olodo atòle

5. Then what will you tell Thelma Enemewu?

6. Anony 14:08 ur fada!

7. Y do pple buy wedding gown knowing u wud hustle n sell it for a lower price? It's a loss if u ask me,just hire it.

8. Seekener. Everyone wants to get popular using Oluyomi's name. Unfortunately yours is anonymous.

25. Just negodu IHN, make I scroll read

26. Indeed that give away bata is ugly. O gini du? If una won't fear God, make una fear gods.... nwa amaka onukwufo ekwutosinam how r u? Plz can u employ me so I can be washing ur G wagon for u...

1. It's not ugly biko...
      Just because Stella says so...
      Mtcheeeew...

2. Lol. Nwa amaka is still @ Iya amala Buka washing plates

3. Okoro isis... did u say 'o gini du? Lol pls where are u from?
      Asusu gi a ruru ulo!!

4. Stella most married women don't use CD na. U for talk about contraceptive. Too bad of them not to have started family planning. Guess they learnt their lesson the hard way

In other news Olori Isis, I don find u taya for my contact list. Wetin happen? Hope we're good? Na ur "brother's wife" Norah Squared. *bbm big smile*
      Take care of you

5. You and stella have poor fashion judgement.That black shoe might be cheap but it is classy. All those shine shine orang-utan coloured shoes can never stand test of time,will definitely lose the lustre very shortly.

27. I don't like the colored ones @stella. I love the black flats.

1. Mhzzbee international20 August 2015 at 14:27

The flat give shoe away is fine... It's the ones on sales that are not fine joo.
      The wedding gown is ok.

2. Where's the like button?

3. Same here, the BLACK flat is it for me....

4. Thank u my dear.
      Flat one is simple and cute.
      Coloured ones be like akpola they used in 2001 movies

28. Those shoes though...
    TGW, please I need the recipe for dust soup.
    I usually add grenades and rocket launchers but it still doesnt taste nice. Thanks ma'am.
    God bless all the givers.

1. Don't I just love you sunshine.

Consult shekau he go give you the full recipe

2. Sunshine you ehhh, i giggle anytime I read your comment. You are something else, dust soup recipe.

3. Lol..@ grenade and rocket launchers

4. Are u still talkin about food??

5. Hahahahahahahah. This week they will move on to something else. Soup recipe was last week. Mtcheeeew.

6. Buhahaha @ Sunshine. Ur name reminds me of our TTB's Sunshine

7. Bwahahahahaha....
      Yoruba People dey cook?..

Take 20n go buy ewa agoyin jare...

Asslicker Oshi..
      You eventually joined the NNE kedu ije?... You were angry because you were excluded and for that I say a big Shame on you.

Gutter pikin##

29. Praise master Jesus
    This wedding dress make sense for ihn today

@Emjay....I know u have taken your seat as usual

30. Stella biko define ugly. The shoes are nice. I love the ones for sale but my size no dey there.
    Sexy Asa take note.

This year just dey run dey go

31. why do sum people buy wedding gown when they the know dat they have to sell it again,l cant even hire this one 4 free not to talk of buying it,today ihn hot aleast there little shoki today,remain blessed stella

1. People buy new wedding gowns because in Nigeria,you cannot find a decent one to hire.
      Then they think of giving it out to a friend and quickly gets shut down when the friend feels she needs to get something even better than yours.

Most saw this avenue and decided to sell so it doesn't gather dust at home.

And believe it when I say majority need the money....

32. God bless you jaymoore!!
    Truth is people who dont know or have made contact with you,would never know the kinda gold heart you ve got...

May God continue to keep you safe and bless everything you lay your hands on bro..

XTREME MIXTAPE VOL.2;CLICK TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Jaymoore, even when you vow never to do this again.. I know you have a good heart. Giving is in you,don't stop!

God bless you.

2. Gbam @ Martins.

God Bless his kind heart.

33. Unu wellidone oooh!..awon givers pelu receivers

34. yea comes the in house news again.

35. The lady that tried aborting the child...ask 4 forgiveness from God and your baby, it is well with you and ur baby., don't be scared... who am I to judge? God bless d givers and recievers...lemme read comments

36. Lol...drama free till summer
    Stellz ain't nothing gonna make me forget to read ur blog- network ntorrrrr! Lol

37. Two Epic shades by @SDK

"Shades of the day""

"That flat shoe is UGLY"

"All this long talk because u want to sell a phone....'Ain't nobody got MB for that""

Kikikikiki

@SDK no go lol person

38. Lol@i still know who you are.
    But why do people go to hospitals and lie about what thier problems are to doctors?well....pray hard o madam.

I couldnt help but laugh at that posters story and the ''my village people are not done with me yet''part.Sweetie,you'll be fine.stop thinking anyone is after you or you offended anyone.
    Just ask God for forgiveness and believe he has forgiven you and you'll have doors opening for you

Such tragedy....may God be with her and console her and help the kids accept it and be fine.
    It is well.

I so wanted that red shoe from monday ihn

39. IHN so refreshing
    God Bless una

Jumping away

40. IHN welcome...no drama today. Lemme wait,will definitely pick a fight under someone's comment. Someone on my mind though.....kikikikikikiki

41. Let me first of all thank God for the quick recovery, dislocated my arm, the pain wasn't easy oh but am very much better now.

@ the lady that took abortion pill, God didn't want the child to flush out thats y you didn't have miscarriage, pray for Gods mercy, he that gave you won't allow any abnormalities for the child. It's well

Greetings my ppl

42. God bless every soul that giveth

43. All i can see is that wedding gown. hoping to buy one very soon here. Cant wait.

44. Pls does any1 know a good herbal practitioner??drop contact below.thx

45. Lmao @ I still know you. Hehehe.
    She already said you'll know who she is, Madam Stella.
    God help you at poster one.
    German bv, God bless you. You will never lack in Jesus Name.
    Same prayer to those who have helped in one way or the other.

46. Good day guys, my virtual friends. Another ugly wedding gown going for 40k, u go sell! BV with an accidental abortion, most likely there could be abnormalties, USE CONDOMS! Crayfish seller, God bless ur work. I need a blog friend hahahaha.

47. God bless the giver and the reciever
    Stella...'ugly shoe? Lips sealed

48. God bless you Jaymoore, Tinuke, Justina and others that gave, God bless and reimburse your bank account. Una too try.
    Well done Stella. God bless you too.

1. God's blessings to every giver..
      Good measure shaken together and running over is your portion.

@TGW...Greetings.

49. LaFresh is now number 1. the hustle is real on this blog. congrats ooo keep it up.

The boy that passed his exams.. God bless your beautiful heart, very rare for your type to send in shoki. we have many people that have collected goodies but no shoki for them. Jaymoore thank you once more.

the lady at Aguda selling shrimps, i live at Adetola. hope your foodstuff is not too costly.

congrats to the winners ooo. good things happening on this blog.
    the madam that wanted to abort.. God will help you. you will be fine.

who again remain. drama free blog

50. Stella mi, wot I love most is ur sincerity

51. Stella there is nothing wrong with d flat shoes..They r not ugly jare and pls is wat someone have he/she gives out...u ve no right to dictate to d giver ..GOD BLESS ALL D GIVERS AMEN

52. I just write to praise you for all you do Stella, I ve applied for a few give aways but haven't gotten any but the way I see ppl get help on this blog it's obvious you are an angel in human skin. Keep up the good work n May God cont to increase you.

53. See how God helped the BV looking that got the job and no transport.
    Godbless all d givers,and bless stella more.

54. IHN is splufick. God bless everyone.

55. Ihn is here, emjay aw far, God bless u jaymoore.
    Wedding gown sellers u try.
    Stella d black shoe is okay, or make d giver should give re d orange slippers dey re beautiful.
    Lolah.

56. The lady that village people dey pursue up and down. God will bless your hustle. Thank God for the job you have gotten. money will come, marraige will come. BE STRONG.

Wedding dress una do ooooh. i still dey talk keep am for una daughters. i cant wear second hand dress at all.

57. I've missed alot.
    Did Ezenwanyi really have a birthday?? Lol
    I've been so tired. Was 40weeks gone yesterday, wish my patter of tiny feet will arrive already. The heaviness mehn....
    Word of prayer blogfam, nice day to everyone.

58. i like the black flat shoe more than the coloured ones

59. Stella, u fry crayfish with butter and wat? Hian!!! I hail u o. And that black flat is fine abeg, haba!!! Wedding dress not fine today

60. Re: Failed abortion.
    Ahi yai yai, God is watching us in 3D!!!
    I am so angry reading your 'adventures'. Your story is so repulsive, ie sending away helpers. Wetin condom do una? May God forgive us all for our trespasses & attempted trespasses .
    The grace of God is upon you, that's why it failed. Thank god for that. Ok lemme think it over.

61. Wow! Thanks to all d beautiful givers....

62. Wow! such an interesting read today. And of course God did say He will make a way when there seems to be none.

Oh! I remember a story my father of blessed memory shared when I was a young girl, its a bit sketchy. It is of a man(Mr A) who slept with his la...... Kindly click

Snap Out of it: Everyone's life has got a ?

What is the Cost of Love?

Ladies: Enough with the "he broke my heart," let's get the twist straightened out.

Fruit bearing Sunday everyone.

63. God bless all of you impacting in the lives of others.

64. What are they booking space for. Is it by force to comment and be noticed mtcheeeewwww. Irritants and copy cats, because one person does it they must all do follow follow and join in the foolishness.

65. Stella those flats are fine. 6 inch heels does not define a beautiful shoes. I'll take the flat against the colored heels. You are encouraging begging with choice. Lol. Don't get me wrong , I know the said birthday girl did not beg . It's just the benevolence of the giver to offer her something. As for me, if I receive a gift especially from where I never anticipated, I accept it with so much gratitude. Some times it's the act of 'giving' that's important than the gift in question. If I can use the gift, I re-gift it to someone else to whom it will be more of a blessing. My 2 cents though.
    I pray blessings, prosperity, a made & fulfilled life to all the givers. IJN. @JAYMORE, I hail thee, 'kontinu' da good deeds.

66. Wedding gown for 40k as horrible as it looks on you
    Those shoes are all ugly both the coloured and the black

67. funny looking shoes,d person looking for herbal practitioner, click on my name n inbox me..

68. Jaymoore and other givers, God bless you plenty

69. please i need a land in good location in Lagos mainland.

70. Please help post my mail. I need help on my health issue have sent you mail with prof. Pls the delay is harm to my health

71. Money maker and that eze goat or whatever she calls herself wetin una don give or danate apart from anal commenting and chronic mouth diarrhea. Shebi na una get money and boast pass for this blog. Empty barrels make....abeg make una compete the saying.

72. Oni bata buruku. #whatever that means.

JayMoore,when are you gonna send me my own cash na. I proposed marriage,you ran 440. What again ?

That lady that makes cloth(kiddies) @ Elelenwo,i gat your number saved. I'll contact you when we get back to Pọtaịkọt.

73. Which baby did I birth on this blog? Hell no. Sunshine, you be one crazy woman, lol. I really love your way with words. That wedding gown is fine. Cynthia Iyede, can you see what PR is doing? Who has time to go back to 1000 episodes backward? Mschewwww. Been raining since morning. God bless us all.

74. Which baby did I birth on this blog? Hell no. Sunshine, you be one crazy woman, lol. I really love your way with words. That wedding gown is fine. Cynthia Iyede, can you see what PR is doing? Who has time to go back to 1000 episodes backward? Mschewwww. Been raining since morning. God bless us all.

75. SDK comment section is where to relieve stress after a hard day's job. Tuesday Guardian newspaper carries good vacancies, i know at least 3 people dat got gud jobs thru it.

76. Ihn haff land , God bless ur hustle crayfish seller. Those makeup fine gan!. Stella la kork, those giveaway shoe aint ugly na, .

77. IHN today sef.Nwunye G....still waiting for my Ora/onugbu recie o.Been a busy week here mehn,how are all my pretenders doing?

78. Wow IHN making sense since 1704ad. I just apply for that social media job. Abeg make una have mercy on me. I need that job badly make man no die of hunger. God bless our Mama Stella and all the blog visitors. Am coming back to give testimony and also give back to my people in need in Jesus name. Amen

79. Stella stop bad mouthing biko. D black flats aren't ugly,d ones u shd call ugly u no go talk.

80. Pregnant poster, first and foremost, please go on your knees and ask for forgiveness from God and then your baby. Having done that, tell the truth to your doctors, so that you don't mislead them. God is ever merciful, he'll surely protect your child. There's nothing to be ashamed of, getting pregnant again so soon. Children are the heritage of the Lord. Ask peeps running helter skelter looking for fruit of the womb, then you'll understand.
    Run back to your heavenly Father, confess your sins, ask for forgiveness, He will surely provide for your family. Remain blessed.

81. Jaymoore used to be a regularly giver before some people annoyed him. Lol.

Don't stop giving oh, your reward is in heaven.
    Why is Sdk like? Lol. So as the woman code reach you still decode her? Lmaoooooooo

I love shrimps!.

82. Stells....how you? Hope you are good and your family too.......have a nice day. Though I wish someone will be my helper ..........someday from this blog.....AMEN!!!!!!!!

83. Stella dt shoe is not ugly naa, I even prefer it to d coloured ones

84. Stella, married men dnt like using condom with their wives. It's up to the woman to protect herself using other means. The rant lady, pray and fast, i av been dere before but i beat dem wit prayers and fasting. U av to stay away frm sex o. God wil surely answer u.

85. In Nigeria we really need re-orientation of birthcontrol methods, condoms,pills, UTD's etc. Not only for single women but also married women.
    We need to stop being hypocrites and behaving like we are saints dat don't have sex, bcos both married and single adults do.
    Married women shld have birth control pills next to paracetamol on dere tablet, and if you don't want pill or injection, then use condom. And on the day you make mistake pls use postinol.
    Now a poor baby is at risk, and you are still shy of telling Doctor what you did? Are you for real, is the Doctor ur Pastor.
    I know a lady that didn't know she was pregnant, and she was always taking tetracycline, any small purging na medicine. She gave birth to a baby girl and the girl is deformed facially. The girl is now like 18yrs, deyv done various plastic surgery abroad. She's lookn better now, but doctors are not God, she's not fully normal. But the girl is so bright and friendly, her personality covers any scare, and she's happy and with a bf sef. but the mother always feels guilty for the pain she caused.
    It is well, I hope you baby has no lasting damage. Miracles happen.

86. Stella,

That black give away shoe is not ugly at all ohh. Am expecting and the flat black shoe will really go a long way for me. I really don't mind having it.

87. The black flats aint ugly at all.. prefer it to those 1ns loudly coloured 1ns sef..

88. i need a french teacher in Lagos too

89. IHN toh bad but Stella those shoes ain't ugly na well diff strokes for diff folks

90. Oh my...

The family with the 8 yr old son that just lost his dad, I pray they find comfort. May the shooter never find peace of mind. How do u take life that u can't give!

---Pesticide

91. This ugly gown at 40k? You go sell, yeye.

92. haba stella , that shoe is pretty jor....I won't mind having it tho.Lol...@La fresh, because you managed to comment first today, the only thing your ugly mind would come up with is 'I smell drama'. I shame for you...better change your mindset, because you reek of hate.