Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Aimakhu Files For Divorce As Hubby Tenders Public Apology On Instagram

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Toyin Aimakhu Files For Divorce As Hubby Tenders Public Apology On Instagram

According to Stella Dimoko Korkus sources Actor Toyin Aimakhu is filing for divorce on grounds of Infidelity even as her actor Hubby Adeniyi Johnson went on his social media handle to beg for his actor wife's forgiveness

According to SDK sources Toyin Aimakhu is walking out of her marriage because her hubby was 'caught' with one of her staff and from evidence gathered had been proposing undying love for her.My source who is close to the 'grieving' actor says that the lady being toasted had had enough and went to Toyin to confess all and show EVIDENCE and that was when the bubble burst.

I hear Toyin has sacked her.

I also hear that divorce proceedings will commence soon.

212 comments:

1. Men thinking with their third legs since 19gbirigidim!

1. Whatever!

2. E be like say dem do this niyi from village. If u stoop so low to the extent of chasing ur wife's domestic staff up and down,then ur own man-whore no get cure abeg. He is always begging after he has bn caught. Abeg,toyin divorce him because the will keep disgracing u all d time. Haba! Amu ana ako mmadu so ukó all d time.

3. Their marriage is full of dramas, just tired for them jare.

4. Nma, your real DADDY inclusive...

5. Toyin you are on the right path;commence all commence-ables but these are my grievances
      -why lay off that staff,she deserves a promotion and a raise
      -why confide in that ur supposed friend? You still believe she is?
      -why do you want to move out,throw his bloody things out..thats how it's done.
      -Give back his ring? If I hear,sell it and sow the proceeds in my life
      -listen to pleadings? You are on your own

6. How can you say that na.

7. Ifeneme ebelebe nya.... it haff happen. It's a pity....

8. It's better she divorces dat hubby of hers. He'l nrva change. See how beautiful she is takin shit from this het immature boy of a hubby.

9. Promotion and a raise? Smh!!!

10. This niyi sef, cheating again? Tufia

11. This is my story! Then they will beg and continue with chasing girls up and down. Right now he knows am tired of hearing am sorry so he doesn't bother not knowing all am doing is planning my exit with my kids. I was not working but I got a 50k job and am giving myself 6months to get a room, keep looking for a better job then move. By Dec he will come home to an empty flat. OLX things

12. Na wa oo. Dramatic marriage

13. Lol @p OLX things. Just trying to imagine ur husband's face

14. Who sen Toyeen to marry wahala? Niyi can never ever stop o, Lailai he won't. She should just move on, he has made her a laughing stock. He has serious relationships outside Toyeen. He is still...well, make I no tootalk. Toyeen, you deserve better I swear down

15. I'm soo disappointed in Niyi. Toyin is a lovaholic with d way she blushes and portray him as d love of her life. she doesnt deserve a he goat that can't love her back jor. Divorce his sick ass. Girl U deserve better!

16. Hmmmm

I think it's best she moves on (cos this will keep happening!!! They never change...)

Worse off, SEPERATE for now

He needs to feel ur ABSENCE...

#uselessmeneverywhere#

17. Rhoda abeg give complete gist na

1. Please divorce his broke ass and move on!
      Accept the fact that Johnson can't change......he has done it before and he will still do it again.
      Don't be deceived by all this public apology he is tendering.
      Johnson is a well known dog......
      Divorce his ass n be happy, don't think about what people will say......soon you will her that he fathered a child with another woman.

2. May thunder fire you@ santos342001: what kind of stupid "your husband is young and girls will like him so much "
      Is he not the one going after the girl's?
      Imagine giving excuse 4 a grown ass man.
      Mtcheew.....common sense is no more common!

3. Seriously i wonder what women see in niyi.
      If this dude had sense,he'd worship d ground toyin walks on, i mean! has he taken a gud look @toyin,d lady is gorgeous and most men wld be happy to have her bt sadly that isn't the case for niyi.
      Oga whether u were sex chatting or not still doesn't stop u from being an olosho.

Toyin for ur own gud,divorce ds mofo of a man and move d fuck on bt if par adventure u get back with him,then the joke is on u.
      Disregard his silly apologies o jare.
      imagine d dude sef #tagging sexchart and dirtychart...i bet dude still thinks he's a kid obviously cos of his smallish body and baby face.

4. In toyins voice "i am tired of all this" wats happening to marriages out there,must a spouse cheat?

5. That Niyi that looks like lege lege obey the wind so..chai!women dey see rubbish sha..I noticed she has not been active on insta like before..it is well with you Toyin....

6. Lol so men are not olosho

Is Niyi not paying these hos

All of us are paying these hos

3. TUFIAKWA.... dey should divorce already abeg!

i love you no more Niyi

1. Can you imagine?...
      Toyin,will be a Mumu if she takes him back...
      This is the height of disrespect...

It haff do Toyin...
      Maybe God is trying to tell u something about this marriage since you guys don't have kids yet...
      Move on with your life!!...
      HIV is real!...and I hear he no dey use condom...
      Jezzzz!...

2. Shut Up.. Wrecking Clitoris

3. Hahahh@ G_pharm. For once I like yur comment!

1. Honestly! Na broke ass men dey do this rubbish pass. He will just be eating her money and food and then look for the next available hole to chook his blokos.

2. Its very true, sm1 go dey manage n dey wil stil be giving sm1 heartache. This girl has suffered. The bastard go jst the bring all sorts of infections.
      I feel so bad 4 her. No woman deserves this, esp while TTC

3. Niyi's claim to fame is Toyin Aimahku cheating horseband. Chaii

4. U lots are so confused. Women with low IQs. You guys are the same worn-out old cargoes who say broke dudes are so faithful and ince they make money, they exhibit their true colours by womanizing and here we have it....the same old cargoes saying broke men dey do am pass. Keep contradicting yourselves. Ndi gwegwegwe nor n'adi...married gwegz

5. Bro help me tell these hos

Make man just dey chop ofe nsala when amala and ewedu dey

Efo riro dey, filet mignon, sauteed salmon garnished with olives and roasted Tomatoes

I like girls o

I like girls that like girls

If all these gwegs dey form na to saiye for Miami

No Time

5. Abeg let her move on. She shouldn't listen to any crocodile tears. Na so them dey always they do. He isn't sorry he did it. Only sorry he got caught. Animal. Thinking with his third leg. Thunder fire his blockus.

1. Ah nooo. Bianca please don't say that.
      Who will she live her kids for
      Would she split them and halves?
      One for her One for her Promiscuous Husband?
      I don't think that is a wise choice to make.
      Let her go back
      They should settle their differences as husband and wife.
      Sacking that house help was not a wise choice too. Because their is no guarantee that she would get another house help as disciplined as this.

2. Which kids? She has no children na....

She should kick the idiot out and divorce him fast joor.
      Nam sense.

3. G_PHARM ur on point. Divorcing her hubby shouldn't be the next thing to do,there are other ways to settle issue like this.... Ok,she wants a divorce that will put her name on divorced celeb list like others. Is it because they are celebs,that makes dem think divorce is their best option?...Nobody is perfect,she could aswell be caught in the act too. Hardly will you see a non celeb couples divorced, because of " sexchat" or "dirtychatting",its something most people on this blog will never do to their hubby all because of that,and they are here saying she should go ahead..Don't like when people advise wrongly,its annoying... The fact that the guy could appologise publicly,means he doesn't want a broken home,and he is sorry about it. Who is she not to Forgive?... Dear Toyin,pls settle ur differences with ur hubby and move on,devil is a lier.

4. No kids yet. It is better to leave now or never.

5. #G-Pharm, which kids? You give am any, Nne?

6. Leave to where, to one of these other broke or rich or middle class niggaz that will still cheat on ALL your asses or....

Get married to Jesus

You hos are impossible tho

6. Oh My Gosh.
    Why won't these men learn?.Eh,why?.
    What do they really want? You don't want a broken home but you did things that can bring about a broken home.
    I wont beg Toyin to forgive you cos she wears the koikoi shoe n knows where it pinches. Thank God the staff confessed,if not,the man for dey do fuck roster for Toyin n the staff.

1. I dey mad to beg toyin to forgive am

Even if toyin na my gtien I won't ever dare!

Johnson or whatever your name is, you are huah! Tueh! You are nothing but a dog, how can a mam not have self respect?????

Toyin please leave the he goat

I even thought it was Toke I saw....
      Its also high time Toke divorces that mo'fucker

2. Exactly,and the staff will start misbehaving knowing she is eating the same plantain with madam...

3. Dont mind him. Beg ko, beg ni

4. Who knows maybe it's only a wandering banana.

5. Shush Zizzy...crying more than the bereaved.run along and change your ways before you gweg up.

6. Divorce and go where. You think Naija is Yankee where second hand pussy is selling.

Wise up na.

7. Anonymous 26 August 2015 at 19:42

You are a fuckin bastard! Idiot of your kind, foolish primitive impiquant. Don't you ever in your life time associate my name with gweg...as you mad ni?

For the fact I laugh a lot doesn't mean I can't be serious. I mean don't ever! Ezi! You would have commemted with your name naw. Coward!

7. don't go back Toyin.... i repeat, don't ooooooo, this public disgrace is too much!!

move on already

1. No let her go back like that Mumu Toke Makinwa...

Niyi will soon pregnant one of these dirty girls he fucks without condom and Toyin's eye go clear...

2. Chei,he fucks without condoms?

3. Wait oo. Which Irene B is this one again?
      Linda does your friend Irene know of this Blog ID?

And where is The General's Wife? Gone for Summer?

8. So after confessing,she still sacked her?it seem she was more angry with the gal for confessing then,obviously cos she knows wat her hubby is capable of...#rme
    Ungrateful person

1. Ouch! She will 'sacked' her? *sack
      It 'seems' ...

2. True talk are u OK?

3. Repeat after me

Men have

Men have

Men have

Men have

Recite it till you go to bed, you are welcome.Good night.

9. Oh no...not another broken home....this is when I can say Jesus fix it

10. Abeg i don tire for Toyin and her hubby. This marriage is too young for all these stories. What is it with men and infidelity?

1. He who marries by Social Media divorces by Social Media.
      The proposal= a buzz
      The marriage= a ruckus( today, my honey tomorrow speculations)
      He offends you----> You remove his surname from your name.
      You raise eyebrows, people investigate.
      Hez back on social media begging and asking your fans to beg you. Stella uncovers what really happened and now the whole world knows he hit on another girl. If you stick with him, your fans will call you a moron. If you leave him, your fans will say you purposely wanted to divorce him after all his begging so you can continue your gallivanting.

You can never win by spreading your affairs on social media because you won't calm down to make well-thought out, mature decisions. You will always bend to excess opinion. This is why stars should spare us half of the buzz, good or bad

2. @BonaParte...na your Papa born you.
      Thanks for the Summary.

Toyin when you log in, read the aforementioned points 5 times.
      Pray you learn.

11. So after confessin wit evidence, the lady was still sacked? Wat if she took up the attention and helped niyi to extort money frm her?Women! We r our own enemies

1. Stella you're a good girl. This sheet is better than chronicles

I'm looking for a side chick 50k per month

12. Dont go back Toyin, move on with your life. He$s bound to cheat again

13. They should divorce abegii marriage is not by force

14. Na who fine boy help mutcheeeew

1. Fine him no fine

Money him no get

Style nko, hosai!

The only sttugle he picked is being a dog

Annoy come under here again and type....FISH!

15. Na today?
    Toyin would still go back to him and call him her "small god".
    Abeg make I hear word!

1. I love it when my smallie tells me "the Royal penis is clean your highness" -

16. We all saw it coming. I think it is better this way.
    Toyin, please don't take this dog back. He can never change.

17. This is very bad...
    Stay strong Toyin.
    God will wipe your tears.

18. What is wrong with this man sef? Heard he has always cheated on Toyin and she kept forgiving him. I guess he crossed the line when he went for her subordinate. Such disrespect! He's lying about being sorry, he's only apologizing cos he got caught. Toyin do whatever pleases you jare.

19. The hubby na boi before. What do u expect.I only stay with real men that know my worth.

20. Na wa for some men,imagine chasing your wife's staff....rubbish

21. hmm...Stella breaking news since 1900BC. Always giving us the gist as it is. only you reported freda and toyin' s story differently. Thumbs up!!!!!.

22. I don't think this her "dog hubby" will ever change. The ball is in ur court Toyin.

23. Niyi Johnny Na wa for u oh, u dont want a broken home but ur john Thomas want am, Na Hin Mk d tin dey Mk u misbehave. Toyin its left to you if you want to forgive or move on: U knw wot u face and am sure it has gotten to d limit.

24. Na wa oooo she b try to make things work out, but d man head no gree stand.

25. But why sack the girl?
    Next time nobody will let you in on anything.
    Pele Toyin.
    #themanwillnotchange.

26. Copying Toke.
    It haff do Toyin tomato.

27. Adeniyi Nkita ara (local Dog) ur cup don full.

28. Cheating spouses everywhere, I join beg please 4give him....everybody deserves a second chance. but na wa 4 men with a staff kwa

29. But why would she sack the lady after she brought the report to her?? Thats unfair, it wasn't her fault he was chasing her.

30. The man wants a broken home jare. Forget all these beggy beggy.
    Some men, if they want you to leave, they will purposely do something so you can catch them , they will pretend by begging while in their mind, they just want you to leave. All na format.

Toyin, don't go anywhere jare. Stay put in your marriage and do your own thing. Win him in his own game.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. It's actually better when you stay and shut up

Just act like you know

31. But why? Men!!!!!!!!!! What do you really want? I love these two together, but Toyin wears the shoe and she knows where it pinches. But some men though. Do we still have faithful men anymore?

32. But why? Men!!!!!!!!!! What do you really want? I love these two together, but Toyin wears the shoe and she knows where it pinches. But some men though. Do we still have faithful men anymore?

33. Sorry to her.She should move on already.
    Their men and women will always cheat.
    The faithful ones among them should consider marrying from another language.
    Like someone said yesterday. Their men can never see toto and run.

1. Always a bigot.

2. I wish to hook you and love me jeje up, what say u? You guys seem to have a lot in common.Think about it.

3. But money maker u daft o! Are u really this narrow minded, or its a bipolar issue??

34. Hmmmmm,I bliv Toyin knows better

35. @16.03 AKa don"t go back Toyin..." so She can join your Single Status.

Toyin be wise, most of these professional advisers have been skimming on how to catch a piece of the pie from your Husband. Take them seriously at your own peril. You will be shocked that they are also giving your Husband very attractive and sumptuous terms to run from you.

36. Abeg theis guy no send am jare.he just dey use am get stardom for him to have something to do with her staff.No respect 4 her at all

37. The marriage has been dramatic from day one.
    Oh well, whatever makes them happy.
    But this Johnson has so ridiculed Toyin's love for him big time. From one to another. MtchewMtchew. He deserves whatever he gets.
    broke ass nigga

38. If all women divorces dere men bcos of infidelity, only about 10percent of marriages would be left.

1. So women should keep taking shit from men? Even the bible supports divorce on the grounds of adultery

2. 2percent not cos dey dont but because they mite not b caught

3. Not getting caught is a full time job

This is why it's difficult to catch billionaires

Soon I will employ a ho who can stfu like in Japan

39. One reason why i am very patient with you when there is a breaking news is because,when you eventually post it,you give us additional info which other bloggers do not have and it is superb #investigative journalism!..you are the truth..
    who knew she was filing for divorce? #you heard it here first..but nawa o.niyi don too disgrace her.i always wished they lasted.

40. Toyin should just move on jo
    He is such an idiot ....
    Apology ko apology ni.

41. Replies
    1. No, but the men are 'sinmore'

2. No. But she's not not stupidly n selfishly sinful.

42. You don't want a broken home yet won't respect your vows. Mtcheeeew. And you had to do it with her staff. Mtcheeeew.

43. Totin follow your heart.

44. I remember one funny comment someone dropped after d first national disgrace niyi gave to toyin. The person said; ah! Niyi,after rubbing her ozone relaxer on her hair,u still cheated. I can't forget this comment. Always cracked me up.

45. Niyi Johnson bu oji utu ejighi ego

46. My dad always says never trust a broke man. A broke man is a liar!

47. So, the social media is now the best place to vent our anger in public? What kind of yeye generation am I in sef?

1. Lol. Just Die make u come bk 4 d nxt generation. Might b better.

2. Lol!!!!!
      I don't see d nxt generxn being better o
      Sdkers cn mke me laff

48. Na wa for them o...... hmmmm.
    How many men she wan con marry for her lifetime,oga o

49. Toyin aimakhu from baba aluwe to sholanke to kunle soyombo to johnson and now divore again?how many marriages for u alone?

1. Ask ypur mama

2. Dotun Taylor included

3. Not everyone is destined to b married n until women realise that this shit is gonna go on.

4. Keep counting jobless mofo, this is her first marriage, for your mind you don comment, ewu!!

50. That's their cup of zobo......stella u must enjoy me

51. mhzzbee international26 August 2015 at 16:47

she should go ahead with the divorce, Niyi is really messing up toyin. He doesn't want a broken home but keeps wooing and f**king around then coming back to beg. men...... una matter tire person.

1. He didn't sleep with the gal get your facts right
      True he stooped low but Toyin is a cheat with her stupid smoking n drinking habits
      Niyi will never claim Toyin cheats cos people will laugh @ him and who will give him money?

52. Hmmm, marriages! We need d kinda patience of our modas to make our marriages work dese days. My dad used to cheat on my mum on several occassions bak den, she only wuld shout and scream fire, after d normal begging evrytin wil go bak 2 normal.

1. There is a limit to every woman's level of Tolerance...u know? But this has been made public for so long. Some times sorry is really not enough.

#Cissy#

2. Just negodu your mindset, your mum could take it, does not mean everybody should take it, what if she contacted one untreatable disease, I'm sure you won't have typed this what I don't know

Ada

53. Good riddance to bad rubbish, in my opinion.

The woman has been embarrassed enough, in the name of love.

That's what happens when you marry a man that doesn't deserve you.

Next thing now, he'll go and get another woman pregnant, and play out another Maje scenario.

And to think that it's just been months she took him back again.

Mtchewww

54. When you marry a Man who isn't mentally Ready and matured enough for marriage you keep experiencing this vicious circle of infidelity ...it never ends until he experiencing something really terrible or you allow this phase pass.Toyin he will still do it again and again and still apologise.
    Either you keep taking the bullcrap like most African women do and keep praying for a grown ass man or move on whilst u r still frosh and sexy.
    .your life and your choice!!?

1. Which one be mentally ready ,men of old married at 22 /25 ,my dad married my mum at 25 .Toyin ,true love is loving ones imperfections ,you know hubby likes anything female p,but he truly loves you ,so take that as his bad habit ,buy him
      More of condoms and encourage him to use them ,you know marriage in nigeria is five minutes to heaven so you must stay put .afterall david is the man after God s heart ,how many wife does he have ?

2. You CANNOT possibly be literate! What sort of foolish backward thinking advice is this? 'Marriage in Nigeria is five minutes to heaven'??!! What??? Hian! Google what she meant- not mentally ready- since it will take at least 4 semesters to try and educate a person like you.
      Kudos to you Mon Ami.

55. He would never change.

Stop taking him back

56. Oh God! Her staff? Can u imagine. Men can never appreciate what dey av until dey loose it. Stupid man.

57. This is so sad and heartbreaking sometimes we don't think about the consequences our actions might cause until the damage has been done

58. That's the problem with marrying young hungry men especially if the female was 'desperate' before the marriage.
    They begin to act like they're doing you a favour and misbehave at will because they know you will always forgive them.

59. Why did she sack the God fearing staff na? That's if she hasn't slept with or encouraged him sha. What if she didn't tell Toyin?

1. Stella the gal is not her staff....She's her Smallie that likes following her around claiming she has a celebrity frnd
      I no the gals IG name😉😉

60. Na really 'it's born to happen'. What a bullet.
    The guy must be such a dog sha! I smell another toke makinwa saga.. Toyin pls file for the godamn divorce & move on b4 he brings home more baggage!. U dnt need such draw backs..Namsense!
    U didn't have to sack d staff tho. She only saved ur ass.

1. Very true.she saved your ass toyin. He keeps disgracing you.I hope he doesn't bring home a baby mama someday

61. Na really 'it's born to happen'. What a bullet.
    The guy must be such a dog sha! I smell another toke makinwa saga.. Toyin pls file for the godamn divorce & move on b4 he brings home more baggage!. U dnt need such draw backs..Namsense!
    U didn't have to sack d staff tho. She only saved ur ass.

62. Once a cheat always a Cheat!
    And her staff? Why stoop so low? Thats very rude and disrespecful!
    Pele Oluwatoyin!!
    Move on already plsss
    U can do better than this abeg!
    Infact u deserve better than this
    A stitch in time,
    I pray God give u a better husband soonest
    Thanx goodness no kids yet!
    Niyi!! Ooole! Oloju Kongba
    Alailojuti, shior

63. Wat is he feelin lyk sef, nways I no blame am cus he neva tot u culd b dis popular (fame disorder) dats y he's abt messin up wit ladies dat ar nt even up 2 his wife's standard. I pity toyin ooo sorry my dear

64. IVORY 01, So true, i LOVE the way Stella breaks her own news. She makes it juicy.

65. Guy wey em dem mari put for house still dey loose guard???
    Damn

Well, I can't put it beyond them, bcos from careful observation:
    An average hausa guy has no problem bcos their babes don't ask for much

An average igbo guy would do anything just to impress his babe including "everything"

But an average yoruba guy, would be broke, eats the babe's food, collect pocket money, blaze the babe like he paid dowry even going as far as wooing her friends and then mock her later on

Take note of the word "AVERAGE". Insult me and watch me perch on your rooftop like Benins are wont to doing

66. With all the STDS in town…hmmm..

67. OH NO! PLS MADAM AIMAKU PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ACCEPT HIS AND OUR APOLOGY, FORGIVE UR HUBBY AND TAKE HIM BACK INTO UR ARMS, MARRIAGE IS FOR BETTER AND FOR WORSE, PLS REMEMBER THE GOOD TIMES PLEASE MA.....AND OGA JOHNSON U BETTER LOOK FOR MONEY AND BUY HER AN APOLOGY GIFT OOO! AND DONT EVER TRY THAT RUBBISH AGAIN O! GOD PLEASE INTERVENE!

68. Seriously marriage comes with lots of challenges and they are best handled maturely. I will advise toyin and her husband to go for a retreat and settle their scores. Divorce isn't an option because you don't know what to expect when you run into the hands of another man or woman. I will also advise toyin and Johnson to find other ways of settling their problems and avoid the prying eyes of the media. Moreover a lot of people saying toyin should move out of her marital home are enemies of progress. There should always be room for forgiveness even though he bible says divorce is permissible under circumstance of adultery but are both party ready to remain single for life? Or wait until one partner dies? Its difficult.so please lets bury the past even though it hurts and face the future with determination. God bless. Praying for your family.

1. Divorce isn't an option my dear. Not at all

69. OH NO! PLS MADAM AIMAKU PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ACCEPT HIS AND OUR APOLOGY, FORGIVE UR HUBBY AND TAKE HIM BACK INTO UR ARMS, MARRIAGE IS FOR BETTER AND FOR WORSE, PLS REMEMBER THE GOOD TIMES PLEASE MA.....AND OGA JOHNSON U BETTER LOOK FOR MONEY AND BUY HER AN APOLOGY GIFT OOO! AND DONT EVER TRY THAT RUBBISH AGAIN O! GOD PLEASE INTERVENE!

70. OH NO! PLS MADAM AIMAKU PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ACCEPT HIS AND OUR APOLOGY, FORGIVE UR HUBBY AND TAKE HIM BACK INTO UR ARMS, MARRIAGE IS FOR BETTER AND FOR WORSE, PLS REMEMBER THE GOOD TIMES PLEASE MA.....AND OGA JOHNSON U BETTER LOOK FOR MONEY AND BUY HER AN APOLOGY GIFT OOO! AND DONT EVER TRY THAT RUBBISH AGAIN O! GOD PLEASE INTERVENE!

71. U all saying that she should divorce are fools,some of you,your husband does worst things n they are still in d marriage. Toyin forgive your husband and take your marriage out of public.

72. Na wa o for our men these days. Despite all d stds everywhere they still can't be faithful. All d best Toyin

73. Toyin pls be strong n take whatever decision that suits u n would make u happy,ehugs T gal.

74. Well.... Unfortunately, MOST married men are 'Johnsons' and VERY few women get to divorce them....
    Till tomorrow, I still believe most of these men do not know what they want.

But why sack the staff??? What if she hadn't told u?? Things like this are reasons why some girls would run show codedly under the wife's nose.

It's her life, do whatever makes u happy.

75. The Niyi guy is just a randy little man.

Do whatever makes you happy jare Toyin.

76. stella maris baby26 August 2015 at 17:45

Pls forgive him..
    Give him another chance

77. Wow u are such a strong woman, how I wish I could take such step,but I can't cus I will not be able to take care of my 3girls.

78. To cheat gives him joy
    Mr man continue tii u infect her
    Yeye de smell

79. @love me jeje , please dont be a tribalist..................... it is uncalled for.. toyin please ,do what u think is best for u. goodluck in all ur decisions.*so sad*
    it is well

80. I actually thought we are done with tribalist and bigots on this blog, but they're still coming heavily. Loveme Jeje has join the crowd.

Loveme Jeje, you are asking why she confessed? she is a dirty like you, she has respect for herself and her employer.

81. Loveme Jeje pronounce development nna men okoro feeling funky dirty bitch that you are, and what does Jeje mean in your depraved language, bastards that can't speak or make a single comment without speaking Yoruba. Yoruba tribe copy cats and borrowers with no shame.

82. Ur choice anyway,watever rocks ur boat

83. Eyah I love the 2 together

84. Toyin, please walk away now that there is no child between both of you. I better man is on the way. Unrepentant cheat.

85. If you divorce him bcuz he cheated on you, you marry another man,he cheats on YOU, you divorce him again ba? Babe move on with your marriage ooh since he has begged and he doesn't beat you. Forgive him and take away your marital life away from from social media. Toyin A MAN STARTS A HOME WHILE A VIRTUOUS WOMAN KEEPS IT.

86. The whole nation is telling her to divorce the guy. If she leaves him on the grounds of infidelity she marries another one and leaves him on same cause how many husbands would she marry and divorce before she gets to heavens gate. The next man she's going to marry would conveniently cheat on her and she would divorce again. Men were cursed to cheat love them or hate them. Nobody is telling her to forgive and work it out even its over a million times. Toyin my dear, even the richest man or the poorest man alive will cheat on you. Pray for him, talk to him, scold him and cry together with him he would change. No man is perfect I tell you. They are here writing rubbish they have the worst husbands but yet they cover up for them. If you are a blog visitor I mean a regular one you would know that husbands and horsebands are the new diamond. Very hard to come by. Read our Chronicles of hope sef not to talk of Chronicles of blog visitors, pass to Singles and Mingles then you would know that this truth am telling you is very bitter. They will come and say my mentality of must every man cheat is a lie, I pity you well. If you haven't caught him cheating on you, my sister you married a smooth operator

1. Tank ku...in Chief Zebrudaya's voice
      You have spoken well.
      Like my cheat of a husband, hmmmm....useless cheat, I won't divorce him o, let him cheat on....But, sexual intercourse with him no go happen again o until a very long time and he is completely certified free of HIV, HPV, Gonorrwhateva and all types of STDs dem cheats share amongst themselves, after 5 kids I can't allow anyone kill me o abeg.
      Moreso, why divorce him when he still slaves for my kids and I??? I can't allow my kids suffer o...Let him to continue to slave for us, Yes...good economy o, bad economy...my kids and I must continue to live life at its fullest.
      As a typical Igbo girl with functional sense organs, I can divorce him on grounds of poverty/failure to meet our needs...but Becos of infidelity?? Na lie...I shall reap d fruits of my labour....Let him keep fucking, no problem(in PEJ's voice) if he contacts HIV, he dies Shikena...na me kill am? MBANU, my hands are clean.

2. Spot on!. ....to unit the nail right.

3. Where is the whole nation? Abegii stop exaggerating.

87. Men has been cheating from the days of old, that's why they are always the first to die. But my question is why did Toyin sack the girl who confided in her the hubby moves. What exactly did she do wrong by warning her (toyin). That girl sacked should be number one person to trust among her staff. She's very brave,honest and kind

88. If she's going to take him back she should take the staff too back and also prepare for future HIV. Her husband is a dog on heat chykes every girl on my street

89. Mr Adeniyi Johnson, you do NOT shit where you eat!!!!!!!
    Your staff??????? That is one of the worst betrayal a woman cannot easily forgive!
    Mrs Toyin Johnson, you should not have sacked the girl for confessing to you.It is rare to see such good-hearted girls. Some of her friends might be telling her that she was a mumu for coming to you!Some will have agreed and 'chop' your money from him!
    To err is human, to forgive is divine. So forgive him...again!But never trust him and STOP pouring accolades on him in social platform! Reduce some of the things you do for him, so that he can get the message and sit up!

90. Sterra your amebo no get rival; well done!

91. 1st of all Niyi is a fool that has trust issues with Toyin cos she doesn't listen and she's the breadwinner....Niyi u better beg if not suffer cos u no she pays 4 everything
    She's not her staff she's her smallie...Wen Toyin doesn't listen to him cos she's the breadwinner
    When she won't stay home and be travling up n down looking for what's not lost
    Niyi loves Toyin but she's too wild for him and her not settling for them to have children cos she's always shooting doesn't help
    Toyin wanted to leave him since this was the perfect excuse
    Toyin you no see other nollywood actresses you better go sort your home

92. This is a difficult time for Toyin but please forgive him and take him back .Please stop putting your family affair on social media. Move closer to God and let him direct you.

93. But seriously must you bring your family drama to the Internet Toyin? First U removed his pictures and changed your status,kai!!! Haba, less is more. What happened to setting things with his family and yours and if U don't wanna settle U can steal leave the marriage quietly without all these drama.
    Am sure you told him to come explain to your fans online. Abeg both of you should grow up.
    As for you Johnson U are the real definition of SHEGE BANZA

94. Trust him to help yourself, count the good things he has done and let it outweigh the bad ones. Am sure now he is begging you with his mouth and thinking about football with his heart. My dear let go and protect your home against wolves.