Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Laughs.

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Wednesday Laughs.

LMAO!!

Na wah...I cant deal!

Too funny!

58 comments:

1. lmao. na male housegirl them go soon need.

1. Those of u saying this is delibrate don't move around Lagos then. If u do, you will see worse sign post than this.

2. Before Caitlyn there were female houseboys in Lagos.Copy that!

2. Hmmmm applicants are strictly on dia own.

3. That means that they need one boy one girl simple!

4. I laughed sooo hard

5. The guy that put that sign post is from oyo state. funny people with spelling.

6. I will apply widin. Lmbo!!!!!!!!!

7. Replies
    1. Pls put a cube of sugar in your mouth. You need a dose of sweetness

8. Hohohoho. How meny was I salari?

9. Hahahahah

Stella, where did u get this?

10. this is obviously not real,someone wanted to make a funny post

1. If you move around Lagos very well, you will see such. Mostly on the walls

11. Lols.
    The writer must be a yoruba.

1. Pele money Maker, Wa wa alright soon. Idiot!

Funny enough ur idiotic sef may be in one Yoruba state o. Smh. Bigot oniranu

12. I NO FIT SHOUT....TOMJERRYSWIT

13. I hail my Ibadan people menh....

14. Ermm....not funny to me. Just plain stupid

15. Hahahaha! This is Shorthand English.

16. kai at fimale houseboy. this person is looking for a transgender to apply.

17. Hahahaha! This is Shorthand English.

18. Replies
    1. Just Negodu? Akuko. Oyiara! Oyi mberibe

2. Speak ur yoruba and stop spelling our Native language wrongly. But u should know its a yoruba person that put up the post. Attack me and thunder scatter ur fingers.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I sense this whole write up is intentional..

20. Na wa oooo. I don laff enter cough ooo!

21. Laughed till I couldn't breath. Lmaoooo

22. Lol. I will aplly right away

23. Choi! Hahahahah @ a female house boy.

24. My data don finish. Abeg I need airtime.

25. Hiannnn... Wahala dey. I don laff belle loose.

Asked for my mum's measurement from a tailor in Warri, see wat I got:

Full length 51,3/4 length 44,sowder 16,bose41,warst 39,hp54,longsleve 21,shortsleve 10.

26. Oh my, that person spells like he/she speaks or pronounces. Reminds of my grand uncle, who was describing someone he was quarreling with, that "you be tif, TIF, tif na Who you be ". He was spelling it verbally TIF. So if someone had given him a piece of paper to write that's how he would spelt it 'TIF'.