Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wendy Williams Falls Off Stage In Houston!

Monday, August 10, 2015

Wendy Williams Falls Off Stage In Houston!

Controversial talk show hostess Wendy Williams fell of the stage during her tour in Houston on Saturday night and her fans are making jest of her lol. #epic fall.

Beautiful,Fearless Wendy!

How you doing Wendy?lol

Watch her epic fall HERE 

62 comments:

1. ROTFL!!!
    My very own Wendy?
    Choi!
    Trust you to spin this around and make fun of yourself first.

1. I hope she does. If she laughs at herself, no other shades thrown at her will hurt

2. Buhahahaahahahahaa. Hope she didn't spoil the ground with that her gigantic tits?!

Jesus is Lord.

1. Lol u are crazy!
      I love Wendy.
      She will def make a joke out of it in her next show!
      *Running to watch a clip of the the fall lmao

3. I hope she is doing ok

Goodmorning BV's

4. Lol Wendy na druggie and every1 knows, though she claims she's done but.......

5. Lol... In other news, she gat a massive bo*bs tho!

6. That was a full blown fall. Poor thing landed on her bum, the problem was she did not see the end of the stage.

Click on my name to get soft and silky pure virgin human hair. Free delivery to anywhere in the UK. #First Impression Hairs

7. Lmfao chai dis na epic fall oooo kikikikikikikik.

1. Y'all asslickers should shush it joor.
      What is epic bout d fall,so cause stella wrote epic y'all be using epic.

She fell short and simple,people get to fall off stage from time to time and there isn't anytng epic bout it

8. How u doing Wendy! .....hahahahahahhahaha
    I loooooove this woman.
    that fall was epic menh!

9. Hahahaha. How you doing indeed!

10. I don't know why I always thought Wendy was a man...fall Toh bad by the way

1. U not d only one thinking dat lol
      Ug... I mean not so beautiful & stiff like a treee

2. Some ladies are born looking like a man...none structure and all.
      Transsexual is very popular now so me thinks she would have said so if that was the case.

She was just that sorta kid the father keeps calling a boy while in the womb even tho he has seen the scan that says it's a girl

11. Lmao!
    One woman with bad mouth like stella......
    Wendy,how market?

12. I love her shows. Wooooaw I wonder wat went wrong. Her heels maybe.#shit happens

1. I was addicted to listening to Wendy's drive time radio show in NYork for over 4 years of my life. I just loved listening to her. Chai I like her too much.

13. I love this woman to bits. I love fearless folks. Happy she wasn't really injured.

14. I love this woman to bits. I love fearless folks. Happy she wasn't really injured.

15. Eyaaa! Na her tatafo cause am! All those angry stars don use bad eye fall her! Hahahahahaaa!!!! Wendy pele dear! HOW YOU DOIIIIN?

1. Hahaha u are not serious. Good for her anyways

16. Nna eh nkea bu ezigbo Ada mgbada. Lmao

17. It must be those huge = Freedom Bells = on her chest weighing her forward. Wendy, how you fallin'?

18. Lolz...e pele ma! But she too get bad mouth shaa.

19. How you falling Wendy?

20. Wendy reminds me of you Stella dimoko.

21. Pls is Wendy Williams a tranny?

She has d body of a man.

I mean, her body is too small for those boobs.

1. No be only you dey ask that question oo! I don ask taya

2. If you ALWAYS watch her shows,she says her boobs are not real.

3. Ayi dontu know lol . I only know her hubby, Kevin, has a thing for men in women clothn - once had an affair with one popular tranny prostitute

22. Hahahahaha i shouldnt be laughing buh...
    Hahahhahahaha

But dats not an epic fall na.More like an Ajebo tumble...Lolz

Loving dAt ur short Wendy.and Hope u r ok.

23. Lol, how are u doing wendy? Sorry u hear

24. Lol
    Wendy sorry ooo
    Can't stop laughing

25. Wendy wendy with her big tits ,madam bad mouth now who is gonna bad mouth you ,your match joan rivers is dead .Even with her big tit i always see her as a man trapped in womans body .

26. BE A SALARY EARNER WITH AS LITTLE AS #5,500. You heard right. Your waiting days are over! Praise the Lord! www.directbanksaver.com. For details, add 2BCB5E7E

Pele ooo, Wendy!

27. Americans will let her taste from her own pudding

28. Oops!

Wendy sure looks like a transgender forgive me oh that is what I think and she is so mouthed.

Kardashian family will be so happy she fell Lmao!

29. Wendy, how u doing? Wit my hands down. Pele o

30. Awww Wendy, "how u doing"?
    What "ha ha happened"?

31. How you falling Wendy? Lol

I love this woman!

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Am sure many people will be happy as fuck....

33. Madam Wendy... E Pele ooo...hope the floor was not hurt.

34. Tall people sabi fall and when they do,they must reach ground. Whenever I see Anderson of Project Fame,I pray against his falling bcos I know that any wrong move,he will bless the stage with his fall.

My most embarrassing fall was at that Eye Clinic near Woji junction. Their corridor n step Na die. I just fell yakata. I raised my head to be sure no one was videoing me,then I got up,adjusted my wig n walked to my car. Two guys helped me.

If you are tall,come lanky on top,keep a Falls Diary o. It's a fun read

1. Hahaha! Irene sorry oh! Meanwhile I stay in woji too.

35. Ehya poor Wendy I am sure the people she insults are having a good laugh. She better her life!*in her voice.

36. Trust her to make fun of herself b4 anyone else does. But stella wn ever I watch Wendy u come 2 mind.

37. Pele ooo
    Wetin dey make her fall nah buh she no wear heels. OK no be only heels dey make person fall sha...

38. Sorry Wendy, i am your fan but i must laugh..Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaa...

39. ooooucccch!!! pain me small sha... Wendy is always scared of falling...she says that falling at a certain age... you don't want to start breaking somethings in your body! i love wendy....

40. ooooucccch!!! pain me small sha... Wendy is always scared of falling...she says that fall at a certain age... you don't want to start breaking somethings in your body! i love wendy....

41. Wendy, how u doing? whu whu!!! Hahahaha. I love her o

42. Wendy my all time favourite, i still love her. HOW YOU FALLING * in Wendy Williams Voice*