Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: What Do You See?

Friday, August 28, 2015

What Do You See?

Please say the Truth ooooooh.
Heheheheheeehehehehhehe

83 comments:

1. LIAR....LIAR...PANT ON FIRE!!!

1. Abeg I no see anytin mk I no lie

2. Yeah, Liar is d Word... Bend Ur phone to d left and luk at d pix closely, from d nose region.... #MBG in SDK's Blog##

3. The word "Liar" is written sideways from the nose down to the next. Thank me later he he he

DatCrazyCalabarChic

4. Ahahah ingenious. At first it's a wide view and then liar.

2. I see eyes nose and mouth. D drawing looks like a face of "manhood"

1. Bend your phone or neck to the left and You'd see LIAR

2. Can't see nothing.

3. Face of manhood bawo. *sigh

3. Face now, abi i didnt look well

4. Shuoooo na eyes, nose and mouth I see ooo

5. A face, abi what did you see Stella?

6. I see the word LIAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. Had to do a double take; your eyes are sharp man.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. We see human face. They see LIAR.

Some brains are just too sharp mehn

I've seen the LIAR tho. Just tilt anticlockwise.

#LionAmbition

7. I see the word LIAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    A face..... #NowPlaying>> omoajigbodo: tupengo.....

9. Stella I say a face only sincerely except there's something else. Please indicate?hehehehe

10. I saw half face, eyes wearing glasses, nose mouth, neck and tip of the shoulder.

Did I miss anything?

1. I've seen the liar. That "r" though. It doesn't look like the letter "r" I know.

11. I see a man, with a nose, wey wide like cave, just exactly like yours.
    Oya bite me?!

12. stella maris baby28 August 2015 at 16:22

I see eyes

13. a face na...what else?

14. I see a face nau abi na preeq u dey see stella?

15. A man wearing glasses

16. The face of a man and the word 'Liar'

17. Hahahahahahaha! L-I-A-R took me a while tho!

18. a man's face..I hope it's not another coloured dress

19. I see a man looking down angrily.

20. Replies
    1. Bwahahahahahahha, Potable u're on point. Lol

21. Turn your phone upside down. You will see it

22. From d nose to d neck I see d word LIAR.

23. Women lie more than men abeg

24. The word 'liar' wen u tilt to the left.

25. I see the word 'liar' wen u tilt to the left.

26. Liar
    took me like 5 minute to figure it out

27. I see d word liar

28. HOW DO I TURN MY SYSTEM UP SIDE DOWN TO SEE IT??

29. Oh now I see the liar.. I was wondering what it was before

30. Liar in Cursive.

31. Saw number 53790 check and a word LIAR. Depending on how u position ur phone u wil see either of ds or both

32. I see a face and d word LIAR

33. Liar jut beneath the eyes.

34. Liar and a mans face

35. Hahaha I now see LIAR, beautiful art work though.

36. Abeg I didn't see anything. Tilted it to the left and to the right,nothing. My neck dey pain me.

RayJay

37. Face. Any other thing?

38. I SEE IT! I SEE IT! I SEE IT! @ LAST. THE WORD LIAR.

39. The word LIAR is used to draw a man's face; so therefore, a man is a liar.
    Apply as appropriate.

40. Wow my neck almost cut oh.i sha finally saw liar