81 comments:

1. What am I doing on dis post???

Brain Teasers not for me....*winks*

1. I dey sell padlock since childhood.
      It's no 1...

No2 : too small.
      No3 : the base/teeth of the key is longer than that padlock hole. Except if the padlock hole is a semi-permeable membrane, I don't see it passing through. Hehe

2. Number 3 it is!
      Stella sometimes big is good for the soul!

2. Number three of course.

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    One....

4. 3 . This is too easy

5. KEY3...TOMJERRYSWIT

6. According to the arrow, its N0 3. N0 2 looks perfect for it. No be by looks shaa.

7. The second key is tha right key✔️✔️

8. If u follow d arrow, key 3 fits

9. If u follow d arrow, key 3 fits......keys 1 and 2 are dead ends

10. ...and d third key is d actual key which fits. Check

11. 3 definitely

12. Hole? Lol. Sdk just tell us that you are feeling some kind of way this afternoon.

One and three is bigger than the hole. Two is too small for the hole. Then It is safe to say the hole is bigger than all three keys. Lol.
    Hole!!!!!!!!!!!!!

13. Hian!

All of them abeg.

Only one will open it though. * side eyes *

14. It's number 3 of course!! Even the shape of the key tells it all.

Ehen stella,There's this cute guy that's been on my case for years. All d while I told him no sex but he keeps pestering. I actually like him, so last week I gave him a trial. Guess what? His dick is the size of my middle finger!! Like literally. I wanna tell him it's over.. the funny thing is how he keeps on and on about getting down as if he can do anything smh. Any cute guy I see now, I just dey give am *side eyes* lol

1. Say whaaat?
      Choi

U kn hw it is wen u're hitting the insides of an empty cup with a spoon.

Kwakwakwakwa..btw,Is he FAT?..Most fat guys have Lil pee-pee..

Money Maker Fat syndrome kee d way?

2. Chysugar, funny thing is he's far from fat. And can like to display six packs lol.. in as much as they say the size doesn't matter but rather the art, not this one! Well, good thing is with him, I could still remain a Virgin!! Lol

3. @chysugar, lolz. Are you FAT?

15. i love the way you warm our brains daily on this blog with puzzles and educative stuff.

16. Publish my comment na wetin

17. Without guessing Key 3 fits even the shape tells it all.

18. Sdk I know your feelings. Key 3 is d actual one that opens it, though It's big for it mere looking at it but it's elastic so the hole can absorb it.

19. Sdk I know your feelings. Key 3 is d actual one that opens it, though It's big for it mere looking at it but it's elastic so the hole can absorb it.

20. Hhhmmmm...some peeps are saying something else oo! Lolzzz

21. Its key 3. Stella