Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Willie Obiano: The Visionary Leader @ 60

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Willie Obiano: The Visionary Leader @ 60

Good morning Ndi Anambra,

Above is the YouTube link of the ABS documentary on Willie Obiano: A Visionary Leader @ 60.

17 comments:

1. I didn't watch the video but am more than proud to be from Anambra!

2. Nde banyi, nde banyi una govt dey try.
    More yrs Gòv.

3. ok oo. congrats to him. continue doing good

4. Long live Obiano

Long live Anambra

Long live Nigeria

HBD sir!

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    The best governor in Nigeria.... God bless yu man...

6. That's my able governor. May God continue to give you the wisdom to govern us well. " Willie is working"

7. Happy birthday my amiable governor!,excuse my plea sir,i need a government job in anambra,i am from anambra nd I stay in onitsha,tho I am still a cep student,i need a job to help hubby bikonu,i am not begging for money,i want to work and earn ooo.

8. hapy bornday my gov,any body 4rm nnewi here

9. This is obviously the best Governor for now. For example, he ordered that Pneumococal Conjugate Vaccine (PCV) be given free of charge to babies. I paid 13k for that vaccine in PH and it is the same price round Nigeria, but in Anambra it is free. Also, they give IPV, that is the injection version of Polio vaccine free in Anambra. It is 6k o i.e the single dose instead of the 3 oral doses. He is trying for the health sector. I do not live in Anambra but at least when I heard that PCV is free I jejely took my baby there for the 2nd and 3rd dose o becos the transport to and from from PH no even reach 5k which is not even half of 13k to give the vaccine besides my parents are based there. The man is really trying.

10. Happy birthday,Okwulu Ora 1

Omelu ndi Anambra 1
    Oka Omee 1
    Dike ndi Anambra 1