Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Dumped Via SMS Throws Tantrum For 90Mins On The Streets Before Being Carried Away By Paramedics..!

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Woman Dumped Via SMS Throws Tantrum For 90Mins On The Streets Before Being Carried Away By Paramedics..!

Hell Hath no fury like a woman dumped...!!!

Dumping your girlfriend by text is possibly not the most adult way to end a relationship - but what this woman did next was certainly not a grown-up way to deal with it.

The woman, realising she had been dumped, threw herself down on the floor of a busy Hong Kong street and threw a tantrum which a toddler would have been proud of.

The epic meltdown - which included headstands, and a number of other poses more usually seen in a yoga studio - went on for an eye-watering 90 minutes.

Video of the tantrum shows people try to intervene at points - only to be batted away by the inconsolable woman. 
Eventually, it seems they realised the only way to get her off the streets of the Tsim Sha Tsui district was to call for professional help.

Paramedics who arrived on the scene after the hour-and-a-half display were forced to restrain the woman, said to be 24, according to The Mirror.
She is then seen being carted off on a stretcher in front of bemused onlookers, who were then able to get on with their days. 

Dailymail.

65 comments:

1. Eeyah, lol. She should have at least waited until she got home rather than this childish display.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Poor lady

Heartbreak, *not a good experience*

3. Abi.. But she over acted na.

She should come to naija wey d guy for Don move on to chick number 3 before you notice you have been dumped.

4. It might be a psychological breakdown. It's well...

2. This one no get problem for life.

1. Instant 90 minutes madness at the break of a sudden bad news.
      This thing called love? Hmn!

2. Hahhahahahahahahaha

If we all handle heartbreak the way we should, some women should be off in the streets mad

She has no probs jor

3. The story should have ended with and that was how she went left.

4. I don't know why, but I had a very good laugh at this story.

1. Same here too...just imagining the whole scene. Hahahahaha

aMazing and aWWesome

2. Princess Scheherazade20 August 2015 at 12:07

lol... I did too. It's very funny nau, do u have to wonder why u had a good laff?

What really got me was the " poses more usually seen at a yoga studio" and "eye watering 90mins".
      Free comedy oh!

3. She shud send in her chronicles. We dey wait.

5. Kikikikikikikik mumuish

6. If you ask me, I will say she's sick in the head

7. The small girl is a spoilt child. Am sure the guy must have spoilt her silly and then she realised that she could not cope that was why.

but this tantrum was uncalled for. She needs deliverance from this wicked tantrum.

the boy is stupid as to dump his heartbeat through sms.

8. Awww. Love gone awry. So so sad. Very shameful. She needs to be watched obviously depression is around her much.

This new song by E- Money, Kc and his goons, the advise is enough for the younger ones.
    ( After the reggae play the blues.
    Make you do as I do.
    Enjoy yourself baby boo, cos even your Boo has a Boo...

#TeamSnoop.
    Always shine your eye babygirl, you go see the betrayal and the DUMPING ahead.

1. I love that song oh. One of my young Leut friend plays it a lot. Pls BVs pray for him. He was just sent off to northeast 2days ago. He is just 27!!

9. Maybe it was behaviours such as the one she displayed above that made d guy dump her sef.

I haven't seen d dude that would make me act crazy after a break up,i doubt dt dude been born yet.

@most go indoors and cry about it for a while and then raise ur head up high in anticipation for the next dude.

Bt some girls would want to kill themselves not even thinking of the family they'd be living behind nor d pain all bcos of one olosho

Well...as for d above,if tantrums were all she displayed,good for her; as if that has/will bring the guy back

10. Chai...

#Chysugar

11. I can imagine what she went through.

12. Do u blame her? Shebi she see clean floor. She should come to Obalende and start throwing tantrums.yeye girl

13. Choi lol maybe she was giving the dude money or she made him what he was cause aint seen no man born of a woman who can make me do even ten percent of this shit lol.
    Babes o build your self confidence and be self made and font forget to gym.eat right and put your trust and faith in God and not man.You will see them dudes chading you till you are 60!! Take this to da bank peeps and never give a Man who isnt ur father or brother money

1. True DAT
      Also take your minds off men and rships and then watch what happens after.

aMazing and aWWesome

2. Very correct @ Mon Ami.
      She may have invested so much on the guy.

14. LOL! No wonder the boyfriend dumped her via sms. Drama queen. He doesn't want to face her tantrums, cld even be reason for the dumping!

15. Now we all know why the she got dumped.

She probably is a Drama queen!!!

16. Nzuzu.....na so e dey start!

17. The man who dumped her is a hero for the fact that he could even summon the courage to do it! Oriegwu.

18. Falls off bed @which included headstands and a number of poses usually seen in a yoga studio.

Lmho!

She must have invested her destiny in the relationship.

19. For what na? I just hope she is still in her senses

20. Awwww......thats some heart-shattered young woman.
    I hope she hasnt lost her mind

Recieve Peace hun......

21. This one is even small compared to the ones I see on IG.
    And the guy will be somewhere feeling like shit. Lol

Some women tho.

22. Ko easy, that's her own way of relieving herself. Pele chinco, find healing

23. Did u say 90 minutes? Oh my sweet Lord (in aunty maya's voice)

1. Lol...watchers of 'married again'. No be only aunt Maya, na Arti and Pashan

24. The worst breakups :: sms, Facebook, bbm, Instagram, twitter, and all d social network site... meanwhile the woman was just exercising her body.... de for just leave her there.

25. Lol, Ara di nu di nu di, ara ara di nudinudi Ara! Give me some flavour music!

26. smtcheeeewwwww

women abeg make una stop this love love of a thing na.... that shit doesn't exist, enjoy yourself and things will fall in place

27. Eeyaahhh....was she in a stable state of mind at all?

28. This why she was dumped by text cause who would want to deal with this physically

29. Come see bombo for instagram bcos of heartbreak. Dis one na learner sef.

30. Eeyah. Heart break is just not easy to bear at first for some ladies.

31. Hmmmm hope she doesn't go into depression and commit suicide. She's taking it so hard.

32. Mine was on whatsapp,meaning I should have torn my paent and bra @shoprite(cos nah where e hapn).metshwwwww

1. Haha...
      Dem for just carry you go yaba left...

33. I guess it must have really hurt.
    We all react differently to the pain of heart break 💔

34. Thank God he did it via text message, this girl would have stabbed him if he did it face to face..hmm..

35. Hahahahahahahaha......this is an event to have witnessed by ones self.......she get power......but heartbreak is nasty......it leaves one with an empty hollow feeling

36. maybe that was why she was dumped in that manner. the guy go don tire.

37. lmao....kikikikikikikiikikii...laff wan finish me oh, the guy knew she was gonna do this kind of shit and saved himself some drama...guys aint worth all that drama and emotions joo

38. Egbami. ..choi I believe nija die!..A whole 90mins how?..body 4 tell am cos dem 4 flog warapa common 4her body in d name of emere don possess her! ..eeishhhh

39. 90 mins is a long time for such acrobatic tantrums! She no tire! She was probably on the manic mode, that' s why she had all the strength to keep throwing her body anyhow, till she was restrained. I'm sure they gave her some haldol/ Ativan shot to calm her down. The guy must have dumped her bc of such behavioral extremes. Chick is bipolar with manic & depressive extremes. May be he saw it during the relationship & could not deal with it.

Some people are so emotionally weak, can't handle a stressful ordeal with calmness. If not tantrums, some may contemplate suicide or commit it. Kpako like me go cry some, then deep breath & do mmmh, then on to plan 'B'. If no plan 'B', I will pick up my self, shake the dust off, repackage my mind , body & spirit, and put my head high, like .... Hello world here I come again.

40. Omg... I finally get a id ..... Wat up family.. M so happy after years of reading comments