Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Wordless Post.

*whispering*
Flavours real name is Chinedu Okoli

103 comments:

1. U also forgot to mention that she is standing in front of Flavour' house. So she and Anna both have a calendar of when to visit Flavour. LMAO! I'm convinced Flavour jazzed both of them. How can two pretty girls be so shameless?

2. Hmmmm

Smh...

Women sef*

#allowhimannounceyouhimselfnah...#

3. Flavour's first wife...number 2 and baby will soon come and join you. May you 3 endeavour to live in harmony.#smh

4. Ti'yale, ti'yawo things....... abasha, iranu.

5. Smh after now this baby mama will be looking for a single 'tear rubber" guy to marry whereas single girls are yet to get married. Now she has reduced her price in the mkt. Flavour after impregnating all you, will go and marry a 'chasses' women. Women sha. Baby mama everywhere you go. No wonder men don't take women seriously these days

2. This gal should rest already. Flavour is just using u both as his baby factory n u are here talking Ugegbe n sharing one penis. Just Negodu onye Iberibe a.

3. lmfao! Ozo don come. Oriegwu

4. Thou shall not claim a man that claimeth you not. Be Thou wise just as your father in heaven is.

1. Geez you are wicked ...I can't stop laughing

2. Hahahhahahahaha, @Christabel, u re not well aswear.....true talk though.

3. Wickednes . Hahahhahahaha

5. Hmmmmm. Let me wait and read comments

6. Replies
    1. Pls what does her caption mean, That will unfold drama? Chinedu is a I know, which stella says is flavor's name. Confused

7. Umu nwanyi! Flavour better pick one nau.
    Sandra please stop this public display of being flavours mirror.
    He isn't into you as you are into him.
    You and Anna should have some dignity abeg.

8. Hehhehehhehe..Stella onye asiri. Yes Chinedu Okoli is his name. Ugegbe oyibo indeed, better pikin.

9. Hahahaha...
    Stella abeg leave Flavour and his girls...

Do I blame them?no cos Flavour's mouth sweet pass honey...
    Let the best girl win!..

1. My dear, not just his mouth. His prick sweet die. He can grind very well. And another thing, he likes doing it raw! The one time we fucked, he insisted on doing it raw. This was early this year . The guy first wore condom, next thing he pulled it. And said raw is sweeter.

10. Okay na....no be small oyibo

11. It doesnt mean a thing

Women selling themselves short.

Umunwanyi ana ezuzu.

XOXO MYSTERY

12. Hehehehehe
    Linda Eze the Queen and king should know this story well.
    Oya nack us tori

13. Flavour dey enjoy ooooo.... Shuttling between two beauty queens.... oya, Chinedu, make your choice.... Anna or ugegbe gi?

14. Fine gals messing up demselves daily.
    U go get belle, of all ppl to get belle for na Nigerian musician.
    And of all musician sef na flavour wet dey whine waist like Biro cover, na him u carry belle for.
    Goodluck to u, biko..

1. Hahahahaha lmao!! Babe u funny die! Flavour adding flavour to Igbo beauty queens lives since before time!

2. Hahahaha at biro cover...
      Pinkshell,pray you don't meet someone like Flavour...
      You go fall open nyash sef with his numerous girl friends...

3. No be everybody go fall open nyash for Flavour, some people always have their common sense intact no matter who they are dealing with.

4. I dey inside bus from Owerri to Benin and you (pink shell) wan use laff finish me! My fellow passengers first think say something don happen! Lol...

Na Flavour waist dem die put nah! If that kind waist whine u for bed, u nor go kukuma use Flavour as ur dp for all ur social network handles?

15. When gals go get sense? baby mama not end of ur life..
    so if its not for chinedu u wont be on point

16. Kai! Life of a man. At the end of the day he knows what and who he really wanys and where his heart belongs.

17. Flavour is just messing with their head.
    Abi he wants to marry the two of them ni

18. D babe is beautiful,no doubt. Na dem, that write up concern not me. Why anna go carry bottom give am make competition deh ee.As anna never give birth by now na im be say this woman don born finish before anna decide to carry her own belle. i be woman but i dnt know whether some women carry bread as brain.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dey don marry neh.... But she is so damn beatuiful though no doubt....

20. Hehehehehehe.... Flavour step forward and tell us who ur #golibe #ugegbeoyinbo is

21. Hahahahahahaha. Chinedu Okoli ike umu nwanyi.

22. Eeyah. Beautiful babe that deserves her own man not all this competition or rivalry. Patience is indeed virtue.

23. This is the front of his house sef

1. How you know ? You don visit am before ?

24. What's special about dis post now? Everybody knows flavours real name is chinedu okoli... Mtcheeeeeeeeew. Awon pipu yi gan ti sun yan.

1. Ii didn't knw and even if I did, I enjoyed reading d comments, no vex eh

25. Hehe d many flavours of chinedu

26. Hahahahahahahahahahahah

All the people saying 'Anna is his favorite, she is love by the family' unu don see am?

Dude is just having a ball and using these girls.... He is in charge and cals the shoots. To me, he loves none of these girls BUT himself!

Why he did this is cause she has been down since her rival put to bed, he did it to make her happy.

Most men are full of shi'

27. Fine girl!

But that is what Flavour calls her na.

Flavour must be a confused man now.
    Two beautiful lady's are "monkeying" for you. Anyway, I feel no pity for him cause he brought it upon himself.

28. Hmmmm!!! I hope it's not what I'm thinking.Flavour na only you wan colobi all day pretty babes?....abeg oooo.

29. Mmmmmm, since title. Baby mama battle. Lol

30. She's really slimmed down oo

31. Na wa ooo.. the way these ladies dey hustle Flavour ehhnnn.. dude must have smtn special he gives the ladies.. he treats them right, yeah... #winks

32. Hmmm! wordless too.
    - There were days when the man brings the meat and the woman prepares the meal.
    - There were days when the man chases and the woman goes into hiding....... Kindly click

And THE MAN MISPLACED THE HOOD, IS THERE NEED TO SEARCH?

LETTER TO MY UNBORN GIRL CHILD

33. She's really slimmed down oo

34. That one no concern her, all she knows, she's ugegbe chinedu....
    **vianson**

35. Hmmmmmmmm,it's such a pity the way some ladies disrespect themselves.Look at this silly girl talking about a man that has said nothing good about her in public,a man that is with another girl.If he likes u,why is he with Anna Banner?shameless girls that have no regard for themselves.

36. Gollibe.... gollibe... your mama born you well. Use your brain.. social media fight is not the solution... baby get something..... gollibe yoyoyo.. I am done.. light skin girls always

37. Maybe they have both actually accepted d fact that dey r both dating flavour at d same time. .cos he's obviously with Sandra and Anna. .and dey r still claiming him on Instagram so maybe he will marry both of them at d same time. .cos I no know who he want leave. .
    But these girls sha...don't know what to say to them...carry on..

38. R you kidding me. So most young ladies no longer have what to do. For Christ sake, these Celebrities of whatever you call them are not different from any-other person around. The only difference is that you see them on television and it still doesn't change anything. Please young ladies especially, get a life. Your value is worth more than sleeping around and claiming what you are not. Ladies are working to become leaders in today's world and some are just hustling to attach themselves to 'so called celebrities'.

Before i forget, Stella, you are doing an amazing job and i think your blog is beginning to make more sense than Linda's. My personal opinion.... Keep it up dear

1. Your Personal Opinion abi?
      You had to mention Linda's name here too!
      Better shut up if you have nothing to say. Stella's blog is good, we all know that. We don't compete with any other blog.

39. You don't need to whisper. We know sey im name no be Flavour. Meanwhile this babe is fine no be small.

40. Just maybe, Flavour was the one that took her this picture. So in happiness, she come de gollibe immediately.

41. Sandra and Anna.
    Girl and girl
    One man
    Flavour

42. d sky is too large for all the birds to fly...#freethemabeg

43. anna ebiere born girl, sandra born girl let the competition begin. flavour onye ashawo

44. Whats your business? Nigerian girls should mind their business, make una go look for who go fuck una too to born ok. Bye

45. Whats your business? Nigerian girls should mind their business, make una go look for who go fuck una too to born ok. Bye

46. See her, after spending 4 years in University of Ibadan you end up a baby mama. Please get a life. Beauty fades o soon wrinkles go set in because you are in your late 30s, the youngest you can be is 36 so please get a life.

47. Flavour that is deliberating on baby mama number three.
    That pretty female singer should not just fall for it before we'll have Nigerian future and ciara's stunt..
    She go start to dey sing 'I bet'

48. I think Flavour loves Sandra more

49. Stella abeg free dis girl na. Flavour can as well marry both of them, afterall he can afford it.
    All the ppl abusing this girl, theyv done abortion this year o. Abi bv's that send in chronicles of 20 abortions are spirits.
    The girl has made a mistake, she has a beautiful baby girl when ppl are praying for fruit of the womb. Who are we to judge?
    The babe set die, who is to say another guy cant wife her.

50. Hahahahahahahahaha.Chaii!!!It is soooo obvious that these ladies are beauty without brains. Fair ladies not having sense since 1900

51. Beauty without brains.

52. Chaii she is beautiful

I must get down to the gym. Fat is not good

53. Hahahahah... Sdk i love ya style. So ds post too and i keep quiet. Afterall anna sleep for flavour house come snap wv dog. She sef do her own. She's d ugegbe jare... Anna neva gt title. Until anna gets a title. Sandy is d ugegbe we knw!!!

54. FLAVOUR WILL NOT MARRY ANY OF THEM.
    QUOTE ME

55. Dear uknown twin sister, I know you missed me so much that you had no choice than to impersonate me.

If you must impersonate me , do it well .

Sandra is bae and I have nothing but love for her.
    Some of you chicks laughing at her have committed several abortions but when you are condenmed , you scream "don't be sanctimonious".

Very soon, Anna Banner will go and take pics with Flavour's dog and post on her Instagram. The hustle is real.

Anyways. ..I like both of them. They are both beautiful and both courageous. Beautiful women.
    Sandra is so beautiful.

XOXO MYSTERY