Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: You Will Fall For This!

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

You Will Fall For This!

I warned you but you still fell for it...LMAO!

72 comments:

1. Asin ehe. The part about smiling, come make sleep dey catch me.

2. DINT CATCH ME...VE SEEN DS BEFORE,...#STROLL AWAY#...TOMJERRYSWIT

3. Hahahababa Stella I fell for it big time - nice one though

4. hahahahahahahaha! I fell for it! chai....

5. Atiboloko- Oyoyo4 August 2015 at 16:40

Stella, I fall o, lol, although the number 1 own, i tried not to go back, cos something in me said there was a number 1, lol. the person wen do am try wella.

6. Lai Lai stellakork u no get me today. I read with straight face.

7. Hahhhhahhahhahha
    I truly fell for it
    Abeg it only shows am human jor
    Hahahhhaahhaa

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaooooo.... I fall rabata i swear.....

9. Hahahhahahaha...no i didnt fall.i fell too many times before.so now wen i see no 1,no 2....ha i smile and say "catch ya"

10. oh my, i fell for all lol, though i;ve seen something like it before

11. Nah! I didn't

12. I didnt fall.

Read it all but didnt go back up to look at the numbers

13. I wonder what sisi eko has to say?

14. The human mind..
    Its all in the mind/head.
    That's why if someone tells you a lie repeatedly,you'll begin to see it as the truth.
    And that's why no matter how smart you are,there's someone that can always outsmart/manipulate you.

15. YAWNS....BORRRRIIINNNNNGGGGG...

16. Hahhahahah..I fall yakata for ground

17. Haha.. Chai !! I be abnormal person

18. 100% fall for it every time. Not normal.com

19. Hahaha. Nice one Stellawi.

*Ayah Shehu #

20. Lolzz...

Na normal person dey read dis ooo...

21. I did not fall for this

22. This is a bigest jokes ever,
    i can not stop laughing

23. Huhu hihihi. Not funny at all.

24. The best joke I've seen here. The first to make me smile and smile sheepishly

25. Funny enuf Stella didn't do all dat.....

26. Even tho I v seen it before, I still fell for it. Lol. Nice one.

27. SDK the baddest.....

Trèschique

28. You are back hehehe. Don't let anybody catch you in act next time inugo. Lol

29. Lol I did fall. But the last one didn't get me

30. It shows am normal mbok and i pay attention to details.

31. I fell oh.....................

32. I fell........ and it did make me smile. Thanks Stella

33. Nooooooooooooooooooooooooo Stella u didnt get me today, cause have seen it before, Lols