Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebs Interesting Posts On Instagram Today.

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

Celebs Interesting Posts On Instagram Today.

...So i was minding my Business on Instagram today,just looking around when i noticed that most celebs there post interesting stuff and their fans respond sometimes amusing and sometimes outright annoying,so what did i do upon this discovery?

I began to Munch and the reason I munched was because of You the Amebo who is always hungry for News........LEGGO!!

Thats it!
I will stroll into Instagram again tomorrow and who knows what i might run into..*wink*

48 comments:

1. Lovely please more for those of us not on Instagram

1. All I see is my RiRi!
      omoni your lil men are super cute.

2. Finding it difficult commenting all day.
    Apparently I can't reply a comment nor comment after some comments have been posted
    Is it just me?
    Who else has got same ish?
    Or is it a google thingy?
    I need help yo!

3. Dabota Lawson is beautiful.
    Ulumzi d famzer, is friendship by force?

1. Ask me!
      She want her to hook her up with her fore fathers!
      Ashawo.

2. Omoni,i respect!
      What a beautiful family she has.

3. Stella pls when are we having "Rumour has it"? It's been a while abi na me miss?

4. Noted. Celebs can be dry for afric, how are you turing uo fpooor jesuddays on a helipad. Lemme go and sleep jare.

5. Reedee is absolutely gorgeous!
    Loving Omoni's Crew... beautiful family.

Family first!

1. @Omoni...Her older son looks so much like her. The resemblance is striking.

6. That person wanting to be friends with dabota, is it by force??? Hian!!!

7. Stella is this supposed to be funny,pls don't do this again,wasted my mb opening this

1. E pain me too oh.
      Airtel just hacked me to pieces! :'(

2. As in,dry and stale, complete waste of my MB,pls u ppl shldnt lie. Pls Stella dey r all very dry. If dere is no better gist,put up a throw back post or rant. Dan dis nonsense wey dem dey hypocritical put for social media.

8. Stells stroll dey go, amebo na ya work.

9. Kikikikikikiki..
    Aunty Stella, I too love you..
    Oya chop kiss.. Muah!

10. Rugged baba your post is Bae

11. They all look good....

12. stella u no get job abi work.serious browsing to find jist

13. Rita Dominic u're beautiful...

14. Stella u like trouble pass anything..lol

15. Competition amongst them. They never learn. MI be writing nonsense grammar but will be the first to yab others. Abeg jare, na dem know

16. There's nothing intriguing here jor!

I kept scrolling down to see some yansh opening or call out but was disappointed.

Sdk, Don't play this kind of rough play again next time oh.

17. No more instadrama?? Where is daniella allen the queen of instarama

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I love this very kind of post... Pls dont stop.... It should be a daily something ok... Dope post no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> go gaga: mc galaxy.....

19. Slow news day I guess...
    Goodnight Stella...go to sleep...
    ***Bunny***

20. Btw, I've noticed that once women get married they become born again, preachers...
    Why so if I may ask?
    ***Bunny***

1. Babe u no lie o, majority dey form women of God as as as dem don dey answer Mrs.

2. My sister. Help me ask ooo. I can't wait to get married too. Once a woman gets married, fian! All her sins are wiped off from the face of the earth. She becomes mother Theresa onye oma. God dey sha!!!

21. Hmmmmm.... Stella u are on your own ooh

22. Omoli's family is beautiful. God bless them.
    Just keep smiling, one day life will get tired of upsetting you. Word!

23. All I see is M.I, Mr incredible himself..#BullionVan#

24. Nice album......some silly looking pics dou#rme

25. Hahaha,Stella your Amebo no get part 2.

26. Whats so interesting about these posts kwa?

27. Omoni really has beautiful kids

28. Stella Kork, what happen na? -__- .
    I was expecting to see a war torn Instagram. Blood everywhere.
    Cusses flying in the air.
    Airtel ti sha mi pa oh! :'( :'(