Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cynthia Morgan's Publicist Shuts Down Rumour That She Is Dating Abuja Based Crooner Lezleesingz

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Cynthia Morgan's Publicist Shuts Down Rumour That She Is Dating Abuja Based Crooner Lezleesingz

''This is to inform the general public that the publication making waves regarding our artist Cynthia Morgan dating Lezleesingz is a cooked up story from an unknown source who posed as her publicist.  

The  artist who is alleged to be dating Cynthia Morgan is not  known to the camp, He only contacted Cynthia for a collaboration which was a favour being rendered to his up and coming career.

We don't know where that cooked up press release came from and and we henceforth Urge all bloggers to take note that any press release that is not sent from Joy Tongo is not valid..
Thank you''.
 Saint Joseph Ovensehi- (Cynthia Morgans PR)

Thanks to her team for clearing the air..Noted concerning the press release.

*I dey come make i enter Amebo market*..LOL

51 comments:

1. But I said it befor I know that guy very well his just coming up his trying to play a skibi stunt to become popular..

He had a colabo recently with Morgan that was why he even got a chance to take pics with him ehison directed the video what rubbish stunt is he playing ?person way she dey hlp to make his ministry move.

2. Anytin dat rock una boat

Sholamatty

2. ok we have heard. Not interested in her matter jare.

3. LMAO...who're you dating in Wendy's voice?

4. Lol.Madam Sdk.I trust u.to get to the root of all this.

5. Yes nah we know they are not dating that's what her record label wants us to know. Yimu

6. Whatever.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

7. Still don't get how this is news, I mean they are both adult. Like I care abt their love story, or is the guy married?

1. If you don't care, waka pass. Must you comment? Hian!!

8. BlogLord that ur list compilation is not complete o, like u have not seen the name Audrey before.

1. Ochim!
      Bloggie did you compose the list of life?
      Am not getting it anymore oooh....

9. Lol
    Y must it b after u posted it? Other bloggers posted it since bt 2day wey u post am na em dy release statement lmfao..

Stells dem dy fear u ooo!

10. What's the stupid hype about anyways
    Even cynthia morgan is an up and coming act
    So WTF!
    All this wannabes though
    Eish!!!!

1. But I said it befor I know that guy very well his just coming up his trying to play a skibi stunt to become popular..

He had a colabo recently with Morgan that was why he even got a chance to take pics with him ehison directed the video what rubbish stunt is he playing ?person way she dey hlp to make his ministry move.

11. Publicity stunt! I doubt if anyone believed this farce.

12. SDK I beg enter amebo market jare. They always deny.

13. Hehehehe. Check Burna boy's page too and see if you'll get anything

14. Mtcheew
    She just want to be in the news.

15. This is part 2.

Waiting for part 3 from lezlessings.

Am sure he will come with his own publicist to say cynthia Morgan is lying and thus produce proof of relationship.(pictures of moments together, insta-things, love tweets, etc) kikikikiki

These people know how to drag their drama to spread till it gets to part 10.

Lemme sitback and hope they proove me wrong.

Hehehe.

Ok back to serious business. Bye.

1. Babe,the list you released,na list of life?
      I be seeing bvs going cray over it. Gini na eme?

Haaaaaa!!!

2. Hahaha.
      Iphie...go back to I think Monday Ihn or Tuesday In House, not sure which.
      Okwa eeh. Rollcall in an Academy.

That type the School Principal holds up to her chest, lowers her varicose medicated glasses and starts calling names of ..............
      And that time once I hear no 17...
      Ad..... Fr-Nw...hmmm i duck straight up.

Haaa Bloggie and The General's Wife I dey fear una two.

16. Phew,damage control. Cause dato guy is a bif no no for Cynthia, even if dry were dating.dirty looking guy.it made her already red hair look dirter.enuf classy guys around biko

17. Ok been an ardent reader for a long time now forced to comment to speak the uncomfortable truth to you all.

18. Audrey sorry.
    Let me go and have sex so that my eyes will no longer be bad to avoid you going un-noticed.

Ghanaman the foreigner, take note.

19. How e take concern me?

RME..

They sha fit..

20. Who gives a rats ass who these hoes and punks screw!!!

21. She can as well date both of them
    Mtcheeeeeeew

22. As if I care,abeg they shld gerrahia

23. Lol @ iphie.
    I don't know o! But then again everyone loves to be recognised in as much as some will deny it.
    I even skipped Tochi my love's name sef. I didn't remember at the time. Imagine?
    Make dem no vex. It was just for fun. No biggie.

24. Okey we don hear.