Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House NEWS....Colour Riot Day!

Thursday, September 03, 2015

Thursday In House NEWS....Colour Riot Day!

Na wah oooh.

IPHONE 4 FOR SALE
A UK used and neat Iphone for for sale at a give away price. Please contact me on 08067813403.

BV OXhegun

............................................................................................................

LEARNING A SKILL

Good day, Aunty Stella. I am in love with your blog. I have learnt a lot from ur blog and I love the way u write. I am very sure ur a great mum. Please I need to learn a skill so I can keep myself busy. If there is anyone in Port Harcourt that's willing to teach me any form of skill such as make up, bead making, cake baking, sewing or any other skill for free I will be very grateful. I am low on cash for now but I will be a diligent student. Thank you. I can be reached with this no:07051070370. Thank you very much. I Love you Aunty Stella.

............................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR ''H''/100K GIVEAWAY TO 5 PEOPLE

Hi Stella,
I want to remain anonymous. My birthday is on Thursday 3rd of September. I am believing God for some things in my life. So am using N100,000 which is all my savings to sow into the lives of five (5) people, as a seed of faith.

Please only people who are really in need,should apply.  

P.S: I love you Stella and your style of blogging. And I also know that behind your bluntness, is a beautiful selfless  heart. God bless you. 
Love always.

Please if you really need this money send a mail to sdkblogaffairs@gmail.com
and we will sort out the five names  and i will send your account details to her to send the monies.please make ANGEL ''H'' 100K GIVEAWAY YOUR SUBJECT
If you do not need this money and you apply with lies and you are chosen,my dear the 20k will not  be enough to solve the catastrophe you will unleash
in your life.

STUDYING ABROAD

Please i am in need of help from BVs, I wanna study for my Masters abroad. I was hoping that  BVs that lives in the States can help me with liable information on a good school to study and one that isn't too expensive. Please fraudsters stay clear from this post. I can be reached on this number. 08053606611. Thanks aunty Stella. 

GIVEAWAY!
I sell really lovely costume Necklaces at affordable prices starting from N2200. I am based in Ikeja.
Fellow BV's can follow me on my
Instagram page - onikjewels
What's app - 07034834707
BB pin - 565ab264
Please find attached pictures of some of my new stock.

The green neckpiece is a giveaway to the first BV to send me a message on what's app.

MISSFAB birthday giveaway - DAY 3
Hi Stella and blog visitors , how you doing (in Wendy's voice) lol. 3 more days till my birthday , for today am giving away the following:

1)A used laptop (still working perfectly)  to any "young" entrepreneur like myself that genuinely needs it please.
 2)a hawes and Curtis female corporate shirt uk size 16
3) A blackberry z10 to someone that really needs it
4) 4 Ankara materials to anyone interested
5) please all beneficiaries should be able to pick up at okota , Lagos. lol. THANKS...

I would like to sell the iPhone 6 for 110k its a 16gb and has barely been used and works perfectly... (the case is for free to any female buyer)

Please they can contact me through email missfabmakeovers@gmail.com
Thanks

...........................................................................................................

WEDDING DRESS FOR SALE AND SHOE GIVEAWAY

I have a wedding dress for sale and a shoe for give-away.

Its a beautiful UK size 8/10,  Sweetheart neckline, mermaid bridal gown with swarovski crystal details with bling bling. Its been worn once initially bought at N100,000 from Bridal House but  selling for N40,000.  I am also giving a 4 inches Steve Madden silver shoe ( worn once)  for free to whoever buys the gown.
Please find attached the pictures.
Kindly call 0818658679 or send a mail to deebum112@yahoo.com.  

...........................................................................................................

NEW GENERATOR FOR SALE

I want to sell the attached generator cos I'm in need of cash right now. I bought it few weeks ago and haven't even used it, but right now something urgent came up and I decided to sell it instead and use the money to solve that need. I want to sell it for 60k, can be negotiable. Anyone interested should contact me on this number 08127193671. I stay at iyanaipaja area in Lagos state. 

Thanks.

CAKES! CAKES!! CAKES!!!
Hello Stella,
I make wonderful cakes and small chops for birthdays, weddings and events: Chocolate, Red velvet, Sponge, Coconut and fruit cakes etc. Known as Delights cake, I relocated to Abuja so I'm looking forward to making good customers here. Any order from Sdk will be discounted and the first to order will get a 6 inches fruit cake for free, to order call 08033434326. See Photos below for some of my work.

Thanks, Charity

ORGANIC MIXED VEGGIES
we supply organic already cut mixed vegetables or one type fresh from our farm no preservatives additives we have packages for restuarants,hotels,event caterers and for your homes it is fresh and has no preservatives like the oyibo ones lol call to order 08062733139..let's take the stress of you..

SHOE GIVEAWAY
Hello Nwunye Korkus, how are you and your family? God bless you much. I want to give out this sandal to anyone who needs it. Anyone who wears a size 39 can make use of it. It's brand new never worn except as I wear am snap so... Anybody who is interested should reach me via oloricutegal@gmail.com. Thanks.

MISS AMUWO ODOFIN BEAUTY PAGEANT FREE FORM FOR BV
Hello Stella, I hail!
Please your bv needs your assistance to create awareness for an upcoming Miss Amuwo Odofin Beauty Pageant (Lagos) that comes up December 5Th, 2015.‎
Sales of forms are ongoing and closing date is 15th Nov, 2015.
There's one free form for the first caller!

For more info call 0806802187609095157976.

IF A MAN LIKES A WOMAN

If a man likes a woman, that's his business. If a woman likes a man, that's her business. But if they are getting married, that's our business. 

We are a topnotch wedding/ event planning and consulting company with a reputation for quality service delivery. Our services/products include: Invitation cards, Programmes, Coverage, Souvenirs (Bags, Jotters, shirts, hand fans, Calendars,  etc), Makeover, Decorations, Cakes, MC/Ushering. Call us today and get the best value for ur money at affordable price. 
KARISMA EVENT CONSULT. 08180495451; 08101809463. BB Pin: 2717e63b; WhatsApp: 08101809463.

MAKEUP ARTISTE AT YOUR SERVICE
Am a make up artiste based in Ibadan but I do travel to work, please call on me for  occasions, outings‎ and training. I promise you good and affordable  service. I can be reached via 07039421205 (whatsapp)  and 2bb5acb3. Thank you. Attached are  pictures to show my work

PATRONAGE NEEDED
Hi fellow Bv's.....If you're looking for a freelance writer, editor or script writer, i'm the one you should be meeting. I'm also a great voice over artist with a unique voice (female) For advertising agencies, producers/ production studios and media houses, please give me a try and I'll give you a run for your money!!! I can be reached via my email adressbeautifull2085@gmail.com

Change of surname after marriage and it's implications!
Good day Stella D to the K of life, 
More grease to your elbow n more pen to your ink.
I have been married for close to a year and I am at a crossroad whether to change my surname to my husband's yet or at all since we have a marriage certificate validating our union. 
I mean what happens to my educational qualifications and international passport and other documents which bear my surname(father's name)?
Please I need guidance from experienced bv's the implications of change of name and how its done. 
Please bless me with your RED INK STELLZ. 

LOL..I didnt drop my name,i added hubbys name to mine so i dont know how to go about advising you cos i still carry my maiden name around.discuss it with your hubby and see if its okay to just add his.

VACANCY FOR IT EXPERT
Dear Stella,
l need an IT Expert with 3 to 5 Years Experience.
if you have worked with a Multi level Marketing Company it will be an Advantage.
I can be reached on doninter12@yahoo.com

PROPERTIES FOR SALE

A block of six different duplex at lekki for sale (mini Estate). Each duplex has 6rooms. All the six duplex is going for 55M

An uncompleted 8bedroom duplex at Osapa London Lekki, going for 40M

An uncompleted two set of 2bedroom Flat at Iyana school, Lasu- Iba road. Iyana Iba. Price is 10M

TESTIMONY NEEDED.PLEASE JOIN IN PRAYER

Stella,
Thank you so much for being a blessing to my generation.
To the reason am mailing you;

I am a lady in my mid thirties happily married without a child yet. I was engaged  to a guy when I was 22years and he wanted me to get pregnant before our marriage after about three years of trying to conceive I eventually took in and had miscarriage almost three month later and the guy  broke up with me. He is married with children now.

I took a long break and God finally gave me my own husband 3years later . My husband has always been there for me. He supports me financial in my business and encourage me to be focused and grateful to God for what I have and truth God to provide other things I want from him.

For more than 6years now I have been trying to conceive. Medically the doctors says am okay. Spiritually pastors says no wahala. I just wonder what is wrong o.

At these point, I can't even express what I feel because am more disturbed for my 2 beautiful sisters who have been married for almost 5years without children yet. 

Stella, am confused as I don't even know who or where to turn to for help. I don't want my younger once to go through what I experienced. One of them almost committed suicide earlier this year,when the husband said he was no longer interested in the marriage. The other one called me yesterday crying as a results of these same issue.

One of us tried IVF and it failed. The truth is I don't want to question God. 

I have  read testimonies of bvs and am sure God is still at work. I want my fellow bvs to join us in prayers. We need help.

Please join us in prayers ooooo and anyone who knows how we can get help should drop a comment

BV Tee

This BV called me crying and it broke my heart....it really really touched me,some people are going thru so much just to get pregnant,for some its easy.
oh GOD!

THANKS TO MS COOKEY

Hello Mrs Stella, how are you and the family? Hope great? Please help me post this in "In House News". I am here to thank Mrs Cookey for all she has been doing for me, financially, morally and spiritually. She has really been of great help to me this past few months.

I really don't have anything to reciprocate her kind gestures other than to come here and let the whole world know about her kindness to a poor fella like me. Hello Mrs Cookey, may God continue to bless you, grant you your heart desires and give you in double folds whatever you have lost. Thank you so much for everything ma'am. May God also bless you Mrs Stella for using this platform to touch lives. God bless!!

Ms Cookey i never hear from you since this week oh..oya send my own goodies ooooh.

COCONUT OIL SELLER SENDS IN HER THANKS
 Stella,
I'm so thankful to you for empowering me by posting my advert of locally made coconut oil, I'm overwhelmed with joy by the number of calls I got and still getting from BV's from Abj, Lagos and Ph. God bless you all( Chidinma from Abj kisses from me).
My contact
Call: 09020213686
Watsapp: 07038942650

Please make una manage these shoki from me. I won't name the networks so copy and paste can cool down. LOL!

Warm regards
Coconut oil seller. LOL!

SHOP NEEDED IN BENIN
Any one who knows of any affordable shop in GRA axis of Benin City,should please let me know. Its urgent. Please call 09027980494. Thank you Stella 

ALERT - WHO KNOWS THIS PERSON?

Good day,
     Visited Budo Specialist hospital in Ajah for checkup and my phone got missing while I was still taking my vitals in the hospital.i had very important informations on that phone, I am a makeup artiste and I had clients who already paid in for their makeup to be done and this stolen phone disrupted everytin. Just a week ago a friend of mine sent my a pics of who was using the phone, it's a BlackBerry q10 and because of the availability of the pin I decided to add the user up......
In order not to bore you with histories kindly check this link for details as it contains the guys pictures as well

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
I will like to give 1 BVS 80% off cocktail . And 3 Bvs 50 % . Off cocktails for wedding or parties . 
We also offer fresh juice and smoothies . Also mixed fresh juice which are medicinal for diabetic. Hbp  patients that's needs natural drinks mixed with herbs . 
Contact us via email victenlaservices@Gmail. Com.
BBM 2AD95F98. Call  08023060230
Thank you 

HELP SAVE THIS BOY

My name is Sandra Muonagolu and I'm here on behalf of my former Classmate 's son Daivyan Obiajunwa to beg and appeal for help. He is just 2 years old and he has Nephroblastoma an intra abdominal tumor, cancer of the kidney. He needs surgery ASAP. The surgery, chemotherapy and after care is about 10million naira. The cancer has spread to the lungs, it's stage 4! He is just a baby please no amount is small, help save this angel's life. For those who are looking to help, here are the account details  :-  First bank, account number 3088024270, Account Name - Daivyan A.C Obiajunwa. You can reach the mum Matilda Obiajunwa on+2348028369731. And let's also put him in our prayers. 

Short stay house needed in Coventry
Hi Stella , would be glad if you could help post this in the in house news. I and my family of 6 would be going for holidays in Coventry UK for 2 weeks in December. Please I need to rent an apartment or house as my parent prefer that to hotels(coz my mom gets to cook her Naija meals,lol) 

A 2 or 3 bedroom apartment would do. It was easier to book it for them the last time they came visiting coz I was still studying there. But I am now back to nigeria and dint save the number of the letting agent I used the last time. So I would appreciate any Bv interested in helping me check out a house there. Would spend Christmas and new year there.Thanks. 
Our budget is between 400 to 500 pounds for the two weeks. 
Thanks. I can be contacted on 07031684958 or 07080305132.

IN NEED OF A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER
Please I'm in need of a very good photographer that resides in benin city. I want to do my pregnancy photoshoot. I'm a bit of a perfectionist and I pay attention to little details. I need someone who's really creative and good with shot angles and editing. Preferably someone who has done maternity shoot before . If you're that person, please kindly send me a mail on ZeeWayans@gmail.com . Thanks a mil. 

MANNEQUIN WANTED IN CALLY

Good day Stella. Please I want to buy a mannequin in Calabar. Any blog visitor in that line of business that has for sale should mail me @whiteflakes89@gmail.com.Thank you

APPRECIATION TO JOLICE STORE
Hello Stellisticoco, I want to use the medium to a say a thunderous thanks to Jolice store, very beautiful tall woman with cool and calm voice plus heart of diamond, you posted her shoes clearance sales in yesterday IHN, I contacted her and she sent me her address, as my girl birthday is drawn close and I'm somehow kinda rich, you understand nah, on getting there she welcome me cheerfully, stella angels full this blog ooo, after chosen the one I want, she gave me one more extra on top N1500 ooo, now I'll present two beautiful shoes to my girl on her day, yippey, am singing Godwin, as I don get shoe for my girl, once again thank you so much Jolice store..Jah bless, God will continue blessing you too stellisticoco..

ADAUGO IS ONE

Hi Stella and blog visitors,join us in thanking God. Adaugo, Favour, Chiemezikam is one today. she's my niece. I want to use this platform to declare to her that she is blessed, the protections and the glory of the Lord will not depart from her, nnem you'll go places,God will lift you high. You'll live to the fullness of age.Favour is your name babe.ones again
Happy birthday our bebe.Just like yesterday our tender bright eyes baby is growing into a strong smart 'gurl'.

Love from family and our numerous  In-laws. GOD BLESS YOU BIG TIME. AMEN. Muaah .

OMG!..She has blue eyes like my boy....wow!

Happy Birthday darling Adaugo!

..............................................................................................................

CONTINUATION OF NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE OF YESTERDAYS 
CHRONICLE 

Read it HERE

The poster mailed me yesterday and says that the Narrative that we slapped her severally was not complete,probably it didnt send and she wanted me to post the rest so thats what i am doing here.

CONTINUATION......

The things he said , I couldn't believe came out from a man I gave 6 yrs of my life to, it was so heartless that my friend told me she doesn't think this guy loved me from the beginning,.anyway that Monday he asked me back I was confused ,that could it be because of this money his attitude changed because that what everyone around me thought , so he invited me to his house and told me let's start afresh , sincerely I was just confused at that point, so I told him let me think about for that night , as I was about leaving the house he ask for his share for the business and I was like I wasn't giving him a dime , then he ask about our relationship that was I sure I want to think about it ,and I said yes,,and he was like he will never ask me to come back , I thought it was a joke o , the next day he didn't ask by then I had already made up my mind I will go back even if its d money he wants let we both share it as far am happy but he didn't ask ,, after two days I he didn't still ask ,so I decided to take the bull by the horn and I told him I am ready to start the relationship again , and that was when I got the shocker of my life , my guy said he doesn't want again , that he wants to also think now ,,the next day I went to his house to show he how serious I am , dude slept with me and still said he was thinking...I have been begging but he says he is thinking ,i am just confused , he says he wants to be free I keep asking him if he is seeing someone else but he keeps saying no , yet he made call in my presence 2 days ago and he was calling the babe mommy,i am very confuse right now,am 23 and he is 28 by the way

Meanwhile someone called me and said the girl he was about to propose to sent in this chronicle and that he confirmed it from one of her family member codedly.he said he is calling off his plans to propose to her.he said he would never trust a woman again in his life.I DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY.
The relationship according to him is a year old and he thanks God this was happening cos he almost made the biggest mistake of his life.The posters sister 
posted in the comment section yesterday and that was what gave her sister away according to him.
Na wah.
Poster i hope you sort yourself out cos now you have lost your present boyfriend because you wont let go of the past!

THANK YOU MISS FAB

Good morning aunty Stella, and also my SDK family, I want to say a big thank you to bv Adora aka miss fab for the lovely dress she gave me, unfortunately I dint meet her in person, I won one of the dress of her Tuesday birthday giveaway. God bless you sis, am seizing this medium to To wish you a happy birthday in advance I pray that God will continue to bless and increase you in every area of your life. Age with grace sis. Attached below is my lovely dress. 

.............................................................................................................

Signing out still cranky but still WET.

STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS
World citizen.

287 comments:

1. The guy should forgive her biko.

2. This would fit in here...

I made a comment yesterday on a post that marriage is not a must. I pardon the ignorance of some (two) BVs that replied to it because they don't know me. Anyway, please read 1st Corinthians 7:1-11. I know it is Apostle Paul talking there but if he said what does not conform with God's precepts, we know what God would have done to him because the God of those days was quick in judgement. Lol. Ain't we lucky now?
      Anyway, it's high time we put the word of God into practice in our daily lives... If you want to marry, then do so. Don't pull others who have not down. If someone's marriage is not working out, please pray for him/her. If someone is single and wants to get married and it's not happening, do not mock the person. Let's help one another in prayers. We say there is too much hate in the world, what are we doing to stop it? It has to begin from each of us and from us, it's bound to spread to everyone.
      To the ladies, read Proverbs 18:22. It says he who finds a wife... How do you present yourselves? Have the qualities of a wife as stipulated by God and let the man find you. Where he also finds you matters. Please be wise and daily live by the words of God in the bible. Forget all that is being said and done in the world today, depend on God. May His will be done in our lives, God bless us.

Jesus is Lord.

3. I came late to the party I wouid be back

4. @Missfab, God bless you more and happy birthday in advance.
      @Angel H, the reason for this giveaway will be positive Inshallahu, by this time next month, you will come for testimony on your requests.
      @that wedding gown, it's so lovely and beautiful.
      To all the people giving their widow's mite, God will always bless you more.

To that yesterday's Chronicle poster, the guy has done more damages to your self esteem and it's now so low, that's if you still get any left, I guess you're still young but we have some 23yrs who are far wiser than youl. Well, I don't really blame you, love can turn some people insane, you so love the guy too much and it's really affecting you.
      No matter how we scold you here, you will still go to the guy whenever he ask you to come, you really need someone who will be very close to you, gisting and going to relaxation centre together so that you can forget about the guy forever, I wish i know you sha.

5. IHN
      Baba God na your hand I dey oo.

6. Poster dat her boyfriend dumped. Pls and pls dont be stupid, totally forget about that man of yours. He wud turn you to a rag, face God, face your biz and if u have excess cash to spare, send to some bvs here dat need cash pls.

7. I wud av called dat child an albino if nt for her/his eyes, cant go back to check d gender abeq. Or is her mom or dad a white albino?

8. Poster, see how u dabaru ur relationship dat is leading to marriage cos of ds idiot,am so angry, let go of d asshole he no deserve u,just imagine d guy never exist, move on shake body, dot let ur ugly past continue to destroy ur future.bless u

9. Can I kidnap that cute baby???? Omg! She's too cute. Happy birthday little one. God protect you and bless you! You have another mother here in the U.S.. Love you child

10. IHN haff missed u
      Happy birthday to the bv may your desires be met
      To those looking for patronage God give you people customers
      Miss fab God bless you I hope I get picked ohh
      The wedding gown is so beautiful
      The shoe giveaway beautiful shoe and your leg so so beautiful

11. IHN odi very hot

Miss fab giver, may God bless you abundantly for the giveaways and also give u a special birthday present. Happy birthday in adv

Dt red shoe fine die.

Happy bday to that blue eyed baby. Shes so cute

12. Beautiful baby girl, happy birthday love. I roff your blue eyes. Angel H, God bless you magally.
      beautiful wedding gown. God bless all the givers.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Chickie, did you mean 'a dishwasher'?

2. Chickie, guess you meant a 'dishwasher'

3. Lol @chick Felix sure u now see how it is ?sometimes u need to clear things.

4. Your grammar is terrible!

5. Jeez! I actually thought u were classy, but this epistle jus brought out ur razness! See ibon everywhere! Hian na wa o. Please stick to one liners and save urself this embarrasment

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

6. Believe me, u are a real woman, forget what all these fake asses say here, more than half of dem do it as well. I do it and I'm not ashamed of it. I assist whichever way I can and I get d same in return.

Follow bvs mouth and watch ur relationships do down d drain.

7. Ditch watching matching Kwaaakwaa!
      Abeg come and be my friend and help clean my house, i'll love u forever. I wish I love to clean like u, sadly I don't

8. *dish you mean??

9. Do you have to write this sermon to explain yourself?

Anyways your wife material na 1000 yards. Lol

10. The grammar though. what the heck is ditch washing machine? Bullets flying everywhere.

11. Can I commit asslicking here... tell them. exchanging sex and domestic work for marriage. U are one of the realest people here jare. Carry on

12. Chick Felix,u b itiboribo oo.So you can't even write a correct sentence???Its called Dish Washer n not ditch washing machine

13. I really don't see anything wrong helping with chores at ur boyfriend's house. .u go visit a guy for days and u just lie down doing nothing all day? Is that how u do in ur home? That u do all those is not cos u want him to see u as a good girl. .These things just come naturally. .I'm sure most of the BVs that form Righteous here that dey didn't do chores in boyfriend's house till dey got married had boyfriends that were living with their parents then hence couldn't visit overnight or something. ..The only one I frown against and I can hate a girl for doing is if she decides to start doing high service and visiting d guys family and doing chores for them that everybody even starts calling her 'our wife'...na dat one dey burst my brain. ..

14. Bia chick felix, Hian! Is it by force to form posh? Ditch washing machine keh? Wot of gutter scraping machine? *deep sigh*...Don't let me even get started on your overall grammar...Jesus pls fix dis lady!!!

15. Na wah. Dis ur English na die oh. I had a hectic morning and just wen my headache was about to subside, u gbuwaad my head again with dis ur writeup and now my head don dey bang again.

Advice: biko, no write again in English if u no sabi. U fit write in ur local language and I'm sure some of us go still understand am. Hehehehehe!!!

16. Keep playing wife when you are just a girlfriend or maybe side chick sef....ewu

17. After cooking, washing, etc, you will open your legs and receive prick too. You are an idiot in fact you are stupid. Common gerrarahia

18. Ur diction rili sucks!!! Wtf?!!!

19. Is that why you want to finish us with bomb? Oh! Chukwu ocha!

20. I don't blame any woman that plays wife @ her boyfriend place. Its just normal. Nothing wrong with it. Lots of people that are married today did these chores and they are reaping it today. Some guys are just naturally evil. They have no conscience @ all. Do it because u know it's the right thing to do not for future benefits. What do I know apart from nacking.

1. The lady TTC I'm also in same shoes but yours is good, see there is a pattern since your sisters are in same shoes it could be inherited pls if u haven't visited a govt hospital pls do I've spent a fortune since 5yrs on private hospitals, IvF and what have u and I'm still on my process with the govt hospital (luth to be precise) they are extremely thorough and it was such a delight to me.

You would endure rude and obnoxious nurses and registerers but believe me that is d worst that can happen. Also u would need to be unmindful as ur a guinea pig for the enlightenment of up and coming doctors but to cut the long story short
      Biko carry yourself nd ur sisters to LUTH obgyn and u can use private as planB am typing in traffic so pls forgive my errors.

May God give us the fruit of the womb.

2. Biko chronicle girl, yesteday was enough torture for me. Please end your iq reducing story here. I beg. The level of idiocy in you is alarming. Good night!

1. Plenty shokis. Miss Fab, no be small giveaway oo. The shoe giver, the Angel giving out 100k and every other person blessing souls here, God bless all of you. Stella, no be small curse from you for those faking problems to collect Awoof money

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Mhzzbee international3 September 2015 at 14:21

IHNs is here.
      Will be back.
      I rep 6th sept#

2. Poster 1
      You did nothing wrong helping him get a job, and still give him money. you were in love and trust me regardless of the trashing you'd get from sanctimonious bvs most of them have done worse. Don't beat yourself over that, if he can't see what a beautiful soul you are, it's his loss.

I know letting go of someone you really love is difficult.... yea been there, done that....but this guy right now, is using you he's capitalising on your feelings for him to milk you dry. You had no business telling him about the payment but lets not cry over spilt milk here. Darling, you need to pick your self esteem from wherever that ex of yours made you dump it.
      If you ask me I would say the money actually came at the right time, if you are so depressed from the break up go shopping it works like magic. Revamp yourself, look wickedly hot and make him regret leaving you. And pls.... Delete the douche bag off all your social media accounts and don't remain friends with him for whatever reason.
      Be open minded and positive, you never know who's watching. Bear hugs boo

3. @Chick felix Spot on thnk u! The main issue is that we knw who truly loves us buh we tend to ignore little signs @poster one ysterday u hv been seeing d signs that tat guy dnt even like talkmore of love u buh u choose to ignore it. As for my boo nd I share house chores u tink a man will see u today nd marry u tmoro show ur skills too buh dnt be a Maid knw ur limit wen I visit my boo I wash,clean nd cook he does same most times cus he ain't lazy at all, Make una leave that matter we know that weda u wash or not a man that loves u still loves u But WASH FIRST it goes a long wayyyyyy.

6. Thursday in houseeeee!
    Boring day. Av been candy crushing all day, now @ level 962.
    Clients calling.
    Brb.
    SDk rocks!!!

1. Wow! How did you get there?how many days did it take you to get to that level? I just started yesterday and I'm stuck at level 29.I'm not really a game person.now I'm hooked!

2. Ewoo! @level 962 *mouthagape*. Am stil at level 74 *crying*

3. We all know you are sisi eko.

4. Today is hot.
      All I see is the wedding gown and red shoe.plenty. shoki yet I no get one.
      God bless angel H. Those people applying for giveaway without really needing it, God is watching u and I know most of u.
      Just like i always say, the hand that give is always on top.

5. 962 fa! I've been stuck on 245 for a while now.... Kai!

6. childish game for jobless mofos

7. Aunty, level 962? Are you for real abi na joke you dey joke. I've been trying to get to 200 for the past 6 months. Chai...its well!

8. Level what???
      I'm in level 162 and I'm here feeling like a boss not knowing that someone is going to level 1000...
      Choi!!

9. Which clients?? When u are hustling for December giveaway..

10. Blog ashawo how far? Keep hoping around blogs. Cheap whore

11. 9 kini? I vex abandon d game sef lol

12. I changed my fone wen I had already gotten to 646.now I've just started over. E pain me gan

13. 962? Wow. See me feeling like a don at level 346

14. I hate people coming @ me with anonymous. Come with a face if ur not boko haram.
      @anon15:15. Some of us own companies. Not everyone u see on sdk is job hunting or looking for giveaway. Money most of u ask for is just my lunch money. By Gods grace I have staff I pay monthly.
      Come to Abuja, I will host u.for ur info, I am the CEO @ivy air travels, royalty finishings and luxury life homemakers. These companies have nothing less than 25 staff. Giveaway is not my thing. I hate begging. I disgust me a lot.

15. *on. I've been on that 273 for over 2months now. My sister that I introduced is on 400 plus, my bro is on 764. Amaka you try.

16. Nwa amaka,nwa amaka,nwaaaaaaaaaaaa amaka,how many times did I call u???

7. IHN! Fastest fingers Chei! Nice beeds, wedding gowns, etc.

8. Replies
    1. Wait, yesterday's poster has a boyfriend apart from the one she is complaining about?
      Poster is 23?
      Current boyfriend says he is not proposing again?
      Wahala boyfriend says he doesn't want to do again after tumbutumbu?
      *signs*

9. Adaugos blue eyes and the wedding dress is all i see........Stella u must enjoy me

10. Replies
    1. Hullo @ La Fresh.

@ BV Tee, I join you join prayers today that infertility is not your/Sisters' portion. You will fulfil God's commandment to go ye into the world and multiply. Next post will be your testimony.

@ yesterday's Chronicle One Poster, so all that low self esteem you depicted in your narrative yesterday wasn't enough, you had to send a rejoinder detailing you as a doormat? No one is wise where love is bordered but this rel is beyond toxic. A slap won't jolt you back to reality. You just need help. I can point you to a professional help if you are interested.

@ Sis Eko, I know you read every post no matter how late you reply or comment. Your analysis on social issues are very insightful.

2. The lady TTC I think you should go for a compatibility test with your hubby(i don't know the name it's called). My brother and sis did it before marriage. Both of you might be ok but not compatible to bear kids.

BV from yesterday's chronicles, what's the difference between yesterday's own and the remaining part you sent? Your reward is still stella's slap.
      Adaugo is beautiful. HBD to her.

That wedding dress is lovely too.

I pray the Lil boy get the needed help.

God bless all the givers

3. Lafresh, do u really think it's abt compatibility, I think there is a strong man in their family that is stopping good things from Coming to their family. She is not just the only person. She need real deliverance like that of mountain of fire. The strong man is obstructing the vision of their life from coming out. I still suggest serious family yoke breaking. If possible all the family should come together and organise prayers in their fathers house.

4. Kehinde Ake hi. Drop your offering for using my space.

You're right about sisi eko

5. Also back it up with prayers cos there's nothing God can't do. He will see you and your siblings through

11. In house newss!

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

12. Replies
    1. Chronicle poster of yesterday, your completed story just confirmed that your level of stupidity is a birthmark...it's unwashable!!

If indeed u had a bf while doing this trash with that guy, then ntooorrrrrrr! Won't even waste my slap on u.

The lady TTC, I feel your pain and will definitely remember you all in my prayers.

My elder sis is my everyday prayer point and God of the impossible will grant an awesome answer to our prayers Amen.

13. yayayaya first to comment,stella dat baby is more cute than urs

14. Replies
    1. I was too busy to reply poster 1 yesterday ..
      And now that I have time , having read her part 2.. I am speechless. So this girl is just 23??? Sigh . Lord have mercy ... U deserve thorough beating... Or maybe a cage .. Cos ur indeed a rare breed animal . Jeez u disgust me with ur non existent self esteem ... Ur mom failed in training you to be a self worthy independent woman .

That baby's eyes though ... She's Gona be a knockout !

15. Coconut oil seller..you know serious... Make I dey do hypothesis?.. Make them block my sim

In house news welcome

16. IHN is hot.
    Happy Birthday Ada, beautiful blue eyes.

1. Yesterday's poster please pick up the pieces and move on, what is yours is yours. Learn ur lessons and move on, BF should move on too. If you both can't have a quarrel and settle it amicably just 4get marriage for now(dont feel bad about it) . Focus on your work or business, work on your self esteem and the sky will be your spring board. Breaking up is not the end of the world, the vital thing is learning 4rm our mistakes or that of others to avoid some thing in d future. *note no one is perfect

17. Hian this story is confusing, girl says relationship is 6yrs, boy says it's 1yr. Girl say him no want again, boy say him wan propose. It's obviously not d same story / people so the boy that called u shud stop being a drama king abeg if e no wan marry make e no marry don't be looking for excuse not to propose cos this is obvly not his gf in d narrative

18. Happy birthday, Arabella
    God, you are BAE
    Thank you for bringing me this far
    Thank you for this beautiful life
    Progress
    Grace unlimited
    Ultra-mega-super-amazing DH that keeps bursting my brain
    Showers of blessings
    Joy, nothing but Joy

Cheers to my life!
    Cheers to this day!

19. Chick Felix I feel u o Jare.... Am almost lyk dt too... I love to arrange n kip evrywhere neat n sparking clean. once its in u! Its in u! ---One doesn't not need d presence of a leboo to show off cleanliness skill but me no fit wash clothes oooo, instead na him go wash my own....

1. U cannot wash his own clothes but he's d mumu Dat will wash urs. Suffry dey lie

20. Abuja people I need job ooo. I need to get busy before going for Nysc. I don't mind the pay biko.

Aeegurl...

21. Stellz.pls dont be wet.!r u ready for the result of being wet?

The yesterday poster shldnt have added anything more na.its enough trash to be hrd from a lady.WHAT??? So you even have a new guy sef and you are still as dumb as this.infact.you need to be in a room in a rehab

22. Mis fabs dear, I still maintain what u said yesterday, these your gifts must provoke heaven for your sake.. Happy BD in advance dearie..

Miss H! God bless you. I wish you a beautiful birthday celebration.

23. Am lol seriously here, so ur guy slept with you and said he was still thinking? Wasere, sharp boy. Which kain yeye proposal Stella, he just want to turn d situation around ni jare.

24. Stella am not happy with you for the first time ever......I've sent in my appreciation to sharonzbake twice now and you didn't post them........
    I should just do It here now sef since you won't post on ihn
    Thanx to sharonzbake for baking a delicious and beautiful cake for me for 3k even though its worth more than that
    God bless you

25. May God bless all the givers on this blog...
    And you too Stellz honey..

26. Mz Billy if you are reading this. My sister called me that she wanted you to come to Lagos for an interview for a post in Silverbird Gallaria. The post if for Manager upwards, i dont want you to rush and get back disappointed, so i told her to look for a better one that will not make you stress up. I will get back to you on this. But she has promised to do within her power to see that something good comes for you. I dont want you to start rushing to Lagos when i know the stress you will go through.

Happy birthday Adaugo. Fine baby girl.

Beautiful wedding dress and the shoe give away, thank you blog visitor for this. I hope the best take it.

the boy that is sick... healing is your portion. You will be ok in Jesus name Amen.

the poster with the issue with her husband to be, it is well with you. try and let the past go. God will provide another husband for you.

too many recharge cards hope they are not used one.

God bless all who are touching lives.

1. And u couldn't find another way to inform mz Billy?

27. That gal of the yesterday's chronicle, it's obvious u av a psychological problem. Even d dumbest person in d world knew dt d guy is a gold digger, n instead of u to move on, u are still giving him free toto to be fucking. U are most pitiable n stupid. Wake up n get a life mehn I can't deal. What a stupid guy n d worst is dt u want to die on top his matter. Sorry!

28. HBD adaugo,u are beautiful with your beautiful blue eyes! May God bless you little one.
    @the bv looking for a child : God has remembered you.
    @missfab:may God bless you beyond measures.
    Stella,enough of this rubbish chronicle.
    Why are we even wasting our time 2 advice a daft girl.....is. It dat some people are born without brain?
    They continue going back to their church rat boyfriend! Mtcheew.

29. Na wa..o that yesterday chronicle is so annoying,so you were in a relationship n still going back to ur vomit?you foolish die.n d sister na another ode!!,seems its runs in the family.ur sister posted n u kept replying everybody.unam ikot

30. I've so missed dis blog o! I've been down via missiles fired@me from Omasiri, Ammie, Linda adaeze and all them anonymous. The thing add to the one wey de do me before... But I thank God for keeping me alive... Loveme jeje how do you do? God bless us.

31. 50 shades of grey Buddy Application.

You haven't seen the movie and you want to watch with a movie buddy? Well here's yours chance.

Am I the only one that haven't seen 50 Shades of grey? Guess am still waiting for that perfect partner to watch it with.

Fall is approaching, submit your application to me before the deadline date.

Lara Peperenpe you wanna WATCH???

32. I wonder how guys are able to decode that their baes send in chronicles. na wa oo.. maybe u guys need to be changing some facts in ur gists.. evil eyes everywhere..

33. Chick Felix please do you. Why bother about oluyomi's comment? Is she married up till now? I beg forget all this fake people here. She is just a dirty woman.

1. Chai!
      May God have mercy on u and forgive u for this dirty comment.

34. Adaugo!!! Choi!!! Ur eyes r so bright. Shine bright like a diamond. Come and marry my brownish-green eye ball nephew. Happy birthday baby girl. Lady with red give away shoes, ur legs r so fresh. Wedding dress is so fine. Poster with chronicles, keep deceiving urself. The insult u received yesterday is not enuf abi? Idiat.

35. Adaugo mara nma ka ugo.
    Happy birthday darling, you will grow into God's pride..

Beautiful wedding gown, I must say but what if the buyer doesn't have the same leg size with you nko?.. it's really foine

36. How do I revive my prayer life?

1. 1.confess and beg for forgiveness to all d pple u cuss in anno mood,and to d ones u mistakenly use ur id to cuss as well.

2.ur penance ur head to hit wall 5*5

3.sell ur fone and start sleeping in church.

37. My heart goes out to the woman TTC. Please try and attend winners' chapel today, ask of anyone close to you. We are having 3days programme which started yesterday and will end tomorrow. I believe God will visit you and your family today. Just believe. It will end in praise.
    Happy birthday to lil Ada. God bless you always.
    The chronicle of yesterday hennn! It is well with you o. I wish her sister didn't say anything about it. Her boyfriend should forgive her jor. How sure is he that she's the one.

38. D lady frm yesterday's no 1 chronicles I dnt even get wot u r driving @ frm sending in d continuation of ur story. Wot wud u hv US do now? Dish u more slaps? or organise a well done parry f u? Abeg swerve Jare, I hope u don't send in anoda chronicle soon.

39. Happy birthday Adaugo favour,God bless you child.

40. God bless the givers...
    God bless the receivers...
    God bless Stella...
    God bless SDKers...
    IHN rocccckkkkssss...
    May God heal you completely little one...
    Happy birthday cutie...
    Thanking God for the month of September...

41. God will never stop blessing all the givers

42. In house news is here, God bless the givers and the receivers .

43. No shoe giveaway for size 36... we smallies will be fine. Petite girls! Awoooo

44. Which kind explanation be this on top washing guy's clothes. una weldone.

45. Just relaxing with my Fanta and see the people deceiving themselves like no tomorrow! shit happens.

46. That wedding gown is beautiful. The price is ok too.

47. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Sweetest IHN
    Jeeesss,where do i start to read from??
    Missfab,God bless u 4 d giveaways...
    God bless all the givers and receivers
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

48. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Sweetest IHN
    Jeeesss,where do i start to read from??
    Missfab,God bless u 4 d giveaways...
    God bless all the givers and receivers
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

49. Poster 1
    You did nothing wrong helping him get a job, and still give him money. you were in love and trust me regardless of the trashing you'd get from sanctimonious bvs most of them have done worse. Don't beat yourself over that, if he can't see what a beautiful soul you are, it's his loss.

I know letting go of someone you really love is difficult.... yea been there, done that....but this guy right now, is using you he's capitalising on your feelings for him to milk you dry. You had no business telling him about the payment but lets not cry over spilt milk here. Darling, you need to pick your self esteem from wherever that ex of yours made you dump it.
    If you ask me I would say the money actually came at the right time, if you are so depressed from the break up go shopping it works like magic. Revamp yourself, look wickedly hot and make him regret leaving you. And pls.... Delete the douche bag off all your social media accounts and don't remain friends with him for whatever reason.
    Be open minded and positive, you never know who's watching.

50. IHN hot as eva. Pls bvs anyone know shop wher I can buy big feet shoes in Scotland?

51. Those neck piece are beautiful,lots of give away as usual .Happy belated birthday Miss Fab,God bless you now and always.Baby Ugo is a beauty,may you live long Oyinbo pepper.

52. Happy birthday to that pwety baby. May you grow in great wisdon. To the BV TTC, God is still on the throne. Since it seems its a family thing,(my thought) go to MFM headquarters at onike, Yaba. They will help you spiritually and you will laugh at last. Pls take this advice seriously. I feel your pain here . be close to God and see what he will do.

53. This chronicle babe of yesterday ure soo annoying... seems the slap u received is not still enough for u to come back to ur senses..

54. Were can I get good and affordable hair in Enugu

55. Ihn
    Please what is the best network with cheaper. Data rate to use on an android fone for browsing.I don't get glo network in my area

1. Airtel. Is the best.*438# for 4.5gb @ 3500
      *437# for 2gb @2000.
      Or u can get smile, it's very OK for sharing wifi.

56. Chai! Adaugo's blue eyes is sooooooooo lovely! She's as beautiful as beautiful! Happy Birthday babe! The wedding gown is soo lovely too! SDK Rocks! IHN making sense since 1700!

57. Damn! That sucks for yesterday's poster. So you already have a man that loves you enough to make an honest woman out of you and you refused let go of a useless idiot that sees nothing good in you. I just don't know what to say. Sorry. Your guy must feel like a big fool loving you while you still slept with a man that keeps making an idiot out of you. Smh. Women we have to learn for God's sake

58. Mehn I love that wedding gown. God bless al the givers...... SDK rocks

59. That wedding gown is beautiful. The price is ok too.

60. My namsie has beautiful eyes like mine, happy birthday Adaugo! And for the BV who's hoping to God for a baby, may he give you babies like Adaugo and give your sisters too. Dear poster, do not despair! Begin fasting and prayers and commit all your fears to the Lord and He will visit you. His word said 'Is there anything too impossible for me?' Of course not!
    Cast your cares upon HIM and you will receive all that you need, a double measure, shaken, pressed together and running over!

61. 110k for a used iPhone. At least o see some scratches which I hope is a protective layer? Na second hand e be oh. Okay, make I go back read others.

62. Very beautiful baby.

63. Stella u jst confuse me wit ur reply under the chronicles,u sure say u read well?Abi na me no read well.

64. Wedding gown is lovely

The feet fine pass the shoe

My heart goes out to the baby with cancer,OMG send help to that family.

Lady trying to conceive find your way to sovereign word church....heaven knws ur testimony is sure.

65. My heart is broken at the testimony poster..

My sister, I can only direct you to God..
    Call your sisters together and do 21days fasting and prayer, you can also include midnight too. I would have suggested your husband's join you but I forsee an ancestral manipulation from your family notwithstanding the men can still support you..

If you have any spiritual mentor you can go to him to guide you on psalms to pray with.

Look my dear, you can't win this battle if you don't take this by violence.
    Call your sisters together and go into prayer for mercy from God..
    * start with cry for forgiveness
    * praises
    * supplication *
    Then on the last day all of you should travel down to your father's house and wail to God in unity....
    L'est I forget, your mother if still alive should join in this prayer, very important....
    On that last day let her bless you all( you can lay your hands on her abdomen, kneeling down). She needs to prophesy into her off springs..

I don't know why am writing all this epistle but see this as a revelation from a stranger, through the holy spirit inspiration. ..
    It is well with you ladies..
    Do this with all seriousness and with faith, before December heaven's must open your womb with testimonies..
    I will join you in prayers....
    #peace#.

66. Stella....why did you say the chronicles poster "lost her relationship because she wouldn't let go of the past"?? I don't think she did the wrong thing....if what she said in the chronicles yesterday is true, then the guy had better keep his proposal to himself. I'm sure you don't want her to send in another chronicles 20 yrs down the line when you're doing "omugwo" for your children abt how she has wasted her whole life with a useless man!!! Biko poster...Marriage isn't the ULTIMATE! Ditch the guy like a sack of rotten potatoes even if he brings a diamond ring to beg you!! See the guy even saying he was about to propose..as if he's doing her a favour by marrying her!!! Arrant nonsense!! Tufia!! @ Poster..e hugz babes...stay strong and God bless...a better man awaits you!!

67. Are we still on this story? Abeg carry this ya story comot for here. The advice of yesterday no reach you come continue today again. You guys should grow up please.

68. Keep submitting your Punani.

69. IHN Welcome, GOD bless all the givers and receivers ooh. This girl nor dey learn, you have lost all your self dignity, pls try get it back. There should be a limit to how you clean and wash in your boyfriend's house, whether you like it or not, most guyz abuse it!

70. BV with sisters with infertility theres a medical condition called sumtn like rokitansky-kussner-hauser syndrome.female siblings in a particular family have infertility issues.and they are usually fairskinned and beautiful.lemme go n read it sef.someone told me about it.God will fix it for you all.

71. To the lady that wrote yesterday's chronicle, this is how most of you come here and paint the men black, so why didn't you tell bvs that you are a cheat too? How are you sure your fiancee didn't snoop on you? Yes, he may have snooped and found out you are cheating. This days many of you say you can't put all your eggs in one basket yet you cry so loud when you catch your guys cheating, mtcheeeew. Now you have lost both men. Now this is to the guy that wanted to know how safe it is to eat the pussy, it is very safe if your partner is clean and she doesn't sleep around, with girls this days you better think well before you go licking pussy anyhow before you carry std, again, make sure you don't go licking pussy immediately after her period,.

72. BV Tee, JUST KEEP PRAYING TO GOD AND DO NOT GO THE WRONG WAY. GOD WILL SURELY ANSWER YOU IF YOU ARE FERVENT

73. Happy Birthday baby gal,God bless all Givers.

74. You begged him again and again! #WTF. Don't you know that if you beg him to accept u,you'll beg him to stay in the relationship. You'll also beg him not to leave u. Don't you know your worth as a lady?! I feel like giving you a thunderous slap!!!!. YOU ARE A QUEEN!. Pls move on with your life o jare!

75. Hello BV ttc, God will answer your prayer soon. God that answered my prayers recently after HSG, transabdominal and transvaginal scans,Hormonal test and other tests which said I had the following
    1. Fibriods
    2.One blocked tube
    3.Ovarian Cyst
    4.Hormonal imbalance.
    It looked like God was sleeping, I prayed and cried but he has finally answered me. Still in my first trimester. Early this year I wrote in about myself and my sister not conceiving too.
    I can't really say what worked for me though, because I was taking some prenatal vitamins.

I will appreciate if you can list out the tests u've done and the diagnosis. So I can know how to advise you on what to do.

1. Mehnn dis na big miracle.. I Thank God .... Dis is indeed a big miracle.

76. IHN kaabo, wedding dress beautiful nd d bride wearing it do justice to it wish d buyer luck.

77. Ihn is here!!! Love the wedding dress

78. WOW That red shoe is breath-taking cute. God bless all the givers in the house

79. yaaay 1st to comment, yea am back again. i ave your time 2day german monkey. i just paid my staffs. hello lesbo, fucking bitch am sure u know me very well. i will disgrace u soon.
    as 4 u beggy beggy emjay short ipon. shanko rashidi. nton nkpo, unam ikot beta continue being first to comment else no give away for u.
    German no be 2day i go wash ur yansh for public.
    Holoshi radarada, ebot, unam, ifot, olojukokoro, ewu gambia.
    kikikikikikikikikikiki
    ***STELLA YOU MUST LOVE ME***

80. Yah IHN is here. #YahooGalNolaptop signing out

81. @MIRACLE NEEDED, Dear poster you and your sister declare a fast for 3 days and ask God to expose what is preventing you from having babies.
    Jeremiah.33:3 "call to me and I will answer you and show you great and mighty things, which you do not know. Wipe your tears, cry to God and He will hear you.

82. IHN is da bomb..God bless all the givers,God bless you baby.fastest fingers una weludone o.

83. To the person looking for Short stay house in Coventry. I really don't think every thing should be brought to SDK blog and BV's.

If you are looking for a place to stay in Coventry, why don't you do a google search yourself and contact letting agents directly.

Why must BV's do the search for you, do you think they don't have jobs or things to do in their own lives?. It just seems to me that you want other people to do the search for you and then contact you with all the details when you can do the search yourself.

84. chick felix your English though....it's out of this world...

85. Lol for those looking for the sisters comment on yesterday's chronicles. Here it is:
    I can bet my money that chronicles 1 is my sis....
    I was asking you all for advice one certain monday,that my sis boo wanted to break up with her,remember? With the blog i.d HALIMA 

I have even pleaded with the house to advice my sis to move on in the house news for 13th August.

..the story never finish sef,

The said dude came back begging her secretly after the money show ,i sha told her to keep him aside. For the reason he was doing it secretly,he didn't want all his friend’s he has earlier told to know he is coming back to her,not even me-her only sis... my darling sis went to tell him she has forgiven him (without telling me dou) only for the guy to say he is not sure if he can do it,that he wants to think about it again... HAB A!!!!!

So annoying...

The one that pains me is that my sis just doesn't know how to move on...there was even a day she told me she ask him ‘whatsup their relationship ’ and he was like 
    What relationship.

The thing that pains me is MY PROVISIONS I SHARED IN SCHOOL WITH HIM aaaaaaand HIS FRIENDS....When i came in 100 level,as i was squarting with my sis who was in 300level.. the small milo and milk my mum would give us to school,he would come and drink it and the way he takes it eheeen, e dey pain me, we would manage to cook stew with 100naira meat (me and my sis contribute ) and he go chop pass.. chai

like i have always said -sis please move on 

-----Pesticide too like amebo sha lol

86. Lovely wedding dress..
    Missfab, Kai God bless you oh, ur give away make brain.
    Hbd adaugo.. Huggs
    Aunty chronicle of yday, I di ka DUMB.. u deserve aka nti di hawt, haba.
    Hbd to d 100k giver, may u receive back in plenty folds.
    Bless you Stella

87. am really in need of that laptop oooooo

88. HBD princess Adaugo, pretty girl. Missfab HBD in advance. Such a nice girl. Miss lover girl, I adviced you yesterday to pick up your running shoes, you still come today saying you decided to share with him. O girl na wao, he don taya means he is tired. They born una the same day, abi they tied your destiny to him. Receive brain IJN.

89. Eye service not high service, na wa o.

90. @Chic felix...if i remember correctly, your BF met you through this blog and the question is ...does he still read this blog? .
    Sweetie, i love you from the moon back to planet mars but it wont hurt to say this, you need to take a break from washing,sucking, licking and cleaning your BF like a baby, simply take all that energy and time, use it and invest in "English made easy" textbook. You will benefit so much from it.
    It is dish washing and not ditch watching. This is me using tough love on you. I am no English guru though so take it in good faith.

*Sips tea*

*Sips more tea*

It is not easy getting over someone you dated for five years. Five years is not five months. Someone you have built your life around. It is not. Do not mind these bvs and their bad mouth,they want to do the whole "tough love" thing but it is inappropriate at this time.

The only person that will help you get over this heartbreak is God. Talk to him, cry to him, cry some more.
    Whenever you call your boyfriend to beg him, don't hate yourself, don't feel guilty, don't feel like you have lost your self esteem because getting over a heartbreak is a gradual thing. The more you feel guilty that you called him to beg, the more you will continue begging.
    You wont fall out of love with him in a day, a week or two months but with time you will. Our ability to get over heartbreak differs.
    When you eventually fall out of love for him, i am sure you will never ever go back.
    Remember, there is nobody you cant get over, give it time and give it to God and you will.

IHN rocks

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Lol @XOXO thanks for ur advice, u are one among d people I love on dis blog. Yaah my bf read dis blog after work like no tomorrow, ,, before he decided to ask me out thru dis blog he already know everything about my English and d way I comment..... So no need for me to start pretending or stop commenting.... I am jst being me! Is almost 4years dat I start commenting on dis blog so I think most people understand d way I write, if dey don't like it dey can jump over my comment to d next comments...... Thanks to those dat correct and always correct my gbaguan....

91. I think the man that called Stella concerning yesterday's chronicle was the second chronicle fiance and not for the first chronicle. Writer that continues today abeg

92. God bless the givers and receivers.

@madam poster this your narrative don dey too long.

Move on pleasee

93. We should not be so quick to judge people, let first work in their shoe first to understand their situation. To all the givers God bless you all. HBD baby girl may u grow up to bring joy to your parent. I REP SDK

94. Chai..this is wickedness...not even one recharge card

95. That chronicle poster, so you went and had sex with the guy thinking he will keep you because of that? Guy don chop wipe mouth. Please never think sex will make a pre-marital relationship work. What makes a relationship work are values not sex!

Bvs please click below for my delicious Garden Egg Sauce recipe:
    MY GARDEN EGG STEW RECIPE

96. how do I send my gists and also qualify for these giveaways??? I'd love to be part of this beautiful blog & also help people! How do I go about it pls?

97. Bv Tee, I want u to believe that with God all things are possible.The Bible says" sing o ye barren". Have u tried praises....Sing praises to him n buy baby items by faith. Wake up in the mid night to pray n praise him.
    U will surely testisfy to the Goodness of God.

And to the birthday girl may your days be long here on earth.Amen.

98. Calabar Babe is back3 September 2015 at 16:18

For BV ttc may the God that answered Hannah and gave her a son answer you all IJN amen. Beautiful wedding gown. IHN welcome ooo