Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anonymous Post.

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Anonymous Post.

This is an Anonymous Post,please do not use an ID or name to comment.

Now lets relax a little in this post and be real in  anonymous mode

This is a tell it all post where BVS will go ANONYMOUS and write the worst things they have ever done at work, school, family home, relationships or marriages. This should be interesting and will enlighten others on the level fellow humans can go to revenge or hurt others. 

If you decide to take part in this post,please do not use a name or ID.

857 comments:

1. Bad things girls do. My bf will bring money in a suitcase and ask me to keep. I will enter from pack to pack and be removing from each pack. He never suspected me. He was always thinking it was the bank counters. Oh Chineke for me o.

2. Closet lesbian. Come out out in the open. He he he

3. You are a pervert o

4. Err.... how old are you? You had a mobile in secondary schools? Toh!!

5. While Working in Kaduna, slept with one of the married nurses once, she was always on my case. God please forgive me. Dr E

6. This is sounding like someone I know, have a feeling I'm one of those friends

7. I beg wetin be d jazz make I do

8. Wow, I hone u r not wasting those sperm, shaperly a sperm bank n make some dough for yourself brother

9. Let it go, it was a moment of weakness. The first step is to forgive yourself.

10. lol. these stories are really crazy

11. Craving lesbian sex badly...contact me if u r experienced

12. Heard about it. I need am oh. What's your experience

13. E fit be Ifa priest

14. De worst I hv done was inviting a frnd to my father huz we romanced ourselves but we never had sex although am a victim of child abuse wen I was young I always regretted it cos dat pesin stole away my pride I didn't knw what I was doing cos I was so ignorant den until wen I went to cathesim and we were taught dat was a bad tin and I hv to stop and regretted ever doing it but nw dat I am grown up am seeing someone who is aspiring to be a priest and I want to stop but I dnt knw hw to tell him very soon he willbe a priest though I never did agree to hv sex with him but I hv to stop

15. Casterate yourself so you stop masturbating

16. People please somebody just confessed a guilt that is eating her up. The best and the worst you are expected to do is to cheer her up. Don't make her feel worse than she already is. Please have a heart. I bet if we take a peek into your pages, her sin would become a saintly deed.

17. So sorry about this. I pray you reunite with your daughter soonest. Pray about it. There is nothing God can't do. My child is was autistic. I used ' was' bcos thru prayers he has begun to do things he couldn't do and I have a friend also whose son is autistic and thru prayers to the boyz is rapidly improving. Pls pray. I can't even imagine myself without my child.

18. U should go nd confess ur sins. Break ur friendship with her. Don't tell her cos if u do ull destroye her marriage. Wetin u go gain for dia? Yeye pesin like u. Of all the penis weh full ground na ya friend husband own sweet pass abi? Tiff

19. And u still get mouth to talk...shashasha

20. Olodo. Preast fucker

21. Atleast u didn't have sex with your bfs father...

22. You never leave life then!

23. lol this sounds like something I would do but non of my ex compares to my husband currently ... Only issue I have with my husband is he doesn't last long

24. This is my life right now! Newly married but I'm full of regrets ... Hardly any good intimacy, time spent, I'm so miserable , I'm barely hanging on... It wasn't like this when we were dating, my husband blames it on stress/work.... Total BS! Because of this boredom and lack of spice, I once cheated on my husband with another married man. Sexy hot elderly guy with big dick! I don't regret cheating and I will do it again and again with many other men until my husband is able to give me happiness and true satisfaction

25. You are terrible! You should have had him and given him out for adoption

26. Where do I start from? I am only 25 but I have lived this life!!!!!!! Very pretty and innocent looking... Hardly ever would anyone suspect any of the things I have ever done...
    I have had lesbian sex severally(still bicurious), I have had anal sex severally, had a 3some with my friend and some random dude I met on Twitter who flew me to port harcourt for a weekend of fun( my friend is bi), I've had an abortion once when I was in my second year uni, I had unprotected sex and got knocked up. I've had one night stands, fucked about or over 50 men in my life time. Cheated on most of the men that I have dated(exs), slept with men for money (runs), had numerous sugar daddies, fucked many married men, I watch porn a lot and masturbate( lesbian porn is my fav), I have sex toys in bedroom till date... I cheated on my current husband severally when we were dating and engaged till even a month before we got married and I cheated on him even after we got married( no regrets) with another married man who flew me over to see him, lied to my husband that I was going to visit a friend for 3 days ... My life is a never ending mystery... Lol! Not proud but I love the thrill!

27. I just finished reading 824 comments and I'm like CHINEKEM EEEEE. CHINEKEM EEEE. HMMM

pamscrib,blogspot.com

28. Ate Sharwama, Fried yam&plantain, mishai, N100 Suya nd a portion of Jollof Rice on friday nights back then. I'm sorry.

29. It's sad tho. Not her will

30. Na wa o, so it's compulsory u giv a gal u 4ck money. See ppl judging

31. Lmao. Pink shell no get chills at all

32. Hmm Oh my God, stop fucking lying🎵

33. OK, this has been a very interesting read. I have learnt a few things from all these posts, NEVER TRUST A WOMAN! damn! i cant believe some of the things the married ones are saying here, i just hope its not all true.

34. Stop condemning yourself and giving Satan a field day, he was going to die anyway, it had nothing to do with you 2,for the Lord will have mercy on whom He will. Ask God for forgiveness and allow His forgiveness set you free.

35. Oh dear. People react to grief in different ways, you were hurting and needed someone you thought was your friend to just hold and comfort you, there's nothing wrong with that. It's not your fault that you were taken advantage of UN your weak state, the guilt should be his don't carry it for him. And I'd your father is as loving as you say he was, then you know he understands and wouldn't want you going through a life of misery, surely a loving father would also be a forgiving one. Your inability to find love is a function of your mindset, your perspective and self imposed punishment which repels unconsciously. Forgive yourself and give love a chance. You did nothing wrong. You are not to blame.

36. this lady most be from Edo state

37. are u guys serious I know dey ohh

38. I hate it but find myself fucking all my house maids. Tried to stop for a while but e be like say one kin spirit dey enter me when alone at home with them. Long dead if wifey ever find out. Ensure they are paid better than their salaries just for the fuck of the master of the house. E get time wey one get belle........see gbege!!! Nobody told her b4 she took it out herself,cos my wife go just kill us both like a Russian BUK missile.
    I need help ,pls pray for me.

39. I hate it but find myself fucking all my house maids. Tried to stop for a while but e be like say one kin spirit dey enter me when alone at home with them. Long dead if wifey ever find out. Ensure they are paid better than their salaries just for the fuck of the master of the house. E get time wey one get belle........see gbege!!! Nobody told her b4 she took it out herself,cos my wife go just kill us both like a Russian BUK missile.
    I need help ,pls pray for me.

40. Some of you are gullible..with fallacy

41. Am new on this blog and am enjoying every bit of it I believe we all have a story to tell

42. We all have a story to tell

43. Wow.. So many dirty secret!! I have learnt a lot here..

44. For those doubting some of the things you are reading here, just remember that truth is stranger than fiction!
    Some people have done things so terrible that even they cannot post them anonymously!

45. Av slept with over 200 girls n all my neigbours wife n still fucking. Thick am sex addict. Can't just stop fucking n girls running love thee part when girls see my dick n start panicking.

46. I sleep with older men