Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Thursday, October 08, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

OMG OMG OMG....Jesus i need you to fix me right now...This narrative has messed up my emotions!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
BODY COUNT AND SOBER REFLECTION.

Stella DK,
The day you asked people why they broke up with their ex, I wanted to say something but it didn't flow as I had a difficult time deciding on which ex to talk about.
Over the night I tried doing a mental calculation and found out how fucked up issues are with me
My ex are (people I opened my legs for o) trying to state it as it happened.

Jide-mama never liked him
Kayode- fling
Dolapo - broke up because he is a Muslim
Yemi- talked too much -nags
Abifarin- cultist
Tj- too young
Felix - started dating  my friends friend
Joseph- all for the P
Sesan - unserious
Seyi- small joystick
Gani- financial benefit
Sadiq- my lecturer
Eko - fetish
Jola - dunno why we broke up
Temi- fling
Obi - jehova witness, he broke my heart after enjoying the cookie bar
Alhaji - the dough
Sufi - Alhajis friend, Alhaji found out and all hell was let lose
Adeola- mama never liked him
Uadia- mighty joystick
UncleT -was too old to marry
Yomi- diabolical
Capt - Fling
Tony- For the s3x
M2- school fun
Nas- fling
Sss- quick ejaculation
Efcc- Ibo boy
Ade- fling
Dee - he denied my pregnancy
Lincoln- he had to protect his home as wifey was suspicious
Buzz- found out we were related
Egun- smooth talker
Ty- he was too fine
Dee 2- fling
Mayo - too fine

I am sure I forgot some names

In all these people, dunno if I ever loved any, cos no regrets.
The one true love I had who still makes me cry for his love married my splitting image...as in people said so I got married without telling them when they saw their wedding pic
I loved him too much and wanted it all to be perfect so I refused xex and he met someone new and married her in less than 6months.
Now he calls me and begs and I just can't deal cos I have moved on.

I Am married to the best man ever and we have 3 amazing kids. Even if I don't love him, we are just living in tolerance and understanding
The man I loved doesn't know I am married, and I won't tell him so I don't break his heart.Although we never staffed.

When I was 6, my mums cousin dis-virgined me and ran away.

I was hospitalized for 7days n my mum almost killed him... He still carries d big scar to show for it n all d girls who has ever married or have kids lose the children and leave him.
I still want to hurt him
I still want to
It's so bad that I almost drowned his first daughter until I learnt that she died after one year

I want him miserable.

He made me love s3x too much cos he was always doing the whole foreplay, sucking me, rubbing and making me enjoy it . He even made me sleep with other girls in my area at dat age as he would lock us in the room and make us do d lesbian things and come on us while we are at it.

He made us swear not to say anything and this continued for 3years till he did the big one and ran away.
Am sure my mum came to meet me in a pool of my own blood as I remember doctors checking my privates at General hospital till I was 10.

When I allowed a man sleep with me at 14, I never saw blood again.
Am sorry for my epistle.
Please don't curse me out

OMG!!!
WTF!!
I am sorry darling,i cannot contribute to this narrative till i calm down.I am very very upset ..VERY UPSET and shaking and scared for every little girl out there and the unknown paedophile lurking in the shadows.
oh GOD,why?

I will mail you personally when my nerves calm down please.

287 comments:

1. I don't want to believe that list WHAT!!! And you are happily married?

Don't have anything to say oh

So am first to comment wow!!

2. Cement it Lord!

3. Poster what matters in life is how u choose to live in ur future, I was a victim of this rap by my uncles sales boys living with us then I was around that age 6 then, the day my parents found out was the day he was jailed, this makes me to be so hard with men as I was growing up, funny baa, I just started becoming losses knowing now that all men are not the same, am 23 although I've not found my mr right I know he will soon come but one thing there is that I never give in to sex to any man even at the point of it.

Thank God u are happy now continue to be and this should serve as a lesson to the parents in this blog NOT TO TRUST ANY BOT/MAN when your little girls are consign.

4. Ehh madam chronicle are you for real?

What were you sharing?

You were not the only one disvirgened at age 6 so accept christ into your life today and confess what you shared to those men.

#Itsspiritual

1. Why writing down the names? Its an achievement to her, she's a mumu.... She wld definately cheat, DEFINATELY, I'm as certain as a yoruba tribal mark not cleaning off

2. Hmm....So Speechless

3. Omggg!!
      36 body counts? And youare happily married, thank God for you
      May God heal you

4. At anon 16:01... u must be sick. ..
      mrs diamond. . Please spare us your innocence. ..

5. You are talking about body count. Us that the issue! . This woman was RAPED at 6 years old. She even turned out well considering.

What she needs is not condemnation. She needs LOVE and understanding. My dear please you need counselling and you need to lay it all down at Jesus feet. Listen to the song take me to the king - Tamela Mann

6. Shut ya mouth. A slot will always be a slot

3. Just Negodu!
    Fix it lordddd!
    ********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

4. Just Negodu!
    Fix it lordddd!
    ********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

5. For d first time in my life, I don't know what to say.

1. You can say if ur body count is as long as this or not

2. Lmao! This one pass your power!

6. Parents, protect your children

Parents don't jump into marriage, but marry someone you both can sustainably live together

That's all

And this body count is normal level. Not so large..... trust me

1. I never told anyone this and o will never do that.

My cousin put his D in between my legs when I was ten and we went for Our grandpa's burial. We all slept in d same room.

His sister made me put MY brothers d in my V. My brother was 3 I was ten.

I have prayed for forgiveness but I sometimes think maybe my problems came from that act.

Though it was not my desire to do such. But I couldn't remember protesting. That was 22 years ago. But it never left me.

I detest all my cousins from that family. My dad's elder sister. We don't relate till now.

Poster you are not alone. May God heal us all

2. You claim yout are married and you don't live with your family. Your wife works. So who protects the kids?

See, inasmuch as we ve to do our best to protect our kids, you can't be perfect.
      Her mom trusted her cousin (is that now a crime).

3. Yes o, money brings fuck guy... Too many parents chasing money & ignoring their future infront of their eyes (ur kids) when ur kids grow up wit a messed up mentality, trust me, that money u made wldnt cure them evn on the best rehab, and it'd boomerang to bite ur ass, learn to balance both folks. Money fuck guy, You seem to only comment on Chronicles, seems u just love reading drama &sex stories.

4. Princess Scheherazade8 October 2015 at 15:52

I had to go back to count after reading your comment.

Please MM, I don't know what world you live in or the kind of women you associate with... But this body count is definitely not normal among 'regular' women.... Except among prostitutes or runs girls.

Not trying to condemn or ridicule the poster, cos obviously the abuse she suffered at a tender age messed up her psyche.
      Only God can make her whole again.
      This belief that women are generally hoes is unbecoming and passes a subliminal message amongst men that it's okay to misbehave where women are concerned or treat women with disrespect.

God have mercy on us and protect our children.

5. I know u very very well....i av figured u out mr Money makes u........
      Remb ur pouplar line?i wont spill yet.hehehe.ur name strts wii R n ur surname strts wii d 23rd letter of d alphabeth.hehehe.u wrk wii one big IOC on.......shud I go on?

6. 15:39,

You need to go for cleansing Asap!!!

So Sorry!!..

7. Princess you are spot on. Focus on God's love.

7. crazy HORNY wife8 October 2015 at 15:05

God help us mothers to protect our daughters from d devil in human form (paedophiles) . Please mothers encourage sex education,at least start from teaching the body parts.

8. Hmm... See body count long pass ministerial list sef, 4get ur past xperience, ure a loose girl. *still wondering wat the hell dis post is all about*

1. Please shut your mouth and pray your tongue won't cause you pains. because you are lucky shouldn't make you talk bad @ others. Holy nwaeje

2. You are an oponu. You know right. Child rape is not a big deal to u?

3. Says someone without a past, please if you have nothing good to say den don't comment.

4. Poster, your childhood experience is appalling and I guess, contributed to shaping ur life decisions.
      But u are married now and God has blessed u. Focus on ur kids and protect them, teach them and forget about your past.
      It's things that we allow that keep controlling us.

All the best.

5. Are u sick? Do u thank it was her fault, pls pray it never get to any of ur children, pls its never the fault of any rape victim. What she suffered was as a result of the rape.

9. What kind of chronicle is this?...

You fucked and do lesbo and so fucking what?...
    Where is the head and tail if this story?...
    People pass through worse...
    Some girls have fucked over 200 guys and still counting...
    Am out of here biko...

1. Girls like you abi

2. 200 guys and still counting

3. If only u can calm down and read it maybe u would feel some emotions in it.she was disvirgined at an early age.dont be to quick to wag your tongue.

4. They did all that at age six? Pls go up and read again before running your fingers.

5. Go through the writeup again especially the last paragraph... this woman had a rough childhood of being abused, and that is the head of the story while the names of people she slept with is the tail. Rather than be all hostile you can say a silent prayer for her... she is psychologically messed up.

6. She was molested as a kid. That's the most touching part of the story and it messed up her life. I pray she finds peace.

7. I just tire I don't see any chronicle here mtchewww

8. that someone was disvirgined at an early stage doesnt make that person ahoe.this is the excuse we female use nowadays to generate pity.......mtchewss. i was disvirgined at 10 but you wont hear me crying abuse or jumping from one man to anoda.women should just stop using abuse and rape as an excuse to hump around.

10. Oh God! Is dis for real? Some ppl are very wicked o. God av mercy.

11. Hmnnnnnn!Speechless!!!The evil that men do will always live with them.

12. Yesu Kristo!

Why are people so evil.
    This is proof that rape totally messes up some victims' lives.

Jeez!
    I don't even know what to say!

1. Wailing!!!

Kids are no longer safe anymore oooh!
      I have said it,my kids will not go for any holidays oooh.
      Even sleep overs will have to be in an inspected,scrutinised environment or Nay!!!

Nothing like xmas holiday excitement and I let my kids sleep in the same room with others! Tufiakwa!
      Distrust is written boldly on my forehead,even my daughter's teachers are not safe from the scrutiny! I'd rather be known as that woman that can over do things concerning her children so that everyone will stay clear than remain docile and let the evil paedophiles(both male and female) pounce.

God I beg you,protect our kids...God please,this alone can kill me.hmmmmm

13. I wonder what an adult enjoys sleepin with a child. 6yrs old? Damn, thats sooo evil.
    Well, since u and hubby live in understanding, i will advise u move on completely from d man u love since he ia married else u will lose ur hubby and be even more miserable.
    You can love hubby only of u let d man u love rigjt now go

14. Oh my goodness, does it mean you got so addicted to sex after tour childhood rape escapades cos truth be told that list up there is too much. Sorry but you just have to leave your past behind amd focus on better things ahead, nemesis is already dealing with him, you don't have to contribute. It's well with you

15. Poor u honey, who am I to judge u? U really do need to find peace and forgive ur mums cousin.Whether u like it or not ur unforgiveness and curses can also be the reason for his badluck

16. This world is wicked
    Yea cousin doing cousin

17. To or. ...... we Don hear but sadly nothing to learn. .. Stella no dey post this kind chronicles just advice them personally because this kind things they spoil person mind.
    Na him husband I just dey pity, I swear chai

1. Don't pity the husband oh, only God knw wetin the man do in the past to deserve this kind of woman.... Or still doing sef.

2. Anon 15:56, it's better to keep quiet if you don't have any reasonable thing to say, so you mean because of her past she doesn't deserves a happy home? Haven't you heard of mercy and grace of God? God has shown her mercy she only needs to forgive herself and concentrate on her home.

18. Wow! Am speechless, don't knw what to say. So I'll just read comments

19. Fear male relatives ooooo! Fear dem. Even papa of d pikin sef, he shud stay at arms length cos d devil works in mysterious ways.
    Still on still I don't like when people use the fact that dey were molested as an excuse for being a nymphos...what do I know sha... kpele

20. Blood of jesus. .

things dey hhappen for this life..
    Father direct my path ooooo

21. Oh Jésus Onye Owerri ! I cant talk. Oh Jésus !

22. Wow poster I am so sorry you had to go through this. My heart goes out to you and I can relate because I went through this but I've forgiven them cos I wanted to have peace in my heart and have a clear head. The man I call father even molested me and I never told my mother because I didn't want to ruin her marriage and her family. Poster I know you're married with a family but you need closure to heal. This has brought old memories and I'm in tears as I am typing this. Wishing you all the best and I hope you get the closure in Jesus' name Amen

1. Sorry about your experience. It'll be fine. Hugs

2. Wow! I wish I could hug you right now. Im so sorry hun!

3. May the peace of our Lord Jesus Christ never depart from you. It is well with you.

4. Thanks Habis. Really appreciate this. Thank God I've met someone who understands my craziness and loves me regardless.

5. Rita Reckless pls can u send ur chronicle cos we fit learn one or two things from it.u said something about ur father molesting u.

23. Na wa oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo9oooooooooo

24. Nothing to say. May God heal the wound you have carried for so long. Your cousin that you have carried for so long and him losing his children and so on. Try and release him from the curse so that you can be free.

You cannot hold a man and still tell GOD to forgive you your sin. FREE YOUR COUSIN FROM CURSE. it is well with you. God saw your heart and bless you with your own family.

i have said mine. it is well with you. Most have done worst with plenty men. No need to talk too much because you dont know what others are going through with their body count

25. God please let the wickedness of men never come close to my family. My prayers goes out to all the children out there exposed to sexual abuse, may God always protect them and keep them safe and may he also punish all those that abuse this children sexually.

26. Hmmmmmm
    Almost similar to my ordeal
    It is well.we are better and stronger women today

Yeah,its a messed up world with many messed up people in it,going about with deep scars from wounds inflicted far back as the days of innocence.

27. PLEASE COME AND ADD ME TO THE LIST

WE WILL F**K WELLA BUT I WILL LOVE YOU SHA. LOL

I JUST THINK UR LOVE FOR SEX IS MAKING YOU SUFFER.

U NEED DELIVERANCE ALSO, U MUST HAVE HAD SEX FOR LIKE A THOUSAND TIME WITH MORE THAN 30 GUYS SEF, MY DEAR U SERIOUSLY NEED DELIVERANCE ASIN ASAP

28. Hmmm, u slept with a married man too, hahahahaa hope u ain't crying as ur husband is cheating? Enjoy.

29. Easy Stella. Easy! Things in life. Why write down the names of the men? What's that for? Move on even though it's very hard... it's a hard knock life after all. *sobs*

30. OMG! raped by my own cousin(girl like me) she was living with us then
    i have been raped and molested
    did lesbo things till i was 10
    taking care of the girl child is not an easy thing

1. Most relatives are even worse than nannies/employed helps.

Mothers please be careful...watch that your niece,nephew,cousin,sister closely!!!!!! The kids trust them,they can also be the monsters we seek.

Enemies within oooooh

31. Hmmm, u slept with a married man too, hahahahaa hope u ain't crying as ur husband is cheating? Enjoy.

32. Only God can heal you totally Nne.

I would have said for you to see a shrink but I have never seen one before in Nigeria. ( I know they exist but afubehim).

Thank God you didn't drown that girl because that would have tormented you more than what your ekwensuic Cousin did to you. I can't even imagine what you have gone through, it's unimaginable for me.
    Ndo Nne, Ndo.

TGW biko she needs your comforting words and hugs.

33. May Jesus christ fix you poster!
    Better face your marriage and forget about that your ex...you are even lucky to be married.
    You don't need distractions now, love your hubby and family very much and everything will be fine with you.

34. CoMe here darling....
    Come take a Big Hug....
    You will be fine,You will be fine Darling....

Oh God take away her pain.and her hurt.and make her Joy complete.amen.

And keep our little girls safe always.

THIS TOO SHALL PASS!

1. She really needs a hug!

*still in shock*

2. TGW.....i always love your words of encouragement...you're one of my fav. Bv's.....Poster you need therapy to heal the hurts you've been thru...Pls forgive those who hurt you...not for their sake, but for YOURSELF, so you don't transfer bitterness to your innocent husband and children....I am encouraged by your post, if with all this you could still get married, then there's hope for myself and other singles out there. God bless you love #EHugz

35. OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    Things are happening!
    May jesus fix you poster...
    I think the stuff your mum's cousin did 2 you contributed to you having too many sex partners.
    God will fix you.

36. You still dey learn work where some people dey..asin body count o.

37. Odiegwu!!! Short of Words, God heal you. Am so scared right now. Bikonu Umunnem what do we call this????

38. Buhahahahaha. This is a joke right?

1. Ode.please borrow yourself brain.

39. Oh Sis! This got me emotional.
    You went through so much as a kid
    I don't blame you honey one bit.

Smh.

40. So sorry abt ur xperience, dats how girls who xperience such tins bhaves buh its neva ur fault ok. I pray d animal in human form will continue 2 witness more misfortunes til he commits suicide nd rot in hell. Anofiya (in igbo language) destiny destroyer,mtcheeeeew.

41. Thank GOD u 're married... try to love him, focus only on his good part darling and before you know it... love will flow in. Now that you have realized ur mistake, please pray for forgiveness.

42. Is noshiri nosh the same as Xoxo mystery? na question i dey ask. may be i like drama oo

43. Hmmm, May the Almighty heal you completely.
    As difficult as it may be, please try to forget the past and live in the good memories you have.
    It's not going to be easy but you have to try.
    It is important to be Happy and love yourself no matter what your past looked like.
    E-hugs.

44. Very pathetic even beyond....
    Please let go and let God, cos God is the great physician both mental and spiritual...
    It is well with you.

45. Jesus Christ!!!!!! Heavenly father!!! So many sad stories.....God save us all I swear

46. Am just too happy these days so i dont bother reading chronicles. God will reach you all in your areas of need. *skips happily away*

Aeegurl...

47. This is so many girls story
    Tragic

48. Your life is a complete mess up, and I guess you come from an irresponsible family, you got defiled by your uncle and you have introduced more than 3 men to your mother that you remember which means your mother will be aware of your shameless lifestyle.
    What a pity, this kind of post is disturbing, how old are you? the way you date, you would have slept with 1 out of 3 men you have met and 2 out of 3 of people who ever asked you out, so why are you telling us this, pity you for been loose? What is the lesson to learn from this nonsense?

Abeg continue your lifestyle and let's save our energy for people who needs real solution.
    Mtcheeeeeeew

1. Rate this brain........,..........

2. You are an extremely stupid person...ode!if this isn't a real issue than what is.....pawpaw oshi.... MUMU! Big fooooool!

3. Who are you to pass judgement? Don't you know that children who were molested usually tow this path? Just pray this doesn't happen to your daughter.

49. Mothers trust no one when it comes to your daughters...sons ain't exempted anymore tho.

Poster all you need is Jesus...trust me!
    Nma's Blog 

50. THIS SENT WAVES INTO ME.
    HEARTBREAKING.
    I WAS ALMOST CRYING.
    WHY ARE SOME MEN WICKED?
    SOMETIMES I HATE MEN.
    WHAT AN ABNORENT ACT.
    JESUS NEED TO FIX THIS.
    PRAYERS FOR YOU.

www.ckjacob.com
    HBD to me!

51. It's a wicked wicked world. It's not your fault that you were molested at a young age. God forgives and He gives a new lease of life. 2Cor:5:17. If any man be in Christ, old things have passed away, behold old things have become new.
    so sorry,

52. Ooooooooh my...!
    Jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesu
    Mogbe o!
    All these in one single *HOE*

1. Just because we sin differently don't make any of us better than the other. Please retract that statement of urs.

53. You are a whore . as a kid I forgive you but as an adult you should have been wise to limit your body count. Pig whore that's you are

54. You are a whore . as a kid I forgive you but as an adult you should have been wise to limit your body count. Pig whore that's you are

1. You forgive her? Lol! Did she sleep with your father, brother or husband ? Are you God? Do you absolve sins ? Gerraaaahhheeerrrrreeee !

55. OMG!!!
    he is a beast!!
    he deserves to suffer for the rest of his life for what he has done, and I'm sure he has done similar things to other children
    he deserves something worse than hell for ruining your child hood and messing up your life....

i think you should see a therapist,at least start from there and see what can be done,and I'm sure you would learn to at least like your husband since you are just tolerating him

JESUS PLEASE I BEG FIX THIS!!!! PLEASE

56. You are a whore . as a kid I forgive you but as an adult you should have been wise to limit your body count. Pig whore that's you are

1. Dont judge ppl bcos they sin differently from u... Thats what a very wise friend said to me. U are anonymous and am sure u hv a stinky past that u try very hard to suppress. Dont judge her that you may not be judged!

57. I am irritated to say the least. Not by your body count but from what your cousin did.

58. Oh gosh. See the list and excuses.
    It's all good you are married now.
    Can you just let go and forget about that he goat of a rapist. If you didn't see any reason to forgive him, do because of the innocent women passing through hell because of him.
    Please let go. Mat 5:22-24.

59. I will not judge u my sister, i am just sending u a hug and kisses. may God help u and make u to love ur husband the more, i have been rape also but i didnt let that make me do stupid Things and bring me Down. i am stronger than ever. so not everyone is strong like me or take it the way i was able to take mine. i wish u Luck. I am not God and can never judge u. pls People juding her pls take it easy With her, u have not walk in her path so u dont know how it feel,the way it can affect one spiritually and physsically. Love and hugs from me once again.

60. Do you want us to give you the go-ahead and start str*fing you bf? GO AHEAD!!!!

61. Brace up poster, this is gon be long.
    I don't understand your narrative but I guess you are just letting d cats out of the bag so you can get a breather..Although this isn't a direct path towards closure but I'm glad you have taken this step as I believe it'll make u feel a lil better after sampling the opinion of other BVs.

The message remains peace and love dear, so tow that path and radiate these virtues wherever you are.
    Truly, you have had a sordid experience with men, nonetheless you also had a part to play in all this as you continued walking in the wrong path which your mum's cousin introduced you to.

Sex was made to be enjoyed by all humans so you can't blame that dude for making you love it....I always say God left us with 3 ultimate C-words to guide our activities on earth, they are:

1. Conscience.
    2. Choice.
    3. Control.

These 3 C-words are the benchmark for regulating almost everything we face on earth which are within our boundaries. If we donot manage them properly then life on earth would be near-meaningless as we would repeat mistakes and after a while, dwell and adapt to living with our regrets.
    Take this message and store it in your mindset and please donot add any other being to that list.....Remember to work with your conscience, always choose what is right and control your actions and inactions, also radiate Peace and love as you do this. All d best.

Li-yon Vls.

1. Great words!

2. Best advice ! You don't disappoint.

3. Love ur comment the last paragraph though

4. Li I noticed you have never known the spiritual aspect of child molestation and its purpose. Its God's intervention to break the mindset. As a previous poster said she was strong in not succumbs to the after math. Not others know their rights at young age.
      Parents teach your children their rights and to call out foul when its foul.
      Let them not live in fear not knowing their worth. Let them be not be silence BC they want to be accepted. If they feel its wrong scream wrong no secret hideouts

62. You are not alone in this poster, mine was a girl though, she would make me suck her boobs and pussy and threaten to kill me if I report her, she disvirgined me with her fingers. Her family house is still opposite mine though she's married with grown kids now all girls and I still see her everytime she visits and bitch will relate with me normal. I intend confronting her soon
    I can't even count the number of guys I've had sex with in this life it's almost like I can't say no and I always regret it after, I don't can't tell if my previous abuse is the causer or not. I think it's spiritual but how do I open up to any one? The worst thing to ever happen to any young female is to have an uneducated mother though exposed but totally clueless sometimes I wish she didnt birth me. I've aborted 3 times but I have never felt guilty not even once
    I don't feel suicidal, never have but I have the feeling that I will kill myself one day. Today I cried for my messes up life for the first time after reading this chronicle I have never told any living soul this, if 40men have made any serious attempt to fuck me, I've fucked 34 of them with or without condom and I have never tested positive to any std.
    I gave my life to Christ recently but I still don't feel guilty for the abortions! Am I even normal?
    My body count is almost 100 but you will never know if I don't tell you am still as hot and as tight as they come. One time, I delved fully into runs because my mother can never give u a fine to buy anything for yourself, feeding alone is a huge gift from her to her kids
    I gave my life to Christ but I doubt he even wants me, I am certainly the number one candidate on his condemned souls list if he has one. He doesn't answer even the simplest prayer from me. The funny thing is that the girls that blended me into the runs girl life are all married I've not even done half of what they have done but somehow, am the lost , the cursed and the most abided one.
    I am still alive because I don't have the liver to end it all, outside am the happiest girl but deep inside.......
    I don't want your money, cussing me out will only increase my woes, all I ask for is just a short prayer from y'all, if that is too much to ask for, go ahead and cuss me out

1. Hang on dear. God never forsakes his own, His word would obviously manifest in your life. Stay strong and continue in your new found life in christ....your heart desires would surely fall in place for you...all it'll take is patience and perseverance.

Li-yon Vls.

2. No need for my prayers jo, you go still fuck up and down, believe me, Ashawo de ur blood, nutn fit stop am, not even menopause.

3. Messed*
      Dime*
      Most abused*
      Can't*
      Whenever I have any near death experience, I just close my eyes and wait for it to take me away but I always come out unhurt

4. youre not a condemned soul,Jesus loves you and He wants the best for you,pls pray also against that spirit and also do some fastings. nothing is impossible for God. keep believing sometimes it feels like our prayers arent being heard,but if you can cast all doubts and pray with an open heart. He will hear you. stay blessed. e-hugs

5. How can we curse you out? Never ! Listen to me ..... God loves you. He loves you so much he sent his only son to die for your sins. Christ came so to save the sinners and not the saints. As long as you have given your life to Christ and you do not go back to your old ways, he will forgive you, cleanse you and accept you.

Don't be depressed. Be happy and proud that you were able to change before it became to late.

6. Anon 15:32 awww poor baby, I read your post and I almost wept. Jesus loves you , he loves you so much,more than you can ever imagine. He's kept you alive for a reason. You could have died in the hands of ritualists or caught an untreatable STI but here you are, alive and well.
      I need you to realise he's kept you for a purpose, and I pray that he'll be with you every step of the way. I pray that God will heal your broken heart and that he'll help you to remember that he's there with you always
      I pray the holy spirit will teach you to love yourself and to see yourself the way God sees you.
      You need to surround yourself with godly people, people that'll always remind you about the love of christ when you're down. You need to prayerfully select your friends but while at it, pray more. For me, prayers are like conversations,I'm just talking to him and I know he answers.
      Also, fast and prayerfully ask God to break every soul ties you've made with the people you've slept with. That's the first step in your healing
      God has forgiven you but you need to heal.
      I pray that God helps you to feel his presence always
      It is well darling
      E-hugs

7. Jesus loves you and he does not condemn you.

For now there is no condemnation for them who are in Christ Jesus.. You have given your life to Jesus, he loves you and will heal all your broken heart.

See I have been there, touched and molested as a child. I also touched other children as a result of my abuse. I grew up watching porn and I was addicted to masturbating seriously.

But when I allowed Christ into my life he cleansed me from the inside out and I realise my past does not dictate my future.

Today, I am happily married with a child and another on the way. God is merciful but we must be will to surrender totally to his will.
      God bless everyone.

Jesus loves you all dearly

8. Lord Jesus, please touch your daughter

9. Come 'ere. *hugs* God loves you. If u are a Catholic, go to the Blessed Sacrament even when words fail you, sit down there and meditate. Also go to the catholic bookshop and get a pamphlet of St Rita and do a nine days Novenna. Declare whatever you want in life and with faith watch it happen... You can confront that evil woman but just tell her you are doing this for you to be free. She has to know how upside down life has been with you. How she caused it. After that, drop the whole thing (forgive her)... it is well. Prayer. Dear Jesus I speak the words of peace into this girl's life. She is troubled, she is confused. I ask you oh Lord to shine your light upon her. Forgive her all her sins. You said in the bible: though our sins be as red as scarlet you can make us whiter than snow. I know you have forgiven her but I ask you oh Lord at this moment to give her that peace that surpasseth human understanding. Let her keep her old ways behind her. May she be able to forgive herself and open the doors of prosperity and happiness into her life. These and more we ask through Christ our Lord.

10. *Poster and Anon 15:32.*
      Prayer to St Rita in Impossible Cases.
      Oh Powerful St Rita.
      You are called St of the impossible. In this time of need I come to you in confidence.
      You know my trials, for you yourself was many times burdened in this life.
      Come to my help, pray with me,
      Intercede on my behalf before the father. I know that God has a most generous heart and that He is a most loving father. Join your prayers to mine and obtain for me the grace I desire: (here mention your request)
      I promise to use this favour, when granted to better my life, to proclaim God's mercy,
      And to make you widely known and loved. Amen.

11. Hey I don't know you but your story touched me. You seem to eat to punish yourself when no one condemns you. So what if your had 20 abortions? So what if you've slept with 500 men? Release yourself and breath. You've said it yourself, other runs girls are living good lives but you condoms yourself with your mind. 'Cast aside' your judeo Christian feelings of shame and watch your life start to blossom.

12. OMG!!! Sweetheart, it's a good thing you gave your life to christ and believe it or not Jesus loves you, he loves you dearly, he takes no joy in your destruction but in your salvation.

Please Anon, pray for forgiveness of sin, tell God how sorry you are, let God see a new you nobody is perfect but pls work towards righteousness, forgive yourself and constantly remind yourself of God's love for you and whenever you pray ask in faith. It is well with you.
      I pray for you that God will meet you at the point of your needs and your man will locate you in Jesus Name.

13. He loves and cares for u. U arent the worst and will never be. There is a saying, that we r a product of our environment or circumstance, but i try not to buy that cliche... U are a product of wat u make out urself to be. U hv done abortions and u dont regret it? Truth is u do, but u hv blocked ur emotions that u really hv to delve deeper to feel anytin. For u to even go forward in life, start by loving urself! U were raped and molested as a child, but then who hasnt? We hav all gone through some deep,shitty,scary, things in life. Some we let go of, some we lock away and imagine they never really happened! But babe truthfully, for u to hv gon through all that nd still b able to smile or hv cause to laugh, then know u are a great person that is created to achieve great feats.so, go out there, hustle,be determined,be smart(bookwise and streetwise) and trust me u will cm out stronger and a winner! Dont let ur situations mk u, rather use ur situation to ur advantage. Be happy because Jesus loves u and he truely cares.

14. Baby girl, it is well. Kisses!

15. Babes that person that told you that Jesus came for people like you and worse isn't lying to you. Can you just believe? He doesn't ve list for condemned souls.

Devil is even trying to manipulate you and make things harder to believe by judging you for lack of guilt. Let me tell you, the moment guilt comes it, you will even find it hard to make a simple prayer to God talk more of believing for an answer (you will begin to feel unworthy to receive from God).

Spend more time on God's word. Ask the Holy Spirit to come in and help you, He surely will.
      God loves you just as you are, don't let anyone tell you otherwise.

16. Prayer for the suffering
      Lord you are close to the broken-hearted: You save those whose spirit is crushed. Give us courage and strength
      In time of suffering so that like St Rita
      Who shared in your son's passion,
      We may enter more deeply
      Into the mystery of suffering
      And experience the joy of redemption
      That lie at its heart. Amen

17. @anon 15:32, you're not cursed, you're a blessed child, don't ever feel you're a lost soul cos God loves you and He paid the prize. It is well with you.

18. Jesus! Anonymous, please can we talk. Send me a message asap. Please!
      You will see my gmail contact when you click on my name.
      I will be waiting.

19. This touched me!
      I am sorry for every bad deal life has dealt you!
      I am sorry for the mother that failed you.

God loves you trust me,he knows everything,he sees,he listens.... your story will turn into a testimony soon.

I am truly sorry.

20. I got tears in my eyes as I read dis...
      I Am soo sorry darling.soo soo sorry.
      Come here,come take a hug....
      It is well with u.it shall be well wit u...

Though we walk via d Valley of d shadow of death,we shall not fear....
      For the Lord is with YOU.
      Yes YOU.....

I shall pray for u from today.u wil be in ma prayers.God answers me.I wil take u to Him in Prayers.
      U wil beat this.u have beaten this! Affliction shall not arise a second time! NO!
      Those things are in d past. Old things are passed away.JOY Comes in the Morning.
      Your Joy...

Nne m....it's is well inugo?
      Sending u so much love.and hugging u soo warmly so u know someone cares.....

63. I had a similar experience but im not sure my list is this long because i ended up not having sexual feelings or love for any man. I have never tried a woman and have no single inclination. For this reason im afraid to get in a relationship, im growing older and i dont know where to go for help.

64. OMG!!!!!!!... I wz in tears after readin ur chronicle,I had to count the names 36... I'm no one to judge. May God fix ur home and fix ur heart may u be able to luv ur husband.. Amen...

65. Stella, my cousin did a lot tto me, and my other cousins, he had a lot of fore play with us, even made. Us girls to lick ourselves! Tank God I didn't bcum. Lesbo, bt I fantasize about it attimes bt feel disgusted afterwards! He was beaten and. Thrown out! Of d house!
    Fastword to now, he is married and d fool's first girl was bin abused from 7- 19 by his sister's husband! Na so!

Stella I would commit murder if anybody tries it wit my child!
    I wld kill d guy, kill d child and kill myself!

66. This is the reason I will never allow any relative stay with me. Both mine and my husband's relative. I have a girl child abeg. Even my daughter going to do holiday somewhere with relatives will be very selective

1. Forget that selective thing o. This world where father's abuse daughters you dey select relatives.

67. What did i just read????
    Ok...u were abused at an early age. But that I can tell u is no reason 4 d body count up there.
    I might be saying this cos I don't know what it means to go through what u went through but whatever u typed up there is just the 'stupidest' thing I've ever read.woman,you are/were messed up!
    Thank God u found someone.

68. Stella we really need more lessons on how to teach our kids to talk even when someone ask them to stay silent. I flogged my 5 years old daughter seriously this morning out of annoyance because her dad told me she sat on the lap of his friend who came visiting yesterday even after I have warned her not to sit on anyone's lap be it male or female. Though she didn't see anything wrong in what she's done but I just want her to keep it at arm's length with anyone even family members because no one can be trusted thess days. I studied psychology and you need to read some case studies and shed tears but at that point you need to hold yourself and try not be emotional. I am really scared to death for every kids out there. There has to be a forum for kids nation wide, the police has to stop telling people to go home and resolve such issues terming it family issue (rubbish). I think we women need to stand up, create a forum with branches all over communities to teach kids Age 3-14 about their body and self confidence.

69. Darling poster,

Sweetie, I can totally relate with what you went through.
    I have been raped twice, and due to the fact that I am circumcised, I rarely ever enjoy sex.
    Your body count is not so bad huney.
    I got disvirgined in January 2004, I was no even 16.
    The person who deflowered me raped me few months layer.
    I have slept with well over 150 men...off the top of my head.
    I did my body count in 2008 and the figure was approaching 100.
    One night stands...
    Flings...
    Short lived relationships...
    3somes...
    4 somes...
    Name it!
    For love and for money.
    I have encountered depression severally.
    I almost committed suicide in 2008.
    I dunno if I have any emotions.
    I am messed up to an extent, but I don't let myself dwell on it.
    I don't think I can ever forgive N for raping me.
    I loathe him so much.
    Dear poster, please try not to drown any more kids.
    Please.

1. Oh no!
      As much as I truly sympathise,can I also state that you lot should be encouraging the ladies on this blog to keep themselves rather than bully them and make snide comments about their decision to stay off sex?

I know most of these anonymous heart breaking comments are from known bvs,who at a point have tried to stalk or bully a bv for trying to reduce her body count.

70. Jesus!see how abuse makes someone to commonize sex.
    Well I won't cuss u much cos some other gals that were not abused have double body count dan dis....
    But madam,u need to change ur mindset abt sex.dont let wat happened to u make u an easy lay.pple will only be concerned abt wat u did with urself at d end of d day and forget wat made u be so!

71. So sorry dear. How is your sex life now? Hope your hubby is okay for you and you don't lust after other men. If you still do, then you need a therapist.

72. I feel dizzy....... The Lord will heal you

73. You razz gal, see ur cheap bag, i can swear u won it, freebies, less privilege.... Who even wasted those recharge cards on u

74. Stella we really need more lessons on how to teach our kids to talk even when someone ask them to stay silent. I flogged my 5 years old daughter seriously this morning out of annoyance because her dad told me she sat on the lap of his friend who came visiting yesterday even after I have warned her not to sit on anyone's lap be it male or female. Though she didn't see anything wrong in what she's done but I just want her to keep it at arm's length with anyone even family members because no one can be trusted thess days. I studied psychology and you need to read some case studies and shed tears but at that point you need to hold yourself and try not be emotional. I am really scared to death for every kids out there. There has to be a forum for kids nation wide, the police has to stop telling people to go home and resolve such issues terming it family issue (rubbish). I think we women need to stand up, create a forum with branches all over communities to teach kids Age 3-14 about their body and self confidence.

75. The moral of the long story is???
    Why try to justify your loose thighs with being raped at a young age?

Hmmmn, may God fix you.

76. This is really disheartening. God knws i'll kill any man/woman who tries to mess up any of my kids be it my relative!
    Sick faggots..

77. Hmmm.. Oh Lord of mercy. *lack of words to type* #sad

78. Hmmmmn.....
    I can't judge you but concentrate on your marriage and pray for God's healing and forgiveness.
    I get scared when I read stuff like this cos I get plenty girls for hand. May God help us mothers.amen

79. men are wicked and evil. your cousin deserves exactly what he's going through right now. you need to find a shrink (don't know how you can in this damned country o) cos you need someone to talk to, who will listen to you without being judgmental so you can let a lot of things which you have kept in your heart go.

80. Why are people so ungrateful if i may ask! You have 38 body count and I help you to add 20 more you can't remember making it 58 and you are not grateful for being even married because you were molested. There are people women that dont have up to 10 body counts that are decent and hardworking without husband and children. Madam worse case are here forming holiest than thou with 300 body counts. And you are not greatful. Nne biko pu o uzo ka ngafe, mtcheeww.

81. Jesus take the wheel!!! What did I just read?????
    I would like to go anonymous in this comment to share my story. But I am a very active BV, this topic is too sensitive and I'm not ready for the world to judge me but I hope my story will help the poster and others.

Mothers PLEASE protect your children!!! That's how my mother's half brother touched me as a child! My mum was never home, too busy studying to be a Doctor and left me under her grandmother's care.
    Two of My cousins also used to touch me and tell me not to tell anybody. I forgot about it and forgave them, I still talk to them now and then and they pretend as if nothing happened as well. Until this day I haven't told my mother about my cousins, just my uncle.

One day during an argument she threw it in my face that maybe I'm lying about it, this crushed me as it was after she confessed to me that my father isn't my biological father. At 27 years old, I have never set eyes on my biological dad, not even a picture. I have no clue what he looks like or any of my paternal side but you know what? I'm COMPLETELY fine, alive and healthy because I have the best father of all - Jesus my Lord and Saviour! God has NEVER forsaken me, his grace and mercy has filled the gap of needing an earthly father, I am forever grateful.

My only regret is till this day, my relationship with my mum isn't where I want it to be, She didn't protect me and anything I do isn't good enough. it's not a normal mother/daughter relationship. She is mentally abusive. When I was growing up, I was overweight from the ages of 12-15. She used to call me a 'fat bitch' 'lazy' 'disgusting' and all sorts of names, and used to bring boyfriends home, one she accused me of looking at, and I was 12/13 at the time!! By 15 I lost all the weight but she still found other things to ridicule me about.

One thing I have learned is I can NEVER and will never use my body as a way to heal. I have taken all these trails and tribulations and have used them as a weapon to succeed.
    Today I'm a graduate, although still job seeking, I have been independent since 16 years old and fend for myself any way that I can. I am in a happy and healthy relationship and have never been sexually provocative, all of this is because God has kept me! I look to him for all the love and guidance I need.

Poster I'm incredibly sorry for what has happened to you, but when life gives you bullshit, you have to take that shit and flush it down the toilet and let the world know that YOU're THE SHIT!! (The bomb!) And not a SHIT.. You are not your situation! Choose to be an overcomes, not a victim of circumstances.

I hope my story has helped. Sometimes in life there are people who have gone through worse than you, but they still carry on! Never be a victim.. Be a victor! Remain blessed. God will heal you in time, stop feeling sorry for yourself, that's the worst position for your soul.

1. Anony 16:05,
      Indeed the Mighty One has risen on your behalf.
      I am soo glad u won baby! So glad!
      Can't wait to see what the Future holds for beautiful YOU!

Sending u all ma love Darling!

82. Wow! It is well with you dear. First of all, you need to forgive that your mother's cousin. You need to free him from your heart and cry to God to help you.God is what you need right now.

83. The sceptre of the wicked will never rest on the righteous. Please let no one cuss this lady. We have all been though shit growing up, well if you have not, you are lucky. Child abuse is very real. Protect your children from adult male both relatives and non relatives. Train your children in a way that they can tell you everything that is key

84. seriously

i dont know if social media is helping me these days to learn new things or even depressing me the more..

MyGod, what is thia? this is so depressing

85. Move on already,why are you killing yourself over this.

86. @Poster and
    Anonymous 15:32

I know worse case scenarios than what you've presented and they are all living joyfully in their new found life and love of Christ.
    John 6:37 However, those the Father has given me will come to me, and I will never reject them.
    THE WAY FORWARD IS TO FORGIVE FROM YOUR HEART, THESE FOLKS WHO TOOK ADVANTAGE OF YOUR INNOCENCE AND SINNED AGAINST YOU AND GOD.
    Matt. 6:14 For if you forgive other people when they sin against you, your heavenly Father will also forgive you.

Kindly note too (especially Anon. 15:32) that "being married" is not and will never be God's seal of approval for any living soul. He makes all things beautiful in his time . . . IN HIS TIME and not you own time. He has you life planned out when you give your life to him. FORGIVE FOLKS AND MOVE ON!

87. I'm so scared for li2 kids out der whose parents are working class,the types dat get 2 see der parents only on weekends.....@Poster, It's well o!

88. Mtcheww. So what are we suppose to do with this kain post? For me it doesnt make sense cos it has nothing to inculcate into the lives of the youths that visit this blog. You can just advice them on the need to be watchful of their kids and live a healthy life style and not just telling us all those thrash up there. Nonsense.

89. @Anon 15:32..Jesus loves u more Dan u tink.He has never abandoned or will ever abandon u.Am inviting u to a group on Facebook called #THY PRECIOUS JEWELS..Pls try ur best to visit dat group&u wont regret it....

90. Hmmmmm this one pass be careful..... like u said u ve moved on, so y are you still remembering things that will hurt you n people around u........

...hohohohoho

91. @poster May God heal u, I have 2body count first my bf secnd a random man nd he raped me nw am Hiv positive dnt knw y God allow bad tyn happen to Good ppl hv bin praying to God to heal me bt no way am not a runs girl I work hard for my money but then again runs girls are even luckier they get all d good stuff, if I was a runs girl wld hv been wiser then wen tat man raped me.God pls forgive me. Amen @poster be happy

92. This brought tears to my eyes. Dear poster, don not be sad or remember the past. Your mom's cousin will definitely pay and he is already paying for everything he did to you. Enjoy your marriage and learn to love your husband. No one would blame you for all your strings of affairs because you were exposed while at a tender age. May God give you strength dear.
    Thanks for sharing!

93. So u'r still dwelling in ur past simply becuz u married some1 do not love abi? continue, by d tym u'll realised u've lose d man dt GOD has given u it will be 2 late. You better starts loving ur husby now b4 he realizes dt.

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

94. I just weak...cant believe people go through this, am forced to think that this is all 'make belief' but then again, am confused. could this chronicle be actually real??

95. Damn!!!! Sorry o..Chai!

96. Cant remember what age I was but I couldnt have been more than 8yrs. My cousin will always put his dick between my VJ. Of course I didnt have the courage to tell anyone. My half brother tried something like that. My cousin also did. In all of these, there was no penetration, Thank God. I thank God for the grace to keep myself despite all of this. My husband is the 1st man I had mutual sex and I give God the glory. Of course its a secret I will die with. Poster, God will heal you completely. Sum up courage to forgive. Protect your children and cover them with the blood of Jesus cos this world is bad.

97. May God heal u. Forgive urself dear, confess ur sins, give ur life to Christ and love ur husband. Use ur past to be a good mother to ur children. Forgive ur cousin n see that ur life will be bliss, u will have inner peace n u will enbrace urself more. It is well with u. I wouldn't judge u as who am I to do that.

98. Its all loads of shit

~Stella na me~