Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Sunday, October 04, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Hmm sorry this is coming late,i mistakenly reverted it to draft.....

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
HOOKING A BROTHER OR HELPING HIM

Hello Stella, i need your advice and that of fellow bvs in the house....
I met this guy 11 months ago on Facebook and we have met physically twice even though I live in Owerri and he, in Abeokuta.
Am from a comfortable family and he's a struggling guy, I love him with my whole heart and often share my pocket money with him every month.
Last month, I brought my big gen, big fridge, and new mattress for his use in Lagos cos I am graduating soon from school. I also sent him 200k two months ago to sort his accommodation problem, money for provisions etc.

Just some days ago I told him of a dream of him not paying attention to the important discussion I was having with him which in real life does happen between us. 
The next day he called and told me that dream means we were not meant to be and broke up with me.
Am so heartbroken right now cos I love this guy wholeheartedly.
Should I demand for my 200k, generator, fridge and mattress or leave them for him??
Please advise..

He sent an SMS an hour ago saying I can not hook him down just cos I give him stuffs, that he would pay me back when he has the money, I know within me he's not gonna pay me any money
my brother and my uncle are about to set him up in a business but I am yet to tell him

I have a question,were you trying to get him committed by doing so much or just helping him out cos you felt the need to?why do you want to collect the things back?He must have felt choked and looking for a way out.count your losses and run...stop trying to use money to get a man committed,it wont work.

.............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
CONFUSED GIRL

Hello Stella
I don't know where to start from but let me try. I have been dating my boyfriend for almost four years now and I love him so much that words cannot describe, Stella ehn we started the relationship casually nobody wanted anything serious and I really don't know what held the relationship this long. When we started dating I was cheating and felt it was no big deal since he had a girlfriend too as at that time. I had accommodation issues and I moved in with him and I stayed for more than 6 months before I moved out. 

At a point in the relationship I was so unhappy with the way he treats me and I cheated on him with a guy that stays adjacent his street, I dated that guy for a month or thereabout, it wasn't anything serious I was just in a bad place at that time and wanted to get back at him for all the things he has been doing and I also knew that the moment he finds out about that guy that would be the end of our relationship. When he found out he asked me why I did it and I told him I wasn't happy and he said that my reason is not good enough and it put a lot of strain on our relationship.

Fast forward to this year I saw a picture a girl posted on IG calling him Bae and I sent him the picture and he told me he doesn't have anything to do with her and I posted the picture of the both of us on IG and he told me I was stupid for doing that, that I behaved immaturely and he posted the other girl's picture on IG captioning it #urockmyworld. I was devastated and I broke up with him and I blocked him from all my social media and I blocked the girl too.

Two months later we came back together and it has been one issue after another. I was on my own one day and a message popped up on Whatsapp and it was that same girl insulting me telling me to leave her man alone and since then she has insulted me thrice on different occasions. 

Stella this same guy keeps denying he doesn't have anything to do with that girl and just last week I saw the both of them in a picture on Facebook and he keeps denying her, he just came back into the country and she was the first person he saw and he told me he didn't plan it that it just happened she was in Lagos at the time. 

He told me he didn't forget what I did to him and he can't give me his love 100%. Any time we have issues he keeps talking about how I cheated on him with someone that lives on the same street with him. I don't know what to do Stella, I love him so much please I need your advice and the advice of fellow.

You know what?if you really were at a bad spot and wanted to get back at him,not with someone around him..ah ah!
You behaved very cheaply and he probably doesnt know how to say the words but his actions show that you should move on already.He cannot trust you and a man cannot marry a woman he doesnt trust ....Your excuse for cheating is wack!...Move on please!

159 comments:

1. Poster 1 you were an ATM and I feel no pity for you. Women you all never listen. If you have too much money and nothing to do with it, take it to the orphans. No man I repeat no man will love you more because you're lavishing yout money on him. He would take your money and buy gifts for a girl that knows how to spend it yanfuyanfu

Poster 2 is that boy the only man in this world? Are you that ugly that the word move on is too hard for you? Like seriously? You cheated on him with someone across, have you no shame? And how has it helped your case? You women annoy the shit out of me.
    Get a book and read!

1. Poster 1, first thing first go back to his house with fierce looking men, dont tell them to beat him oh, pack all the physical things u gave him and demand for ur money back. He will prolly not give u d money but make sure u take all ur items. What nonsense!

I won't even blame u cos at one point or the other we have all done stupid things for love and still doing tho stupid things pass stupid things Sha.

Bvs, Pls wen u read a chronicle, try to jump Stella's red ink until after u have commented. You can then go back to check it. This will make u drop ur own opinion without trying to echo Stella's, that's what I do, trust me it's better.

2. Askn for a return of gifts after a broken r/shp, in most cases its like asking a barber to put back ur hair after cutting, ure frm a well to-do fam, wat the hell do u need those items for again? Pls sacrifice it with the broken r/shp and be glad u learnt a valuable lesson "DO NOT SPEND ON NIGGARS!!!!! (NIG)erians (G)irls (A)re (R)eally (S)tupid!!!!!

3. Bless u sister.... U re one girl I love wit so much sense... Pls girls don't let ur world revolve abt one object called boyfriend. I ve been deir b4 and became lost.. Neva doing dat again.so girls go get a book and read... Wolla

4. men ain't loyal!
      I'm a living witness oh! I bought Apple watch( that I don't have oh) for my dickhead hubby 2 weeks ago. He showed so much love, no more cooking for me, enough take outs and dates for one week. ff present day, nigga be giving me an attitude and even stay late nights.
      Moral of my story..... $900 dollar watch couldn't keep him for 2weeks. Do u keep buying or just.......
      Watch out for my story

5. Honestly she must be extremely ugly with low self esteem haba. You meet a guy while dating another quickly move into his house and live there for 6 months, cheapen yourself with an affair. Oya he has shown you his real babe you are here asking questions. How did you even get back together? You are a worthless side chick he has made that clear grow some balls and move on abeg

6. 1. If u buy stuffs for a guy u like cos u feel he needs it, its totally fine...but if u r doing it cos u expect him to pay u back by dating ir marrying u, then its wrong.
      U have made d mistake already so just let go off those tins. He has told u he wont like u or owe u a relationship cos u help him. Just move on and find sm1 who will like u and appreciate ur help.

2. Just move on. Two wrong never make a right. Its obvious he wld never let go totally off what u did to him.

7. 1. If u buy stuffs for a guy u like cos u feel he needs it, its totally fine...but if u r doing it cos u expect him to pay u back by dating ir marrying u, then its wrong.
      U have made d mistake already so just let go off those tins. He has told u he wont like u or owe u a relationship cos u help him. Just move on and find sm1 who will like u and appreciate ur help.

2. Just move on. Two wrongs never make a right. Its obvious he wld never let go totally off what u did to him. U cheating only worsened things rather than help. If a guy cheats, u an break up but never cheat to make a point, guys arnt gracious o

8. Ur comment on poster one enhh e strong die lmao.

9. I'm tired of seeing same stories here with different names, you people don't learn from other people's mistakes.

Poster 1.
      Tell your bro and uncle to keep their money or donate it to charity or set you up in business as the relationship don scatter.

Let him keep the money and items you gave him, you're materially comfortable from your write up

Let this also serve as a lesson to you in a future relationship, never spend money on a man.

They either don't appreciate it, or are brought up feeling they should give to women rather than receive from them.
      When you give them, they feel emasculated and try to address this inbalance in stupid ways like talking down on the woman, cheating, physical violence etc.

That's why even lazy guys who enjoy spending a woman's money will still cheat and misbehave. They're unconsciously trying to be in control.

Poster 2.
      A house built on sand will not stand.
      Your relationship was dead on arrival because both of you were in other relationships, cheating on your previous partners with each other.

Frankly, I'm surprised you guys lasted four years together.
      Stop wasting your time, that guy will never trust you, because he already saw you as a cheat who would have a casual affair with a man while in another relationship, then you still cheated on him again, with someone else.
      Ask yourself if you really deserve his trust, from your past behaviour.
      He's not trustworthy either, in my opinion but, we're not debating that here.

Move on, and rebuild yourself. Stop having casual affairs, it cheapens a woman.
      All the best.

10. Two foolish girls that have refused to make use of their senses.
      Can't deal.......daft girls littered all over .
      Smh

11. Poster 1: listen to Eka, collect every damn thing u gave him, collect da one wey u no give am sef... Nonsense

Poster 2, na small pikin dey worry both of y'all

12. Preach sister, preach!!!!

13. Guys are worthless bastards... Bullshit

Roselyn Jasper

14. Poster 2 is a hoe. The boy in question is a yahoo boy apparently. They are doing rubbish all over IG. Poster 2 is definitely one of those girls desperate to b a babymama to those yahoo boys so he can buy her a car as a gift. Rubbish!

15. Hahahahaha, Eka joy, u r wicked sha

16. STUFF STUFF STUFFFFFFFFFFFF. There is no such thing as Stuffs

17. 1. My advice as one who ate that bitter cake, pls move on. I was in a sorry relationship where I bought lots of things for my guy , ps 3, expensive watches, designer clothing , shoes, did other things for him. I did all this because I just enjoyed it, not because I wanted something else . At the end of d day ...,... He had a whole lot of reasons why the relationship couldn't progress to marriage , he refused to break up with me though. I told myself the truth and got a life. Do same pls. ASAP, no time to waste further .

18. 1. My advice as one who ate that bitter cake, pls move on. I was in a sorry relationship where I bought lots of things for my guy , ps 3, expensive watches, designer clothing , shoes, did other things for him. I did all this because I just enjoyed it, not because I wanted something else . At the end of d day ...,... He had a whole lot of reasons why the relationship couldn't progress to marriage , he refused to break up with me though. I told myself the truth and got a life. Do same pls. ASAP, no time to waste further .

2. *spreads dollar crested rug*
    *sipping kunu ayan*

The Chronicles is here

Slim Shady is here to read comments

Lemme go bak n read d chronicles!

Brb

1. *Removes pant and shit on the rug**

2. Poster one- Never ever spend so much on a man that isn't your husband. Good men hardly collect from girlfriends, they will hustle or remain broke. You just helped him set up house for the main chic. You were his ATM chic. You have a good heart, you'll get a man that deserves you just trust God and love yourself First.
      Poster 2- That relationship was over from the onset. Don't drag it any further.

This art loving medic just moved into the building. Love love love this blog!

3. Yuck...*calling Slim shady to trace your white foot prints*lol

Li-yon Vls.

4. Bae, Sorry for what happened but you should just move on. Giving a man money for d purpose of keeping him is a tad crazy else it's of ur own free will...Pele
      Poster 2, it's annoying when pple see and know d answers and still go on to ask, ngwanu you've asked, move d hell on biko and stop asking okponku questions. Dude has in many ways showed u your place.
      Stay oh inugo, Pele ti e

5. The way all of una dey castigate & criticise woman wey give man something ehn...like it's a kind of taboo. So na man go give or spend for woman abi? And if the bitch fucks him up after his investments in her, then it's okay shey? Some of una head no correct o...esp proponents of such yeye theory/line of thought!

There're no guarantees in life...simple!

So b'cos one nigga fucks up...that makes all men dogs?
      Then if any woman fucks up too...all of una na bitches!!!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

3. See her mouth like should I demand for my generator and other things back, demand from now till Jesus comes he won't give you nothing back. I won't either if I were him and I am sure you're the kind who would even sleep with other men to finance one idiot of a boyfriend. I feel like slapping you. When will some of you ladies have sense? Please tell me because it baffles me how much you all invest in this charade of a situationship you keep getting into.

1. Poster 1---- When they ask you ladies to stop spending money on guys, foolish, low self esteem women will come here and be saying trash... mmelok!!! The guy no dump you well. Go and collect your things abeg, if the money is not available just collect the gen, fridge, and mattress. You are really stupid... I feel like giving you a hot slap. Stupid girl...

2. LOL... me wey dey find husband can't do this... for where i even get 200k?
      i no go take am buy land for badagry

3. Ouch! Doppelgänger savage as fuck, kikikikiki

4. Better situationship eziokwu

5. Hahahaha..Lol@ land for badagry.

6. Poster 1... what were u thinking from a man that is not yet married to u??? I wont tell u to receive sense, all i have to tell u is that u are very very stupid. I dont doubt that boy is handsome.. just negodu ewu.

7. Poster 1... what were u thinking from a man that is not yet married to u??? I wont tell u to receive sense, all i have to tell u is that u are very very stupid. I dont doubt that boy is handsome.. just negodu ewu. Poster2...thank God u didnt give him money..pls go and rest,hes not meant for u.

8. I think she should take her things back because the guy even broke up with her on the grounds that she cannot tie him down with gifts..... Therefore, abeg collect your things back! Nonesense!......... Just Me

1. @ poster 1 - Stupid!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      @ poster 2 - Stupid!!!!!!
      Ladies ladies....wherz your sense of Dignity? I taya for women O!

2. Bvs kindly advice me on a good body cream, am fair (chocolate)in complexio. Just need something dat won't bleach but bring out my colour.. Tnx
      sorry to deviate from d post

5. Move on like danfo abeg.

1. I don't agree with SDK today.

P1, forget the money, e don jogodo. But go and carry ur house stuff. If he feels choked abt the relationship then the fridge and foam should be choking him in that house too.
      Also, stop whatever business venture your uncle is planning for him immediately. I suspect that if you inform that dude abt the business, he will change his mind and run back to you but is that what you want?
      Just move on!

P2, stop being stupid!
      He cheated and still cheats yet he is ok abt it.
      You cheated and you are still feeling guilty.

You have evidence of his cheating yet you want him to use his mouth and tell you , when it's a known fact that most men are incapable of the truth!

2. Lol @ the foam nd fridge should b choking him too...

3. Exactly my thoughts, Cocoz. She should tell his uncle to halt the business venture immediately but then go and tell him what her uncle was planning. You'll see how his longer throat voice will change. She should then stick it in his face and move on with her head held high..... Just Me

6. Am soooo angry at poster one,even if am dangote's daughter I won't do it the guy will just see u as a desperado infact I can't talk cos am pissed with u mtchewww!
    Poster 2 Abeg dust urself and move on d guy is just playing u two.sometimes we ladies fall so deep in love that we don't think straight again

1. I'm so angry at tgat poster too.

Why are some girls this silly??

Its prolly because you made yourself the man in the relationship by shouldering all the burdens that why he is choked and bored!

Do not allow me transfer this anger that ManUtd just deposited in me this evening straight to your head mtchhewww!

2. All I see is self esteem issues, ladies it takes nothing to raise ur self esteem. Stop watching series morning till night, pick a motivational book or download one...
      Ish I don tire for girls chasing guys or trying to trap them, stop making yourself look cheap.

7. Poster 1 : You are a side chic

Poster 2: you are a stronger side chic

You both shld move on and get a life.
    I knw its hard but trust me a day will come that you would curse the day you met those chickens.

Joblesshousewife

1. Hmmmmm what happened to you today Btw I love ur advice to both posters

2. Lool aswear poster two is a stronger side chick

8. Poster number two just like Stella said please move on already... He obviously doesn't care that much for you...please borrow your self brain and move on..people in love are usually soooo blind, from all you have said the guy doesn't send u

9. Poster 1 and 2 please just let go!
    #superblessed

10. Poster 1 forget those things oh! Na voicemail e don enter so

Poster 2 its alright keep doing yourself,better think of how you will live your life without a man.
    Please dust yourself up and do something worthwhile with your life.

1. No nah babe, e no fit enter voice mail like dat o. Poster 1 collect your things o

2. Hello everyone>poster 2... I understand deeply what it feels like to be in a bad place in a relationship, I was dating this girl, I loved her and yes I had nothing to offer. Not knowing she was using me. She had a very serious relationship that her whole family is aware of. Yet she cries whenever am grinding her P. She assured me of her undying love. When I found out about the other guy. I was sad. I slept with her mum... Her two sisters. And I acted gay with her younger brother, but we didn't get down, I made money off her family. Then I made her catch me and her mother in the act. Yes I made real money. Today am happily married with kids. But I refuse to love my wife. I just respect her.
      Life and its coins... So my dear just move on.

3. eweeeeee ice ur gay dats jst *throws up* gay

4. @ICE.., badoo!! U correct die. When I was in school my BF broke up with me. So I dated his father and his mother. They were both paying my bills. Am not a lesbian, Life lead me through that track. **lookingback**

5. Liar liar, pants on fire

6. Ice...liardemus of life...who i go ask?? Asidemus Agamajuonyemus

11. Poster 1;money can't buy you love,so leave him alone and forget whatever you gave him.
    Poster 2; the handwriting is clear and bold he is no longer interested.

12. P1, Never think you can tie a man down with gifts. If his mind is not there, forget it. Pestering a man who isn't interested in having a relationship with you makes you look desperate. So dear, forget him and move on. Live your a decent life, your own will definitely locate you.
    P2, There is no trust in your relationship. Leave the guy and move on. Any relationship without trust is as good as dead.

13. Narrative 1) please cover Ur face. Collect fire! D relationship is over please move on.

14. Poster 1 and 2 you both are stupid.
    poster 1...@ this jet and age u do such for a guy u barely met 11months ago...abeg count ur loss joor and move d fuck on.
    Dude was just in for d little he could get.

Poster2...don't you have sense? Are u ds naive and stupid.
    U are ds side chic and d dude is just using u bt ur stupid self won't let u see it.
    Don't worry,dnt pick ur silly self esteem from d gutter and move d fuck on,b there and be asking silly questions till he sends u wedding invitation.

You both need sense

15. Poster one: MOVE ON
    Poster two: MOVE ON

16. When will women learn? Stop playing wifely duties to a boyfriend. See now, even after giving him that huge sum, he still says you're not good enough for him and he even told you you cannot hook him down because you buy stuff for him. Can you imagine the effrontery? He is an ingrate and I'd advise you to leave him to God. God has a way of fighting our battles for us.
    Poster 2, that guy will never respect you, just move on and ensure you do not repeat the same mistake in your next relationship.

17. P2 move on DAT relationship isn't going anywhere
    P1 dude doesn't love u, collect ur properties jare!
    Am also single, if u are my spec we can work something out, I will cherish u, 'that's if u are my spec'

1. Mor go pack, which dirty spec.... Manage yourself with the plenty you have before adding more. All this kids with toothpick things be feeling funky.

18. Poster 2 : whenever trust is lost ... It's very hard to be regained , if you can, it's actually advisable to start afresh on a clean slate with somebody new .

Listen , that girl is his main chic ... It could even have been before u cheated . He clearly doesn't love you anymore but doesn't know how to break things off with you .

For him to chastise you for using his pic on IG.. He respects the other chic more and doesn't want anyone knowing he's dating you . You can't fight for what isn't yours ... Take a bow sister, your relationship is over ... Dust ur feet .. Chuck it to experience and move on .

Poster 1: 1st of all how old are you? And how do u genuinely come about such huge sums ?am all for helping your man but damn this is stupidity and a large dose of foolishness ...

First of all you opened your eyes and entered into a relationship with someone who probably doesn't have a job? Nne what did u expect ? Of course he would leech off you , he tolerated you because of what he stood to gain -

The rule to lending money is this - don't give out what you can't forego. I have a certain sum I lend others ... Anything higher , I don't have. ...why? So in case of story ... I can easily let that said amount go, to avoid heart attack and loss of that friendship.

Pele inugo, u too chuck it up to experience. Next time , open your eyes .. Test the waters ,before opening your heart and trusting explicitly . It's a vicious world out there .. And a lot of people would use you for their own selfish gains without batting an eye .

Look at it this way , it could have been worse -you don't know much about this guy , he could have been a ritualist, and on one of your journeys to Abeokuta ......

1. Coming frm a bitch dat is paying her bf's mechanic apprenticeship fee. Smh

2. haba na anonymous how did you know?

19. Poster 1,There is noting wrong in helping a man you love but its wise you did that if you actually saw a reasonable future with him and without intentions like he is making you feel like you were tryna hook him down..The things you gave him are gifts and you don't demand for gifted items returned..Just be wise and patient try not to act all forceful using gifts and money....

20. The two posters need tight slaps.

21. Pst 1. Move on. Pst 2. Move on

22. U cheat he cheated on u too soo y are u d one crying? U guys are still very much single, it's either u stay or u leave. Shikena

23. Crawl, walk, run, jump babe I say keep moving don't turn back

24. Poster 1, you try, giving him 200k, a big gen etc. Won't you need those things in future? Love you yourself first haba.

Poster 2, you will love someone else, pls just move on. You made a bad move. Let him be.

25. Poster 2 what exactly do you want to hear? Have some self respect please.

Poster 1 Demand for your fridge and generator please. About the money that one don enter voice mail. Dash them to someone that needs them. The guy was just using you.

26. Poster 2,The thing you forget is you don't go for a rebound for a man because he is a man and has noting absolutely noting...You can never ever mean a thing to Him so just take the left over dignity you have deep inside cos with him you have none for that singular act you did and just walk away and give yourself advice on not cheating on a man to get back at him its you who will loose.So you lost him a while ago he was just dragging you along for certain pleasures knowing he doesn't v to work hard to get some booty when he is in the country as long as you r there..So get wise for WISDOM is profitable to direct...Goodluck

27. Poster 1 just move on, he already made up his mind and leave everything you gave him God has a way of getting back at this kind of people. Poster 2 you are just wasting your time, leave now that you still have some dignity left.

28. Poster1. Move on, and don't be desperate for marriage.
    Poster2. You need to move on too. work on your self, don't sell yourself cheaply again.

29. Today na today. Posters 1 and 2, please leave these guys alone and move on. Na by force? Love is inexhaustible. You will find love again so move on.

30. Yeah better. Stella's red ink. I love it on chronicles. I concur with Stella.

31. Yeah better. Stella's red ink. I love it on chronicles. I concur with Stella.

32. Poster 1 forget him and move on
    Poster 2 forget him and move on

1. people say forget him n move on and im here thinking how do i do that?i have dated this guy from age 20 till now that im 30..im confronted with the real truth...he is selfish..stingy..started cheating recently and above all giving me this "its a man's world attitude"asides that our families have started relating with each other ohh...at one side. with pple's advice.im like yeaaa i can move on...but the other part is saying where do i start from?how do i explain to my mother?how am i sure d next person will be better with d kind of men out there?maybe i can just endure more?make it work more?im just fed up n bitter with myself...im not a lazy woman....why me?if only God can give me a sign that theres someone better on my way...someone who will make me enjoy marriage...someone that will value me....someone i wont have to do so much for...someone with less mother drama*sighs*God help me pls

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. if you don't move on now anonymous, i pity you well well, the bitterness will tripple later in life... you better move on now..... God can still give you a better person abi you didn't rwad yesterday's chronicles?

4. Speechless. I totally understand what you going through

5. Side eye sighs God
      Work on yourself build your self esteem up..
      Opinions of man will make you unhappy

6. Okay ohhhhhhh Anon don't leave abeg desperately hold on and cling tight let him finish using you and marry the one he wants to marry after he marries still stay and be a mistress satisfying him when Madam is pregnant or in her period. Shebi you are 30 so you are willing to chop shit in desperation please hang on ohhhhhhh hang on tight. I dated a cheater for 10 years I walked away,I dated several cheaters after him too I still kept walking better be single and sane than to marry a man who will make me be sending daily chronicles. Today I am married to the most respectful man ever, kind generous and loving. I sleep with my two eyes closed in peace

7. Dated him from ur 20s till 30s? R u stupid or wat? Forget dis issue of dating for 10years and getting married o, I can't do it. If e pass 3 years highest, I no do again. Rubbish

33. Both poster 1 and 2 shud move on

#lobatan

34. Poster1 move on
    poster 2 MOVE ON.

35. Poster1... Collect everything you gave him,he didn't know he didn't want to b tied down when he was taking them from you..if you don't know what to do with d 200k,u can pay people's school fees with it.
    Poster2 even your boo get a boo *singing* pls find another boyfriend...some guys don't have respect at all! He's cheating nd even had d guts to put up his pic with d gal on Facebook

1. abeg poster one just pay my pikin school fees 15k out of the 200k oh.... instead of dashing a usless man

36. Poster 1&2 you guys should just move on...

37. Poster 1 u must be ugly to have self esteem issues how dare you buy love with money ?
    Poster. 2 gerrarahere

38. 1. Why is it that some girls/ladies reason via their anus? SHARP GUY.

39. Poster 1 &2, u girls re very stupid... Pls stop giving guys d right to hurt u. Both of u should move on biko

40. Poster 2
    Keep calm and read your narrative......you done ? read it a second time.....what else defines drama ?? A lot has gone under the bridge and I actually don't get why you are holding on or trying to find out if he's dating the other girl. When a man doesn't respect your stand or happiness, simply walk away......He is obviously blackmailing you with the 'neighbour' incident just so he can cover his consistent cheating. WALK AWAY and do it the Johnny walker style......Just keep walking.

Poster 1
    Quite sad but just forget all that concerns him....take one or two lessons from your experience, stay strong and move on. Regarding the money, act on your discretion and next time, never spend such on any man...Also tell your bro and uncle to forget bout their plans....His action tells a lot bout his mindset/intentions. Test a man with money and the dirts hidden in the crevices would be revealed.....Same reason some people hide their status just so they can get a true picture of their prospective partner.

Li-yon Vls.

41. Girls and their shitty ways! Poster1 u don't have sense I said don't help a guy financially if he can't feed himself leave home let him die! Are u deaf???!! 200k wey ur frnd never chop u even buy gen and fridge (big) one sef oloshi!

42. Poster 1, he never loved you all these while,but stayed back due to what he was benefiting move on. If you know you will always get angry and not forgive your self, when you remember the things you gave to him, then collect them back and go your way.

43. Both posters are immature. Very foolish set of people. Poster1 if you don't know what to use money for, just save it and move on from him cus he noticed you are trying to hook him down with something.

44. Poster 2.. I dont just understand all this breaking up and making up and breaking. . Confusion everywhere.. he had a gf.. u were dating him.. he said a different person rocked his world.. you still stayed.. mayb u were tilting his world.. I no even get advise.. I got lost in the whole breakin and makin n breakin.. take a walk already.. u ve been rehearsing for it long enough..

45. @poster 1,NTOR!!!
    Thank God you haven't given him a job yet before he showed you his true color.Tell him to pay you back your money(I doubt if he would)and collect your belongings from him.I hope you've learnt your lesson?

@Poster 2,you are very childish and naive.You don't seem to understand that you are his side chick.Move on already and stop asking stupid questions!

46. Stella I disagree,poster 1 wasn't buying things so he could stay with her,she did it becos she loved him and wanted him comfortable,that's what you do for pple you love,its a shitty thing to do these days cos 95% pay u back badly,but when u love someone,you just want them happy.

47. Poster 1.. since u are comfy.. abeg dash am the stuffs. . The guy has bad mouth.. what he shlda done was return ur stuffs and say he doesnt wana feel indebted to you.. that pay u when I av na wash.. fine you gave him stuffs.. he accepted it.. he shldnt av sent dt sms referencing that fact..

48. Poster one, you are too desperate Haba, sotay you want to use the business set up to bribe him now after he has dumped you. Abeg take the rest of your money and pride and move on jor. As for the money if you don't have evidence ie writen agreement you won't get it back he will use it and toast another babe.

Poster two, that relationship is doomed you don't love him neither does he love you, you simply want to hook a man. He doesn't love or respect you, he could use you for sex from time to time but that is all it will be

49. @1, u are a very big fool, ugly aunty gwegwe, do u think men are stupid, u met him just twice and u are already spending ur hard earned money on a stranger, tot u said he's from a comfortable family, how come you are the one paying rent and buying property for him, u be she goat, I spit on u tueh.
    @2, cheap olosho fucking 2 guy living in same street, u are a cheap bitch.

50. Dear poster1, I wld advice u forget about d 200k and move on with your life. Cos he won't pay u back. That's a lesson for we ladies,money don't buy love. Poster2,ur case dey ur hands,cos na u use ur hands spoil d whole thing. Revenge with a guy next door 2 ur bf makes u worthless na. Pack ur bags and go

51. Poster 1....not only should u move on...I hope u wiser now. Cos it would be really foolish for you to move on to another guy then repeat the same mistake of lavishing money on a guy. Men love to feel like the head and provider of a family/relationship...but when you take that responsibility from him...they feel less of a man and almost choked up. So please even if u have billions in your account. ..yes share with him but also allow him to sweat and bring in his own income. No grown man wants to be fed....only babies. So any guy out there...happy that your woman is feeding u daily...you are a baby. U hear me?

Poster 2...you aren't ashamed that you're fighting over a man with another lady? Don't you have self pride or respect? ? The obvious signs are there that this guy is lying to you. ..yet you are still blinded and swallowing the lies like you swallow his cum. Smdh. My advise for you. ..either you stay in the dead relationship and continue fighting like a mumu or you take your bags and strut out like the princess that you are. Ladies....Please there is sooo much to life than men and relationships. Let's stop acting like if we leave a particular guy its the end of the world. *sighs*

52. Poster 1....not only should u move on...I hope u wiser now. Cos it would be really foolish for you to move on to another guy then repeat the same mistake of lavishing money on a guy. Men love to feel like the head and provider of a family/relationship...but when you take that responsibility from him...they feel less of a man and almost choked up. So please even if u have billions in your account. ..yes share with him but also allow him to sweat and bring in his own income. No grown man wants to be fed....only babies. So any guy out there...happy that your woman is feeding u daily...you are a baby. U hear me?

Poster 2...you aren't ashamed that you're fighting over a man with another lady? Don't you have self pride or respect? ? The obvious signs are there that this guy is lying to you. ..yet you are still blinded and swallowing the lies like you swallow his cum. Smdh. My advise for you. ..either you stay in the dead relationship and continue fighting like a mumu or you take your bags and strut out like the princess that you are. Ladies....Please there is sooo much to life than men and relationships. Let's stop acting like if we leave a particular guy its the end of the world. *sighs*

1. That crazy calabar chic

2. That crazy calabar chic spot on #1

53. To the both of you its well written on the wall that they are not into you. Please find a skate and slide on, haba.....

54. #1: Sweetheart, how old are you? How can you be this hung up on a dude you've only met physically twice over a period of 11 months? Baby, that's way too much, way‎ too fast and way, way too soon and way too intense! It has all the trappings of infatuation. What you're feeling isn't love.

What happened to you, sweetie? Why do you feel compelled to work so hard and invest so much on a man? Don't you know that the very fact that you're a lady makes you earn the right to be chased by men? I really don't care what you look like. As  women, we have been empowered to catch the attention of more than 1man at a time. ‎

Imagine watching a sheep chase a lion! It doesn't get more unnatural than that. Please leave the "hunting" to the "hunters". Stop choking men with money and gifts, you'll only end up pushing him away because that action reeks of desperation and it mirrors your self-esteem issues, which men find unattractive. Sweetie, if you have done all these within a period of 11 month and 2 live meetings, what will you do after 2 years of constant live meetings? Buy him a small village, perhaps? Naaah! That's an offensive move. The guy is probably wondering what you're trying to hide by buying him over and the natural male instinct would be to run the opposite direction. What makes you think there isn't someone special in his life whom he's, probably, chasing and spending your cash on?

The dream thingy provided an escape route for him. That guy had broken up with you way before the dream. He was only bidding time for any opportunity, regardless of how irrelevant, to "jump ship". I'm so sorry, my love, but you brought this on yourself,unknowingly, by your actions. I know you meant well but your lover should never be your charity case, it never ends well even if it's a man throwing cash around just to keep a lady. Pick one, either be romantically involved and clutch your purse and allow him be a man or keep him as a charity case and keep your heart locked up. The irony is, if you had done all these but acted like you aren't into him, he would have been the one chasing you and fighting for your attention. Go figure! 

Honey, what's done and can't be undone but you can make sure it never happens again. Work on your self-esteem, believe that you are worth men fighting to get your attention. It doesn't matter if you're a billionaire, allow your man take care of you. That's why he's a man after all, no? 

You've sown into his life, don't go back to uproot the seeds because you will certainly reap your labour of love in another relationship. I know it hurts, darling, but it will pass. It may feel like your life is about to end but it's only the beginning of an amazing life. Take it one day at a time and you'll be surprised to wake up one day only to realise the pain has past. As for setting him up in that business venture, it's pointless because he already feels smothered and has told you he isn't for sale, so let it go. I'm so sorry you have to go through this. Hang in there, joy comes in the morning, it always does. 
    #e-bearhugs.‎

1. Wow! Ronalda you have said it all. Your comment is so on point. I love the way u analysed everything without being insultive. Keep it up darling

2. awwww, wipestears*
      Love you Ronalda!

please whats your email, i need some words of encouragement from you, thanks

3. Godbless you Ronalda you hit the nail on the right spot for her

4. Where is the like button. You made so much sense with your comment.

5. Ronalda d chief adviser.lol!
      I love d part u said she should choose a struggle':either to be romantically involved and clutch her purse or to keep him a charity case and close her heart!perfect!i keep saying men can never change just as women too won't change from d nature God gave them.men are hunters and providers.whether a guy is poor atm,dat instinct remains there.
      And as for u collecting back ur things,dats even more childish pls and pls!show him u are bigger dan him and never ask of them abeg.and also even to anybody u help tomorrow and u have a fight,dont ever ask for u things back!it only portrays u a little child.
      Always remember blessed is d hands dat giveth,and it's not pple u help dat return d favour.

6. Ronalda, good to have you back.

7. Plus...Stop ignoring him....Don't ever contact him again

55. Poster 1: move on and learn from this. You cannot buy a relationship. Fuck buddy yes, but not marriage buddy. Count your loss and stop your family from wasting their money.

Poster 2: receive sense in Jesus name. If the relationship was so bad, why even invest. Move on with yourself and learn from it too.

56. Na WA oooo,na. Only woman dey get issue.....as for poster 1, money can't buy love but lust.
    Poster 2, you are a woman of easy vessel.....so promiscuous. Its men's world. Our cheating is a right. Quote me

57. You ladies never learn. Stop disobeying the law of nature!!!!! Stop spending on a man that is not your husband!!!!! Stop performing wifely duties till you are actually married!!!!!!

Gosh!

58. Poster 1. ..shit happens. Just cry then move on. You are a good woman. Love will find you.

Poster2. ..he is using reverse psychology on you to keep you as the side chic. Afterall, he has been cheating on you. It is time to run away. This man appreciates the other lady more.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Lol@cry den move on.shes a good woman ke?i want to believe u are being sarcastic,cos to me she only potrayed a need to be in control of d relationship or sheer desperation!
      @ poster,How can u go all dat length for someone u met just twice? Dats d only problem I have with this talk oo,just 2wice?hehe!
      D guy will also start thinking u have issues u want to use money to cover up.lest I forget, dont think of giving him dat bizness from ur bros and uncle oo!he will only get more suspicious and u will only get a bigger trophy for being stewpid!

59. Poster 1; as we always say on this blog, DON'T SPEND ON A MAN WHO IS NOT YOUR HUSBAND. Seriously, I have done what you did here with a guy oh I borrowed him money and everything giving him on a platter of gold because I thought it would warm his heart towards me and make him more loyal like ohhh this girl that loves me so, let me love her too. For where?! omo the guy still did what was in his mind oh, he even started openly showing me that I was the side chick after that. But the good thing is that it lasted just for one week because I CALCULATED EVERYTHING, HIS ACTIONS AND ATTITUDE AND COUNTED MY LOSS AND RAN AWAY!!!! omo nobody told me, I ran farrrr away from him. Just after one week of the so called relationship all these things were happening. He even started telling people that I am the one forcing myself on him, he never asked me out SMH. I wanted to faint. Anyways I was hurt oh and I didn't have mouth to ask him for my money so I gave him sometime and healed from the hurt. When I healed properly if you see the way I scattered insults on his head for my money you would have been scared sef. He was like shuu is there something wrong with you. I was like nothing is wrong with me oh its just my money I want so pay up fast fast or else I would do something drastic. The guy had to pay up oh, cos if not I wake him up with more insultive text messages every morning. So first run away from that guy and heal. I don't agree with people telling you not to take back your things please take everything back it is your returned investment. Go back and collect everything when you are healed. And take this as a lesson in your future relationships!

Stella I need blog id oh. For now I would be called ''baby girl doing baby girl things''.
    Nobody should steal my id oh, if not I will fight you.

60. Poster1, hmmmm ........you're very funny o..........you need time out to sit and talk to yourself. You need help!
    Poster2......what are you even still doing there? You are cheap and will be cheap until u stop that! You won't have anyone!. Just leave that guy alone!

61. Before reading the second post, i must tell u poster 1, u be original learner! Carry all your property go use bribe man, u want to wear the trousers in the relationship abi? Yeye! I'm sure u try to tell him how to live his life. Money can't buy love hun!

62. Well said Lola Racheal (Travel Consultant) said...

63. Please poster 1,n 2 should try and move on, cos life is too short to be imposing yourselves on people that had already moved on. Pick up ur remaining self esteem and carry waka

64. @ Anonymous 19.05
    At 30, you still have a full life to live. Why do you feel you have to manage the situation? He is giving you attitude now, what makes you think it will get better when you are married? Take a break, you guys have dated for far too long. He is probably tired or has grown out of love and is looking for someone new if he doesn't already have. Life does not start and end with him.
    My sister, was engaged to get married. Dowry paid, date fixed, this was around feb/March wedding was for April. Announcement made in church. We prayed for 3 days for God to show us if this was it. Their relationship crashed. She applied for scholarship went abroad for masters, met her hubby there. They are married and very happy.
    It is not how long, but how well. Stop looking at your age. If you don't take a step of faith how would you know if there is a better guy out there.
    If only you can believe ALL things are possible.
    Close your eyes and take a deep breath, think about this relationship, if you have any doubt and are not sure of your future with him, put the relationship on hold. Your happiness matters, otherwise you will write us a chronicle down the line.

65. Mschew
    some Ladies wud neva learn
    Two stupid chronicles

Two stupid ladies

Two ladies wt low self esteem

The two posters needs to pick up d broken fragmented pieces of dia lives n move on afteral those guy are nt d only bachelors left on planet earth.
    Develop ur self esteem

Read good books on r/ship

Study d word of God

Ladies make una wisen up biko

*Sex wnt keep a guy
    *Gifts wnt keep a guy
    *cohabitation won't keep a guy
    *Pregnancy won't keep a guy
    Even if u donate ursef as burnt offerings, if a guy doesn't love u he definitely doesn't.

Wisdom is profitable to direct.

66. Poster 1 and 2:yawns,yawnser,yawnsest!!!!

67. Most men dis days are gold diggers. And for those Sm post, some men will try to hook u girls cos of Dec bonus and d relationship starts dis month and ends Jan 2016

68. You behaved very cheaply and he probably doesnt know how to say the words but his actions show that you should move on already I second SDK tots
    My dear due to ego men are hardly honest to themselves
    you attract what you got. Work on your self esteem and break all SOUL Ties IJN amen
    Post 1 men ego again if you assist a man 1% truly love and marry you. Pride makes the hunter to be belittled. Work on yourself esteem and break all soul ties IJN amen

69. Just passing

70. Poster2,u and ur boyfriend are one of a kind!both of u have ability to cheat on each other in a relationship if u feel unhappy.he knows wat u can do and vice versa,and dat is not good at all for long term commitment!so if I were u,i will let him go.while at it change ur ways and stop cheating as a woman,it will put u in bigger trouble paradventure u marry and do it wen ur hubby annoys u,u will get kicked out cos it's a man's world.

71. I would like to thank all BVs fir sharing their opinion in comment section
    Everyday we all learn.
    I had learned the art of blocking memories in justice in my home. I will focus on my ultimate goal my studies Yes I was insecure and subconsciously believed I wasn't good enough. One day the Lord told me to address this. No one would know I was insecure I had developed the art of self confidence. But my social skills were poor my choices of friends boyfriends and so on. I was constantly in a toxic environment.
    In seeking for answers that's when the Lord pointed out to address my past which I had blocked in my memory but was affecting my present.
    Poster 1 and 2 people might repeat work on your self esteem and not fan the victim theory bc its the truth. You will see you will attract what you got and will make effective decisions for your life. Great things will be your expectations and toy receive fabulous abundant life.
    Culled SDK comment Perception is everything, lots of times people behave to you based on how they perceive yourself, work on your self esteem. Make this confessions out loud in front of a mirror..
    Gift Edition, © 1997 by Word Ministries, Inc. Rebuilding My Self-Esteem
    • I am a new creature predestined for greatness. (II Corinthians 5:17)
    2 Corinthians 5:17King James Version (KJV) 17 Therefore if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature: old things are passed away; behold, all things are become new.
    • I am a child of God fully accepted by the Father. (John 1:12; Ephesians 1:6) John 1:12King James Version (KJV)12 But as many as received him, to them gave he power to become the sons of God, even to them that believe on his name: Ephesians 1:6King James Version (KJV) 6 To the praise of the glory of his grace, wherein he hath made us accepted in the beloved.
    • God loves me regardless of how I perform and His love toward me never runs out. (Jeremiah 31:3)
    Jeremiah 31:3King James Version (KJV) 3 The LORD hath appeared of old unto me, saying, Yea, I have loved thee with an everlasting love: therefore with loving kindness have I drawn thee.
    • My conscience is purged from dead works; I am forgiven and will not be tormented by my past errors. (Hebrews 9:14)
    Hebrews 9:14King James Version (KJV) 14 How much more shall the blood of Christ, who through the eternal Spirit offered himself without spot to God, purge your conscience from dead works to serve the living God?
    • I am blessed and highly favoured and God is causing all grace and every favour to come to me in abundance. (II Corinthians 9:8)
    2 Corinthians 9:8Good News Translation (GNT) 8 And God is able to give you more than you need, so that you will always have all you need for yourselves and more than enough for every good cause.
    • I have authority over the devil; demons are subject to me through the Name of Jesus. (Luke 10:17)Luke 10:17King James Version (KJV) 17 And the seventy returned again with joy, saying, Lord, even the devils are subject unto us through thy name.
    • Abundance is God's will for me and I will not settle for less. (John 10:10)
    John 10:10King James Version (KJV) 10 The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy: I am come that they might have life, and that they might have it more abundantly.

• I am healed; sickness does not have dominion over my body. (I Peter 2:24) Isaiah 53:5King James Version (KJV) 5 But he was wounded for our transgressions, he was bruised for our iniquities: the chastisement of our peace was upon him; and with his stripes we are healed.1 Peter 2:24King James Version (KJV) 24 Who his own self bare our sins in his own body on the tree, that we, being dead to sins, should live unto righteousness: by whose stripes ye were healed.
    • God is on my side; I will not fear. (Psalm 118:6) Psalm 118:6King James Version (KJV) 6 The LORD is on my side; I will not fear: what can man do unto me?
    • The Holy Spirit is my Helper; I am never alone; I have the peace of God. (John 14:18; Philippians 4:7)

72. Once a cheat always a cheat. Talking from a married woman's perspective

73. Poster 1 - So after everything you read on Stella's blog you still did what you did? You are a very stupid girl.

Poster 2- You are even more stupid.

Gosh!! I can't deal. If both of you can't read the writings on the wall, then who will?

74. I like you Stella however sometimes you don't give very good advice. And I promise you, this is not me putting you down (don't even think I can, you have a thick skin) you need to see the world beyond being black and white.

The advice you gave these two ladies doesn't really cut it, judging by the fact that you don't have the full details.

For the first lady, just let him be. Such is life. Sometimes you win, other times you lose. My advice is love purely and don't be too scared to love again. What I got from your story is you gave out of the limited you had with the intention that this was some who also loved you back. The guy is just greedy and will pay in future with much more than generator and N200k. Go ahead and live your life.

75. Dear Poster 1,
    you are NOT stupid or anything bad you have read above.Your crime was to love the wrong man.Truth is almost all the girls calling u names above have been very stupid in some way for a man.And that was there turning point.My prayer for you is that this be your turning point;because if you make this mistake twice,then maybe you just might be stupid then.
    I was you 2years back;in love with a man who didnt know how to love me back,who treated me like i was dirt.One day i found the courage to leave(please delete and block ALL his contact on phone and ssocial media.give out every little thing he gave you.just delete him from your mind).
    My ex came back seriously begging a year later;he still is.I promise you that it gets better.You will meet a better man;and you can cawll yourself stupid then for losing sleep over this one.Goodluck,my sister.Marce.