Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 18

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 18

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

47 comments:

1. Picture 1. Determination and hardwork irrespective of ones flaws leads to success.

So never give up in life. Once their is life their is hope and besides their is no excuse for failure. Discover your self /potentials and work towards it with faith. MY FELLOW BVS THEIR IS NO EXCUSE FOR FAILURE.

1. The third pic is soooo true
      I remember when my friend told me she broke up with her bf cos he's jokes are always dry.

2. Ehen who was counting his fall?

3. Anon 17:47, that's so hilarious. LOL!!! Thinking about it makes me laugh even more.

2. Wow I am beginning to love dis post. Stellakork please keep Dem coming.

1. They are special

Let's end the cancer pandemic once and for all! Click to Get Free Access To The Premier

2. Never ever give up says story one. I think that number is correct, I used to feel that way

3. Nothing like having a dog as your best friend they never leave you alone.

1. Until they turn on you and bite you....nahh I don't like them

4. The third meme is sooooooooooo true
    And the fourth is awesome. I love the concept

5. The first picture is quite motivating, he fell 5,000 times and never gave up. I need that focus and tenacity

6. Wow. Just wow. Love the old man.

7. Women are attracted to men with strong sense of humour...reminds me of someone way back.
    That German parliament stuff has been featured before. It 'haff' do. Lol

8. The 3rd picture is totally me.. The 4th pic is a repeat.. or mayb v seen t somewhere else.. the 1st pic.. was t the dog that was counting too??

9. Bill Irwin...measure of bravery.

Sense of humour...guys know how to keep a woman laughing. Even at the peak of your madness and you're boiling, all you hear is NNE odika ndi Otu GI abiago taata(it's like all those your spirit friends have come to torment you today). Hahaha. They are usually calm. No violence.

1. Hahahahahahahahahah @it's like all those your spirit friends have come to torment you today

That's is what my Bf tell me when I start my 'winchy winchy'
      Dude is too funny

2. Hahahahhaha hahahahha
      M feeling this ur comment

Ina achi ka onye Ana aghu aka.......hahahha
      Ina amuli ka onye tutaa ife....
      And my favourite. ....ina Amu ka onye na ewelu ife..... or
      Ina amuli ka onye no na enu ife.....

Hahahahahahahahaa
      Abeg XP baby leave me oooo
      M in a veryyy happy mood and u just made it craaaayzier hahahhahahaha

3. So true! Hahhahhahah with all my skoi skoi. He still cracks me up REAL good

10. I so like this post.
    It's good to be determined.

11. Wow picture one is very inspiring. It shows that irrespective of one's disability, you can still achieve whatever your heart is aimed at and with the right support. I live with a disability so I understand the drive. Bless him.

12. SDK i dey really gbadun these your 'EEI'. Keep it up. By the way, why do some people confuse 'their' with 'there'? Na wa o!

13. Wow..
    Does this mean I'm cherophobic?
    Because whenever something/someone good comes my way, I will just start having feelings that it wouldn't Last or that it is just too good to be true..
    Jesus fix me..

14. I love this post
    Nice 1 SDK

15. Wow! Pic 1 really inspiring but determination is the key

16. I so much love this post especially poster 1 and 2. It's so inspiring and I know that my better days are coming because I hv falling once and I will arise thrice in Jesus name Amen

17. Very inspiring..keep them coming..

18. Very inspiring..keep them coming..

19. How do I become a sdk reader when my comments are not always approve?

1. When your English improves.

2. Buahahaha, anon 07:28.
      N Chioma proof read b4 posting. See "...when my comments are not approve " . Should be "approved ".

This people here knows when it's typo errors & when na grammar dey trouble you. However that's not why your comments are not visible. Check your browser & Internet connection as you press send or post.

20. The last pix has been posted bfor it haff do ooooh biko. We don hear

21. God punish cherophobia a million times

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Why will anyone want a blind to embark on such a dangerous journey......

23. All those screaming it haff do @ pic 4, remember u ain't d only viewers some pple r just seeing it for d first time.