Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gisting Time!

Monday, October 05, 2015

Gisting Time!

Please dont mention names,just serve us the gist...
dont bother cussing,they are already X!

424 comments:

1. first bf He lied and he cheated!
      second bf I didnt trust him lol

2. I don't have any exes. We break up, you don't exist anymore. No time.

Luckily no one broke up with me....I did the break ups for reasons ranging from small dick (his dick was the size of my pinky finger, aswear), cheating and complicated (i was his side chick and didn't know)

3. He chokes me too much and I hate that in a relationship

4. He had a tiny dick
      He's married now though
      I pity his wife
      Mtchew
      Cldnt even make me cum
      But hubby is d bomb

Flora says so

5. First boyfriend- 5 yrs.drinks too much. Bad sex. Got bored
      2nd bf- 3mnths. was in a r/shp with myself
      3rd bf- single dad. love of my life. Broke my heart. Says he Cldnt share d love btwm me nd hs daughter. Dated 2 yrs. Waste of time
      4th bf. Dated a year . Stingy nd arrogant as fuck. Had to leaf
      5th bf. Hubby. God sent.

6. Sorry leave

7. (1)has a chieftaincy title in lying
      (2) His money finished ............

8. Why are this crazy exes calling me now... now dat am about marrying the love of my life.... stupid exes telling me dey want me back

2. My last ex, we were so good together. But I was slightly older than him so he had to go.

1. He had a tiny dick
      He's married now though
      I pity his wife
      Mtchew
      Cldnt even make me cum
      But hubby is d bomb

Flora says so

3. will be reading comments..superb topic @Stella..next please...AL

1. Because I cheated on him

#sobs

4. We broke up due to distance....I still miss him a lot.

5. Oya, let's watch SDK chics forming victims now...

Let the camera roll...3...2...1...ACTION!!!

Reading comments...

Ghanaman signing out!!!

6. He never really wanted breaking up with his gf so I walked away

7. Because he was a woman beater,couldnt stand it no more.

8. I like this
    Did we even break up or I just stopped communicating with him just because mumc says why I stick to sme1 who is making me do the wrong things yea he was the first I gave my body willingly kos I lost it at 12 sha sha we stopped communicating and now I'm stuck in a new fire who says he is busy just because he is a doctor and works in a private hospital

9. As you say no cussing Na..i can hardly tell the story without cussing..so imma just read comments..

10. I bet Stella Kork is tired of posting chronicles...na the book of Lamentations she wan read now shey???

Abeg, when y'all get to 'Songs of Solomon', which is my favourite book, pls tell wake me up!!!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

1. Now this is hilarious...
      Hahahahahahahaha..

11. He is Yoruba, I am Edo, Yo kindof know the end of the story

1. C reason! I fear tribalism

2. My bestie is an edo girl Married to a yoruba guy

3. Tribalism sha....i have a yoruba friend that married an edo man, ,,thank God they are doing fine cos they already have 3kids

4. even yoruba and edo too?
      lmao

12. Stella serve popcorn please.this should be fun

13. Hmm he argued too much , very confrontational, then wanted to do music professionally. Dude I Wana settle down but not with a wiz kid wannabe ...we ddnt have the same set of dreams .. So I ended it . No regrets

14. Kikikikiki we break up because God has arranged my Mr right for me...... my X was d best d sweetest for another lady...... He wasn't mine.

15. This should be interesting. I broke up with my ex because another woman was already pregnant for him before he asked me out. (Scratching my head), it's been donkey years now, what the hell is going on with me? I distrust men so muchhhhhhhhhhh.

16. This should be interesting. I broke up with my ex because another woman was already pregnant for him before he asked me out. (Scratching my head), it's been donkey years now, what the hell is going on with me? I distrust men so muchhhhhhhhhhh.

1. Awww sad though u can still give love a second chance. Try someone else please.

2. A good and faithful man will come soon,dont worry.

17. Cause his mom was not down with the fact that I'm not Yoruba like them.

It's was very hurtful.

1. So you decided to go into runs @chi exotic ?

2. @Chi Exotic,
      I can feel ur pain babe....av bin der jawe! it's well.

3. Anon. How is that ur biz?

4. Chi exotic , Oh so that's why you are a hater and a tribalist? Runs girl oshi, doing bridesmaid at 45 years. Bleached out bitch.

5. Runs?hahahahaha. If only I have the mind to do that shit.

Every fine girl na runs girl for una eye na.

18. He is Yoruba, I am Edo. You kind of know the end of the story.

19. I broke up with my ex because he was obsessive and always threatened to kill me if i ever leave him. He was also broke but i loved him. I didnt even wait for any advice. I borrowed brain and picked race. Which kin yeye love

20. I don't have ex and no one has ever broken my heart I know when to walk away
    My past is my past

21. I broke up with my ex cos i felt he is too gentle.i needed a strict guy,someone that will handle and correct me.
    I met my husband and i got to know strictness fit reach madness.
    I got more than i bargained for.

1. Hahahahaha.

You got more than you bargained for?
      Rolling on the floor.

2. Lmao .... U got what u bargained for ...

3. And later u will say 'say no to domestic violence'

4. Im sorry buh ds is funny to me.. loooooool...

5. Kikikikiki dis happen to my friend too.....

6. Hahahaha
      Weyrey lo ba de

7. Hahahaha...yeah I guess u got what you wanted

8. Your hubby is my type,not strict you might say but principled.

22. Religion. He wanted me to convert to Islam but there is no way I can deny Jesus Christ.

23. I broke up with him cos i found my ONE! *shines teeth*

24. The r/shp started off nicely oh, we were so mch love that even our farts smelled like calvin klien perfume, then the problems kicked in 2yrs after she entered Uni.... My phones beeped less cus she'd always say she's busy wit one lecture or the other, and the gap begun to widen till we both used our tongues to count our teeths, no one ever said "its over"..... 3yrs latr wen she's done n waitn for NYSC posting, her brain seems to be telln her we'v been dating all these while, imagine her calln n being all lovey dovey, and askn who's been warming my bed, mtcheeeww.

25. We broke up and I got married immediately cos I have dated him for a long time and because he is not based in Nigeria it was an off and on relationship, when he now came back finally to settle here, I have met my hubby and he was really nice but because I love my ex so much I decided to give us another chance and I didn't explain 2 him that there is another serious man in my life that is even talking about marriage. Along the line my bf(now hubby) got to know I was seeing my ex and he got annoyed even tried hitting me and asked me 2 call my ex in his presence and tell him its over between us(ex and I) my ex felt bad and didn't reach me after sometime and I thought he will never want me back so I now got married to my hubby, a month after our wedding my ex called me back and wanted us to come back together(he didn't know I have gotten married) when I told him I got married the upper month he just cried over the phone and couldn't believe I could marry someone else cos he knew how much I love him and he loves me so much that he never wanted all the girls flaunting themselves on him. I still miss him so much and I always feel bad for that I kind of caused our break up.

1. When I saw the length of your post, i said to myself this chick is still in love with her ex....I only read the first two lines and my tots were confirmed.
      I pity your husband.

2. E- hug dear, you where confused.

3. Its always greener from the other side. Bewarned.

26. He said I'm not from his tribe and he heard stuff about urhobo people. Sigh...

27. I had got pregnant and had a D/C without telling him.
    The incidence just put me off him and we drifted apart.
    6months later,i got married to the most Wonderful Man on Earth,amazingly,My Dearest Husband and my Ex are friends.
    I'm so so so so happy that I didn't tell my Ex that I ever took in for him and had an abortion.
    Edo guys can talk and yab fo Africa

1. Some things shud never be said ooo! Well done

28. At that time I was not financially ready, I begged her to give me some time but she was in a hurry to get married so she left and got married to the next available guy, now she calls me endlessly wishing she never made that mistake. I wish her well every time she calls.

29. Lovely post: I'm a size 12...actually na hips be 12, my normal body size is 10. He sed I was too fat and that I ask dumb questions...lmao!!! D dumb questions are: Why are u behaving this way? Did I offend you???
    D funniest part of it is that I me this guy during nysc orientation camp where u see all shapes, sizes, height, physique, character and so on. This was sbdy that didn't gimme breathing space when we got talking to the extent that people had to take permission from him to talk to me....LMAO
    Well, I'd neva date my age mate again!

1. He knew you had a complex problem so he preyed on you. He did not do you a favor by asking you out cos you seem to think so..hence your ' he saw other shapes and sizes etc.

2. Don't ever date ur mate. Five years apart is OK.

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Graving for attention? I don't get! Do you dig graves? Are you a pall bearer????

Oh damn! You mean 'craving'!!
      Na wa

31. Liar, cheater, lazy, fake lifestyle. Im so happy I fled d situationship infact I dedicate Chizoba Ibebuike "umu nwoke" song to him

1. Lol. You must really hate him ooooo. For you to dedicate Chizobas Ibebuike's nuclear reactor song to him. Inukwa!!

32. Ex kwa? Scratching my head to remember.I'm sorry I don't dwell in past.

33. We didnt actually break up, I got bored and and and and.....

34. It died a natural death although I never truly loved him, I just tried to cos everyone says we ladies shud settle for people that love us rather than vice versa!

35. He traveled for studies and there was serious communication gap, so we gradually stopped talking. I think the deal breaker happened one day when I tried to chat with him on yahoo messenger, and he replied 'please who is this?' that was it for me.

36. I was caught in the act, but I ddn't later regret we got married and am OK with his size of dick. My exes dick is just like my little finger not up to 2". I would have been cheating on him cos of his size if we ddn't break up.

37. We grew out of love for each other

1. It happens especially when ur always together.

38. He cheated on me, he invited a girl and I to his sister's weeding, he told me the girl just had a heart break and he's the heart amender, said the girl just want him to pretend as her bf till she over come the heart break, see lie o. I caught the girl sitting on his laps after the Traditional Weeding. And that was the 4th time with 4 different girls, so I left honorably. We still relate and still friends sha, and he's always begging me to take him back.

1. Larry, I always thought you were a guy

2. Starry is he your baby's father?, if he is pls accept him back.

3. Hian please don't go back ooo I hate lies mehnnm

39. We broke up because i found out thru smone he was getting married to someone else in few months. We were living in diff cities so i guess it was easier to hide. After introducing me to his family as fiancé, the siblings even called me 'our wife'. Ladies never be fooled by being introduced to a guys family.
    The funny thing is d good for nothing guy wanted us to continue the supposed relationship, that he was pressured by family to marry her bcos the family know each other. Excuse of century........ it is all good, Good will bring me mine.

40. Cause of his mum, she's very Diabolical, I saw. "Oba" in that my very young life, I had to look for any means to leave him because I loved him soo much. I left broke up with him in pains.

41. My 1st love disV me with a monster size dick, so wen I met my 2nd bf, he ws like half of what my ex was packin in his pants, deep down I knew I wld cheat evn he he ws a nice guy and all, but I hardly know wen he's actually inside not to talk of makin me cum or moarn, so I gave him the xcuse of being born again and wantn to follow christ, thereby cuttn off all immorality n ungodly r/shp, that's hw we split oh. God still find a way to punish me by givn me a small prick husband.... But he's tryn sha, he uses all parts of his body to fuck, I think I won't cheat..... But ths useless co worker is makin me think rotten thgs up n down. Kai.

42. Mine just woke up one day and started acting funny,stopped calling,visiting and then I even broke my leg and still he didn't come around as usual,and then he said he wanted a break,well since I don't do breaks cause I can't just stay on hold waiting for someone somewhere to decide if he wants me back or not,i decided we should just break up and he was cool with it.

43. Whose story u wan hear, aunty Sterra?
    Never had any ex

44. Mine just woke up one day and started acting funny,stopped calling,visiting and then I even broke my leg and still he didn't come around as usual,and then he said he wanted a break,well since I don't do breaks cause I can't just stay on hold waiting for someone somewhere to decide if he wants me back or not,i decided we should just break up and he was cool with it.

45. cant believe after 3 years of marriage I still miss my ex, and to think that my hubby is such a nice person, may God help me, thank God we don't communicate anymore since I got married and I was d one that left him thinking he is not ready 2 get married not knowing that he was planning on proposing.ladies pls if u don't love him enough don't marry him, its well

1. Kpele deary, you where in a haste, marry the person you love, don't mind this believe that the love will grow.

46. Even devil dey learn lies for where my ex dey. If he tells you good morning better check time.

I walked out when he refused to change. I no fit for story that touch in future

1. U for dey salute his lies. U did the right thing. Knowing when to walk is just perfect.

2. Hahahahahahaha...... u r so funny!

47. He betrayed me big time, like big time

48. I dated him for way too long a time n I didn't hear anything leading to marriage I just quietly left I cannot come n kilo myself n be blocking others from coming just because his there,I broke up quietly this way so he doesn't spring up like jerry springer n want to apologize as usual till the relationship will be another 4 to 5 years then he will tell me am not good enough so now that I know am more than good enough I left o

49. My ex and I broke up cos we were too perfect. I left him cos it was too good to be real. We were too into each other. We quarrel and make up almost immediately. I could not just get angry with him for 5mins. I love drama and I was not getting any.

1. Na lie, you are too close to joining the league of story tellers, put more effort. I like u sometimes sha.

50. Who else is enjoying reggae blues by Mr song?

51. Nigga was stingy as hell.. kilode.. ts diff if he doesnt av.. buh hw wld u av and not give.. initially I wasnt even askn.. buh den I borrowed him money and to pay me my own money again was war.. I was jst jejely loving and caring until I got my money.. and then I stopped talking to him.. dint even honor him with a break up text or call or waheva..

1. If u ask some people they will say he is testing u.

52. Broke up cos his mother won't allow him marry a non Yoruba.As if he didn't know I wasn't Yoruba before he asked me out.
    moved on though

53. Me and my Ex, who is suppose to be my husband then, broke up because he is domineering, feels that he can control me up and down and tell me what to do with my life. Shout at me at every little provocation on phone
    Always remind me of how poor my people are. But i was mumulishly in love with him. Always tell me harsh words whenever someone provoke him. As in he is too aggressive. Never believe that he is wrong and always find it difficult to say Am sorry to me. I do the pleading all the time.
    But on the day he came to Nigeria from united states to see my parent, that was the day i gave him his red card and told him that i am not interested cos am too beautiful to be tied down with an aggressive man. He couldnt believe it cos he thought i cant do without him but my parents gave me ths support which made me to take the bold step. But today i thank God that i left him and married my dream man although the type of man i wanted to marry then was a medical doctor cos my ex was one but in all true love and my happiness plus peace of mind matters most. #No Regrets AT All.

1. You are currently doing your Ph.D with this your rotten English ? Yimu. I don't even think you have a first degree. Keep feeling fly....mgbeke.com, your 26 year old friend with masters is much better off than you are.

54. I never had an ex.I met my dh a virgin and it has been awesome. No course for alarm for 2years now.I love you my love and the father to my 9 month old son.

55. Where is everything I typed...oh no

56. Very funny why I left my ex. He loves chewing garlic and it made his mouth stink almost all the time making kissing him impossible and I couldn't deal with that. Keep wondering if his descendants are Indians.

1. Hahahahaha. Though I don't believe you.

2. Lol very funny. I can imagine d stench coming out from his mouth ewww

3. *rolls off cliff*
      No chill
      Lmao

4. Dialogue would have solved this problem dear.

57. Been meaning to vent all this days. We dated for 9 years,he started seeing someone else August last year without me knowing he finally told me this year February that he has been deceiving me for 3 years leading me on.We sha he broke up and have not been able to get over it,it hurts. Guys re heartless

1. You for date him for 1 century. Umunwanyi be singing after washing plates for nine years.take heart OK? I feel your pain.

58. I don't have an ex
    If we break up,I don't know u😜😜😜

59. He was stingy.. He wanted me to be the one doing the spending, always telling me cock and bull story of how he was the bread winner with a lot of responsibilities ( like say I no get family).. I suspected he was cheating cos I would send him "biuriful" love texts and he would read n delete.. In fact eh, his inbox is always empty.. I don't have time for nonsense, I quickly dumped his ass after 3months.. I didn't want a time waster.

60. We broke up cuz I wasn't ready to get married and I had issues with Religion (i'm an Atheist). I initiated the broke up though and I still miss him. He's such an amazing person.

1. Oh wow! Tell me about this belief of urs pls! since u don't believe in d existence of one beyond yourself, do u den think u willed urself into existence? I'm curious mbok, never known an atheist. Pls shed light.

2. Ope! So u come to sdk blog?

3. Onye Atheist dalu so, JESUS LOVES YOU.

4. I can imagine why you became an atheist. Your grammar alone ehn "broke up" na wah

61. Guy no dey give person space....a girl needs to flex her muscles jor! Toomuch beans dey purge person...so we parted. Dating scenario.

62. What of ones that had no ex?.

#teamvirgins

1. Hahahahahahahahahahaha @team virgin. Irene please adopt me cos your comment makes me laugh eziokwu.

63. He just woke up one day and claimed that he doesn't think am in love with him so basically there was no reason for the breakup, and now he's back trying to makeup saying he doesn't knw what came over him and that's not good enough for me cos he shattered my heart.

64. Gist time......hmmmm, can I even remember sha, I think I broke up with him bcus he is a serial cheat.

65. My ex pregnanted a girl while we were dating. No wahala. past tense. always asking about me even with my hubby.

66. We broke up because he wanted Jesus to enter Jerusalem when it was not time. Let he who has ears listen.

Click here for my experience at the fire church

1. LMAO..wanting jesus to enter jerusalem wen it not tym but the koko is dat jesus still entered jerusalem

67. well he just changed. just like that *snapping my fingers*. from being caring and loving to just being distant. for no reason.no explanations

68. He cheated twice....we still friends tho

69. We broke up because he refused to have anal sex with me.

70. Which of the ex?na only 1 una get ni.*yinmu

71. Father of all nation, I told him off, he can sleep with anything in skirt. ThankGod I got married to my bone of bone, am so happy with my husband. I for regret if I hadn't taken a bold step.

72. *sighs*...i dont like this kinda post o jare! *joins chick felix in playing raggae blues*

73. Stella nwunye Korkus serve us ur own gist nah
    *ears @ alert*

Why dd u n ur ex(es) break up?

Why dd u end up wt Mr Korkus insted of dt ur hot naija boify bak in d days?

74. Broke up cos guy is just so immature . 10years older but I do the thinking and planning his life for him. My DH came along and I dump his ass. Till now dude is still dating and planning . So glad I made the right decision.

75. He family won't support him to marry me. And he reasoned with his family .

76. He was a liar and a cheat, I dated him on and off for 5years, until I met my now DH who showed me what real love is about. And I dumped my ex without looking back. I love you so much Mr A A.

77. Im #TeamCelibate so he cheated,abused me emotionally,was VERY stingy,generally treated me like crap.left after 2yrs

78. My ex broke up wit me because I lost both parent being d first child n daughter with 5 siblings. It wasn't easy den crying for my parents n ex. After 11 yrs I called to tank him for that. Life is sweetest n better now

79. He was a big time liar. He collects money from me, I payed his childrens school fees, give his mum money. He has kids from 3 different women, he is a serial cheat, sleeps wt as low as househelps, very violent and has a small dick for his 6+ height. He talks to me anyhow. Good riddance to bad rubbish. I regret being wt him for 5miserable years