Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News - Monday

Monday, October 05, 2015

In House News - Monday

Hmmm Monday on this blog is always drama filled...God please make today different in Jesus Mighty name!....Amen!!!!!!!!

MADREWS GIVEAWAY APPRECIATION

I won the Madrew's giveaway and infact, I have so much joy in my heart
that I cannot express myself. I applied for the children's party gown
and when I went to collect it, Madrew's owner added another gown to it
for my daughter. She even paid for my transport.

It's not easy to meet someone with feelings for her fellow human
being. I have four boys and one girl, no man in the house to help with
daily expenses. So I'm very very grateful to Madrew's because she just
gave my daughter Christmas clothes free of charge. May God prosper her
business and may she find favour everywhere she goes. Amen

She sells fine, fine children's party wears. Please BVs call her to
buy and you won't be disappointed (09025600734).

..............................................................................................................

Plea for A Car Sit
hello stella. i am a regular BV. i am in desperate need for a car sit for my 16months old child as i cannot afford to get one at the moment. any assistance from any bv with a spare will be greatly appreciated. 
i can be reached on rickylaw422 @yahoo.com.
God bless you

..............................................................................................................

GIVE AWAY TOH BADT
 I have an electric rice cooker to giveaway I'm based in PH‎,interested person should be based in PH,first caller will be picked. Please call08171226680

LEARNING CAKE BAKING
Please am reaching out to all bv, i want to learn the act of baking so I can take care of my family, the money I earn is small and barely takes care of our needs, would be very grateful if any BV is willing ‎to teach me for free or at a very discounted price.
I stay in lagos ( Ikeja)‎.
I can be reached by mail affy_jasper@yahoo.com or watsapp 08035814818. 
My birthday is the 14th of October and it would be a great gift to get to celebrate it.
Thank you and Godbless.
‎Affy.

VACANCY FOR DRIVERS IN A TRANSPORT COMPANY
 We are currently recruiting drivers with 10 or more years of driving experience. Suitable candidates must be based in Lagos and must be familiar with Nigeria road network.  Interested candidates can apply by sending their details to doris@designgenre.com.

RE-INDEPENDENCE IN HOUSE NEWS
This is an Appreciation from Juliet Den's baby
''i just want to say a big thank you to the lady that sent money for my baby.
 she wants to remain Anonymous,may God richly bless your gud heart,may you never go dry. Thank you very much, I truly appreciate,,thanks Stella for making this possible,God bless SDK blog''

CATERER NEEDED IN IBADAN
Please I need a very good and reasonably priced caterer based in Ibadan (preferably Ringroad axis) to cater packaged jollof rice and beef (about 50 plates maximum). Interested caterers should please send their price list to:softcolourscreations@gmail.com or call me on 07031089017. Thank you.

Some people will try to cut cost by sending email,the wise one will dial that number..lol

SHIKEZ BEAUTY GIVEAWAY

So in the spirit of giveaway,I want to do free makeup for 5 party Rockers and 3 for introduction,and 2 people for Child dedication.These people must be around satellite,festac and ojo axis.if you're interested and not too far from these Axis we Can still work something out.   DISCOUNT Will Run from October till December.                                                                                       
-Bridal makeup within lagos,White and trad(20k).        
-Bridal makeup in west,white and trad(40k).                     
-Bridal makeup outside lagos down to East(50k).            
 Yes we travel.There are makeup artist and there 
Are makeup artist,Experience the difference and let Testimonies roll back here.Call (08032460096,Pin:2C18CA99)Test and see that the makeup 
artist is good lol.
Thanks.   
SHIKEZ BEAUTY

SHOES FOR SALE

Hello Stella,
        Please I would like to sell these shoes lovely shoes at a give away price. They have been worn once and have been kept for a year now. The one in d  box has never been worn. It looks work out a bit because they were dumped in my shoe locker for so long.
They all go for 3,500. The black and gold are for a size 39, the red is for a size 40, and the Navy blue in the box is a size 38. The cream/off white is a size 39.

Thank you very much.

I can be reached on: 08166963074

ÍNTRODUCING PORT HARCOURT'S FINEST ERRAND RUNNER
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCE YOU

Dear Aunty Stella,

My name is Ughweri Maryjane Ufouma. i am quite new in the family, i have only spent 3 months and i must confess i love ur blogging style, its quite different from the others. i pray God will continue to strenthen you. Amen

i have been jobless for 3 years now and a business idea just came into my head some weeeks ago. its a very funny one until i saw something like that too.i noticed that i love running errands for people and i do it well with joy and satisfaction. what if i start running errands for people that really dont have the time.

i reside in Port Harcourt and i want to run errands for people that may not have enough time, i could 

Do your groceries 
Pick up  dirty clothes and take to the laundry  
Send pakages and Deliver around Port harcourt
Pick up people from the airport or anywhere around Port harcourt etc

i will run arrands and deliver safely starting from 1500

Please Aunty Stella i dont have Shoki today oo but i will run arrands for the first 2 BVs to call me for free in Port Harcourt.

i can be contacted on this number 08114568454.

Abeg Aunty Stella help grow my business as i look forward to running errands for you in future.

Thanks and God bless you for this wonderful platform.
MJ

HELP- ABEOKUTA IS SUPER BORING.

Stella boo, please I need you to help me post o as boredom is driving me crazy. Please I want to make friends in Abeokuta. Women in their late twenties or early thirties.I need married females to gist n hang out and also have family time with. This city is super boring and i don't have friends here because I just moved. Please contact me SDK blog friends if you are interested. Bbm..
5309933B. Thank you

KEMI

BLOG VISITOR GOT THE JOB!

Good day Stella love and fellow BVs. Trust you all had an awesome weekend. I'm immensely grateful to you Stella for this platform.
Sometime in August there was a job advert for positions by Charles Goodings and Associates so I forwarded my CV. I was called for an interview amongst many others and almost lost hope of even getting to the next phase but as God will have it I made it and surprisingly received the job offer as an Independence Day gift from God.
Charles Goodings and Associates staff were nice, supportive and they never requested for a dime as promised.
I will definitely return to show gratitude in my own little way.
Thanks and God bless.

BLOG VISITOR CRIES OUT THAT Ogun State Has Stopped Payment Of Corp Members
For serving in ogun state government schools in
the "rural areas", the state government pays corp
members an allowance of 5000 naira monthly.
Though this allowance is not accessible by the
corper till the end of the service year when a total
of 55,000 naira Is paid.
Now, after working for a year the Amosun led
administration has decided not to pay us since july(batch B) corpers
allowee and leavin d outgoing batch C corpers
hanging! This is total injustice. But under the
NYSC laws we are not allowed to protest.pls aunty stella help us
publicize.we beggin ogun state govt. 2 pls consider us.tanx ma

Judy shoe giveaway on 2nd October
Dear SDK 

My name is Rebecca and I am your Anon commenter.Judy4frontier@yahoo.com choose me for her shoe give away on her birthday. 

May  God bless and enlarge her coast. 

THE NICE CAKE LADY.

Stella dear,
     They say when you see a good a  thing,you should not keep it to yourself but you should share it with your kinsmen.i needed a baker to help me bake a cake for my sister-inlaw's son,i contacted two bakers but one was so rude that even though her's was cheaper, it might cause purging.
I called up this sweet lady and she baked this sweet beautiful cake for me.sdkers,please try her and see things for yourself.she is good and i mean real good in what does.
Dear ideal,your smiles are quite infectious.keep being nice.

Her number is 0705 809 7924

Business Support / Giveaway!!!
Nwanyi korks,

It's been a while...You're doing a really great job, your diversity,dedication and ability to multitask motivates me a lot...its year end and time for our lovely holiday packages, time to relax, have fun and usher in the new year...Kindly help to support my office by sharing this on your platform..

Our company PnG travel and tours is into holiday and your packages to beautiful destinations both within Africa, Europe and other beautiful nations.

We currently have beautiful packages to Zanzibar in Tanzania, Kenya, south Africa at different rates to suit clients budget .

We are also into sales of tickets,airport pick ups, holiday homes both short and long lease in diaspora.

We also have an excellent track record for assisting our clients to get visas to countries like London,USA,  Shenghen countries, Dublin, Canada, America, Australia, Japan, China etc( these visas come in different categories. Eg work permit, student, business visa)...with Free consultation and advise(Bvs only) 

Let's take the stress of you..our services are guaranteed, affordable and highly refferable...

‎Visit our office at the ist floor capital square,Garnet plaza, Lekki or
The number to call is 08178078996

Please manage this shoki for now...more to come in cash before the year ends....and yes Stella you must still enjoy me..God bless you and yours..

Mtn 6340-8457-4368-4534
           0936-0966-0418-5117
           1041-3818-1674-5063

Etis. 5918-6627-439-4321
           5716-4008-301-3962

Zain 1248-3288-8165-8881
           3301-5149-6892-1514

Long talk,small shoki...Mscheeeeew!

SELF CONTAINED ROOM NEEDED

i urgently need a clean room self contain around yaba, Alagomeji, fola agoro, or Palm groove axises... I have a year rent and my budget is 200k rent, a total of 300k with agreement and commission. Or if there's anyone who has a spare room in a flat and needs a flat mate, am also interested in that... I can be reached on "08065753110 "

APPRECIATION AFTER INDEPENDENCE DAY IHN
I want to thank and appreciate bv Jennifer Brown for the money she sent to me for my children, after the Independence' day post, she called and asked me how much.. As I was saying the amount, she said, she will send 10,000 ah... which was more than needed and she did. For making us happy, I pray that God will bless her beyound measure, that as she will come back, God will grant her safe journey, she should zutara mu ihe ahia oo... 
My children sends their regards. I pray that God will make grant all her heart desires soonest.
Stella, you will not understand what you have done for me, all I will say is God bless you.

Jennifer Brown is the BV whose father has been in detention since 2009 in the East.May God use this seed she has sown to effect a miracle in that situation in Jesus name!

WEIGHING BRIDGE NEEDED
Good evening Stella,great work you are doing, God bless you. Please we are setting up a quarry somewhere in Abuja and we are in dire need of a used weighing bridge‎ that is still in good working condition and at an affordable price. If you are into sales please contact 08058402174. Thanks 

WORKOUT PARTNER NEEDED AND FREE MEAL FOR THE NEXT 30DAYS

Hello Stella,

Kindly help me post. I started my weight loss  January this year, I actually lost some Kgs with healthy meals and exercise. But I stopped and it seems I have added a little. Please I need a workout partner that stays around Onipanu/Ilupeju axis. This person gets a healthy meal plan for 30 days that I use ‎. Please send a text/call  08139333359. ‎Thanks Stella . Bright.‎

*side eyes at Bvs*

Flawless Make-up And Free Bridal Shower Make-up
Are u a bride to be and you are looking for a MUA to give you that flawless look on your day???....Contact @Ellaz_signature for your Bridal &Traditional Wedding, Dedication, and other special functions... WhatsApp: 07038496508. Instagram: @Ellaz_Signature.
There is an going FREE bridal shower makeup for any bride getting married as from Oct 2015 - Jan 2016... Take advantage!!! We are sure to give you Da Best!!! Thank you Stella Bae for this platform... muah!!!

GENERATOR GIVEAWAY
Dear Stella,
Hope you had a jolly weekend? I have a small generator popularly called "I better pass my neighbor" to give a male BV. Pick up is in Lagos. Please include your location when mailing. I can be reached on blackiemiss@gmail.com

Please note that the generator is not new but not too old either. Recipient will need to service it before use as I have not used it in a very long while. Thanks.

THANK YOU FROM INDEPENDENCE DAY IHN
I pray God gives you the grace to continue this service HE has called you to do. I was one of the beneficiary of the October 1st IHN special posts. Where I begged for food stuffs.
God used two amazing angels (an anonymous BV from Abuja & A student) to bless me. I'm grateful to them for touching my home with their love. God will surely reward them for this act of kindness, beyond whatsoever their prayers might be.
One word for you Stella, you are selflessly generous. Thank you Angels on SDK. Thank you all.
BV JUSTINA

Thank You BV Fruitilicious And Anonymous Bv
Stella, Words cannot express my gratitude to you SDK and these two angels who paid for my children's uniform. Thank you for reaching out to me, the Almighty will replenish your pockets in folds and you will never lack anything good in your various homes.  Madam stellz, before you call on God, His Angels will be available to cater for every of your needs. You are a rare gem. Thank you so much

BY EM JAY WON THE BED SHEET COMPETITION AND SENDS IN
THANKS

Wow!!!
Thanks Stella bae,you rock big time,SDK bvs I carry yansh for una ohhh,you guys did the magic and i won,the admin,was like "please what is SDK,i am curious"...
like seriously you all have good hearts,i might give my prize away when I receive it.Birthday shout out to Horpeelady and shuga gurl,thanks darlings,i really appreciate,and to all the wonderful bvs i met here you guys are so sweet,thanks for being part of my life.
Help me manage this small shoki.
MTN:2634598395824356
MTN:6480914179935143
GLO:225032811948062
GLO:225031452160793
ETISALAT:668556639323311

#LONGLIVESDK and SDKERS.

Em Jay,you just won my unadulterated love.Keep up this maturity and it will take you far!

'MGBEKE BV INSTRUCTIONS NEEDED - LMAO

I hail you Mrs Korkus, keep up the good job. Please someone gifted me with this thing ''Gentelle bath fruits'' bath cream, the pix is not coming through. Na bush woman I be oo, I have never used it before and there are no instructions on how to use it. Shame no let me ask the woman how them dey use am because my shakara is on another level. I only have a shower and tap in my bathroom, please help a bush woman.
Thanks.

ELECTRIC RICE COOKER GIVEAWAY

I have an electric rice cooker to giveaway I'm based in ph‎,interested person should be based in ph,first caller will be picked. Please call 08171226680.

IN SEARCH OF ROOM TO RENT

‎Hello Stella Sugar ,thanks for touching lives, God bless and keep you .
   I'm a corper serving in Ibadan, and I'm in need of an affordable self contain to rent or if there's anyone willing to sublet a room to me around Molete,Challenge, Ringroad or Anfani‎ . Kindly contact me on 08050394781. Thanx and God bless you.

Its not called ''Corper''..It is called ''CORPS MEMBER''.Please take note!

MAKE UP ARTIST FREE GIVEAWAY FOR NOVEMBER BRIDE
I'm a talented make up artist who has an eye for details .I'm currently
serving in Ibadan but i can do jobs in lagos and neighbouring states.
I also want to do FREE MAKE UP for a November bride(cos it is my birth
month) who's getting married in Ibadan and a free makeup trial prior
to the event,the first person that sends me a mail wins.plus 50
percent discount to bvs getting married from October to December.you can
reach me on bimbeladesanya@gmail.com,whatsapp:08082590886

Appreciation for Cynhams cake giveaway

Hello Stella.i was a recipient of one of the giveaway cakes from Cynhams cakes and pastries.i just want to thank Cynhams for the amazing Spiderman cake she gave me for my sons 4th birthday. Beautiful and tasty cake. I want to urge every abuja blog visitor to bake with Cynhams.She is the queen of pastries and she will deliver to you anywhere you are in Abuja.I was overwhelmed by her warmth and beauty. May God reward her like only he can.Attached is the picture of the cake.Thank you Stella for this platform.

PHONE FOR SALE

I have a phone (infinix hot note) for sale. I just bought it and I have only used it for 2 weeks Interested buyers should please contact 08140602359

CAKE GIVEAWAY RECIPIENT SENDS IN THANKS
i want to say a big thank you to Cynhams cakes and pastries for the wonderful cake she gave me for my birthday yesterday. She is a very nice lady and her cake very good too everyone at my party commended her work, thank you so much Cynhams God bless you and enlarge your coast. Her phone no is 08052874411

If Cynhams give you giveaway you must not forget to send in appreciation with her contact included..LMAO....I love how she does it.
If you mistakenly forget she will send it in herself that she sent you cake.lol
#Notimetowasteadvert

THANK YOU MADREWS BOUTIQUE
I applied for Madrews boutique giveaway for my little daughter, she gave her a nice dress even though she had already picked people for the giveaways.. She has beautiful things for all ages and she also sews beautiful dresses, pls patronize her at suite C334, Ikeja plaza, by Ikeja General Hospital, Ikeja under bridge, Ikeja, Lagos. Her contact is 09025600734.

VACANCY
 Freedom Christian centre needs a music director that can train a choir and also  play keyboard around olodi apapa lagos. for. 25k every month  Please call this no 08039347049 for more briefing  thanks

This is the second time i am posting this,doesnt anybody want to work in God's house?

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE AND GIVEAWAY
Have you ever imagined  having a  fairy tale kind of  event with an affordable or moderate expenditure that would suit your level of income .Think no further because, LA Blissful cakes & events port Harcourt is here to bring your imaginations to reality through the following bonus packages with free taste , see and decide packages for all services  and give away to 2 lucky blog visitor .October to Dec 2015
1. Book for your event decor and small chops get three tiers floral wedding cake ( no hidden or extra charge )
2. Book for a 3 tiers  cake and upward ,and get small chops for 30 servings
 ( no hidden or extra charge )
3.Book for your tasty continental and local event dishes and get 20 servings of finger food plus a makeover  ( no hidden or extra charge)
4.Refer a client and get 5% of total service charge
5. Book a space for an intensive basic  cake training with just #10000and get free cakes and procedure booklet . 08064753656. LA Blissful place east west road pH
6. I will like to bless two  port Harcourt blog visitor with a traditional wedding cake and a birthday cake respectively .call me to give details .attached are some of my jobs

VACANCY
Good day Mrs. Korkus...
Someone might need this.
A male chef from Cross River or Akwa Ibom state needed for immediate employment in Port Harcourt  age 30 to 35.  
 interested person should call 07019155517
Kind Regards,
Faustina  

JOB OPENNGS UPDATE

Dear Stella,

Good morning, Hope you had a fine weekend, I promised to give you an update on anyone that gets hired through your blog.
I am happy to inform you that Pamela Ogbueli  has been offered a position as an administrative officer in a top leading Home development company in Lagos.She will be resuming this morning. 

Thank you very much for making your platform open to post job openings.
Do have a nice week.

TIRED OF STAYING AT HOME

Hi, stella and my fellow bvs, how una dey? I lost my job 2 weeks ago, i've been staying idle since then. Please I need any port harcourt bv that'll teach me how to make snacks and cake, not for free. (Cos no free food in freetown). Please I have #10000, this is all i can afford for now, bcos of my studies. Please I'll appreciate if any one will be willing to help,tnx. Please I can be reached on 08175137563 or  mail. Simple.babe@etisalatng.blackberry.com.

HOUSE NEEDED IN BENIN
Good day Stella, please help me post this in IHN today. I just got a job in Benin and I want to relocate. We need a standard 3 bedroom apartment ensuite (new building preferably) in G.R.A between 300-350,000. Constant power supply, water and accessible Road is an added advantage. I can be reached on 07054076083. Thank you..

Signing out humbly and avoiding drama today..LMAO
SDK

355 comments:

1. Monday IHN

Any drama??? Haha..

Prosperous week ahead to you all.

Joblesshousewife

1. Nice to have in house news back. Too much to read.

2. JHW always 1st
      No drama today?

Flora says so

2. Beautiful cool monday.

Happy birthday to Angel Blaze

Una get drama today?

1. Appreciation and request is all I see.

God bless all the givers.

3. good to know sha

she cheat on me I pour acid inside her t*t*

#GODWIN™

4. There will be serious call out and different drama today. Today will be very entertaining. God bless all the cheerful givers on this blog as you will never lack.
    Happy Birthday to Angle Blaze, your glory will countinue to shine, many more succesful years to bro.

5. It's Monday IHN, I missed IHN during the weekend. Hope you all had a lovely weekend?

6. In house news ti de
    jobless house wife welcome o

1. Hello, Latest Bride. All I see are the beautiful cakes up there. I really need to know how to decorate cake. Tired of all the ones bought from the store.

Click here for my experience at the fire church

7. Happy tuesday BVs IHN is here

8. It's 81 days to Christmas! The best holiday in the year. . . I can't wait!!

Please who knows where I can get old Indian movies like;
    Ka ho na ho
    kuch kuch hotai
    Mujhe dosti karoghe
    I would love to watch them again.

9. All we are saying, give us drama

10. Happy monday BVs IHN is here

11. Welcome ihn... I miss u like kilonde

12. Angry today!!!! No comment!!!!!

13. Cakes cakes cakes. I'm a sucker for cakes. Yum.

14. Hay, space booked

15. IHN don
    Oct 10 is mine&hubby's birthday
    Thank u Jesus

16. Emjay dis is for u.... biko jst chill from ur begin begi for a while..The height was dat of 2days ago asking for 100 likes just for 1 bedsheet n 4 pillow cases, stella so no try she do stand alone post for u.
    Had fun reading tru ur comments. IreneB,  Orela, miss Ess and like 3 oda pple òutta 200+ only had sometin okay to say about you. E mean say ur way no pure atall.
    Enuff yabbings for u....dese ones cracked me up d most:
    *Local fowl...
    *Jesus fix her brain
    *Please stop hopping from blog to blog begging as if it is a ministry. 
    *Soon it will be 'join this channel and vote for me to win pots and pan. 
    *Oshow free specialist 
     *is freebies your stock in trade,emjay
    *With ur local nail polish
    * Emjay, u don't need our votes, Jesus is going to fix it! 
     *With ur synthetic weave. Abi mo ti vote.

My advice to u is dis, just lay low for a while make breeze blow on top all dis yabs wey dem dash u.

STELLA plssss no take my comment cook jerrof rice oo cos u fit purge o!!

silent observer! !

1. It's ur bad belle that will kill u, she doesn't look for trouble, she doesn't insult except she's been insulted yet her only crime is her saying 'just negodu' and Jesus fix it.

Idiots everywhere

2. Buy yourself a brain.leave em Jay alone.

3. I think we're no more on this issue? Afterall, she gave out Richard Cards today

4. Anon 14:02,abegi take am easy.She is not really a bad person .She only needs to loose some FAT. And she will be ok.

17. In house news finally here!
    Stella u too much.

When u truly don't care what anyone thinks of you,u have reached a dangerously awesome level of freedom.

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

1. That's the spirit! Keep it up

2. Loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee major respect gurl! Confident personified!

3. I love your spirit

4. Just negodu, emjay wan make mouth on top of nothing.

5. Be deceiving yourself .u better listen to all the advice wey dem give u .tomorrow you'll come and began us to vote u for one Pant giveaway .mtcheew

18. Mehn, if u haven't seen sons of anarchy, u are sitting on a long thing.

Can't believe I kept refusing to download it all these years.

19. The bath fruits can be used to run a bath in a tub. I've seen people use it for pedicures as well.

20. Yay! Its Mondays in house.
    God bless the givers and receivers.

21. In house news on point.welcome drama queens.let me sit and watch as it infolds. 2 gbaski

22. But really why we're we chewing emjay the other day? Lets forget the fake lives most people live on blogs, she has tried to be herself bringing competitions that we don't see as anything might be her way of killing her everyday ''jobless ''life as we call it.Congrats emjay maybe this will be the end of ur plea for votes.

1. Salt E, you sef use style yab her now, nawa o, but honestly, not everybody is from a rich home, so I don't see why people abusing her. I'd rather beg than use my body for anything.

23. Welcome IHN......

TGIM

The weather is so hot *takes off shirt*

Stella nwunye Korkus wot of Bv Rotterndam. Its bn a wile o.

24. Nah wa o, someone asking for car seat? When there are people that don't even have money for t-fare. Make I no talk sha

---Pesticide

25. So I strolled to IHN on Friday late at night and saw German Juice's comments.. my jaw hit the floor.. Na wa oh! imagine the Queen of Thots always calling others Thots.. No wonder once she sees married women her body will start to pepper her like someone that fell inside a basket of the devils beans.. Bcos married women have been holding their husbands tight and they don't give her any money.. Nne if Runs is no longer paying stop begging for connection and pick a better hustle. German Juice please give us her Facebook and IG page let's go and see her Gorilla face am sure she has to be sinfully ugly to have to beg to be connected.. This is why am glued to SDK something is always happening here.. Abeg more drama today jare hope she'll be here with her lame comebacks..

1. Indigo the Stroller Hahahahahahha

2. Hahahahhaha.. No be small somethings. That German Juice's comment about one bv like that made me want to jump from 3rd mainland bridge, when she wasn't even talking to me oh. Stella what are you even saying we need the drama that's what makes Ihn interesting.

3. Drama hain!!! I carry yansh for this blog

26. Amen ooo @ no Drama.
    SDK thank you for deleting my reply to that Buffoon, even though you posted all her disses at me On various post , welldone o. I won't bring it here. I don't provide Drama or entertainment, i'm that boring.
    It's even good you deleted it sef, it's totally not worth it.

1. It's ok dearie, let it go.
      I saw that too

2. Lol. The Olodo might just come and visit this comment now...

27. what tiger gen lmao that gen sabi blow things sha e blow my charger

you way wan give am out you don tire to give generator boy lmao

#GODWIN™

1. Hahahahahahhahaahhahahahahahahah @ u DON tire to give Gen boy. Bad mouth.

28. Madam business support give away.... Dat etisalat shoki no gel at all.... na fake crdt u buy oo

29. make i first book space then go back read,waiting for Jay-moore ,today na today

1. Lol @Bootylycious Diva you break the rule.

30. Lol... the ogun state corper had better cheer up.. I am passing out from Owerri soon.. no 5k since last year. Rochas is a special breed

31. lovely cakes...
    congratulations Emjay baby!
    Happy new week bvs.....

32. Hahhahaha @ your sign out!

Congratulations JayEm.glad your won Darling.
    @ Cynhmas, God wil keep blessing u.

*Scratches head* what else did I read?

1. Lol@ scratches head. I hardly remember sha, as I don read ihn finish, I don't forget hehehe

2. Emjay not Jayem. Hehehehehehe

3. Lol Nwunye G it's Emjay na Jayem has been MIA

33. Lots of cakes!! Weldone Stella..

34. Em Jay congrats oh. Eku oriire.

The church looking for keyboardist sef, all those duties and na 25k una wan pay? Good luck with that oh.
    It's a different case if it were just one of your church members who wants to render service without pay.

35. A big thank you to all d givers. May God bless u all.

36. Happy Monday everyone. 17 days to my birthday.

1. Cake give away should help this lady nau, I wish I ve moni.

37. Linda Eze ,Abegi remove new comer from your new name.You may be the sexiest mother here but you are definitely not a new comer. Thank you.

38. In house news don land ooo...God bless all the givers. SDK Medic is back

39. Welcome ihn
    Congrats emjay
    My birthday is coming up in nov and i wanna chop cake.
    Who go dash me?

40. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN of life!!
    Making sense since 1900
    God bless the givers and receivers
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

41. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN of life!!
    Making sense since 1900
    God bless the givers and receivers
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

42. Hahaha@ Stella signing out humbly.

Emjay congrats u won, don't mind bvs they have bad mouth and still have good heart, wen I read the comments on that post no one would have believed they would still vote for u, yet they did, so ignore there insults. Congrats again

Cynthams cake is truly a business woman. More money for u, u have a great heart u would sure be great

Hope u all enjoyed our weekend. Stay bless

Pls no drama today. Happy teachers day to all d teachers in d house. May God bless u all

43. Stop sending us fake card.5 October 2015 at 14:11

You guys should NOT patronise PnG travels. Fake Richard cards. Cards does not exist, if it was real it will show already been used by another customer. May people fool you the way you try to fool Stella and all of us here. Hiss. Try it to see I am saying the truth. I tried the 2 MTN, didn't try the third one so they don't block my line. BVs beware. If he or she can do this, his or her way are not pure.

44. Bi.qrz6@gmail.com5 October 2015 at 14:12

Okay so I adore sisi Eko, she strikes me as a very intelligent person so when I come across her comments I actually read them unlike aunty T (lol), I deliberately skip her comments which she unfortunately posts more than once.

Sisi Eko you spoke about the lekki liar victim wanting the sex she claimed to be a partial rape after the line 'I won't go in' well, I disagree the girl might not have wanted it because I actually can relate.

Let me share my long boring story. I met this dude I liked and eventually went to his house to say hi. That morning I made sure I shaved down there clean just incase but trust me when I say sex was off the table. Yeah irrespective.

To cut the long story short, we started making out and his fingers strayed down there. I stopped him and blatantly told him, dude no sex and then he said 'sure babe, got no condoms. Don't want you getting pregnant and stuff'. I felt a bit relieved after that. When the passion got hotter, he asked to give me head which I refused. Oral sex is still sex to me, so hell no!

Before I could say jack Sparrow, dude got up dragged me down, pulled up my legs and laid on me with his dick right in front of my vagina, saying 'I won't go in' as he kept on going in. And me being wet and all wasn't helping at all. I tried stopping him by holding his dick but he held my hands. He only stopped when I started crying that I was a virgin and didn't want to lose my virginity that way.

So, what's the moral of my story. I didn't want sex even though my actions seemed like that was what I was aiming for. I felt I could always control guys and this stupid feeling almost got me raped.

Ignore my typos!

1. So are u saying dt u re still a virgin? Chai virginity don suffer.....

2. These bvs won't kill me with laugh
      So he entered n u were wet and all of a sudden u became a crying virgin
      Kontinue lying

Flora says so

45. Ihn is here. Thanks to all the givers. May God replenish y'all.

46. Stella you too like drama. You dey behave as if the thing no dey sweet your body.

Congrats to all winners. Em jay congrats again ooo. try and get a good job. you are a beautiful lady. Keep it up. Keep your spirit up. you did not allow abuse to get to you.

I saw beautiful things on the blog. Una weldone ooo.

The Mgbeke blog visitor... you funny. take style ask the woman. Na shame kill lion that refused the help of tortoise. I no see the picture and nothing to see so as to advice you.

Cyham cake weldone madam. Keep the good work. God bless your handwork.

All the fighters in this house... may God bless una hustle. una get enough power to fight. I hail una once again.

waiting for long essays on this blog. next time make una try summarize una epistle. them no teach una summary for secondary school.

all those menstruating on my comments. Make una continue.. i no get time for una.

47. In response to numerous pleas and beggy beggy on this honourable blog, I am pleased to announce to you the birth of SDK Beggars Club (SBC).
    The mandate of the Club includes the following:
    1. To see to the welfare of all church rats on this blog including financial, emotional, spiritual, and other needs.
    2. To ensure that only genuine beggars get help
    3. To scout for more sponsors and financiers
    4. To ensure that no beggar gets a particular freebie twice
    5. To ensure that all freebies including cash go round
    The names of sponsors, financiers, executives, members, etc will be posted tomorrow. If you are an eligible beggar on this blog, please endeavour to register your name with the P.R.O of the Club Ms Eka Joy.
    Thank you.
    Signed
    Ad. Mx(D'Royalty)
    Executive Secretary

48. I feel that bv who has added some kg, I also have that dilemma. Working from home has made me lazy and I must confess even though I don't eat much, the sleep I sleep nowadays will make a pregnant woman jealous (hope my boss isn't reading this).
    Cynhams cake, only God can and will bless you.
    Emjay, what can I say? Congratulations and to live long and happy, you MUST always ignore any hateful comment. Na today haters boku? Even household enemies boku.
    What else did I read? Please, where is Genny baby, Wide Eyed nko?

49. I feel that bv who has added some kg, I also have that dilemma. Working from home has made me lazy and I must confess even though I don't eat much, the sleep I sleep nowadays will make a pregnant woman jealous (hope my boss isn't reading this).
    Cynhams cake, only God can and will bless you.
    Emjay, what can I say? Congratulations and to live long and happy, you MUST always ignore any hateful comment. Na today haters boku? Even household enemies boku.
    What else did I read? Please, where is Genny baby, Wide Eyed nko?

50. Happy birthday angel blaze, I wish you more blessings and heavens best. Please don't forget the singles in your cash giveaway especially in startups, we re human too. God bless.

51. Biko Stella, stop telling them to stop the drama, why else are we here?Let the drama continuuuu! Make una bring out una legs for outside! Shamelessly for that matter. After, they will be saying that its just a blog. Believe me, its not just a blog. Even if your real name isn't what you are using, it still pains to the bone marrow when you are insulted. Talk true! That's why they must come and reply each other while we recline, kick our legs up, munch on popcorn and sip on chilled zobo. Don't stop the drama, I repeat, DO NOT stop the drama. Thank you.

52. Madam,4 boys and a girl with no man? I salute u oooooo.The reason we keep advocating for FAMILY PLANNING!

1. This ur comment no gel at all.. what if she lost her husband?? Or whatever else dt clda happen .

53. Welcome IHN......

TGIM

The weather is so hot *takes off shirt*

Stella nwunye Korkus wot of Bv Rotterndam. Its bn a wile o.

54. IHN on a Monday afternoon,God bless us all

55. Emjay actually send it shoki
    Shame to bad people

1. @folarin,emjay changed and sent shoki bcos what most people told her on Saturday.

56. I forgot to say this, my folks who were on my bbm, please re-add me. I just restored my bb. I miss una die, side eyes at una.

57. I forgot to say this, my folks who were on my bbm, please re-add me. I just restored my bb. I miss una die, side eyes at una.

58. Replies
    1. Yes,she changed bcos of bad mouth people.

59. Cyhams cake and La blissful cake is the truth...... why do people come here all the time to beg someone to train them for free on baking and make up? Why? Not even pay little amount for the trainee's effort.. sometime it's so annoying... And to those who can't afford cake on their birthday or kids birthday, you must not beg cos it's not a must you will cut a cake. Thank God for the gift of life @least.
    Linda Adaeze behave yourself under my comments. You called me an anty gwegz, lmao... you wish. I know you gat loose morals but nne put yourself under check...

1. See this one o using me to shine,bia take time o before I enter u proper.
      Mtchewww!!!!

60. Anonymous 4 October 2015
    at 14:08
    She did boobs ,tummy and
    ass,she and one girl called Tolu
    ,I knew when they went to do
    that ,they did it when they
    travelled out

I saw this comment in ini edos nite club opening and my amebo antenna rise. Abeg is the Tolu fair and does she live in surulere? Amebo na work.

Png travels abeg fear God and stop posting fake recharge pin. I tried the two etisalat and they re not correct.

61. Em Jay congrats but i ain't seeing any Airtel there oooo. Lovely cake,especially from the PH lady..
    @Angel Blaze; Happy birthday to the invisible man that makes smiles visible and laughter's real. Indeed you merit the song jolly good fellow, and so truly says all of us.

62. God bless all the givers on this blog.you shall all receive mercy from God.

63. Ihn news is here
    Lol @doesnt anybody want to work in God's house?
    SDKB made my weekend fun as I had a good laugh on Saturday
    emjay thumbs up

64. God bless and increase us all, Amen.

SHARONNA

65. IHN to badt! God bless all the givers.

66. Hmmm am pretty sure i have seen that exact spider cake with the exact writeup before...
    Cynthia Cynthia,I just dey look u o

67. shoes for sale........very archaic

dat giveaway cloth...... very ugly

cynthia sanni........God bless u

what again..... BRB

68. It's generally called Corper .
    Car seat giveaway you have to won a car to need a car seat abi?

1. *win*, but of course we'll all blame it on auto correct

69. Enough giveaways....God bless the givers.

70. Ihn.pls I need a job in Ibadan and enviros Abeg am tired of being idle wt no job anybody with one shld bless me.God bless

71. IHN loaded!!!!! This cyhams cakes God bless ur good works o!

72. Lmao Stella nwunye Korkus ur intro lines n ur sign out lines are so funny. U r indeed a crazy woman n we love u just d way u r although ur brain can touch sometimes...

73. Stella you sef @nobody wants to work in God's house again?

74. the woman begging for car seat, hian! You have a car oh *sighs*

Stella u dont know all these new generation churches and the way they use people. Imagine with that 25k, you will work your ass off. You work 7 to 7 and 7 days in a week. Some of them pastors would even ask you to come to their house and work. You go begin ask yourself say weda na u kill Jesus.

My friend was a gloried houseboy to one very popular church like that, make i no mention the name.

75. Very interesting

76. Last week, Jane Kraine & some other aggrieved BVs called me out for my use of foul language towards them.
    I hereby use this same medium to tender my unreserved apologies to Jane Kraine (for calling her a b*tch) & some more others too.

The Sanusi post really brought out a whole lot in all of us. Some were emotional, sentimental, shallow minded, unintelligent, biased, envious, religious...but it was the hypocrites amongst us that carried the day.

Nevertheless, it is still not enof basis for me to sound so uncouth . Pls do accept my apologies y'all!!!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

77. HBD Angel blaze, may God bless u and everyone that has been a blessing to another..

*chanting* I WANT DRAMA!! GIVE ME DRAMA!!

78. Hello Monday in house news..
    Please be drama filled..

79. Thank God I didnt see any plea for birthday cakes. It really amazes me when I see folks begging for a Birthday cake for themselves, kids, hubby, etc. What degree of long throat is that? Why not cut ur coat according to ur body size? You teach ur kids d terrible habit of begging at this age and they grow up to become professional beggy beggy, borrow posers, and Friends for food(FFF) as we used to call them in boarding school. Teach ur kids contentment now, so they dont grow into d type who borrow or rent human hair in school, or even thieves in d future. My parents didnt celebrate my birthdays with a cake until I was 12 when they could afford it and I didnt die. Today, Thank God, I was taught 'no food for lazy person', I can afford any size of cake I want. If u have a dire need like clothes for d kids, food or school fees, I could understand, but begging for a birthday cake??? Shame on u!

1. Hi Rhoz please I need a cake for my baby girl..her 1st birthday is on the 15th and I cant afford a cake..may God bless you as you bless me with the cake..Namsense ( in mama nnuku's voice)
      Why body dey bite you as dem dey beg for cake?Na you dem beg? As dem no get shame to beg,why e dey pain you like this..are you the financial secretary of SDK..please leave who wan beg to beg..

80. Emjay am seriously in love with you. No homo.

IHN rocks. Stella you are bae.God bless all the givers.

Bvs in Uyo..i will also love to learn how to bake at an affordable price. Please drop your email or number under my comment so we can negotiate.

81. IHN toh badt. That very first cake mehn madam you sabi work. Cynhams cake i love your cake, you have a very good eye for details. And your cakes comes real neat.
    God bless the givers and the receivers.

Congrats Em jay, na your time.

82. I just remembered something else- will keep typing as I remember .... Olivia Silk, please, how is abacha fattening? This is what I eat mostly at night because of the vegetable leaf and the ponmo. Biko, enlighten me please.

1. The abacha which is the major player is carbs, so except the veg n other things u add to it are proportionate to the abacha, then u r just were u started. Square 1

83. Emjay won even after the cursing!
    Congrats......jesus really fixed it 4 you...

Brb

84. ihn.....daily dose for 5/10/2015 received.

85. Despite all the cursing on Emjay head the other day she sill greet and thank you people.Nne idi too much keep it up

86. Cynhams and co, may your well never run dry. Thanks guys.

87. Ihn to badth
    Emjay congrats God bless u
    Cynhams cake u re mouthed, God will increase u more n more.
    God bless all d givers.

Lolah

88. Super excited Stells, got married to the man of my dreams on Friday.

1. A chronicle loading

2. Congratulations. . May u not have cause to send in chronicles. . Amen

3. @coco big congrats. May God bless Ur new home.

89. Dat blue cake looks like there are four boko haram heads on it. Don't understand the design but cake maker has cool skills.

90. Stella tell me Ure not enjoying d drama.though it's getting out of hand.

91. The fellow that's begging for a car seat, how have you been coping without a car seat for the past 16 months. So you can afford a car but you can't buy a car seat. Na wah ooo. How then do you intend to fuel and maintain the car.
    Please let us give room to those who are truly in need. Let's not miss use this platform. Thanks

92. God bless all that gave...
    Nice IHN...
    Stella if I hear say you no like drama. Lol.

93. How would somebody that has a car be begging for car sit and Stella too will post it?he/she can afford to buy a car but can't afford to buy a car sit

Begging for laptop post since 19900bc but aunty Stella said no

94. IHN....Emjay congrats..God bless all the givers

95. God bless everyone who has reached out..

Simple acts of kindness can have a multi-faceted benefit.~oprah winfrey.

96. If I try to boil yam with the rice cooker will it cause a portal that leads to outer space to open? Just wondering

1. Looooool.. u go try am 1st noni.. and then u wld know..

97. Kai! Make una fear God o! Workout partner kor, f*ckout partner ni..kikikikikikiki.

98. Emjay after all the cussed they still voted for you, very good and it was last night I read the plea for vote oh, I laugh till my stomach ached. Don't just start by saying you will give the bedspread away because you won't,Congratulations to you
    That shoe giveaway like seriously you collected those shoes hian na wao, those shoes should be throw away as it has serve it purpose

Any drama today

99. So much appreciation .....I love In House News. Lovely cakes and that makeup artist, I must say I love ur prices...affordable. please I need a good job Ooh. Customer service/ clients service and professional sales consultant.

100. The corp member dt said ogun state isnt paying or waheva.. many corp members survived on jst federal allowee.. The extra the state is paying you isnt an entitlement.. and they stopped.. they stopped noni... The end. What shld stella do abt it???

101. Replies
    1. Linda Eze,stop pretending. We know you already.

102. Ihn news is here.
    God bless the givers.

103. Whollop nigga, whollop. Woman begging for car seat, if you have a car you can afford a car seat
    Stop imbibing beggi beggi to your life.
    Gerraraherre mehn.

104. How much is car seat?? And how much is the cheapest car?? I dunno how people can afford a car and maintenance and cant afford car seat.. just saying. . I kuku never buy any.. so what do I know

105. God blessings continue to rest on the angels on this blog. Jennifer, fruitilicious and other givers, God bless una o. Sdk blog is the best.

106. IHN welcome...let the drama begin

107. God bless all the givers. Emjay congrats

108. Are we to expect any 'robust reply' today??
    Well, if yes, this space's for u _____________
    _________________,. Try n make it as brief as possible. Go straight to d point- time is money. Thanks.

Hello everybody

109. Cynhams your cakes are lovely, I hope it's affordable. My Baby's bday is in december, hoping to use your service

1. Her cake is lovely. The one she made for my son was delicious.

110. God bless the givers and the receivers in Jesus Name,Amen

111. EMJAY HUN KEEP DOING YOUR THING
    I WILL ALWAYS VOTE FOR YOU
    INFACT ILL SEND SHOKI ON BEHALF OF EMJAY

112. Wow
    So many give aways
    So may recipients feed backs
    God bless every one on ds blog who reaches out to anoda in lil ways

all I see is *Cakes* Cakes* licks lipssssssssssssss

Emjay
    Congrats
    So Jesus fixed u
    Kikikikikikiki
    Jus negodu so u r d new face of misss beddings
    Hope bv MMYFW...rocks ur new bed sheet wt u...

IHN well served
    As hawt as a well spiced noodles
    No drama why nah? *rme*

Money maker howdy?
    Nora Nelson howdy?

113. Congrats em jay.

IHN rocks.