Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jessica Edionwele Is Missing!

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Jessica Edionwele Is Missing!

What could have happened to Jennifer?
Please Lord, Lead her back home!

''Hello Stella,

My niece was abducted on the 7th October 2015 in Abuja. She left lagos at 4.00pm to meet her dad in Abuja. They were at the airport to pick her up, but they never saw her. The airline confirmed she left lagos at 4.00pm and arrived in Abuja airport at 5.15pm. Please find below her details:

Name: JESSICA EDIONWELE

*So she got missing from the airport!
GOD PLEASE INTERVENE!

148 comments:

1. I don't think she was on that flight! How did the airline confirm she was the one on the plane?
      I it is possible someone used her ticket except they find out from passengers inside the flight.
      If she really arrived abuja,it is possible she was chilling at the luggage section or at the lounge waiting for her parents to leave before leaving voluntarily or by force.
      The airport is a public place for someone to be abducted except they were able to lure her or threaten her with a gun! But then again gun at the airport?
      I just have this calmness that she left willingly!

2. What about her mobile phone? When was the last time it was used? They shuld find out from service providers where the last contact was made with the phone!

3. God bring her back in one piece

4. Jesus I no her.we went to d same secondary skool in Benin

5. The problem with Nigerian Intelligent Agency. Her phone has a tracker and the Airport supposed to be fitted with cameras. They should have checked if she was really on that flight and when or who she walked out of the airport with.
      She can't just vanished from thin air like that.

6. This is a bit tricky. Did her family speak with her just before the plane took off? Cos if they did and she confirmed to them that she was on board, they'll have no reason to cross check with the airline to ascertain whether she was on that flight. So, who spoke with her before take off?

Then, if indeed she arrived with that particular air craft, then she went missing from the airport. Perhaps she took a cab that was diverted by kidnappers?

Did the person who wanted to pick her arrive the airport on time or later? Cos that'll determine her reason for getting a cab or whatever.

May God keep and return her home safe. This is disturbing.

1. CCTV cameras would have solved this problem one time.

2. 081222200070. 12 digits? No is incorrect.

3. A lot of things are not adding up.
      The confusion is just too much.
      Eghon please let this be a joke.
      Jessy baby please come back safe.

Stella Kork...I think you typed the phone digits wrongly.
      The correct number is 0812 222 0070.
      It's for Mr Daniel Okhiria the Patron of the Patriot Platform under the Nigeria Police Force - Safe Community Initiative.
      Biko do the needful and correct it.

He is being trusted to sort this scary ish. He has done it before...testimonies I can't type here before some go come type bragging here.
      Do your kind little part. Inugo. Change the number.

3. God please let her be found peacefully Amen.
    Pretty girl.

4. Awwww! May she be found, hail and hearty.

1. *hale and hearty*.... You're welcome
      Sherry's Daughter

5. Ah ah.
    What happened na.
    Pls ,check her friends,boyfriend etc.
    She must have left with someone.
    Check security cameras too( if any).
    The family should hire a PI.

1. There are so many pple
      Willingly to give you free ride from the airport
      I hope she wasn't lured into entering someone's car.
      God please keep her safe
      Such a pretty lady

2. She's an Iyawo. New wife.
      It's beyond free ride.
      Puzzles not falling into place.

3. Gosh. XP,you know her?.
      She looks like a quiet lady ooo

6. I pray she's found in one piece real soon. Amen!

7. Kai, God please bring jessica back, Amen

8. Eeyah, such a pretty girl. I av a feeling insiders re involved, people who knew she was coming shuld be investigated. Someone might av posed as d driver sent to pick her up from d airport.

1. Either that or she is chilling somewhere.

2. Chilling somewhere ke? She's an adult na, if she wants to be anywhere I'm sure she can do so without creating a missing person scenario. Who'll flog her for going where ever she wants na. I think she was abducted

9. Strange!
    I pray she's ok and found soon.

10. She will return safe by His grace.

11. Pls God keep her safe, she is too beautiful to lose o. Ak was here

12. May God protect her if she is still alive. Dis country is something else oo. You get money na problem, u no get money na problem.

13. God pls let her b preserved whre evr she is n lead her hme...TOMJERRYSWIT

14. God please have mercy

15. Hian! Don't let me think otherwise. My instincts tells me she's very safe and OK. I only pray its so

1. We on the same page. My small cousin did this once. Threw the whole family into chaos dome.
      Only to find out she was in her bfs house, in the same compound as our cousin whom she stays with. Just two flats away.
      Sold her ticket to someone who used it to go to Lagos from Abuja.

16. Jehovah Elohim intervene in her case..

Lord have mercy...

17. Jehovah Elohim intervene in her case..

Lord have mercy...

18. It is well, she would be found well and alive in Jesus name.

19. Eyah. Such beauty.
    May she be found alive nd safe.

20. Who told you she was abducted? All these small girls wey their eyes don open pass another thing.

1. Lord, may she be found in good health n peace

2. Trust me anon,her folks are not enjoying the fact that their child might have been "abducted"
      Frankly speaking,i even wish she went for the so called "open eye" business you are referring to. Let her just be alive and safe Lord.

3. Don't say what you don't know...

21. The painters that came to our house today told us a shocking story.
    One of them said that him and his other colleague received a call for work. When they got to the bus stop , there was a taxi waiting for them already. They drove to yayale Ahmed estate around the Apo axis. The man that was in the taxi (the supposed client ) told them that his mechanic is coming with his own car that they should drop and wait for the mechanic. The guy said that as soon as they came down from the taxi , a dark Highlander parked in front of them and the man asked them to enter and collected the car key from the mechanic. He said that immediately they got in they saw two huge guys seated with guns. They told them to relax that they are not headed to heaven yet. But they have a job for them. They were blind folded and driven to an unknown destination. When they removed the blindfolds , they the painters were faced with four girls inside a cage like pillar. Four different pillars with four different girls. They were instructed to fill the pillars with cement and concrete mixed together . Which they did with the girls inside. They were blindfolded again and taken away. They paid each of them 200k . The guy said that the his instincts tells his that the place is between airport road and galadimawa round about.

1. Story story. I've heard this story different versions for ages.

2. Ah. Whatever the case I hope this isn't true! Oh dear! Whither Nigeria!!

3. Nwa amaka liar of life, this is an old gist, how come it happened to the painters that came to your house today. Story teller. Le boo nko, no more stories from his end again? Look for better gist jare. This one no sweet

4. Ah! Aunty Amaka,you say it happened to your painters? This story has been around for a long while na.

5. So painters now mix cement/concrete?

6. This girl nodu nno na asiyeri.

7. Old story! My version happened in owerri. Btw can painters do the work of masons? Enyi parkia well ngahu!

8. Old story!!!
      Fist version i heard was church related. Ppl buried under an altar.

9. What if twas the painters that told her the lie lie gist? Make una leave amaka o
      Haahahahaha ha hahahahaha hahahahahaha
      I've heard the gist too, but mine na warri boys wen dem carry go Portharcourt, how e come be now? Lol

22. Ha! I pray she's found quickly and safe and fine

23. Jesus find her

24. God please save her wherever she is!
    Set confusion in the mist of her abductors.
    Protect n keep her ijn
    Amen

25. Lord pls protect her wherever and bring her back alive.

Lastborn

26. Na wa o! May God keep her safe so she will be found in one piece. Amen

27. Omg! Jessica! OMG! OMG!! OMG!!!

28. I pray for God's protection wherever she is, but I believe she's is safe...

I don't really get it if, the airline confirmed she arrived NAIA Abuja then, was she abducted just from the screening point to where her dad/family was waiting for her?....

29. Jesus please do what we all know u for......

30. Such a beautiful girl, I hope you are found o and I also hope she didn't follow a boyfriend or man, and making her relatives worry. Plenty useless married men at dat Abuja airport especially, d amount of cards Iv received at dat airport. Na so so "yes sir" I dey use for them so dey will realise dey are my fathers mate. If she arrived Abuja who would have abducted her at d airport. Hope deyv checked the CC tv to verify she used her two legs to leave the airport. I hope this story ends in praise.

1. My thought exactly,i cn bet my money na man she follow,which missing is she dangote daughter?

2. Just checked her on fb now,and she seems homely n calm....Abeg make una no judge mbok!

3. She's a very disciplined lady!

31. God please intervane. Such a prettychick

1. *intervene*.... You're welcome.
      Sherry's Daughter

32. Hian!

Which means, she arrived Abuja.
    Whatever went wrong, did so within the airport.

It's possible she was hypnotised and kidnapped.
    Lord,please lead your daughter home alive,in Jesus' name.

*shudders*

1. Babes you know all those airport taxi guys na,kidnappers dey among them especially if you dey new to the place.God a beg.

2. Ahhh

That's another possibility o.

God keep her safe.
      She looks too responsible to keep her parents worried like this.

33. Lord have mercy! And no call yet from the kidnappers or something?

God please help deliver her from wherever. she is.

34. I pray she is found...all will be well.

35. Wow!...
    This fine girl...Hope she is safe wherever she is...

36. Wow!...
    This fine girl...hope she is safe wherever she is...

37. Jesus please intervene so that she can be found Amen

38. God pls intervain ooo, this girl is very pretty na, God plsssssssss

39. God abeg o.... hahahha.

40. Ha, this one pass me o. God please keep her safe.

41. Start with the manifest of the airline passangers, the person she sat next to. someone chatted her up and confused her noni. Lord have mercy bikonu ohhhh.

42. Strange!
    May God lead her back home.

43. Na wa oh. It is very well. How could she get missing in an airport when the dad was there to pick her? So there was no need to take a cab or anything. Lord pls help them locate her.

1. That is if her father arrived on time. That bit of info is important... to know whether she just decided to use a cab when she didn't see her father.

44. I pray for her. God should take control!!!
    www.ckjacob.com

45. She is protected by God where ever she is and she will come back home alive and in good health.

46. May she be found in jesus name! So heartbreaking

47. This is really really bad.
    I pray she's found safe and sound.
    Amen.

48. This comment has been removed by the author.

49. How do u know she was abducted for sure?

I hope she is fine wereva she is.

50. I pray she's found alive o

51. I pray she's found alive o

52. God pls, let this story end in praise Amen!

53. Lord, please bring her home safe.

54. I pray she is found by God's grace

55. God please bring her safe and sound to her family.

56. Oh God! JessMePetite! Aww n she's such a sweet girl...Jesus pls save her,i honestly hope she's ok

57. JessMePetite..oh God!!! I hope she's ok...

58. God please keep her safe wherever she is.

59. Lord, please bring Your daughter back her to her parents. Amen

60. PRAYING FOR HER TO BE BACK HOME SUCCESSFULLY. Jessica Edionwele will be Safe in Jesus Name.

61. All of you who think she followed one man or was confused by one man are unbelievable and it goes to show your personalities. Someone's life is at stake and all you can think of is a man, Jesus. I just hope and pray it does not happen to you so you don't have to go through the pain of being doubted to have followed a man and instead have sensible Nigerians pray and reach out to your family with their support

1. Pls tell them anita. Tchew. May God keep jess safe.

62. Something is not right about this story. The family should check manifest/cctv. The airline must show proof that she boarded in Lagos and disembarked in Abuja. They should also check with her phone service provider to know the last time her phone was used. So many questions! Did she call her people on arrival? Was she not aware her dad was waiting to pick her up? I pray she is found!

1. Nice one, investigator remyne!
      I hope she's safe o........God help her..

63. I know without a doubt that she would be found alive and well by the grace of God. Wherever she is God's mercy will keep and preserve her and everything will end in praise.

64. Jessi Pls wher r uuuu(cryin)Cm bk home we miss nd luv u plss.God Pls protCt hher whher ea she is!!!.as for dose of u sayin she followed man or wat eva may God forgvvv u all for usin such words instead of praying.

65. Jessi Pls whher r u Cm bck home we miss u(cryin) as for dose of u passing stupid judgment abt followin a man or wat eva instead of praying,may God forgv u all.

66. God will preserve her and bring her back in one piece, Amen.

67. May God Almighty protect her wherever she is,and may she be found hale and hearty in Jesus mighty name...Amen

68. Pls Lord deliver and bring her back home

69. Oh Lord pls be with my jessie petite, may ur angels guard her and bring her home safely, Lord answer us, oh my dear friend I know you are fine#sad#

70. St Anthony of Padua oooo..It is time!

Jessy love,you will be found in Jesus Name(Amen).

**Som Baby**

71. I pray she be safe and God should bring her home to her frnds and beloved ones in jesus name..AMEN..

72. Hey bloggers,pls join ur faith wit dat of her family and friends and lets pray for her.she is so dear to us.God knows hw to fetch her out.no mata wot transpired,she shal return home safe.

73. Atadoga shaibu junior11 October 2015 at 10:37

Lets all pray she's found hail n hearty n stop creating needless theories the aim of this notice is for the public to b informed of d incident n report to appropriate authorities if shez sighted.

74. Lord rescue her from the hands of the enemy and bring her home safely. Amen

75. Jessica is alive!! and hopefully she will join her family soon as the police and Sars Abuja are doing a great job.

76. Jessica na big fool and all those of u defending her na d same shoes una dey that's y I never found it comfortable rolling with her and her likes back in our university days in AAU ekpoma

77. It was like a scene in a comic movie as the supposedly kidnapped 24-year-old daughter of Hon. Edionwele, representing Esan Constituency,  Edo State, Jessica, was found right in the bossom of her boyfriend in Lugbe, an outskirt of Federal Capital Territory,  Abuja, Sunday evening by policemen from the command.

Jessica, last Wednesday was reported to have left Ibadan, Oyo State,  where she was serving, for Lagos to board an aircraft to Abuja. She was said to have landed Abuja safely but took an airport taxi that drove her away to an unknown destination.

While family and friends were terribly worried for what would have befallen the young lady, she allegedly gave her father’s telephone number to her ‘abductor’, who claimed that if the honourable wanted her daughter back alive should pay a ransom.

FCT Police was contacted  and they went in search of the ‘missing lady’. However, yesterday evening, the search yielded the desired fruit. Not only that Jessica was found,  her abductor was also arrested.

THISDAY reliably gathered that Jessica collaborated with her boyfriend to extort money from her father by feigning abduction.

According to a police source, Jessica on Wednesday,  left Abuja airport to her boyfriend’s house in Amac, Lugbe, where they both agreed to get money from the honourable through the story of kidnap.

“We got the information of where she was hiding from someone who had seen Jessica in the neighborhood and afterwards alerted the police, and both of them were seen and arrested in Lugbe”, the source said.

When contacted on phone, the FCT spokesperson,  Anjuguri Manza, said he was not briefed on the case.

78. It was like a scene in a comic movie as the supposedly kidnapped 24-year-old daughter of Hon. Edionwele, representing Esan Constituency,  Edo State, Jessica, was found right in the bossom of her boyfriend in Lugbe, an outskirt of Federal Capital Territory,  Abuja, Sunday evening by policemen from the command.

Jessica, last Wednesday was reported to have left Ibadan, Oyo State,  where she was serving, for Lagos to board an aircraft to Abuja. She was said to have landed Abuja safely but took an airport taxi that drove her away to an unknown destination.

While family and friends were terribly worried for what would have befallen the young lady, she allegedly gave her father’s telephone number to her ‘abductor’, who claimed that if the honourable wanted her daughter back alive should pay a ransom.

FCT Police was contacted  and they went in search of the ‘missing lady’. However, yesterday evening, the search yielded the desired fruit. Not only that Jessica was found,  her abductor was also arrested.

THISDAY reliably gathered that Jessica collaborated with her boyfriend to extort money from her father by feigning abduction.

According to a police source, Jessica on Wednesday,  left Abuja airport to her boyfriend’s house in Amac, Lugbe, where they both agreed to get money from the honourable through the story of kidnap.

“We got the information of where she was hiding from someone who had seen Jessica in the neighborhood and afterwards alerted the police, and both of them were seen and arrested in Lugbe”, the source said.

When contacted on phone, the FCT spokesperson,  Anjuguri Manza, said he was not briefed on the case.