Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LOL

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

LOL

Nigerians can make a cartoon out of any situation.......

83 comments:

1. Lol...the first picture is so funny

2. Lmao.... The sight of Ibu alone makes me laugh

3. Rotflmfao! We always find humour in every single situation.

1. jeez!! whoever did that first picture is just mean!! I don die.hahahahahaahhaha

4. Hahahahahahahhahahahaahahah so funny lmaoooo

5. Lmao.
    These are exactly the type of lawyers she needs at the moment.
    She don't need to spend much on lawyers.We need all the money intact.

1. Someone has hacked into Money maker's account. *confused face*

6. Lol... Which xplanation the guy de xplain there?? She's just thr for show, the money na de her mind.

7. Nigerians ehn, they can make mockery of their leaders lmfao

8. Hahahahaha!!
    Hilarious.boy,am I having a field day or what?

9. Hahahahaha. Memes to badt! Many more are still coming. Let me go and troll on twitter

10. Hahahhahahahahahahahhaaha
    Honestly whoever did these jokes deserves a Beautiful wrist watch from me!(na joke o)

Hahahhahahahahahahahhaaha
    Don't know which is funniest...d 1st or the 3rd?

Hahahhahahahaahhahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhahahahaahahahhahahahaa

1. No joke oh send my watch. Wink. Kikikiki

11. Buahahhhahahahhahahaha
    Madam diezani done see the one wey senior agatha

12. Lols...na so! I love my country

13. I trust my naija people. Where I comot cap for them was during the election period, the incident with the Oba in Lagos. The cartoon no be here. Lol

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoo..... God see scattering abeg....

15. That's why I love my fellow Nigerians, no dulling moment.

16. Niger,i hail,we no dey carry last. We turn every events to jokes and humour.

Lastborn

17. Lols I swear Nigerians have no chills wallahi.

18. LMAO the second pix killed it

19. Kikikiki....Nigerians, we always find a way to stay happy

20. Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe
    Make una leave ma'am na

21. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Kikikikikikiki
    Diezani is doomed!!
    ΐ learnt a huge sum of dollars was recovered from her mum..
    She aint seen nothing yet!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

22. The first one is really hilarious
    Lol

23. Hahahahahaha, Oby's mouth ehn!!! *lips sealed*

24. Holup Holup, oby's name wasn't on the list? Oh supplementary list is coming

25. Hmmmm...we always make fun of serious issues...

26. Lol.

Bring back the list!

She no dey scream bring back the girls again?

27. Replies
    1. The last first and last pic are so hilarious. I had a good laugh.

An Inspiring video: Learn to walk again

28. Hahahahahahajahajajajaj this ppl wont kill me oo

29. Lol, with those lawyers, she has lost the case

30. Nigerians just find a way to laugh at anything and everything....

31. Una don finish dis fine madam!
    Chai these lawyers must win the case for her,
    by their attires,you should now them!

32. Ahhhhhhhhhhh the lawyers. I no fit laugh

33. Hahahaha. Nigerians will not kill somebody. That Madam Oby's pic is so funny. I actually expected her name on that list.

34. My job does not allow me to comment on political issues, and it hurts.

Funny memes tho.

35. #brickbackthelist#

#bringbackourgirls#

Lol

36. The lawyers got me laughing real hard

37. Hilarious, when you are not the person in the soupe

38. Hilarious, when you are not the person in the soupe

39. Lolźzzzz this just made my day.

40. #bring back the list got me laughing real hard.

41. LOL nigerians ar jst 2 creative I duff my gele 4 us we ar 2 gbaski

42. Lmao....... 9ja!!!! ..... hohohohoho

43. Lol Naija can make joke out of everything, it is well

44. Lols. Funny post

45. Please Stella can you post this in ihn tomorrow, my wedding comes up ist week of December in Abuja. Kubwa precisely looking for a make up artist and a decorator cos am working with a tight budget. Please call this number if you can assist. 08034847080

46. Please Stella can you post this in ihn tomorrow, my wedding comes up ist week of December in Abuja. Kubwa precisely looking for a make up artist and a decorator cos am working with a tight budget. Please call this number if you can assist. 08034847080