Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Who Spanks Married Women As Punishment Arrested

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Pastor Who Spanks Married Women As Punishment Arrested

A church minister has been arrested over claims he spanked. worshippers.  Rev Howard Curtis, 72, allegedly persuaded worshippers to undress for him in the office of Coulsdon Christian Fellowship, in Croydon, south London.

The claims are believed to centre around a movement known as Christian Domestic Discipline, which involves men asserting authority over women through physical punishment, usually spanking.

Mr Curtis has been banned from unsupervised contact with children and forbidden from attending his own church alone while the Metropolitan Police probes allegations about his conduct.

Three people have lodged assault. allegations against Mr Curtis, senior minister, who is believed to have been involved with the church for at least two decades.

They said Mr Curtis was no longer involved with the church but would not comment further. Rev Dominic Warner, a minister at the church, did not respond to requests for a comment.

Mr Curtis is also chairman of Coulsdon Chess Fellowship and listed as a trustee of the 1st Coulsdon Scout Group, both of which meet at the church.

The website of Christian Domestic Discipline says the practice is ‘intended to be a haven for married couples who practice safe and consensual’ discipline.

Ladies, would you obey your pastor if he COMMANDED you to take your cloths off’ so that he could spank. you for being disobedient to your husband?

Telegraph

44 comments:

1. End time everywhere. God help us

2. End time everywhere. God help us

1. See better society, the one Wey slap pikin here in Naija, in full view of thousands, authorities did nothing! Na to build expensive schools Wey members no fit afford & accumulate private jets Hin sabi.

2. ...to slap pickin for wrong behaviour and to beat adult plus married women for that matter...
      anon7.34, just check yourself.

4. Consensual discipline? Only in the men's deluded minds can this be described as consensual. What rubbish!

5. Hian!! To tink u av seen it all, and pooof here comes anoda...spanking kwa? In dis 21st century??... Isaokay.

6. Nawaooo, all in the guise of worshiping God, I blame the blind followers.

7. Satanist...now I wonder Eve first chop "apple" BUT devil na man.
    No be lie, Adam and devil are male/menfolk.

8. So the women were setting their butts to be whipped SMH.

9. All this pastors sef, no fear of God at all. Committing all sort of atrocities using the Lord's name

10. Na dem sabi o, good morning stella nd my fellow sdks have a blessed midweek.

Area boi was here

11. Huh?
    God is really a veryyyy patient God.

12. Where's @ Galore n al her comments filled wit @?!! Wouldn't dare to takeoff my cloth for any MOG!

13. What??? Wonders shall never ends. Spank kwa? Oooo chi m!!

14. YOU CAN DO ALL THINGS

SCRIPTURE: “I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me” – Philippians 4:13

THOUGHT FOR THE DAY: Your moment of change will come when you agree with God.

The Scripture confirms that God has invested so much in man that He expects him to do all things, provided those things line up with His Will (Genesis 1:28). That is why Mark 9:23 says, ‘all things are possible to him that believeth’. If you say you can, then all things are possible but if you say you cannot, certainly, you will not be able.

It does not matter how long a negative situation has persisted in your life, if you can only believe, things will turn around for good. For instance, the impotent man at the pool of Bethesda lay helplessly for thirty-eight (38) years until the moment he agreed with Jesus that he could be healed (John 5:1-9). So your moment of change will come when you agree with God that you can do all things through him.

As long as you say, ‘I have HIV, arthritis, cancer, etc.’, the situation remains. You have to see the situation as non-existent. Our Father (God) is One who ‘calleth those things that be not as though they were’ (Romans 4:17). Do you resemble your father? Then, do likewise. If you are connected to Christ, the anointed one, there is a continuous supply of anointing, ability or energy that makes you equal to every emergency.

Beloved, there is grace to tackle every challenge through Christ. So, it doesn’t matter the task or challenge you are faced with, you are equal to it through Christ.

Remember this: your moment of change will come when you agree with God.

ASSIGNMENT(S):
    1. Erase the word ‘IMPOSSIBILITY’ from your mentality today.
    2. At every junction of life, confess the words in Philippians 4:13.

PRAYER: Lord, I receive all the grace necessary to handle every situation of my life, in Jesus’ Name.

Goodmorning bvs. Have a beautiful day. May God grant each and everyone of us our hearts desires.
    Jesus loves you all.

1. Yes, Jesus loves us, & commanded that we love one another.

So I ask you, can a tribalistic person be said to love his neighbour? Its bad enough you look down on a certain tribe, but even among a tribe you still singled out a segment, Imo, yesterday, as being bad!

Check yourself babe. Lets practice what we preach. Love thy neighbour, so Jesus said.

Shalom!

15. He loves kinky sex it's very obvious, he has just been using M.O.G to cover up, pevert.

1. Same thing that came to my mind.. He is just channelling his inner s&m!!!

16. Na today?
    Men use religion and God for their perverted sexual fantasies. It's nothing new for men to commit rape and sexual assault in the name of God and religion.
    I just don't understand why women are so gullible to fall for such lies and belive things that don't make sense.

17. Kai! End time indeed........right @ d heart of civilisation - england.......

18. If it is in the Bible i will obey. Since it is not in the Bible. God punish satan

19. Hian!!! Fake pastors everywhere....

20. White man wrote the bible.

21. Hian! I'll rather b submissive 2 ma husby than 2 do dt with anoda man

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

22. Brainwashed members choi....
    ...hohohohoho

23. Oriegwu! People perish because they lack knowledge.