Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Terry G May Become An Evangelist Soon, Says God Has Prophesied To Him

Friday, October 09, 2015

Terry G May Become An Evangelist Soon, Says God Has Prophesied To Him

Nigerian music act, born Gabriel Oche-Amanyi, popularly known as Terry G, according to Daily Post has disclosed that he may become a messenger of God soon because according to him, there is already a prophesy to that effect.

He urged his fans not to be surprised.

The eccentric singer cum music producer, who started his career as a gospel musician and a chorister at a Lagos based Redeemed Christian Church of God, said he is definitely going to quit secular music and take up God’s work because that is what he is destined to do.

The Benue state-born entertainer said: “By God’s grace; it has been prophesied that God is going to use me to prophesy to multitudes, and I think I’m already doing that in a way, but when God calls me at the right time, I will go for it fully.”

The singer, describing his foray into secular music, said “Sometimes, you need to put yourself in people’s shoes. When a preacher is preaching to you, and you already know all what he is going to say, it might not sound interesting.

“I think God knows why He chose a path for everybody because if you look at it, everybody has done gospel music at some point; it worked for some people, and didn’t work for some. That is because we have different purposes in life. I’m only doing this (secular music) temporarily.”

The ‘Free Madness’ crooner explained to  that he was attracted to Mimi, his heartthrob and baby-mama because his mother, who is a pastor, always insist that he must bring a responsible lady home.

hmmm praise God!...his music will not be missed.

54 comments:

1. Lobatan.....God can use anybody, as in anybody

1. White garment prophet!
      Hmmmmm

2. Good for him. God needs more workers in his vineyard. Terry G will be there to entertain whenever occasion calls for it.

3. Free gospel madness in the pipeline. ~ Blunt Truth

2. Seems the igbo weed he is taking is doing wonders to his head. He has started hearing voices. his family should do the needful and take him to Yaba left fast.

1. Seems like a natural progression in business: Weed, music, pure water, bread, church...

1. Responsible lady that decided to be a babymama first???? Odiegwu o

2. Pipi Lee( anty georgina) You be virgin???. Madam righteous royal saint.

4. Lmao stella!
    It will be badly missed by some people o!

1. Lol! Dnt mind stella. His fans would miss his music.

5. Buahahahaha
    Stories from an African nights entertainment

6. Wow!...
    That's good to hear...
    God has called me too...but oringo no gree leave me...
    Oriegwu oh!...

1. Oringo gbu kwa ewu there

2. Stella what do you mean? his music will be missed by many biko,myself included.Good for him sha.But you don't have to do gospel before you can serve God, don't be surprised that most of this secular artistes are more pure at heart than their gospel counterparts.

7. "God will not be Mocked"

Failed rapper, Failed Baby daddy, Failed Singer and every other failures around him cannot be used be used by God!!!

Stay off Drugs Boy!!!

It is only in African, that you see a spent human who should either be in rehab, prison, grave come out and spew garbage like this.

NB; I didn't read the post ..

1. Only in "African"? Choi!!!
      Na wah.....
      If God called him, and he is willing, then all the best to him.

8. Akpako master. Minister in celestial church abi?

9. No I'm not surprised because God can use any body. Good luck Terry.

10. Lol
    Stella some people will miss it oh
    No wahala

11. They are God n god.

12. E FOR GUD FOR AM...TOMJERRYSWIT

13. Wow! Wow! Wow! Sounds like African magic movie to meeeee! Truely ur mad songs and videos won't be missed *wink*

14. THELMA ENEMUWE said..
    His business jawe
    Evangelist tile tile
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

15. Hello family! Please any good uk lawyer here?please need counselling on what to do about the new law and my chances. Please help a sister God bless.(please reply under my comment)

16. Singing In Ron kenoly's voice "u can use anything lord u can use....
    Hey Stella and fabulous fam, welcome a newbie already.

17. Hmmmmmmmm Terry Terry, I wish you well.

18. Bv Kaelia Kae says

It is well with his life
    God help him.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Still feeling yu man, so dont change.... #NowPlaying>> ise yen: sarz....

20. Lol @ his music will not be missed.

21. See Ginger.God is so merciful.for him to have used an armed Robber then Terry G is not an exception....

I go laf

22. May God be praise

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

23. May God be praise

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

24. Yes, God can use anybody

25. I think he smoked something before he came out to say this..prophet my ass

26. Olooooooo......
    .... hohohohoho

27. Thank God for his life, I hope he stays off weed though

28. Thank God for you,let's God will be done

29. Dem go dey sell Igbo for the church na!!!!

Strategy!