Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Bites Off Younger S3x Partner's Ear During Fight Over Sex

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

Woman Bites Off Younger S3x Partner's Ear During Fight Over Sex

A 36-year-old woman, Precious Osas has been arrested and charged before Isolo Magistrates’ court for biting off a 25-year-old man’s ear, Chikwado Omokwa, over s3x in Lagos State, western Nigeria.

The incident happened at a popular hotel in Okota where they lodged for a night’s romp.
According to the police, Precious, believed to be a commercial s3x worker, allegedly collected N3,500 from Omokwa for an all night sex romp and failed to fulfill her own part of the bargain.
P.M.NEWS gathered that Precious struggled to cope with Omokwa throughout the period the s3x lasted because of his high libido.

Trouble started after Precious allowed Omokwa a round of s3x and told him she wasn’t ready for another round until he paid her more money.
This resulted in exchange of words and a fight ensued between the s3x partners.
During the fight, Precious allegedly grabbed Omokwa’s right ear and bit off part of it.
Omokwa, who was bleeding profusely, raised an alarm which attracted the attention of the hotel workers.
Both of them were handed over to the police at Ikota division.
At the the station, Omokwa told the police how he paid Precious N3,500 for sex throughout the night and equally paid extra N350 for registration.
He said Precious allowed him to have s3x only once and told him if he wanted another round, he should pay extra money.

On her part, Precious admitted that Omokwa paid the amount and she allowed him to have s3x with her as agreed.
She said after the first round, he was demanding for extra round which she refused.
She said Omokwa had high libido because he was drunk and was vomiting in the room.
The police charged Precious with conducting herself in a disorderly manner by inflicting grievous harm on Omokwa’s ear.
She pleaded not guilty and the presiding Magistrate, Mrs O. A. Adebayo granted her bail in the sum of N50,000 with one surety in like sum.
Precious was remanded in prison custody at Kirikiri pending when she will perfect her bail.

The matter was adjourned till 19 October, 2015.

*hisssss!

85 comments:

1. Jesus Christ.....what rubbish

1. And d man goes scot free.

Lastborn

2. Ahahah the man wan over use his "airtime"... he wan bang him 3,500 comot for her destiny. Did they say he paid N350 for registration??? Ahahah na %10 be dat o. Smh

3. Since the guy no dey hear word, she help a remove the decoration of an ear. The guy's pains and loss is his own punishment....both parties lost in a situation that could have been amicably settled. Ashewo no be work oh! But na patronage dey sustain am! ~ Blunt Truth

2. Mtshewww! Two of a kind!Ndi ara nabu!

1. She should have bit off his entire ear...yeye people.

3. Sex for 3, 500 didn't know some girls were this cheap. My mum would always say "if you want to eat toad, eat the very big one so if you're called a toad eater you can proudly answer".

1. She isn't a girl buh an old woman still in the practice of prostitution. #3500 is even much. I hear guys discussing about how they straff with just as little as #200.

4. Na wa O! Thank God it wasn't worse.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. This is just hilarious , dirty and annoying at the same time. You wanted more sex, she said No then it turned to a scuffle.

These ones no get shame.

5. Just imagine........u go now vomit 50k from God knows were....... But that ashawo dumb girl sha......wch man go carry ashawo go house only to have one round, her lie no even get strength, plus 3500 is just too much haba..........when i can colonize a girl in the name of girlfriend who would give it to me most often for free.....wonder why ppl patronize ashiiii

6. Just imagine........u go now vomit 50k from God knows were....... But that ashawo dumb girl sha......wch man go carry ashawo go house only to have one round, her lie no even get strength, plus 3500 is just too much haba..........when i can colonize a girl in the name of girlfriend who would give it to me most often for free.....wonder why ppl patronize ashiiii

1. Two useless people. The guy wants to run her mileage because of 3500. Madam olobo, why agree for all night, when you know say your body no go fit carry. 25year old, you are too young to be patronizing prostitutes.

2. Poor in spirit... Dats all I can say to you!

3. U are just a senseless man

7. Chai! His ears almost got lost because of some kpom?

Let's end the cancer pandemic once and for all! Click to Get Free Access To The Premier

8. Na wah oh. #3500 and the man wan beat the woman pussy like a drum till it tears. Poverty na real bastard.

9. Lmao
    Where do they expect her to get 50k ?

10. Hissssssssssssssssssssssssss.... 36 years old still into active prostitution. Continu o

1. Is there a retirement age for prostitution?

2. Is there a retirement age for prostitution?

3. Lol @ is there a retirement age for prostitution. No leave no transfer. Lol

11. Ashawos.Hoes.Low-Class Runz Girls.Ashis.

Don't let them TAINT u!
    Say NO to them and live long!

1. Prostitute nko! Hehehe

Kai I miss Ezenwanyi and her crazy a** analysis. Lol

Babe,howdy?

2. Hahahhahaha all of dem follow Nwa baby m
      U know sey have soo funkified d name everyone is dizzy hahahhahahaha

Call girl. High-end Something something(someone pls remind me)Escort! Ehen Escort! Hahhahahahaha

Yels baby! I miss Ezenwanyi plentyyyyy!

Jbaby nne kedu?

3. *Dey

@Iphie,nwa baby m...m good and u?
      Hahhahahahahahahaha

12. Just negodu akuko...
    Serves the guy right...you want to finish her toto because of a miserable change...
    Nawa oh!...but all these oloshos dey try...what will someone use 3500 to do in this country?...
    If you want to do olosho work,the money should be worth it biko...

1. 3500 is too big nau...some girls do it for a plate of rice and chicken in return.

13. Hahaha @ 350 for registration. U go fear business venture.

14. Lmao! This post is hilarious! Registration fee? Haha haha!
    But it's prostitution legal in Nigeria? Why was she charged with disorderly conduct only?
    Imo, both parties should be jailed. If men stop patronizing these women, the rate of prostitution will decrease. There are dignifying jobs out there. Unfortunately, they want the easy way out.

15. Lolz.
    Why should he even fight with an Olosho?
    People that are prepared to fight naked on the streets.
    I wonder the lies he will tell his parents and future wife when they ask him what happened to his ear.

16. SERVES DEM TWO RYT...TOMJERRYSWIT

17. registration fee kwa? na really wah

18. Ewww! That wound looks disgusting.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

1. Very disgusting I tell u!
      Wait til it heals and tunes into a Useless scar.Ewwwwwww

Oloshos and Scars.
      Double Ewwwwwww.

19. Oh wow, what a way to loose an ear, imagine trying to answer the question "what happened to your ear? That is a conversation I would not want to be a part of, whew!

Liflblog.WordPress.com

1. He will say it was lost in an accident . Lol

20. Hehehehehe..na wa.25 yrs old already sleeping with prostitutes,what a life!

1. He probably started when he was 9

Then it may have been 50 naira.

21. N3,500 for what? it's N500 in my hood oh! better than having a gf that will chop more than that and will not give u anything but pu##y in return. What's the difference. Sorry guy, you jam the wrong one.

22. Ashewo no be work. N3,500 to pay N50,000 as bail. why dont you charge higher. All these useless men that will want to fuck for kobo kobo, una end go soon come.

23. Lolzzzz,wonder wonder(2x).

24. Lolz, Things Sex will Cause In This World

25. Hehehehehe.

Sex be putting people through shit.

26. 3,500 to 50,000, na wao she for first tell the deal first now,the guy must be a fool for fighting a woman over sex cos of 3,500

27. Hian!
    Precious bukwa nkita ara
    So there's also registration fee to knack?
    Lol...I learn everyday

28. Sex gone wrong.3500 has resulted to 50,000 what a pity.

29. Lol sex gone wrong.
    But why will she be complaing about his libido? Was she not paid for it mtcheww.

30. Lol, people no get shame again.

31. Hmmmm...the guy own self too much, you want to have sex all through the night for #3,500 abeg fear God o.

32. Why do I just feel pity for both of them?
    Stories like this just ruin my mood because all I can deduce from this is Poverty.

33. The boy sef.
    3500 and he wants to go on and on.....hian!!!

Thank your stars olosho nor chop all your ear comot

34. FUNNY 3,500 -50,000.00 HMMMMMMMMM, THEY BOTH HAVE A PRICE TO PAY BITE OFF EAR AND 50K.LEARNING THE HARD WAY.THE GUY GO TURN BORN AGAIN BY FORCE.

35. Lol its real sex gone wrong
    The man is greedy jor.

36. Lol its real sex gone wrong
    The man is greedy jor.

37. He received his punishment on earth for disobedience to God words. Thou shall not fornicate. He seek God now.

38. This Toto wey God create eeh...tufia to both

39. Hello everyone,
    Please which email address can I use to send in pleas for IHN?
    I am quite new here and have no idea.
    Thanks

40. It is well.............Romp indeed.make una help me here ooo...sex worker...na hell fire be una house ooo cuz dia is God ooo

41. Sex gone wrong. What a shame. Registration kwa?(Hearing this for the first time).

42. Okay o! may dem enjoy d aftermath of dia desires

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

43. But wait oooo,my ibo pepo talk say teeth go leav dog wey chop shit go dey decay goat wey chop grass,Y she no bite off isi sekpu nti wey be d prick go dey bite ear?cuz d p cause wahala no be ear.If p no stand ,entering no go happen.Odiegwu rly

44. Bad market for her, where will she get 50k from?

45. Bad market for her, where will she get 50k from?

46. Big lesson 4 both of dem