Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Friday, October 09, 2015

Wordless Post.

please who can translate this?

60 comments:

1. Same shit... Different container. Corruption is still alive, just with a different name lol

2. Stella it simply means that APC is same content as PDP, just the container (the name) is different. Most APC members are still PDP members who destroyed Nigeria.

3. Same of the same or PDP making APC bigger

4. Lol,so true! Na pdp members full Apc

5. Abeg me no wan type oooo....cuz dis PDP sef na war.una dey mix una sef wit APC abi...dia is God ooo

6. Lmao. It means that APC is PDP in another form of clothing.

1. God bless you! Perfect explanation!!!

7. Jeeeeeeeeeeeeeez all PDP members are transferred to APC lmao.

8. That's the plain truth.
    Same old recycled politicians,
    Decamping here and there.
    Smh

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Simply put... Apc and pdp are the same the only thing that differentiate them is their brand or name... Lolx... #NowPlaying>> kankara: we higher...

10. Replies
    1. The two bottles which one old pass

11. It means that it's pdp that makes up apc. Simply put same old wine in a different bottle.

12. New Bottle Same Content

13. It means that all PDP members have decamped to APC

14. D same thing different package

15. very simple. old wine,new bottles. Apc= old members of Pdp under a new name. shikena!

16. corupt pple chngin party bt wit stil corupt slves though in a new party....TOMJERRYSWIT

17. Same content is transferred from coke bottle to a plastic Container. The Picture depicts the fact that all the people in PDP are still the same folks in APC. Well, in a deep sense, it's not like that because when politicians move across like that, their former Political Ideologies, tendencies and activities is lost with that change. Moreover, from an experimental point of view,,Drinks stored in plastic containers can never have the same taste as the bottled ones. The loose their taste when the solvents in them react with the diff containers.

In the case of Nigerian context -PDP and APC, time will tell

Dont Leave Your Friends Behind!...Click To Spread The Truth About This Pandemic!

18. Same content different bottle. Old wine new skin

19. Awwww. My understanding:
    APCs are as pure as water why PDPs got the dark coke colour.
    Illustrations states that, PDPs are corrupt and with so many defectees experienced lately, they are gradually turning the saints APCs to some...

#YourUnderstandingAtYourOwnPeril

20. APD. That's what we now have as a ruling party but the leader of the country is more of partiless statesman that is bent on sanitising this space than being a party man. He is the only person I have called my president since ppl started ruling Nigeria.

21. ..thats PDP members porting to APC.The hustle is damn real

22. funny people. Nigeria is a country blessed with funny and hungry people

23. Same recycled politicians. Lol

24. Hmmm, na wa for this thing called friendship. My dear just be yourself and pretend like nothing happened. Please Stella keep posting the job adverts I beg you cos me dey hope to get mine someday and I will come back to testify.

25. The name is just the difference. It is the same people.

26. It's called recycling....lol na the same people.

27. Hello family! Please any good uk lawyer here?please need counselling on what to do about the new law and my chances. Please help a sister God bless.(please reply under my comment)

28. Apc is a herbal cure that popularly know by the southern part of Nigeria as (ogun Jedi) for the Jedi Jedi sickness weaking Nigerians ginger and won't let our ginger go hard like a dick . When we are just about to drink from the herbal cure to get rid of the jedi Jedi affecting us , here comes the main source of Jedi Jedi which is Coke pouring into the new Apc herbal cure. There will be no cure for certain. The Jedi Jedi trouble continues. I rest my case

29. Kikikikikikikikiki
    Its well
    Na the same pple

30. Na now una eyes dey clear abi?
    Una never see anything......

31. Diff bottle,d same content meaning diff parties,d same corrupt people

32. Before all of you would keep displaying hypocrisy here.Where would our politicians come from before? From the moon? Is the average,hard working,conscientious Nigerian youth ready to join politics? We all know the answer.While we all are busy drinking plenty beer,champaign,henessy & having plenty sex all over town,those who seem to know what they Want are at it.While we sit down & be Barking like guard dogs. Meanwhile,those amongst you saying "una eyes don clear abi?" should know that, What PDP did to Nigeria, we would never allow APC do it.A 20% greedy APC would always be.better than a 99% greedy PDP!