Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Hmmmm ...ISH!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
BORROWING MONEY
Good day Stella, keep up the good work.  Please I urgently need ur  advice and that of fellow bvs . During the month of July, my elder sister travelled with my mum to buy some goods needed for her shop, she called me that they were stranded and needed cash, and that she had the money just that it was in a micro-finance bank and she couldn't have access to it over there, that she definitely pay back in two days.

I told her I didn't have money, the only cash I had with me was the money my husband has been saving with me for my business,that my husband will never forgive me if anything goes wrong with that money, she swore to pay back saying she knew how much damage that would do to my marriage. She's into biz and makes so much money from her biz..so I gave her the money, I called her for the money she said the money wasn't available , I begged her even crying on the phone,she stopped taking my calls, i called my mum she said I should stop disturbing my sister that why will my husband chase me away because of money that am I a house help then she dropped the call.. few weeks ago I had to tell my husband and out of anger he told me to leave and go get the money back, I called my parents and they said I should come back then. By God's grace I and hubby settled. 

Till today none of them have bothered to reach me and she hasn't paid me that money..my husband is so pissed with my family.. please I need suggestions  on how to get my money back, because its obvious they don't care about me or my marriage.. ‎ please keep me anonymous 

This is so annoying..what do i say?Just be careful in trying to get the money back cos it might result in physical altercation or even worse.I dont know how to collect igbese,i just walk away when any drama of paying back starts.Maybe someone else can advise you better.

............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
WHEN A MAN WANTS TO BREAK UP....

Hi Stels,

I am have a problem which i feel can be solved without emotions attached by our able bvs. This is because i am seriously confused and don't know who to talk to.It is a long story but please bear with me.

I have been in a relationship with a guy for over 6 years now.I am 27 years old.He was my first and we have been dating since i was in 100 level..He introduced me to his family and they accepted me as their own.He has met mine too.He is the complete package (caring,respectful,cheerful giver).

November last year,we agreed to go and see my parents for official introduction.The friday to the weekend we were to go,he received a sack letter from his office for no reason.We were devastated and decided to hold on for a while.I noticed that after that incident he stated drawing away from me.But i just kept my cool and was still trying to keep up with the relationship.

He eventually got a job in march this year in far away south east with better pay and benefit.I was indeed happy cus i felt everything was going to start moving smoothly and the wedding process will begin.But that was when everything started.

His calls to me reduced from calling everyday to calling at times once in 2 weeks.Whenever i call,he gives me attitude,even when i suggest that i come visit he refused bluntly.Citing several excuses that he is broke and doesn't have money.Even when the both of us know that it is a lie.

I summoned courage to go and visit him without him knowing after like 8 months of his exit.When i got to the state i told him i was around and he should come and get me.He was very surprised that i could come at all,a journey of over 13 hours.

When i got there i discovered some female items in the house and i confronted him about it.He told me that he is a human being and has blood flowing in his veins.I was deeply hurt cus i have made several efforts to come over but he kept turning me down.

I decided to brave up and ask him what the  future of our relationship was because i am not getting any younger and am tired of the mixed signals i keep getting.That was when i got the shocker of my life.He said that he was considering breaking up with me and that the girl with him is just a fling and nothing serious.
The main problem is that he noticed that anytime he tries to move the relationship further that something bad happens and he does not want any problems in his life.He said that i should go  and ask my mother about her family and also why is it that my family is not doing well financially.

I cried my eyes out.I was wondering where am i going to start to from.I have been forming faithful girlfriend and if i had not braved up to ask him,he wouldn't have said anything but would still keep giving me hope.I was sad.He refused to believe that it could be a coincidence.

I initiated us having sex,he refused but reluctantly gave in later.When he saw me crying he said that i shouldn't cry anymore.That we should look into next year to see how things will turn out.

Stella, i don't know what to do.I have chased away so many prospective suitors because of this guys.My family is just like the everyday average Nigerian family trying to survive.I have a job am managing, its not as if we are suffering.

I love this guy like crazy.I think about him always.I have been so sad, i cant even concentrate at the office, i don't know what the future holds for me.He did not give me a definite answer.Since i came back from the trip things have been back to normal,He calls to check on me and he was asking me to come and spend another weekend with him.

My fear is that what if something happens again if he decides to proceed with wedding plans.Because he thinks that something is wrong with my family and the funny thing is that he is just 29.How can a 29 year old think like this baffles me.What if after we get married  and something happens.I am scared but i don't have any other option apart from him at the moment.

Please Bv's what can you say about my situation.Stella please your RED ink is needed here.

Thank you.

RED INK IS FINISHED,LET ME READ COMMENTS.....wait,why did he refer to your mothers family in Particular?

191 comments:

1. It is well Bvs. To avoid family clash, leave the money. Pray to God save another and keep your distance with ur family... To avoid stories that touch.. Siblings can be dangerous.
      P2 still stay with him, so that ur can heal quick but make sure your arms are wide open for better guys... Do not be in a hurry to date another because of ur age o.....

Can't date for more than 2-3yrs... Wetn na... U can't know all about a person, we learn daily..

2. Poster2 you need prayers. You just have to pray about it. He might not be the right man for you though.

3. My heartfelt goes to poster 2. Pls you must stand with him at this point. You cannot blame the guy. I used to have a friend whose girlfriends' spiritual husband destroy financial fortune of any man she dates. The guy didn't know how to tell her until I suggested to him to take the girl to his Pastor who told him about the girl father n spiritual husband. He did and on getting there the Pastor told her everything n she confirmed they were true and she has been going on deliverances. She was completely delivered n the guy's got back a sweet juicy job. What am I saying? Show him you are willing to breakout. Let him suggest a living church to take u to. The Pastor can stand in for the both of you. He is right, no one wants wahala. you can't sow and not reap? Those years you ve dated him no be moimoi ooo. Be with your guy on this one. Free him of the cheating for now.

Poster 1: families no easy o. My elder sister did same to me and uptil today she de do like say she forget. They feel you guys get enough. Truth is that she might never get another opportunity.

4. Poster 1 if possible, forget d money
      Poster2 he or members to f his family probably found out sometin abt ur family after loosing his job just b4 d introduction. Ask him well he's hiding something he feels if he tells u,u might feel bad. Nonetheless, pls dnt push it too much. Look for alternative is,spare while u still flow well wt ur guy and in case this doesn't wrk out,u won't be totally empty

5. Can't deal wit that......uuuuuuh

6. Poster 2 u sound very hopeless as if your destiny is tied to any man not just ur bf for dat matter. Am sorry if i sound harsh,am just too blunt ,no insult intended . With all what he told u,ur only worry is about him and ur supposed relationship. There are indeed diff kind of xtians( dats if u r one )especially wen it comes to spiritual things. I'd advice u build ur relationship with God more for ur own peace of mind,seek d truth 2ndly or stand firm with ur believe in prayer. Good luck. And pls it's nt d end of d world,thank God you're not jobless,wetin u fr do,kill yasef?

7. Poster 1 forget d money! God wwould provide anoda! Just stay away from ur family and pray for dem afar

Poster 2: its time to let go! He don dey call ur family winch ooo! Call u badluck self! Use ur brain oooo

8. Poster 2..i fill you so much..just go on your knees and surrender all to God..and try to encourage other suitors or toasters..i know it will be difficult,but just dear..its well..

9. Poster one: I think it was a fraud well planned between your mum and your sister. Is either they felt you've not been meeting up with your responsibilities to them or they just felt like.

You need to be careful in handling such issues, since its a family matter. If you have a dad, kindly inform him. If not, inform someone who your mum respected so much. If your sister is married, what not report her to her man?

Or report to your lawyer if its a big money since the transaction was through bank. So you have enough evidence.

Poster two: its a pity...Maybe your guy is a serious believer of those spiritual suit sayers.. Someone might have told him you guys are not compatible....that you are such a bad luck to him.

But he has gotten it totally wrong. Just take him one on one and discuss this issue with him, if he insists; let him go. Though its not easy, but better than wasting your time for too long.

Click: Good reasons why some men Cheat In Relationship

Click: As a married woman don't do these on Facebook

10. 2.
      Ur bf ismt telling u d whole truth. Its possible something is wrong cos if smtin happens twice whenever he wants 2 take it a step further, then smtin is really wrong.
      But since he said u ahld ask ur mum, it means he knows smtin about ur mums family he isnt saying. Either he has been warned. This guy loves u but the fear of having a failed future cos he marries u is what is holdin him back.
      You sef pray, fast and ask ur mum questions. Marriage is too long and serious to handle with levity.
      Also ask ur bf to tell u if he has seen a pastor or smtin that mentioned ur mums family. But on ur own, take matters in prayer and keep bein prayerful even if u end up gettin married so u dont end up in square 1

11. Poster two, see ehn, he has told you his mind. It's not easy to move on from a relationship butbut the best thing you can do for yourself is brace up and be strong. You're human so you'll feel sad for a while sha. Just allow him, it's not compulsory you end up with your first love or because his whole lineage knows you. Plus just respect yourself and move on. Dress well, smile always and don't be rude. Love will find you most definitely. Just don't worry dear, it's well.

Poster one, just be diplomatic. Thank God you have settled with you DH at least now you know that no matter what the issue is, money will not exchange hands between you guys again. They are family so just keep quiet for a while and even if she pays back, don't even give her a kobo. Family members just feel it's a right to be using your money. Please don't fight with them, just know that they'll always be a next time and thank God you know what to expect. Kpele.

12. Madam I think you should make some enquiries about your family, seems like there is something he knows he is not telling you.I also believe you should pray seriously before going into marriage with him.seek for God's direction before going into marriage don't forget its a life time contract. Wish you good

13. Poster 2, he has no respect for your family...esp your mum...if you marry such guy, OYO for you

14. Poster 2: As hard as it may be for you to move on, I guess that's your only option right now before you get a shocker of your life from that boyfriend of yours.

15. Poster 2: please let this guy go, marrying him will be a nightmare every setback will be blame on you and family badluck . Cry if you must 6 years isn't a joke after all, there is a man waiting for you.

Dear sex doesn't make a man change his mind about you, don't postpone your breakup because it will eventually happen

16. @poster2, just seek d face of God, he must have heard
      somethings (spiritual) abt u nd ur family.... I once dated a guy
      who broke up with me after d death of his mother (as if I killed
      her) says he doesn't feel love again nd DT d reason he loves
      was dead nd DT he needed a break, imagine......I cried my
      eyes out dat dat but thank God am healing...
      @poster2, family is family ooooo....if dey ain't ready to pay u
      just frgt it nd move on. There should Neva b a next time..
      So in love with Dis blog... Stella, kip on d good work the Lord
      is your strength......

17. Poster 2, I think u shud stylishly move on, I think it's obvious and to think u initiated sex,, like seriously? Did they tell u it keeps a man? Smh
      Poster 1, dealings with siblings can't b dicey, thread with caution dear, give dem sometime or leave d money. Sorry

18. Poster 1: Its obvious that your family wants your marriage to pack up for reasons best known to them. Please ignore them and move on. Take a few lessons from the whole event and take steps to be a great and supportive wife in the future. Your husband is a good man, so take time to build your family. Leave the money and keep your distance. Your people dey bad belle you.

Poster 2: What are you waiting for? Please move on. Your life is not tied to one man. You dey see fire and you wan enter? I pity you. Person never marry you, e dey catch your family for witchcraft. What if you get married and there are challenges (certainly they will come) ? Shey Na your family bring the challenges? E get luck say you be cool person. Walk away! Take a lesson home : Long courtship Na rubbish, no dey waste your time. Enjoy your life and find true love and happiness. You are in this because its been 6 years and you don't want to be seen to have failed. Have a blessed day.

1. Omg 2nd to comment!!💃💃💃💃💃
      *wipes tears*
      OK poster 1, WTF? Are u a househelp true true??
      Why ll ur horseband chase u away cos of small money(yes I know is small cos a rich man won't have to save for a long time with u n certainly not be so aggressive as to chase u out of d house)
      u are one of those girls that bad mouth ur family to ur husband,that's very bad.
      Your family is all u got. For nobody in d family to support u means u are not telling us d complete story.
      Your husband even had d guts to chase u out simply cos u helped ur sis out.
      She ll pay,am not supporting her but just know that u ll be treated d way u present Urself.
      Why are u so scared of that sef,if u had told him u helped ur sis in srz need he wouldn't have reacted that way but u had to tell him d exact story n expected him to hug o.
      Jisike
      Poster2, have to admit d 1st sack was somehow o,but if a guy wants to leave u,he ll come up with any story. Y didn't he Liv u immediately after d sack?
      He has found someone else n he is just still with u out of pity.
      Give Urself some dignity n work away or d next u ll see is prewedding pix.

2. @poster two;i actually thought u were serious until i read to that line where u said "You tried to initiate sex" when you visited him..Like seriously?? What was that for?? Where you told that sex could make A man stay??

My dear,you better start making better plans for your life ooo..funny enough with what am reasoning;i think that guy said those things regarding your family simply because he has been hearing/taking in rumours flying around about your family and finally when he lost his job;he now concluded you were ill-luck to him..

What A myopic sense of reasoning tho!!

For your future happiness;kindly leave that relationship cos its toxic already and with the orientation of his mind about your family;i dont think that guy holds Any sorta future with you...

Find Happiness elsewhere!! Leave that guy!!
      Even if you initiate sex from now till next year;he has A bad opinion about your family already and would only keep enjoying your cookie...

Also,its possible he is out of love with you hence all this excuses he is making up..

Love see's beyond all this!! He doesnt love you anymore!!

Did you say 8 months and he doesnt want you to come visiting?? Hhmmm!! Ask those in love how it feels like to be apart from A loved one...you think of them always and would do anything within ur power to always be with them..

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Drama queen.. I must say u sound dumb. Like u didn't attend school. Ur comments are jst wack. Wat d hell. To think dat u r a woman.. fucking dumb.

4. Poster 1 if u like don't take corrections, y bring chronicles if u ll go under anonymous to attack anybody that doesn't support u?
      Whatever tho
      Am out

5. Madam drama queen, read well nau. Even if it's 5k, it's her husband's money. He worked for it and didn't beg or picked it on the floor abeg

1. @ poster 1, I don't borrow people money I cannot forget. Asking to borrow is very easy but paying back debt is difficult. Your family is your family. Find out while they are not bothered about you leaving your husband house. Your husband na aka gum? Just asking. Siblings no dey like pay money wey them borrow sha.

Poster 2. First mistake was dating a guy in same school. School boyfriend should end @ the school gate. He lost his first job after he showed interest in marrying you. Now that he has a new job he feels you are the misfortune that befell him initially. Hence, the attitude. Besides I personally think you beloved boyfriend is getting spiritual advice from his own family. He's 29 and u are 28 . You guys are not even supposed to be dating not to think of marriage. To him you are ill luck. Get over him and move on.

2. I don't have anything to say. Will read comments.

3. Poster 2....
      The sex you initiated, what was it for? Parting gift? Seed of hope? Nnkasi obi? Which????? Una no dey use una head! You ve got low self-esteem. He said "body no be fire wood" and you are wondering why he refused ur plea for visit all these months? Dude has found another sin partner. Move the hell on

4. Hehehe, I think it's nkasi obi. Imagine

4. Meanwhile i just saw someone's dp saying there is no friend like a sister #yimu
    They should have said like some sisters

1. Poster 1 your sister is a criminal so you either involve the police or pray for God to intervene in the matter; Please involve your close relatives, so they can speak to your parents and find out why they took sides with your sister. Poster 2...you Don too miss yan to your bf about your family that's why he has something to say about your mother, please try and move on because the foundation is already bad.

5. Poster 2 did I just read that you begged a man to sleep with you abi this my eyes are deceiving me?
    Are you a monkey and his he the only man on earth.
    I don't even have time to advise you.
    Buy a rope and drag him to the alter to marry you. As if men are finished in Nigeria or the world.
    You have no self worth, work on that.

1. My sister, I thought it was only me o! The girl is just a desperate sombory

2. Sharap there! Onye izuma! Pretender! She did it for old time sake. For it to ignite their love. It can happen to anyone when you find urelf into such condition. Stop talking rubbish!

3. anony 17:23 na u dey talk rubbish,fornication is a sin

4. Ignite which mumu love? Be deceiving yourself inugo

6. Aunty with the 2nd chronicle, please just move on. You deserve better and trust me, it gets easier...not worse... Know your worth and know you deserve the best. And pray also. God be with you.
    1st chronicle Aunty, use police if you have to. I am so irritated at the attitude of your mum and sis. So selfish. eyaaaa

1. First time I am seeing your comment. Guess who#shines teeth and walks away..

2. Involve d police bcos of ur family? Like seriously? Are you sure you have a family at all? What happened to showing them love even if they did you bad? So, ure ready to crucify ur family cos of money and u'll sleep peacefully thereafter?? I shudder at d kind of people I see on dis blog

7. My sister in the lord, when has marriage become a by force thing that everyone now goes into rships with marriage as the long term goal.These are the reasons men r now feeling like monkeys they use traps to catch.U got to his house saw a girls things, initiated sex and he washed ur head again for next year? If u were my sister u will chop cane better one ni oo.Mschew, u travelled 13 hrs to give suprise visit u forgot that accident is real baa?

Poster 1: for ur family to come out plainly to show u this much wickedness simply means u have to run with ur feet touching d back of ur head.Just keep urself away next time give out only amts u can forget,tomorrow if ur sister is dying u can also empty ur bank acct n give her n wait for refund oo.Some siblings tho'

1. Cane for this kind mumu? Nah!!! She needs something strong!! Koboko is better

8. You caught your man with female items he admitted to cheating and blamed you for ill luck yet you still begged for sex.

Nigerian women who did this to you? Who cursed you? If you marry him you will come and fill us with more chronicles wow, go and fin your self esteem abeg.

Poster one, next time sign agreement before giving loan Nigerians hate paper work and always end up in trouble

1. I am sorry this is too funny just had to comment...��������

9. Poster1,foward dis link to ur sis and tell her the nextym it ll be her name up there. She might get scared and give u d money back, if not kiss d money goodbye!
    Poster2,what r u still scared of? A failed relationship is better than a broken marriage and btw how did u allow man dt is ready to dumb u still av sexwith u???? Some women tho! I dont gerrit!

10. Please where's that 23yr old babe that posted sth on ihn the other day? Come n teach this Aunty 27 how to write Biko. If she writes this way I wonder how she speaks.
    Back to your issue...
    Na by force to marry, u are just forcing what is not, dude has told u his mind, better go to mfm n fix ur spiritual life. Be there chasing man upandan.
    Ladies, let the man do the chasing n not the other way round.

1. Lmao
      Aunty27 I could teach you how to write and also a whole lot about self worth, about discipline, about inferiority complexities, about you being a Daughter of a King.
      A humble #23 yr old...lmao

*side eyes* @Xoxo notmystery

2. Haha Pipi u like trouble pass me

11. My space 'back soon
    Papa Gee

12. Kronicles ti deeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

e je ki stunning slim shady ka komments.

13. P1, am sorry for what your folks did to you. Its obvious there's a tint of jealousy and your mum is not helping matters. Please be very very prayerful and be careful with them. P2, any other thing you are doing is by the way. Dude have moved on. He's no more into you.

14. Poster 1,
    You and your husband are so foolish..
    Shame on him for sending you away because of a chicken change!...
    Is it not your mates that buy cars for their sisters?...
    Your husband that is talking,is it not his mates that build house for his inlaw's...
    See how you are disgracing your family in front of your husband because of a chicken change you gave her...
    I hate a sister like you...infact,if I am your sister,I will never give you the money back...

Poster 2,
    I keep telling you girls here to stop putting all your eggs in one basket!...
    My dear,it's time to move on...
    Dude has seen you finish and moreover,biko go for a deliverance to cast away that bad luck following you...
    Am sure he went somewhere and they told him not to marry you...
    Give your self brain now and move on...

1. You dnt sound intelligent.. u shud think before talking. Wat if her husband and her are jst managing.. wait until it happens to u. What if wat is happening to poster 2 cud be spiritual?.. all u gals think abt is guy cheating and guy dumping someone, wat if the matter is really more than the physcial?.. Too many dumb pple on this blog. U dnt think, u jst say trash..

2. Same tot. So she shud give all her husband saving out to a stupid scam of a sister . U must be v stupid to talk like dat@ queen

3. Imagine comment from "the queen of..."
      ...na pple like u dey expect things why no be u buy car for ur own sis first and foremost...how come u should be the collector and not the giver...*na wa*

4. Linda sometimes your comments remind me of Nigerian politicians.

5. All u anonymouses are d dumb ones here,,, I don't usually support d Queen Linda but she is right on dis one.. why would d husband chase her away cos of money even if it's their life savings? Doesn't dat tell you dat d husband loves money more dan you? I know u guys speak from a typical Naija mentality where of course d husband loves money more dan d wife and her family..

you would prefer d wife hangs her family out there bcos of money.. From this ur mentality, ur type wouldn't bat an eyelid in using ur wife and her family for money rituals bcos u love money more dan her..

Bunch of blood sucking shylocks with warped brains commenting...Tueehh

15. Poster 2
    You are not married to this guy yet and he has no respect for your family?
    Not a good sign my dear.
    If he eventually marries you, which i sorta doubt, he will attribute any ill event in his life to you and your family. Some men are sense deficient
    The final calls is yours though

1. Poster 1 sorry. Poster 2 leave him pls. He will never make u happy.

16. Poster 1:kidnap ur sister n u'll get ur money double or jst burn ha store down n 4get about d money!!!Poster 2:u r sitting on a long thing!4get about d fuckboy joor n stop hvin Sex with him,ask God to 4gv u!den something good n new'll happen to u#edogurl

1. Poster 1 please don't take this advise.... which kind advice be this????mtcheeeeeeew

17. Poster 2- you visited without letting him know you were visiting. You arrived and saw clear signs that your man has been having an affair with someone else. He defended the affair by telling you he's only human. Subsequently, you initiated sex. He was reluctant but eventually caved in.
    Madam wake up and smell the coffee. That man doesn't love you anymore. Telling you rubbish about your family is just him trying to mess with your head. He didn't have to wait for you to make a 13 hour trip for him to tell you that there's something wrong with your family. Cowardly men will say anything to get out of a relationship.
    What is most painful is the fact that despite seeing evidence of infidelity, you still went ahead and had sex with him. He has suddenly become nice to you now because he felt a bit bad after you started to cry.
    The truth is you need to start to brace yourself for the worst. It's difficult to let go of a six year relationship, but start seeing other people abeg. Open your heart to new relationships, and focus on self development. Before you know it, the strength of the feelings you have for him will start to diminish.

Dr S.

1. On the contrary, he's so nice now because he sees her as a cheap lay.
      He knows if he whistles, she would come eunning back like a dog on heat.
      My dear, borrow yourself brain or better still, buy yourself one. The guy will never marry you.

18. I know not what to say today.

19. Poster1: I dont understand your sister and mum o....honestly
    poster2: Something might be wrong or maybe the guy is just afraid. What you do now is ask God for forgiveness and live right...no more sex with him. Pray and pray.
    Cut yourself from every evil mark or ancestral curse from your father's or mothers side.
    lastly, ur life does not depend on any man only God. That mentality will help you even if this relationship doesnt work. Goodluck

20. Poster 1: you know your family best. Pray before you act.

Poster 2: sorry o but if I were you, I will simply Forget about the guy. Like you said what if after you get married something goes wrong? Forget love o! He will chase you . Thank God you are only 27. Focus on your job, better husband will come

21. For poster 2: I think there is something he has heard about your family, please draw close to God and ask Him for help. If you are Yoruba you will understand that oro yi kin se oju lasan. My 2 cents, #newijeshawife#

22. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay19 November 2015 at 15:22

poster 1- your family is very insensitive, sorry to say. very selfish and insensitive towards you. cut off from them for a while. I know its a hard pill to swallow when parents have preferential treatment towards a particular child and it begins to affect money matters (talking from experience). don't call don't text. don't pick their calls or reply their texts. don't give or send money to ur parents or get involved in any family contribution. if they ask, tell them that you are yet to bounce back after ur sis took the only money you had. that when you bounce back you will let them know. let them not see their grand kids for a while (this makes grand parents go crazy). don't pretend if you aren't happy. and if they are giving you the silent treatment, please give them same until they become curious. And when they do, tell them that your marriage has suffered a lot as a result of that incident and that IF you suffer anymore as a result of this money issue and the good you were trying to do, that they too would not be happy in their homes. This would cause a lot of drama but that fear instilled might bring results.
    Long and short, try and forgive. but learn your lessons too. Nect time no story.

1. Thank you for this comment

2. You made alot of sense. Thanks for this comment as I have learnt a thing or 2 from it

23. Poster 1
    Though the did has been done, please learn this lesson: Never lend money you cannot forfeit to family/friends. We learn everyday - I am a living witness. Sorry, I neither know how possible it is for you to get your cash from your sister nor how you go about it.

Poster 2
    Move on with your life, it's obvious that he will not marry you b/c he feels you are a misfortune to him. When a lady starts having sexual intercourse with a man consistently for some years, she is likely to be in for a shock. The MAJOR reason many young men are not married (OR marry very late) these days is because each gets ALL a hubby gets from a wife from foolish women over a long period.

Ladies, stop wasting your precious years with unserious men.

A blame ladies when they

24. Poster 1, just forget about the money and move on. Poster 2, this one pass me o. Lemme read comments like I usually do.

25. Poster one,this may sound unrealistic buti think you should reborrow your money from your sis.... Do as if everything is fine,make your sis comfortable with you then ask her to borrow you money.it might take some time (month sef ).
    Dont FIGHT OOoh

Poster 2- poster two...this is so confusing. Take your time,dont go spend another weekend with him.. i would have advice u start another relationship but the problem with double dating,i dont know if u can handle it..

THE

FINEST

BLOG VISITOR

ON SDK

26. Poster one:
    Your situation is somewhat dicey, seeing as it's family.
    I have no advice for you as I'm still looking for how to go about collecting my own igbese.
    I'm considering taking the bull by the horns, by involving the said person's spouse.
    Only way I know to get it back.

Poster two:
    Nne,i'm just here shaking my head on your behalf.
    So,the initiation of sex was for what?
    For him to be reminded of how good in bed you are, and not consider leaving you again?
    Bear it in mind that he might accuse you of roping him into marriage tomorrow.
    That you've given him some years of your life, does not mean that he's the one.
    Oh well, what do I know, seeing as I found out yesterday that I'm the only one that doesn't believe that all men are cheats.
    Hold unto this 2 liters of sense, in case you need it..\ _ /.

27. The dude is diabolical. Just because he lost his job for 3months he has started visitng "magicians". Alot of people lack knowledge when you start looking for things that aren't lost you open yourself to alot of nonsense that can destry youe life. Babes if you find someone else abeg date am, just to have a backup plan. infact make it two so you spread your eggs. because if you end up marrying him for every little thing that happens to him, he will blame you. Use your tongue to count your teeth.

28. P1 Hian!!! Family brouhaha some sister/bro ain't loyal
    P2 U want to die becos of love, OK ooo...if u cry ur soul out he will still not give in,so wise up babes

29. my Dear poster2,that man is not in love.if he is he will look for solution for whatever he thinks is the obstacle from your mum or daddy side.the earlier you have a heart to heart talk with him concerning what the future hold for you two the better, from what you put down that relationship is one sided,just sympathy is making him to still be with you like what happened after your crying! things changed......is it what it ought to be?????????? poster1 be wise something is definitely wrong somewhere in your fathers house.its either they see you and your husband as stingy or they never supported that marriage wholeheartedly. in all step aside,stop asking for the money and watch the body language in your family alot can be revealed.....

30. Poster one: your mum and sis are evil
    Poster two: I really think you should move on. Like you said he's just 29. Most 29 year Olds are like that. Find someone more mature.
    Pls what is the right age to get married? What is the right age gap? Or should it all be based on love ?

31. Poster 2...if i will advice you to seek the face on God in this matter and try as much as possible not to sleep with him again

32. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay19 November 2015 at 15:29

Poster 2- before you got to that part, I knew that the loss of his job prior to proceeding with marriage plans would affect any man. He would be told many things by his family members. trust Nigerian mothers to help you rethink the matter. That was a very bad sign dear - maybe for you, or for him. This isn't a time to f*ck, cry or beg for sex or travel 13 hours. honey, this is a time to pray. ask God to reveal everything to you. do you know if he has sensed something that you cant see right now?
    Keep calm and find time with God oh. Cos that loss of job incident is very questionable.
    Menawhile, y'all should teach me how you do these lengthy relationships nau? Hian! I just can't!!

1. Exactly@not time to have sex,cry,beg or even travel sef.....

When a man loses interest,those things won't bring him back...
      Please pray like Chikito advised you to.

33. if you love urself ehn, pls dont marry that guy, cos guess what? he will frustrate ur life whenever u guys have any misunderstanding or setback, he is the type that talks down on her wife's family, he has gone to a prophet and they told him u and ur family are badluck, pls gather the strenght and forget him fo ur own sanity pls, my sister is married to this kinda man and she is regretting ever marrying the guy, infact she has left the marriage, men like this ends up abusing their wife, God is showing u a signal now it is left 4 u to leave him or regret ever marrying him in the future.

34. It could be spiritual @poster 2. I have a friend that is in similar position, anytime the boyfriend wants to go for introduction its either he loses his job or something worse happens. After much prayers both party discovered that the wahala was from the woman's family. Her stepmom doesn't want her to marry. So poster give him a break and seek the face of God.

35. Imagine your own sister,sum pple are wicked,my dear just be careful..don't ever borrow them money again, I doubt she will refund you.God will bless you ,don't worry..

36. Hmmmm Poster 1 forget dem I feel dey want ur marraige to end. But how can ur mother do dat mhen I just dnt understand y ur mother would want to see u av problems in ur marraige. Hmmm forget bout dem @poster 2 leave him bfor he finally dumps u. Dnt say I dint warn u ooooh coz its coming soon.

37. Hmmmm..

Chronicle chronicle chronicle...

38. Poster 1,Forget the money. Ur sister is indebted to the microfinance bank. She is using their money for business. She has no cash of his own.
    Poster 2,
    Why are all u women always desperate and brazen when it comes to marriage.The guy have been colaboing u skin to skin for years. Is dat why u want to die there?

39. Poster 2 are u a learner?
    Yes something is wrong and dude is scared I won't blame him though, the sack latter during ur intro preparations was an eye opener. To avoid future re-occurance u have to be very vibrant in prayers.
    But wait oh u carry thotoh take go beg am babe u b desperado?

40. P1 , your family never likes neither U nor ur husband,pls if u asked for your money and they refuse paying''"just ignore and take it as if one of em had an accident u gat to pay for without choice and move on cos they are already virus .pls run and avoid em God go be with you.

p2). Your.own matter no be hia to tell u da truth just find anoda guy cos if anything ever happens in future you family don get red label already .
    ao dia for pls take heart and find your way ........
    God bless us all '
    Papa Gee

41. Pooster1,n wah for ur sist and mum ohhh,if only u can let go of d money,would advise u forget it dear.
    Poster2,and u initiated sex,he declined,and later agreed,he dey hungry me to slap u wen I read that,in Linda Eze's voice,frm today upwards,stop laying ur eggs in one basket,u hiaaaaa!

1. Laying your eggs in one basket??? Is she a chicken??

42. Stella entertain us with rumour has it... It's been long na

43. Poster 2 free dat guy biko. Since he has already started wit d mentality dat ur d cause of his bad luck. Ure just 27, i tink u need more self-esteem cps i dont knw how u can allow sum1 insult ur fam like dat cos theyre nt rich. If na me i go slap dat guy o.

44. You did not tell us what is wrong with your family!

1. Ur name reminds me of my brothers. My elder brother iyke and my younger brother David.

2. Went to school with someone called David iyke

45. @poster1 : am sorry, u have an evil mother and sister that doesn't want anything good 4 you.
    Try n see if there is a way. 2 get your money back, but if not 4get about it and move on but make sure you avoid them like a plaque.
    Don't spend your ten kobo on any of them!
    To hell with them.
    @poster2 : am sorry to say, u are wasting your time with this guy!
    Start seeing yourself as a single lady ready to mingle!
    That guy isn't going to marry you with that mindset .
    And you try and go 4 deliverance spiritual husband might be on your case.
    Finally, the hand writing is written clearly on the wall......don't keep waiting for him.
    Start dating all over afterall he is in another base!

46. It will end in praise for the 2nd narrator, prayer is the master key

47. @P2: he must have made some 'babalawo' enquiries about ur family which fuelled his response to u.

@P1: I no dey borrow person amount of money wey I no fit dash am o! That way, I won't hear stories that touch!

*Ghanaman signing out*

48. Second poster someone told your bf somethings about your mum's family. Pray this prayer evil family patterns be erase in Jesus name.

49. The guy must have consulted something or someone, your mother's family!!! Na wa oh. You guys can work it out, he just have to let go of his fears. Pray together and pray often. Lord any cloud of fear hovering over this guys mind dispel IJN. Pray for love to be restored and pray against fear of any kind.

50. Hmmmmm. N1, that's a family biz, next time don't be that trusting. N2, u better start thinking outside of box. Prepare urself for the worst but open urself for a rship. Goodluck.

51. Poster 2;that guy doesnt deserve your tears, please move on. Imagine how he would have treated u if u guys were married.

52. Poster one move on already, that's What happens in most families, many who are rich don't want you to be successful like them,they rather draw you back,May God provide for your husband to help you raise another money for the business. That should be your prayer,forget about the money,if eventually she deem it fit it to return it then you can either take it or leave it but for now let it go,but I will advice you to keep things between you and your hubby because it seems you tell them too much. Remain blessed.
    Poster 2: I will advice that you start double dating because I don't understand Why you were forcing him to have sex with you like That is the base of your relationship. I always emphasis on somethings, self love and respect is very important. You don't allow any man talk shit about your family when he has not Even wifed you. Most importantly be very prayerful. Concerning your family and yourself. Peace

53. Please can any BV who has the hard copy or e-book of Amari Soul's book 'Reflections of a man' sow into my life. I have tried to get a copy myself but I cannot afford the almost #4000 selling price of Manna Bookstore. Biko help a sister with either hard or soft copy. Contact mail is brighterdayzahead@gmail.com
    God bless.

54. Na wa oh! This marriage thing na wa oh!. My darling move on please, you deserve better, why should he blame your family for his misfortune, please it's better you break up now than marry him tomorrow and send in 'story that touches the heart ' about your marriage.....MOVE ON!

55. Pls u need to pray very hard. And I think u should respectfully ask ur mum questions if there's any curse in her family. My mum's family had a generational curse that she didn't even know about until I asked her to find out from her family in the village. I found out when I fell from being a millionaire in my twenties to being broke and jobless at 30. In just 3 years things drastically changed for me. And I also got divorced. I turned to MFM where it was revealed to me the source of problems. My mum's family had an idol that attacks females. The husbands die young, or divorces them or they end up being 3rd or 4th wives. My own father died when I was a Kid. Thank God for prayers. I have a small job now. Not rich as I used to be, but I know God will lift me even higher than I was before. Amen. Prayer works.

56. Poster2, I really love ur braveness thumbs up. If I were u, I would leave dat guy alone and ask God almighty to give me my own man. Cuz from ur narrative I think he is calling u back because of d pity and guilt he feels

57. Will be reading comments today...Brb

58. Poster 2, you mindset is already clouded with so much fear and negativity.. but my candid advice as a sister is you should concentrate on your job and start giving other guys green light, once u see a prospective one please forget this guy and move on with your life.. forget that he wants you to visit again, am sure he probably enjoyed your sexual prowess that's y he wants to see you again..
    Move on my dear..

59. #1 ur family must be very wicked .....2 let it go

60. Poster 2 Just pray to God for direction cos i see o reason why he should blame his misfortunes on your family..Life isnt a bed of roses and temptations are bound to occur in a marriage,dont get married to him and then any little hardship you tackle in your marriage will always be traced back to your family...if you can live with that then no problem.

61. Na waoo, I hate Long relationship, after fucking you for years is now seing fault, he must be stupid, My dear just pray About it...

1. If u don't want long relationship den don't date a student like u!

62. Poster2, I really love ur braveness thumbs up. If I were u, I would leave dat guy alone and ask God almighty to give me my own man. Cuz from ur narrative I think he is calling u back because of d pity and guilt he feels

63. Poster one jus keep telling your sister and mother about the money..don't be violent o..
    Poster two u say 6yrs???? My dear face life please. . Try going out with other guys not (sex) nd still keep in touch with your love. ... he obviously has seen a bigger and brighter future and has forgotten to you. .. don't cry ooo

64. Poster 2...just give it to God in prayer...he will direct ur path

65. Poster 1,Kai. ..I can imagine d hurt u are going through.pls be calm.u know how one walks round a sleeping lion...dats how u wil tread.til u get ur money back.as for ya mom,she is in on it.so pls dont involve her or ask for help in getting ur money back.
    Den from now on,be careful with dem.Family they say Is all.but not all families.

Poster 2,chai,see as I was just hurting on ur behalf.very mean guy,that ur boyfriend.u see why I keep admonishing No sex before marriage.cos if u weren't devouring each other,u would have walked away with ur head high and not feeling used.see as u are saying and feeling he is ur only option...ha!he is not o.pls sanitize that ur mind set.

Let's see how to go about dis now....
    Thing is dis boify has prolly visited all dese pastors and dey are pointing fingers at u.yea.that's why he told u that every time something bla bla bla

Can u live wit a man with dis mentality?he saI'd u should go and ask ur mom questions...inukwa!
    Nne so if tomorrow if something else happens,God forbid,like ur landlord asking u to move,he wil tell u to and ask ur Dad.
    Or dere is a delay in getting preggers...he will prolly ask u to go and ask your spirit husbands.

I fear men of little faith.

U wear d shoes and u know where it pinches u.but what I don't like is ur attitude to this whole thing.
    U re just in ur twenties nne.and God is stil on His throne....u wil get married when God says u wil.and to the man That GOD Himself has chosen for u.

Be still and know that He is GOD.

66. Jst hold on tins will change 4 gud he loves u

67. #1.. your mother is wicked. .. I marveled at her reaction and response to this case... Jesus Christ! Which mother does that..

This is the reason I hadly borrow money to people. I will rather give u an amount I can easily part with in case you don't pay me up..
    Pray God touches your sister's mind oneday to. pay you your money..

This is just how people attract evil to themselves. If something mysterious happens to any of them now they will blame it on devil without knowing Karma decided to pay them a visit..

68. Pls, I need sparkles jewellery pin, and also any DJ available in akure

69. Poster 1= it is obvious that your family doesn't mean well for your marriage and d whole borrowing of money is a plan between ur mom and sister off which they never planned to pay. Also maybe ur hubby is stingy and doesn't give so dat wanted to collect by force from him, either way just forget the money n your family also.....cos ur people dnt mean well for u

Poster 2= The guy doesn't love you anymore, i keep telling girls whenever a relationship is over 4 years n u dnt marry, ders a 90% probability that it wud end up in disaster.... Abeg move forward with your life, dnt let him waste next year for u again, end d relationship dis year n hope for a better new year

1. Wat about if both Dem started dating wen dey were 19/20 years old and still in school ? Ok dey should just marry like dat without No job or any source of income? ..... Marriage dey pay bills????

70. Poster 1= it is obvious that your family doesn't mean well for your marriage and d whole borrowing of money is a plan between ur mom and sister off which they never planned to pay. Also maybe ur hubby is stingy and doesn't give so dat wanted to collect by force from him, either way just forget the money n your family also.....cos ur people dnt mean well for u

Poster 2= The guy doesn't love you anymore, i keep telling girls whenever a relationship is over 4 years n u dnt marry, ders a 90% probability that it wud end up in disaster.... Abeg move forward with your life, dnt let him waste next year for u again, end d relationship dis year n hope for a better new year

71. Poster One
    It is so sad that you are scared of your husband like this. What about all the love, communication and partnership that should be part of a marriage? Honestly I think many Nigerian women are SUFFERING or MANAGING in marriages- Many!! People need to stop rushing into marriage bcos the society says so, take your time and make the best decision. Everybody sees the happy wedding pictures and wish you well, but once you guys go home, OYO is your case. Take you time and build a career for YOURSELF. The economy is hard and most men are lazy!! Don't be too emotionally or financially dependent on any man. One day, you'll look like a bag of rotten dried tomatoes to the man if all you do is sit at home and beg him to love you. See, the only reason Toke is not crying is cos she has a sure and steady source of income outside of Maje, so her life aint gonna come to a stop at all. Get a freaking job and pay him back!

Poster Two
    I'm sorry to say but the guy owes you NOTHING. Not marriage, not love. Marriage is for two consenting adults who agree without any form of coercion to be together. Not every relationship, no matter how long, no matter how much sex was given and received- should or would end in marriage. As hurt as you are, you don't want to be in marriage with a man who thinks you are badluck and who is not enthusiastic or excited about a future with you. You may wish for it or pray for it but - Do not beg! Do not beg or coerce or force a man to marry you. We are all humans - you will break some hearts and some will break yours. Sex will not tie him down, sex is everywhere my dear, no biggie. That's why I don't like lengthy relationships, it makes a man feel he is morally obliged to marry the woman but truth is, he is NOT. Marriage is not a debt to be paid or anything. And trust me, no karma is coming after him anything. He is an adult and has every RIGHT to say NO to a relationship he no longer wants. Official introduction and meeting parents is NOT marriage. He is not your husband and owes you nothing. So cry if you must, but walk away from him, he is badluck to you jare.

And to both of you.. Receive Strength and Receive Brain!!

1. I love ur response 4 poster 2.. chop kiss..muah!

72. Hmmmmm nawaooh this world?

73. P1, when I tell people that family is nt everything, dey dnt understand...face ur new family, raise ur kids in d way of the Lord, let go of the money....just assume you were robbed!

P2: I understand your fears, just give him a second chance and support it with prayers!

74. That 1st chronicle dey vex me, it always happen to me but I always get my money at the end because I know how to make people feel bad and give them insults that will give them sleepless nights and heart pause at some points.

75. Have you gone to ask your mother? This is hard.

76. Poster 2, play along with him, and give another guy a trial. Don't let him break ur heart, he's small for that. Let ur target be on inviting him for your wedding. Since he drank Omo detergent....mtcheeeew!

77. This life is just a pot of beans!

78. Poster 2 biko be careful with d money ish. I can't even start to imagine how U feel. Just be diplomatic about it. If possible, leave her with the money and see if her conscience would prick her
    Poster 2, who says U can't survive without him? But wait oh how many times has something bad happened when he wants to move forward??? Just be prayerful cos I know for one that d devil doesn't like good things happening to pple and again maybe he has gone to one of this prophets that twist pple's minds. Biko pray and try as much as possible not to put him out of ur mind. Indulge in other things to make U happy and just maybe he is not the man for U. My mama tell me say man wain one marry U no dey waste time.

79. Poster 1: I feel your pain, if it's possible, forget the money and stay away from that said sister.

Poster2: you need to shine your eyes now!

80. P2...you better stop being desperate. You are 27 and saying you are not getting any younger. I will talk to you like you are my baby sister. This man was looking for a means to run and decided to blame your mother for your family's little. This gold digger will find a big fish and drop you like hot cakes. You used sex to pacify him. Get ready to keep doing and doing to try to keep him. 7 year relationship is great but it does not mean you can not put yourself together and have some dignity. A man gives you such distance you go to his house, find out he is cheating and he insults you and your family yet you keep begging. You have placed yourself in a low position in his eyes. Women carry yourselves the way you want these men to treat you. You sent in a letter to Stella, the answer is clear as day. You are just not choosing to let go.

81. Poster2 so many grammatical blunder, issorria! Maybe u should ask ur mom some questions just as he advised, or better still pls move on! Life has beautiful things in store 4 us,
    @poster1 forget the cash n move forward but b careful

82. Poster one: your sister is wicked. IF it's me, I will pretend like I have forgotten it and that all is well. When she feels I have let go, I Will cook up one story and collect double the amount from either her or my wicked mother. But you habe to be very smart to do this.-
    Poster two: It's not easy letting go of someone u love so much.But I 'll advise you borrow sense and move on from that guy. If you keep clinging to him, he will end up wasting more years of your life. If you both eventually end up together, you 'll be constantly blamed for any misfortune he comes across in life. Be wise

83. Go and meet a seer I mean a correct prophet, ur boo maybe right. Its still very early to deliver yourself.

Poster one, your family is filled with thieves. Move on jare and wipe them out if your life.

84. Poster 2, his reference (your mom's family) is specific hence I reckon you do your research through prayer and fasting and pls forget about what you think for now.
    He never said it before he got sacked,, so why after? A possible answer is that he must have become aware after he met someone who could discern. Again, after getting a better job, he started avoiding you like a plague.
    Pls put your thought aside. Finding out yourself would do no harm, it may even be a breakthrough for you if it is true.

May God make His way plain before you..

85. Poster2 he must have consult a pastor or alfa who told him your mother family is evil. Maybe your family is really demonic

86. Madam I think you should make some enquiries about your family, seems like there is something he knows he is not telling you.I also believe you should pray seriously before going into marriage with him.seek for God's direction before going into marriage don't forget its a life time contract. Wish you good luck

87. Poster 1, that's family for you. I'm sure your sister is your mum's favourite, hence the support even when she's wrong.
    If I tell you what my mil has done to my husband all because she has one 'favourite' son ehn, we would be here all day.
    Here's my advice: when things go this way, there's only one thing to do. Know your limits. I'm not saying don't call your parents. Call, do all you should as a child to her parents but please know your limits, especially with yoyr sister. The most important thing is that you and your husband made up.
    Poster 2, please leave him. So he wanted to leave you and had to insult your mum's family in the process? Is that really who you wnat to end up with?

88. Poster 1: I don't know what u would do o .its a dicey situation . Use calm wisdom unless u may never see ur money again .go and plead with her and beg her .instead of using force - at least u have learnt a huge lesson . If it's not a life and death issue . Say No!

Poster 2: the relationship is over .break it off immediately .if he can't see your worth somebody else will ,if he keeps attributing every bad happenace to you , how would you both ... He is not ready to stick with you through the bad. .. My lover and I have been through so many ups and downs...but never have we blamed each other. If anything at all, we each take responsibility for our failures and learn from it . Imagine , God was closing the door , to open a better one and the MUMU couldn't see that .

And if u don't let him go, u won't be able to fully give a new guy ur heart . To put it simply , he isn't yours . Going over to fuck him won't make him yours either. You are too old to be put on HOLD, sharpen up woman .

89. I wish I could advice here...buh like stella...my red ink don finish too

90. Poster 1; sorry oh but the fact is that your sister and your mum does not love you as much as they're meant to, my advice is this, stay on your lane and face your new family.. Canker worm sister. Mschewwwww..
    Poster 2 ; I'm so sorry about your situation. As hard as it may seem, you have to move on because if anything goes wrong in his life again, he'll still blame you. You still have to talk to your mum though. Sit down with her and have a heart to heart talk and tell her exactly what transpired from the beginning and leave nothing out bcos hiding info or lying won't help. That your guy went spiritual to find out what was wrong so please take it seriously. I know it's hard but pls leave him even after solving whatever the problem is with your family.. Maybe he wasn't yours and trust me, your own personal bobo will come and sweep you off your feet

91. Poster1,

Please don't bother again. Anything called borrowing of money especially to family members is called "Voice Mail". Kindly forget the money thank you!!

Poster2, Move on with your life. I still can't fathom why people find it difficult to move on. Some people are just suppose to be named "Agent of the Past" or "Dwellers of the past".

Try and get another guy. I understand his your first and you are attaching so much emotions to it. Please forget it. Virginity can't buy you happiness biko.

My 1.1kobo.

PEACEFUL AND ENCOURAGING WIFE.

92. Poster 1- Forget that money and forgive them, just take it as a sacrifice and also a lesson.

Never in your life should you borrow money that you can't conveniently path with. If someone ask you for like 15k give the person 5k, to avoid stories that touch.
    Poster 2-...........

93. Poster 2, what kept coming to my mind was how he said that every time he tries to move a relationship, something happens. He's talking like he's been in so many relationships at his young age. Also, you guys dated for 6 whole years. Where did he have time to take any other relationship forward besides the one with you? Pls stop being stupid this girl. Chai it's so sad the way girls lose themselves on a relationship. Just look at this pitiful story. If you have any ounce of brain left, stop fucking killing yourself for a man. This shit irritates the fuck out of me. Damn

94. Poster 2 while i beleive in second chances it should be at least asked for!!i think you should walk ooo all this story about someone bringing misfortune might just be an excuse or he really believes such crap either way its a dangerous situation. i have been in a similar situation dated my boyfriend for a long time too and dude got a very good job and started acting up that was the time he wanted to explore and started misbehaving. I just told my parents the end of this relationship has come and jejely called it off, he came back to his senses and we gave it a shot. Sometimes they just need to realise you wont always be hanging around however at the time i called it off i was not trying to bluff i was ready to let go. So thinj about it well o marriage is a lifelong matter

95. That's it; he doesn't want you and you are opening legs like "Lokoja"; Okay. Oh, he wants you every weekend; of course to have SEX; to browse between your legs! He sees you now as a "hole" to plunge into and nothing more. "Next year" will never finish.

What I would tell you here is for you young lady to "close your legs". I have counselled ladies over the years in the course of my work and I have come to discover that majority of the ladies that do not "move on" whenever a relationship does not work out are those who had given in to sexual pressures, committed abortions or gotten infections from their partners. They keep sulking even a decade after the break up whereas their male counterparts had moved on, married and had kids. This later scenario usually adds to the lady's predicament. On the other hand, those who "closed their legs" have more secure and trustworthy marriages apart from "moving on" faster. Also lady, spice your spiritual life with God's word. Learn to read your scriptures (New Testament -you can google it and read on your mobile phones or tablets) and find out what LOVE means.

1 Corinthians 13:4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5 It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 6 Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 7 It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. 8 Love never fails. . .

I HATE TO TELL YOU THIS, but Your "toyfriend" has visited the "MEDIUM" (call it "pastor", babalawo, necromancer etc.) they have told him the usual lie "about your mother/family". That's not the issue; but will they ever tell him the "solution"? What folks do not know is that satan will always attack any marriage like he did at Eden. The solution to fight him is to "fast and pray" out of a pure heart; not a lustful heart and "opening of legs".

I AM **** ***

1. Of course the mediums will tell them about mom being the obstacle but not tell them that premarital sex is the greatest obstacle.

96. That's it; he doesn't want you and you are opening legs like "Lokoja"; Okay. Oh, he wants you every weekend; of course to have SEX; to browse between your legs! He sees you now as a "hole" to plunge into and nothing more. "Next year" will never finish.

What I would tell you here is for you young lady to "close your legs". I have counselled ladies over the years in the course of my work and I have come to discover that majority of the ladies that do not "move on" whenever a relationship does not work out are those who had given in to sexual pressures, committed abortions or gotten infections from their partners. They keep sulking even a decade after the break up whereas their male counterparts had moved on, married and had kids. This later scenario usually adds to the lady's predicament. On the other hand, those who "closed their legs" have more secure and trustworthy marriages apart from "moving on" faster. Also lady, spice your spiritual life with God's word. Learn to read your scriptures (New Testament -you can google it and read on your mobile phones or tablets) and find out what LOVE means.

1 Corinthians 13:4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5 It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 6 Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 7 It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. 8 Love never fails. . .

I HATE TO TELL YOU THIS, but Your "toyfriend" has visited the "MEDIUM" (call it "pastor", babalawo, necromancer etc.) they have told him the usual lie "about your mother/family". That's not the issue; but will they ever tell him the "solution"? What folks do not know is that satan will always attack any marriage like he did at Eden. The solution to fight him is to "fast and pray" out of a pure heart; not a lustful heart and "opening of legs".

I AM **** ***

97. Poster 1:
    ,it obvious she won't pay u back...biko move on and cut dem off for now.
    she's ur blood u can't possibly send assassin after her.
    Let God be ur judge.
    Poster2: I seriously don't knw wat to say to u.
    Na d same shoe me and u wear,buh slight differences,my case is dat my boo is in love wit me like kilode n want me to give him a baby,buh his people r tribalistic and av sworn to Neva av anytin to do wit pple from my side,
    ...I use to feel bad tho,buh sometime last year I just made up my mind to stop wallowing in pains,cuz life is too short for long drama.
    Plus i'm too beautiful,young n vibrants for such bullcrap.
    Babez biko,wipe ur tears n stay strong,open ur heart to love again,love God n keep in mind Dat his ways r not our ways.
    If It's Godswill,he's gona marry u.
    Gudluck.

98. Poster 1.. I must say ur family really dnt care abt u.. Pls put God in prayer before something bad will happen becos of debt... since ur husband is with u.. u guys will scale through.. is this ur sister married? If no, then am nt surprised she's refusing to pay back.. Plss u need prayers not fight in this matter...

Poster 2.. honey, if I tell u, u both are nt meant to be together u won't accept it.. most times God let some things happen so we can have a rethink.. are u a spiritual person, talk to a man of God, talk to ur God.. ask him to show u signs dat he's the one u r suppose to marry.. in another way, God might be trying to protect u guys from some harmful marriage disaster dats why ur introduction didn't take place at first.. in all of these.. I think u both shud pray abt it.. really, ask questions from ur background.. take everything to God.. that's the solution becos I dnt think what happened was ordinary...

99. Poster 1Forget about the money, but becareful with your sister.
    Poster2 Married is not oxygen

100. Poster 1Forget about the money
    Poster2 Married is not oxygen

101. Poster 1,apply wisdom in this issue regarding the money and just leave them. A day will come they will realise there mistakes. Poster 2, hard as it may seem you are on your own. My dear forget that guy and move on becos if you marry that guy anytime any bad thing happens to him he will still blame you and your family. Forget the guy

102. Just because you dashed someone your virginity, you think he will marry you? Some Naija women need to get their heads out if the clouds.
    Why do most men moce on after 'struggling' eith their girlfriends and baby mamas etc? It's because they see no value in you anymore, and a man who no longer values you will start to misbehave.
    Once you set the boundaries and show a man you know your worth, he will either shape up or ship out.
    Ladies, please stop all this nonsense, abeg!

103. @poster2, just seek d face of God, he must have heard somethings (spiritual) abt u nd ur family.... I once dated a guy who broke up with me after d death of his mother (as if I killed her) says he doesn't feel love again nd DT d reason he loves was dead nd DT he needed a break, imagine......I cried my eyes out dat dat but thank God am healing...
    @poster2, family is family ooooo....if dey ain't ready to pay u just frgt it nd move on. There should Neva b a next time..
    So in love with Dis blog... Stella, kip on d good work the Lord is your strength......

104. Rebrand yourself, I like.

105. Poster 2 if u date a guy for six years nd e intend dumping you nw, pack ur shit into his father compound dey are all very stupid. Nor worry ur mom family nor do anytin

106. Poster 1. Looks like your husband has not being giving your family anything.
    Poster 2. A guy is telling you he has had enough and you are. There offering him sex. He go chop clean mouth and still jilt you.
    Please move on.

107. Poster 2,
    you should asked your boyfriend where he got the information about your
    mother family?cos i know a guy who was doing very good in bussiness but after
    married everything about him become very much bad and poor,till he seek a God face
    and all was from the woman he married,and cos he love the wife both of them
    have to seek Godly solution and now he just finished building his 4stuck building.
    Poster one,,
    you should thanks God you have settle with your husband,cos by now you will be washing
    your mother and sisters pants in ur father house and also cooking and cleaning house
    each morning for them before you can eat food.be wiser with that money,keep silents
    about it for now,dont call them and dont pick there calls

108. I dont know why some ladies find it joy in decieving there fellow ladies why?
    even a lady i know who was begging ,pleading and almust wanted to sleep with
    boyfriend friend so that he can help beg the boyfriend to forgive her and take
    her back is calling her fellow lady a fool for begging a man to sleep with her here
    with her id i know very well.too bad

1. We are used to them on this blog. Self righteous ass-thinking lot. They all say premarital sex is wrong on the outside but send chronicles of how they have been having sex for donkey years and the guy won't marry them. Na that one dey pain me pass!