Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Monday, November 23, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Is it right to blow the whistle on a whistleblower?sebi all na the same thing?

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
ENEMIES IN THE FAMILY

Good day my dearest Stella.

I have an aunt from my mother's side who so much HATES me and why is
this so? its because I don't reveal all the secrets and happenings in
my life to her(God in heaven is my witness). She criticises me to other members of the family,painting me black to my mother's sisters which made them all despise me.

Funny enough,its not as if we(my mothers siblings)communicate as
everyone is on his/her own because I reside in the South-South. I have
faced many ordeals in my life including marrying very late! 

When i was not married,none of them ever called to show love or care and if
you've faced great challenges in life,you learn to stay on your lane because the ant that eats vegetables is inside the vegetable itself.

What made me send this chronicle is that I observed that she was so annoyed I didn't send her my husband's pix before my wedding asking why I behaved like that. All through my wedding day,she and my mother's siblings avoided me like a plague,they never came near me to say congrats or even take a photograph with me. Aren't they supposed to be happy for me considering the fact I even married late and its my joyous day?

She said i am too proud,mind you,when her daughters were celebrating their
birthday,I sent them a gift and I never knew she had me in mind.She never said am rude or disrespectful. Her problem is that am highly secretive about my life as in I don't carry her along! 

This my aunt reported me again to her own siblings aside my mother's siblings so they kind of discuss about me a lot which I later got to know and you won't believe that all those she's reporting me to,we've not seen face to face or communicated in some years. This same aunt reported me to someone @a family gathering in the east and this person revealed everything to me saying my mother's siblings said am too proud! 

I informed my mum about this and she was just crying saying she doesn't know why all her siblings just hate me FOR NO reason. Before all this unfolding events,I went to see a powerful man of God and he said somethings shall unfold in my family,don't know maybe this what he meant.Funny enough,I called this same aunt just today to say hello and I told her I and my hubby will come to
visit her,she said I shouldn't worry. 

They don't  even give me the regard of a married woman.

My question is that:Can this be spiritual? None of my mom's
siblings called me to congratulate me after my wedding,rather,I was the one that did so(the few that came). I also observe that my mom's siblings tell her weird things like better pray for the lost glory of your child,is it that
they take my name somewhere to know the outcome of my life?  Have they
seen something good about my life,hence the hatred? I am not rude or
disrespectful to anyone and I don't have a saucy behaviour-I feel like swearing to God but God is just my witness! 

What do you advise because I want to tell her a piece of my mind tomorrow,I don't want to keep grudges. Thanks

HA!!!...You want to go and tell your piece of mind to someone who says already that you are rude?please use your tongue to count your teeth and face your new life abeg you.from the times we have communicated,i see you as a soft hearted person so i understand why this is getting to you but my dear....Ignore them totally or confront them and face the consequences..I dont know which one is better.

.............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO

BLOWING THE WHISTLE ON THE WHISTLEBLOWER DURING A
CONFRONTATION

Hello Stella,hope you are doing great. Thumbs up on your work.
To get to the point. I am (or used to be ) dating a guy who used to be a very good friend of mine. He is not my mate , but we became very good friends when i was a teenager and we told each other every thing. With his other past girlfriends,he told me how he used to meet with other girls while he was still dating. Well,i didn't put that in mind.

I'm against premarital sex,but when we started dating, we started having sex. With so much guilt, i didn't want it to continue so i told him about it and we decided to take a break from the relationship but we still remained close. During this break, i met another guy who was really nice and gentle. 

We went out a couple of times till we kissed one day but the next morning, i started feeling guilty about it (because of THE BF) and cut all ties with the guy. I wanted to tell THE BF about it but i was scared so i went to seek advice from a good friend of mine who was also a friend of his (he was my friend before he became THE BF's  friend ) and he advised me to be honest. When i told THE BF what i had done,he started guilt tripping me and saying he wasnt going to talk to me for a long time. 

I was so remorseful and sad and i told my friend what he had said, he became annoyed and  told me of all the girls THE BF had been sleeping with and how he even kept videos of them stripping, twerking or masturbating for him. Most of these girls i know as his friends and some were just acquaintances of mine. 

He told me how THE BF said he loves me but the other girls are just paroles for him.
I was so disgusted and angry because i only made a little mistake while he had done this huge thing and again we have also had a cheating issue in the past and i forgave him immediately he admitted to it when i confronted him (after some ranting sha). But the issue now is, THE BF doesnt know that i know all these things and he is still acting angry about my little mistake. How do i confront him without involving his friend because he is enjoying himself making me feel bad, but has no idea of what i know.
I know i have my fair share of mistakes here but PLEASE i need your advice on what to do as i am loosing my mind with all these thoughts.
Thanks so much
P.s i choose to remain anonymous please.

There is no way you will make a confrontation without giving away the friend who blew the whistle to you...All i can ask you to do is find out from this friend if he is willing to stand by you and if he wont be angry with you if it comes out that he told you.

You need to deal with this squarely.

95 comments:

1. @ poster two;even in the court of law,until you prove A suspect to be guilty;he/she is soo innocent!!

Do you think he would agree to whatever it is you will accuse him of without concrete evidence?? He would need proof as to what you are accusing him of and until that "Friend of yours" is willing to stand by you;all your words are just like pouring water on A Rock..

But this friend of yours sha;irrespective of him knowing you before him doesnt justify what he just did...why would he snitch on A fellow guy?? abeg,i dislike that kinda person tho even if what he did was for A good course regarding you...

Na this kind thing dey make guy Shoot him fellow guy oooo!!!

@ poster one;all this people you are mentioning are even "Maternal Aunt's" and not your immediate family..why stress yourself?? Seriously just allow them be..you owe them no explanation as to how you wanna run your life...

Only Joblessness can make A maternal Aunt have this kinda spare time..cos im still imagining any of my paternal or maternal Aunt having this kinda time to discuss about their sister's child..

Oriegwu ooo!! Mmadu ka ana Aria!!

Just leave them cos no matter the kinda love you show them now;it would change the way they feel towards you...unless they do it themselves!! you can't force love on everybody dear;just be good and leave people with their own opinion...

Ana Emenu!!

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

2. @poster1 : I wonder y u are so much attached to your mother's family!
      Be prayerful, keep away from them n carry your hubby along so that he won't be surprised when they call him 2 tell rubbish about you.
      And I wonder y your mum is so dull,imagine crying 4 siblings.
      Keep away from them, stop looking for their faces jare!
      @poster2 : na small children dey worry una!
      Make una grow up jare

3. "When i was not married,none of them ever called to show love or care and if
      you've faced great challenges in life,you learn to stay on your lane because the ant that eats vegetables is inside the vegetable itself". There is something about this paragraph. #DeepThough.

Hey, the message we preach in Africa is peace. And that, we will continue to do.
      Make peace with everyone of them. A simple hello once in a while shows you care. From your story, it is so clear that something is fishing. I just think you've distanced yourself from them, and that's what the 'pride calling' is all about.
      You can't find solutions when there's no problem. Ask what exactly the problem is, then you will know how to approach it.
      Everybody cannot be against you. That shows there's something about you that isn't right.
      Peace! Peace!! Peace!!!

4. Stella don't advise her to sell out the friend that told her o because if they eventually marry the hubby will tell her wife not to be friend with her again

5. Stella don't advise her to sell out the friend that told her o because if they eventually marry the hubby will tell her wife not to be friend with her again

6. Poster 2
      Almost same thing happened to me. I exchanged romantic text msgs with a guy and bf got angry... meanwhile, his friend had already told me lots of stuff about him. I just stylishly told him that I knew about everything he was doing behind my back... the nude pics he gets from other women, the sex chats on bbm and WhatsApp, the numerous girls he meets on FB and how they come visit him etc. I told him I knew but I just kept quiet because he's not worth the trouble. I made it looked like I snooped.
      He's been begging me for forgiveness since then.
      So yes! You can confront him without implicating your friend.

7. U must b a very stupid she-goat,nd 2 tink yu are a woman...chai..dirty...dat is wat sum1 else will call yu,n urs will b 2 ur face..how can u boldly call sum1's mum #dull#wonder wat u call ur mum.dats if u ve.....bitch....u will cum here n b formin badoo...ppl lik u I bow 4 hypocrites...re u in d woman's shoes,ve yu herd her part,do u kn wat dey call #blood#ode oshi, omo ale jatijati..aako tile ta...omo lasan Ike aja,aikukubi o san ju ise radada,omo labi esinsin kun abe,ur mum shld ve jes aborted ur preggy,n use u to do menstruation,rude slut...#edit it#asshole

8. True#where I cum from#we dnt disrespect ppl's modaz,cuz we knw Watever we do outside, findz it way bak 2 us..#edit it#

9. @ Anon 19:08 u get una get beef b4? Kilode?

1. Pls who knows where I can order sweet plantain chips in Abuja? Pls put a number below my comment. Thanks.

2. P1,sombody don't like you,yet u want to go and visit her with ur hubby are you ok? Do u know where ur delay in marriage came from? Must u visit her? Na she dey feed u? See eh u don't have any pblm,just face ur front,live like they don't exist and don't take ur husband anywhr! Chikina.

3. I don't even know my mothers sisters personally, i know names but cant pinpoint their names to their faces wen I see them during my sisters/brothers wedding nd I decode cos of the resemblance, I greet nd waka pass or just avoid them; we no de quarrel but we re nt friends, my mum has her own relationship wit them nd it ends there. what kind of closeness is that, over familiarity naim de cause all dis ones, are they the air you breath??? Do they feed you??? Are they God???
      They are you aunties and not your parents or siblings, I'm sure you we're close to them before you withdrew dats y they now feel you are not loyal.
      Even my fathers people sef I kno too know sef, maybe cause of my position in my house sha! But I prefer popc side to mumc sha.

Abeg free them nd lock up, don't go nd visit anyone, or confront. Dey your lane nd be prayerful.

WG

3. Just Just Negodu!

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. the most stupid Aunty gwegs award goes to Emjay!!!!!!!!!

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. Emjay wetin you do all these yeye people wey dey always insult every comment you made? Nawa Oo

4. Anno,u lied,u come under anno and comment 100X to make bvs believe lots of pple hate her,ur bitterness is really spreading fast,most hated as hw,wat did she begged for again,now about the being jobless,if she comes here and comment like every other person does,you come here wait for stella for post her comment,then come under her and display foolishness,who is then the jobless?
      Are you serious,body count now,nt 35yrs anymore,hw on earth did you know about her body count,your madness is 95%,she is far better that you fool,give up already.

5. Stella will see rubbish like this and post,but it's advert or something else she will delete sharply,all in the name of its derailing d post,mtewwwwww.

6. You said she is 35yrs,are you her parent?
      She said her body count is alarming,how you take know?
      You said she is borrow borrow,what did she borrow?
      You said she is a debtor,what did she buy from you?
      You said she is beggy beggy,what did she beg?
      You said she is most hate,yet no post without the mention of her name.

Anonymous you re handsomely insane,i can swear my life on that,i knew since the day u claim to snub her,even when she doesn't know her,i pity pple that live around you,its people like you that will stab another to death for no reason,stella take down that comment,em jay isn't even d first to comment today,so why the beef,i have seen comment like"..." here,so what is this moron dying for,leave em jay alone moronic imbecile. something tell me you are a guy.

7. Abi o. I suspect these comments are coming from ppl she knows.
      Just like Laura ikeji who always receives insults. This blog should be a fun place

PS. I suspect Linda Ikeji is an SDK blog visitor cos this sdk blog sweet die

*BAD ASS BITCH*

8. @poster 1, it's clearly a spiritual pro. Don't confront spiritual prob wit physical ideas. Put on the whole armour of unstoppable spiritual warfare, esp praise combined wit hurricane prayer missiles. Very soon u wil hear news. Hand ova d battle to God & scabash any nonsense Aunty out of Ur life. Only d violent tks it by force. Frankly speaking Ur mum is making d whole issue complicated . She nids 2 defend her daughter, & not by crying.
      @ poster 2 , face Ur studies leave dis blog for matured minds.
      @ poster 3 which is 4 u Stelz, der r some serious chron dt wil nid Ur urgent advice but u go dey do shakara say red biro don finish. So na poster 2 kinda chron com deserve Ur red pen? Stelz, I 4 say mk emjay deal wit u, but i repent. Do d nidful big Sis stelz.

9. @poster 1, it's clearly a spiritual pro. Don't confront spiritual prob wit physical ideas. Put on the whole armour of unstoppable spiritual warfare, esp praise combined wit hurricane prayer missiles. Very soon u wil hear news. Hand ova d battle to God & scabash any nonsense Aunty out of Ur life. Only d violent tks it by force. Frankly speaking Ur mum is making d whole issue complicated . She nids 2 defend her daughter, & not by crying.
      @ poster 3 which is 4 u Stelz, der r some serious chron dt wil nid Ur urgent advice but u go dey do shakara say red biro don finish. So na poster 2 kinda chron com deserve Ur red pen? Stelz, I 4 say mk emjay deal wit u, but i repent. Do d nidful big Sis stelz.

10. Stella why do you approve all these comments that insult Emjay. Please stop approving them so they will stop. This is so wrong dear Stella. Please stop encouraging cyber bullying by allowing this. Thanks and God bless you.

As for you Anon may your mental disability be healed in the mighty name of Jesus Christ. Amen!

11. Na lie!!! nothing dey happen, that's the fun. who are u to tell Stella wat to post and wat not to! Madam face ya front and enjoy the show I am pretty sure u are Emjay so long as she get hand,leg,eyes she must not beg on this blog! Agbaya!!! Busted begi begi begger

1. Poster 1. As Stella said ignore dem. Look at dem like the dnt exist. They re nt ur siblings. Can't remenba wen last I spoke to my mum sisters. Like I don't just want touching body. Stay ur lane. Wen celebration reach we come out nd smile. Apart from that wat wld I b calling u for. So my dear ignore them.
      Poster 2. Nne me I for don talk since. Just tell him I knw all u did. U dnt even need to involve d friend. Dats if d frnd is telling d truth sha. Only him go begin fear dey form niceness . Asking wat did I do? ????

2. P1: People like that exist who will hate u for no reason. Believe me, I know. I'm sure u and ur mom must hv tried severally to resolve dis issue wd ur aunt, right?

If yes, then I think it's best u from dis point on to ignore her completely and keep ur distance. Don't push it. Because such people r unrepentant and no matter how many times u may think u've settled, they will still hate u.

So dear, move on wd ur life. Why let ur aunt hound ur life? Who is she? Keep ur safe distance and don't bother urself trying to get close to her cos it won't help. U will only get hurt the more.

But then while u mind ur life, pray for her. Yes. Don't allow bitterness take root in ur heart against her. Love her but play safe by staying off her way. Don't allow her sap ur joy. She isn't worth it.

God says, 'as much as possible live in peace wd everyone' but when d other person refuses to live in peace wd u, wot do u do? U give d person a long margin. Distance urself to avoid unnecessary heart ache. That's how to avoid troublemakers.

Don't hate her. Love her. Pray for her. Ignore her. Keep ur distance. When she's ready to change, she wl come looking for u dear. God can change her heart.

P2: Can u leave dis relationship Sweetie? Don't think it's healthy for u. Not just for now but for d future...

Mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com

3. Poster 1,you're just giving yourself unnecessary headache

Poster 2, you and that your boyfriend no get work. Small pikin chronicles. Mtchew

5. Poster two, you should learn what a healthy relationship is like, this is trash. You marry him then prepare for daily lamentation.

Poster one you and your family are too superstitious, Goodluck abeg

6. Both narratives hurt my brain.... im not even going to read comments, im out! Goodluck y'all.

1. @poster 1, it's clearly a spiritual pro. Don't confront spiritual prob wit physical ideas. Put on the whole armour of unstoppable spiritual warfare, esp praise combined wit hurricane prayer missiles. Very soon u wil hear news. Hand ova d battle to God & scabash any nonsense Aunty out of Ur life. Only d violent tks it by force. Frankly speaking Ur mum is making d whole issue complicated . She nids 2 defend her daughter, & not by crying.
      @ poster 3 which is 4 u Stelz, der r some serious chron dt wil nid Ur urgent advice but u go dey do shakara say red biro don finish. So na poster 2 kinda chron com deserve Ur red pen? Stelz, I 4 say mk emjay deal wit u, but i repent. Do d nidful big Sis stelz

7. ...

*dat messsed up silly girl*

8. Nigerians and their belief in spirituality sha, even when its clear n present, u still tag it spiritual... That's why thr r too many false prophets springing up by the hour.

9. Poster1, pls avoid monitoring spirits in human form as MUCH as possible. Ogwuka ka oram nnu.
    Poster 2, what are you doing with a chronic cheat? Love yourself some more sweetheart.

10. @1, u are a drama queen abeg, wat do u need the love of ur mother's sister's for, y do u want to take ur husband to a woman who does not like u, ur busy body dey too much oh, u better mind ur business with ur husband before u send another chronicle.
    @2, u are very stupid for telling ur bf u kissed another guy, is he ur husband, and ways with this nonsense of feeling guilty after fucking and missing a guy, stop receiving ursef u hear, God cannot be mocked, it's people like u that will land in hell on judgement day.

1. Nna, nawa o... judgemental much. You ain't the Alfa of fates na.

2. Easy... we neva reach dt level na....

11. Poster 1,
    Biko allow them to be!...
    Stay away from them afterall they don't add any value to your life...
    I wonder why you are even bothered about them or is there something you are not telling us?...
    Stay on your lane...don't confront anybody...

Poster 2,
    You are a big Mumu...
    Why will you open that your big mouth and tell your man about your parole?...
    How old are you again?...
    Get your self another bobo joor...and stop begging a man that is not even your husband...
    Trust me,with this your confession,dude will never marry you...
    So the earlier you start moving on the better for you...

12. Poster2..if I'm correct you reported yourself to your bae that you kissed a guy? Lmao how old are you again? Mumu

1. Help me ask her ooo. Imagine reporting myself... For whaaaat?

2. I tire 4 teens chronicles oooo

13. Poster 1 abeg face your family, no be by force to keep in touch with people that don't want to keep in touch with you.
    Poster 2. Find out if this your friend is telling the truth. And if he is, I am ordering you to break up with that pervert you call bf.

14. Poster 1: the only thing I think I found from ur right up was they don't give me d regard of a married woman,mbok how shud a married woman be regarded? Abi u don already dey carry d title for hand like statue of liberty?

15. Hummmm it's well. Wahala don dey reduce small small. Nice one. Dis two chronicles na complain.

16. @poster 1,ignore your aunt and face your husband,dont confront her cos u don't know the kind of kingdom she belongs to and she might just be waiting for you to talk so she can strike...Dont allow d devil use u,biko

17. Poster one, seems you do not love your life. Can't you just ignore these folks and build your life with your hubby? Abeg, ignore them and face your immediate family. Extended family who?
    Poster 2, how old are you again? What''s with all these he said, she said, they said?

18. Poster1. Ignore that ur aunt and all those ur mum's siblings that hates u. It's quite obvious from their behaviour towards u that they hate u with passion. Maybe they are not happy u got married. So face ur marriage, make yourself happy and forget about them. If u suspect they are diabolic, then go for prayers.

Poster2: U need to confront him with d facts u have, but first convince that his friend to stand by u as the witness.

19. thelma enemuwe said...
    Poster1...your issue z DAT of household enemies, enemies within, pls do not confront your mums sisters,dnt gv them the pleasure of holding any tin against you.....ignore them all,you owe her nothing and she sudnt xecpt anytin from you....mata of fact,keep ur distance away from her and don't go visiting her....... Remember ure dealing wit household wickedness. take up their matter to God and let Him fight ur battles for you......
    Poster2......let wisdom guide you....
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

20. Poster 1: leave them and cut off all ties with them. R they feeding, financing or fucking u? Be there killing yourself over rubbish

Poster 2: both u and your bf r just childish. Abeg, move on. Honest relationship indeed. So if u shake a man, you'll tell him? Why not start telling him about the guys you talk to either on ur way home, work or going out plus the number of guys u sat with either in a bus or in church. Mtchewww

21. Poster 1: focus on your life, you only live once..don't spend it worrying about people wey no send you

Poster 2: you must be a child but if you're actually an adult then you are still immature. GROW UP BIKO!

22. Senseless chronicles
    I jump and pass

23. Poster 2........

You don't have a problem
    My mum is late and ever since she died in 2006, her closest relative while on earth, who happens to be her eldest sister has not been to see I and my siblings.... we were young, confused and broken. The one person she left us in her care abandoned us to our fate
    Next, my cousins abroad ( my Mum's brother's children) offered to train me through the University when I gained admission. This same woman left her house and traveled to the Village to tell my Cousin's Mum how I had began stealing as a source of livelihood and one of my Sisters in had taken to prostitution. That's how my supposed benefactors abandoned me to my fate.
    Eventually my elder ones contributed and sponsored me through school. Today, I am a graduate. With or without their help.
    Then we had 4 weddings in my house ( I and my sisters) we sent I.Vs along with material gifts to this woman all 4 times to invite her to our wedding. She neither came nor sent any of her children ( mind you, she has 6 daughters. The eldest is about 43 and the youngest is 34,all unmarried!). Then then came the Omugwo thing, Aunty still did not show up. Till date, she is yet to tell us what we have done to deserve this kind of treatment from her BUT one thing I know is, sometimes The Enemy within cannot hide their identity.?)
    So my dear, your aunt is bad news. Ignore her. Move on with your life and face your new home. You are not under any obligation to call or visit her.

1. Chronicles inside Chronicles!!!!

Don't mind me sha. Glad you rose above the hate.
      Still looking for the Aunty that will give me attitude. I will soooo ignore her. Yeye dey smell

24. Poster 1... I was so angry with you reading your story!!
    Your mother's sisters?????
    Wetin concern you concern them???
    Did they train you?
    They do not give you the regard of a married woman when she isn't even from your father's family??
    She was angry that you didn't show her the pix of your hubby before you got married??
    They didn't even show you love and encouragement when you were a senior spinster??
    You must have cried and prayed to God who must have been the only one by your side... fast forward to when God some butter on your bread and suddenly drama started and you're worried???

Come on!!
    Go to church and thank God for he has shown you who your enemies are...

Don't forget to stay as far as you can from that woman ooo ... You're not a child anymore.

Poster2... That boy is taking advantage of you...

My advice for you is just 2 words

GROW UP!!?

Good evening everybody.

25. Poster one,mine is my mum,she doesn't want to hear any good news from me. Before I got married I tell her about my boyfriends and for every time I tell her my lil story the relationship will pack up for no reason. I met with my pastor and told him and he said I shouldn't tell her anything. I met my husband and got pregnant,she was mad with me,I almost died during the pregnancy period,I was always seeing her in my dreams fighting me. The day I got married,she wore ordinary Ankara wrapper before somebody begged her to dress properly. Its well poster,they have seen that you have a bright star and want to spoil your future. Pls be very careful. Its well.

1. This comment is and poster 1 is story of my life, my mum and her sister won't let me rest they don't want me to use my glory and I have a son too that they don't want him to use his glory but I thank God for always saving me from their hand. I'm now a single parent they spoil my relationship that was leading to marriage now I don't talk to any of them even my mum I just call her and leave her voicemail greeting her I don't tell her nothing about me. But I have met a new great guy and nobody will know I'm getting married until 5 days to the wedding.

Poster 1 runs for your life as in runnnnnn gidi before they spoil your life for you.

2. @ anon 20:52 d Lord is Ur muscle.

26. P1, so God shows you your enemy and you want to make friends with them by force, I pity you NNE, big pity. If I were you, they snap photo or not, they come wedding or not, they are happy or not I have already cut any form of communication or ties with them way back when i observed they don't like me not to talk of giving them attention. You want a confrontation, you don't like yourself I swear, you want them to table your matter @ 3am abi? If you don't pity yourself please pity your mother and husband, mbok.

27. Bia Poster 1, you have time o! Chic go and look for a way to make money and forget these people. Are they your God? These people are jobless and you want to give them drama which will make their day less boring. Just behave like they are not there. If you see them, say your greetings and keep going. NO matter what, as long as there is life you will always have haters, but who God has blessed is blessed and no man can take away that blessing inugo.

28. Poster 1, Most families have this kind of drama. Ignore them and live your life. If there is any reason to be of help, and you are led, by all means. They don't however, need to know how your hubby looks or what you do with your life.

29. Poster 1
    Ride on with your life, dearie. You do not need any permission from anybody to be happy. You ONLY need to pray your life to success. You need to buckle-up your prayer life and damn all principalities and powers. Anyways, if I were you, I will NOT bother myself with any auntie/family member that snubs me.

Poster 2: You sound STUPID. Your story is full of THE BF, S3x, friend, et al. What's wrong with you? This your "I'm against s3x b4 marriage" is a crap. You definitely like fornicating - by agreeing to sleep with a man that was sleeping around. Little girl free yourself from this trap, your life can be better.

30. That anonymus bv datz obsessed wif almighty emjay,just continue ehn,am watching you closely as anonymus as you are,the outcome would awe you...emjay you just keep your calm(from the name almighty emjay,u knw who this is,i got you dear)I know i said you should keep calm and i mean it,buh one of these dayz,this anon wld get some lil smfyn he/she deservez,physically@that.No onez threatening.✌🏾️

31. Poster one; let it be, forget the confrontation and be prayerful. Poster two ; plead with the friend that yu wish to disclose to ur man about what yu know , that yu ll mention his name for the sake of evidence .i Wish yu luck babe

32. Poster 1: You are your own problem. Why do you even care about people that hate you? Why are u trying to force them to like u? Do u owe them anything? Is there something u are not telling us? Family & love has nothing to do with bloodline. It's about the heart! Focus on positive people who care about u and stop all these! God has answered ur prayer for a life partner and u are here heaping problems on ur head. And please tell ur mum to toughen up. What is she crying for? You both need boosts of confidence & self love.

33. some of you be comin here to give advice in a stupid way,forming am straight,am blunt,my dear brothers and sisters you re nt blunt or straight,you re stupid,and acting like you life is perfect and no baggage*yinmu 4 u n ur generation *we know you carry the worst baggages,thats why the anonymous stufs,had so much ridiculous stories...portable viv got me pissed calling somebody's mother#dull# for crying,so you tell your children not to talk to ur sisters....oponu#ve replied you,i hope stella post it...#edit it# decipher!

1. Who b dis? Hv a sleepless & restless Nite. Com bc & say somtin sensible.

34. Poster one. Thank God Almighty for showing you your enemies. I can understand your plight. Mine is my half eldest sis. She told me to my face that she does not like me,and she will never will. She didn't come for my wedding, she didn't even pretend she saw the invitation card. I thank for all he has done and he will continue to do in my life and family. Pls ignore them and be prayerful so that all their evil plans will backfire in Jesus Name.

35. Poster one,
    call her or visit her with your mum and tell her that you dont know
    her reason for saying you and your husband should not visit her but
    all you come to ask her is to forgive you in any ways you has wronged her
    unkown and all your prayers is let only the WILL OF GOD IN HEAVEN BE DONE,,
    you ends ur words there and go.........dont look back...
    from swiss

36. Poster one pleeeeaase ignore them..as time,goes,by when kids start coming to ur life,u wont even have time to noe who said what, when and why so let them be n concentrate on ur new life..al d best n hml

37. Poster 1 - women like you are a disgrace to womanhood. What do you mean "They don't even give me the regard of a married woman"? Are you for real? You kept harping on about getting married, getting married late, how they were not happy for you, how they did not congratulate you and then after that stupid comment you are talking about spiritual attack? I just pity the poor man that married you not knowing he has married someone with a serious complex and mental problems.
    You obviously felt something was missing in your life when you were not married and that now you are married, the whole world should bow for you. You are the sort that if you have a problem you will be ready to blame it on people and say they are attacking your spiritually. My dear, learn to be confident and get on with your life and stop looking for who hates you or does not give you your due as a married woman etc etc. I notice there was absolutely no mention about your marriage and or your husband. It was just that you married late (as if- I finally did it).
    Sorry to disappoint you but people have not been sitting, watching you as they have their own lives and are getting on with their own things. Yes they might have gossiped about you a bit which happens quite a lot in life in Nigeria, but nobody is doing anything to you and if you are not careful, one day you will strip your clothes on the road and start running away from your imaginary spiritual attackers.

38. . . . And close your legs because "guilt" can ignite madness; ara!

39. P1: Seems you have so much time on your hands. Go and visit with your husband for what now???? Mschew! Focus on things that add value to your life.

P2: Grow up!