Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

I dont understand why these men do this to peoples Children and shield theirs....Nonsense!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
RANDY LECTURER ABOUT TO STRIKE.

Hello Stella 
I seriously need your advice and that of other blog visitors. 
I am currently in my 400 level studying electrical engineering in one of Nigeria's finest tertiary institutions. Right form when I gained admission, different lectures have been asking me out on dates, I am a christian and I was brought up as a decent girl so most time I turn them down and luckily for me they are lecturers from borrowed courses I do so I don't get to see them for long. 

When I entered this my 4th year a professor from my faculty approached me, even though I didn't know, he was asking question me questions about my dept, name and all, he told me was married with kids but they stay abroad, he said he wants me to be his gf in school and the most complicate‎d part is that he is a prof/lecturer in my faculty and he is very influential I didn't realise until after our talks. I told him I didn't want to be his gf but we could have a father and daughter relationship cause I might be in need of him one day he agreed till when I wanted to leave he gave me a peck me on my face. I screamed like I was poured acid on my face. 

I don't know what he is thinking I just wish I didn't meet him at all to think that he might help me in future. I don't know if I should call him and tell him to explain what he meant by that kiss or just leave him/ignore him for life including his call but then again if I do that he will trail me to my dept and deal with me. I am almost done with my studies I don't want any problem when I want to graduate. Please and please I need advice.

This is very risky and if you are not careful he might stand in your way and you will never graduate.The sad aspect of this is that his colleagues will secretly support him to deal with you cos they are made from one rotten branch.Please careful what you do.I dont know what to advise you but remember that you are the one who stands to lose if you dont handle this properly.
I pray you find sensible advice in the comment section.

.............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
CONFUSED BV.

Hello Stella,please something has been bothering me for sometime now and I thought to share with you and fellow bvs about it.

For five years now,my friend has been telling us(her fellow friends) that's she's been dating this guy and they are planning to get married soon etc but from all indications she hasn't been dating this guy. There's no indication that she's been dating this guy at all. She has been to one of his houses twice and the other house,she's never been to it,she doesn't know when he's around or know his itinerary like a serious girlfriend should.

He's never around on her birthday,valentine,Christmas,Easter etc. they've never been sexual before,he doesn't eat her food and has never allowed her cook for him,she has never slept over in his house,they've never done anything together that couples do at all! 

So we all doubted that they were in a relationship.

Last year I bumped into the guy and we got talking and he revealed to me that he never dated this my friend and gave valid proof to back it up. Now we all know that this our friend lies a lot,even the guy too but the evidences were overwhelming plus the fact we've been suspecting she's been in a relationship with herself.

Fast forward to this present day.... He's asking me out. Buys me expensive gifts and gives me money(which he never did for my friend). I go to the house often and cook for him. He's showed me round the house. He's talking marriage and me taking in for him (we haven't been intimate of cos) but says at the same time he's scared of me because he doesn't know if I'm genuine or not or if I'd "fall his hand". 

That he needs to know he's the only man in my life. He wants to come see my family and get to know them to show me he's serious about being in a serious marriage leading relationship with me.

The problem now is,should I go ahead to yield to his advances and disregard the love my friend has for him? Should I go ahead to accept his proposal? Should I let him come see my people? I feel like I'd pass off as a snitch and betrayer in the eyes of my friend even if technically he was never in a relationship with her.

My other friends are saying I'm not doing anything wrong that there was never a relationship between both of them she was only delusional so i shouldn't be worried. But honestly I'm confused. I know she won't be happy and she'll reign fire and brimstone,she can even go up to extent of killing me sef if possible. Lol. 

Please I need advice. Should I go ahead and date him or I should walk away??

This is not laughing matter.If your friend is sick in the head then you have to avoid her.I dont know how close you both were but for someone to imagine herself in a relationship for five years and never dated anyone else?
Come on .....that is SICK!

Did you meet this guy through her?

Why dont you have a one on one with your friend and tell her that the guy is asking you or arrange for her to visit you when the guy is around and watch reactions...If they are not dating she will be embarrassed and quickly leave.

Whilst you read through advice,have a hug with my fave Teddy.

195 comments:

1. Omg..most girls on this blog are desperate to get married. All u read on here is.."he wants to marry me"...."he wants to go and see my people"...even after meeting a guy for a couple of days... I don't get. 2nd poster stated the guy is a liar, and still wouldn't mind getting married to him...Smh...It obvious this guy only wants to sleep with u....See all u wrote about your friend just to defend what u doing??...

2. Poster 1, I know exactly what engineering girls face in school.

Guess you must have the one about one Prof Otubu of elect elect AAU.

There was this girl in my dept, a level ahead of me. She had to transfer to electrical because of a lecturer. Unfortunately a general course was allocated to the lecturer, she kept failing the course till she had an extra year. Her case was bad cos she now lost interest in that particular course and could not really read it well. So she had to go and report to school security and they set the lecturer up, then I was in 500l. She took the course with us and failed as usual. She went to the lecturer and as usual he asked her to meet him in one hotel, she recorded their conversation and agreed to meet him. When she got there she hinted the security guys and they came. She was facing the window and immediately she saw them she started shouting and begging the lecturer not to have sex with her cos of marks.

She had luck cos they fished out her script of the first time she took the course that was what they marked.

Set him up and from now try and put in your very best in all your courses incase he wants to use other lectures against you then you demand for your script.

Sorry for the epistle

3. Girls looking for already made men since the 2000s... If na struggling guy u for even look hin side? @ poster 2. To Poster 1 and all other female students being sexually harassed by lecturers, don't take this issue likely oh, go to his office with a tape recorder and sincerely beg him to stop harassing you, u know say all the right things, make sure his responses are recorded. If he continues, write a detailed petition to ur school authorities, the national universities commission,cc: dept of students support services and human rights commission! Act now, Act fast, Act smart!!!!

4. Girls looking for already made men since the 2000s... If na struggling guy u for even look hin side? @ poster 2. To Poster 1 and all other female students being sexually harassed by lecturers, don't take this issue likely oh, go to his office with a tape recorder and sincerely beg him to stop harassing you, u know say all the right things, make sure his responses are recorded. If he continues, write a detailed petition to ur school authorities, the national universities commission,cc: dept of students support services and human rights commission! Act now, Act fast, Act smart!!!!

5. Poster 2. You have no problem dating that guy... don't allow your crazy friend to spoil things for you

6. Poster 2 must be high on some cheap drugs...she's d kind of gal our parents warned us not to. have as friend, she can kill. The truth is dat she has been eyeing dat guy since 1800, let her say d truth and shame her ancestors, abeg poster 2 park one side

7. The guy your friend is dying for is the guy you want by all means (he's the only guy in your life, you cook for him) what advice do you want again? Your days are numbered @poster 2

8. Poster one! Chil and relax...just be prayerful so that he can forget everything about you. Never get in touch with him, make sure you avoid him always and read so hard for your exam. I believe if you score A, they can't score you F, at worst C or D.

Poster two: Don't be deceived by marriage promises...be wise. You said your friend is a liar, who told you the guy is not lying.

Tell him you need prove. Tell him to tell your friend to pls help him talk to you that he loves you. Let your friend come and tell you that so so so and so said he loves you and wanna marry you. Simple.

9. This chic @poster 2 practically ran down her friend totally just to justify her actions in dating her friend's 'boyfriend'. So what if there are no signs, she may be a very reserved person that likes her personal life private. She told you she's dating him and the guy said he's not. Who would you believe? The guy that wants to get into panties with the 'marriage' line or your friend of 5 years. You practically called your friend 'sick and demented' and you still believe you are her friend. With friends like you, who needs enemies? You and so called group have been gossiping about the poor girl for quite a while. If opening your legs for that nigga wud make you happy, then by all means do. But don't deceive yourslf, you would have snatched your 'friend's' boyfriend. It's that simple, it's funny how once a girl hears a guy talk about marriage to her, she automatically stops thinking right.

1. Poster 1: I pray you graduate at the normal time and please be very prayerful cos the devil is always at work while one is graduating.
      Poster 2: you should have made her understand that the guy is asking you out. That's how my former neighbour was asking me and my friend out at the same time. I don't even know the advice to give you now. The Lord is your strength.

2. Girls looking for already made men since the 2000s... If na struggling guy u for even look hin side? @ poster 2. To Poster 1 and all other female students being sexually harassed by lecturers, don't take this issue likely oh, go to his office with a tape recorder and sincerely beg him to stop harassing you, u know say all the right things, make sure his responses are recorded. If he continues, write a detailed petition to ur school authorities, the national universities commission,cc: dept of students support services and human rights commission! Act now, Act fast, Act smart!!!!

3. Poster 1, engage God on dis issue wit fervent Prayer. God wil c u tru

4. Poster 2, it must surely end in praise.

5. This chic @poster 2 practically ran down her friend totally just to justify her actions in dating her friend's 'boyfriend'. So what if there are no signs, she may be a very reserved person that likes her personal life private. She told you she's dating him and the guy said he's not. Who would you believe? The guy that wants to get into panties with the 'marriage' line or your friend of 5 years. You practically called your friend 'sick and demented' and you still believe you are her friend. With friends like you, who needs enemies? You and so called group have been gossiping about the poor girl for quite a while. If opening your legs for that nigga wud make you happy, then by all means do. But don't deceive yourslf, you would have snatched your 'friend's' boyfriend. It's that simple, it's funny how once a girl hears a guy talk about marriage to her, she automatically stops thinking right.

1. Poster 2... do you even know what snitching means? ?? Ugh using words in the wrong context is so annoying

4. Poster two, make sure he is worth it not the one that will sleep with you and deny you later.

Again do due diligence don't get carried away because you have seen " husband "

5. KORONIKULS WELKUM
    I DEY COME MAKE I GO READ DA POST ..
    My Space
    Papa Gee

1. Poster 2.. you have no point pls! Jst do what you would do and move on.. so hes never arnd on her bdays.. do you know how he makes it up to her??they aint together on vals day.. could be ts even the babe that's not a val believer.. theyve nevr been sexual? Cnt dey be team celibate? Or na errthin ur frnd dey tell u? Your friend could be me.. and it doesn't mean m dating the nigga in my head!

6. Poster 1 father daughter relationship indeed you better say the truth maybe his mouth stinks reason you changed your kind.
    Are you the only girl in your school why are they all chasing you.
    Stop visiting lecturers in their offices unless you need to and make sure you're not alone.
    In my school days office doors are always ajar.

Poster 2 why not look for someone else to date.
    See how you ran your friend down.
    No proof that she dated the guy but she has visited his house to do what? Wash plates?

1. U dey mind her. Snatcher to the highest other. He bumped into him, just negodu. Is your friend that sick to be delusional on a guy? How come you know she knows only one of his house, never cooked for him, no sex haba. Just accept that you have been eyeing this guy from the onset. Nothing concerns me with where you plug your charger, but make sure he worths it.

2. Exactly Doppelganger..that's why I dislike female friends with passion,they practically love what you wear,they are inlove with that same man you love,they desire what brings you joy,and most time they all sincerly wish they were you then after they make stupid excuses to be justifield for betrayal*jeeexx*how I dislike female friends with passionPoster 1..may God grantyou the wisdom to tackle this shit
      Am out

3. Exactly Doppelganger..that's why I dislike female friends with passion,they practically love what you wear,they are inlove with that same man you love,they desire what brings you joy,and most time they all sincerly wish they were you then after they make stupid excuses to be justifield for betrayal*jeeexx*how I dislike female friends with passionPoster 1..may God grantyou the wisdom to tackle this shit
      Am out

4. Idi wise, this poster 2 is such a useless friend, she has visited 1 house but not the other, she go look ceiling fan for there abi? Winsh

5. Shut up there! Female students in any engineering department are like gold fishes! It's hard for them to hide because they are usually a handful . So why and how won't the lectures notice her?

6. Kai you don talk my mind oh. B4 going to uni I heard how lecturers toasted n intimidated girls that don't date them. So I avoided any sort of personal r/ship with any of them. All of them are toasting you cos you have made yourself to them. *tugging on my ear* stop going to their offices oh. Read your books well n concentrate stop trying to form personal r/ship with ur lectures. The only lecturer that knew me n had my number was my supervisor.

7. Poster2 shey u can type and run down someone you call a friend because of a man?
      I pity women keeping familiar enemies upandan. ...the hustle for Mrs is real...your 2nd chronicle loading ...
      #teamflysolo

8. This dope gangger or whatever you call yoursel, u are always making stupid comments.....if she wants to date the guy why lie to stupid faceless anonymous like you? Stupid bitch

9. Anon 19:17 it is doppelgänger and yes I'm a bitch.
      Are you not an anon, we are both stupid and faceless then.
      You're always on my case, did you hit your head as a child? You sound retarded, get that fixed.

10. Sincerely i have accepted the hypothesis that girls are naturally enemies, real friends are very rare in girl's world.

11. This chic @poster 2 practically ran down her friend totally just to justify her actions in dating her friend's 'boyfriend'. So what if there are no signs, she may be a very reserved person that likes her personal life private. She told you she's dating him and the guy said he's not. Who would you believe? The guy that wants to get into panties with the 'marriage' line or your friend of 5 years. You practically called your friend 'sick and demented' and you still believe you are her friend. With friends like you, who needs enemies? You and so called group have been gossiping about the poor girl for quite a while. If opening your legs for that nigga wud make you happy, then by all means do. But don't deceive yourslf, you would have snatched your 'friend's' boyfriend. It's that simple, it's funny how once a girl hears a guy talk about marriage to her, she automatically stops thinking right.

7. Poster2: Bring him to her presence and let him deny her to her face, shikena...
    Poster1: Whatevr you do, dont use ur pussy, its not a right of passage to success.

1. Poster 2 ur narrative is really annoying,so y did u investigate her r/ship wt d guy if u didn't hv interest in him d whole time?see how silly u r?he knows ure a desperado and u want him at all cost dts y he approached u...'he says he dosent want me to fall his hand,le le ti ti bla bla,i go to his house to cook and wash his clothes' mtchwwww don't u hv sense?'he wants to come n see my parents' as what nw?so introduction is done b4 dating these days abi?he wants to ask ur father for permission to dissect u well well,my dear we know wht u did,u took ur frnd's boyfrnd and u want us to gv u closure,silly thing

2. @glowgirl. Truth b told she had her eyes on her friends cake that's y she jumped at the slightest opportunity she had and the guy knowing how vulnerable she was migrated to her. Poster 2 how sure r u he won't deny u same way he denied ur friend. It's like u left ur brain inside keke Pls gan pick it. I hate girls dat backstab friends. Even if d gurl lied and so what?! Look for another person pls.

3. Lol. It's nice to see sharp L, intelligent babes like u on here jare.

8. Replies
    1. Tayan, wetin pain you? Bitter soul

9. Poster 1,
    How do you dress in school?...some of you seduce these lecturers and start crying fowl when he approach you guys for sex...
    Mtcheeeww biko follow Stella's advise...

Poster 2,
    Biko go ahead and marry him afterall he didn't date your friend...
    Hian...
    Your friend will only talk but who cares?...

1. For some it has nothing to do with the way you are dressed. I was a tomboy back then with my jeans trousers and Tshirts yet foolish Engr. Ozonsi would not let me be. Dude frustrated my 5 years in civil engineering department and dashed me an extra year at the end of it all.

Karma has his address though

2. Same here monkey face Engr Onyeka Structures lecturer IMSU. . Thanks for the repeated F's for the 3 unit Structures course every semester and my subsequent 3rd class because of you...did I tell you I eventually made excellent grades for a PGD and Msc.....kiikiiiiiiii I wish you could see me now *sticks out my tongue @you*: MY SPIRIT IS UNBREAKABLE

10. Lolz
    Boyfriend snatchers on the prowl
    Hehehehe

11. Poster 2, u showed him green lights, acted as a desperate FBI to get informations, now he's playing by ur tune UA asking us questions... Gerarahia...
    UV always liked him.... Y did only u among all ur friends went for investigation??
    Go and bathe cold water jor....

Poster 1, Be smart, try to avoid him.... It happened to 80% of female graduates, only few who weren't smart to take off earlier suffered delayed graduation...

1. why did only you WENT?

Easy on the gbanu please

2. Abeg.. shift one side.... U are one of those girls that lie about dating a guy..

3. Green lights, informations

Aunty easy on the s

12. Narrative 2) who do u want to believe Ur friend or d guy u got to know through Ur friend????? Women I shm for some.

13. Poster1,are you a virgin? What is so specifical about your something?
    Poster 2, u are a betrayer. Modern day Judas

14. Poster 1 and 2: you're both considering giving these men pussy! Keep it till marriage jo.

15. Poster 2 ojukokoro because the guy is rich see you mentioning gifts and what not.
    If he were poor you won't be considering him.

1. Dopelfool, keep quiet there. Old stupid Gwegw. It is her fault that you are not yet married @33?

2. How Many poor guys have u considered?

3. Sassy Chick I work real hard for my money and I don't wait for men to feed me.
      Have you eaten today dear?

4. Dopetaker, auty nose rings and liprings. Which money are you talking about? Poor Church rat. Olosho gwegw.

5. This doppelchic is the chiznit! Cyber bullies beware

6. Smh! Women and there unnecessary Beef! Na una kuku dey spoil this life.

7. Take ur time oooo doppelganger every time I want to comment after reading ur comment....I will be like oops she has said it already.lol stop hijacking my thoughts......... U re my fave tho,2nd to Irene B

8. Doppelganger... no mind them, haters are gonna hate... I gat ur back dear

16. Poster one:

I'll advice you to get a recorder.
    Knowing stories of these evil old men, he won't back down willingly.

Next time he summons you, put on your recorder before entering his office.
    Give him reasons why you can't agree and make reference to his course while doing so on tape, in case kasala bursts,and he wants to deny.

Hopefully sha,he'll get to leave you alone, and you won't need it.
    Good luck.

Poster two :
    Lmao

I beg to differ Stellz, I found this hilarious.

Na so the desperation reach?

Babe, abeg tread softly or leave the guy alone, to avoid bum tickling stories.

1. Don't mind stella,instead of her to wozer her slap she's petting her...come n take hug na,just negodu nonsense

17. You've snatched her bf, now putting her up as delusional? You are not well Poster2!!! Go ahead with ur plans Na, why are u seeking advise. You are not well at all, sly biatch.

1. Why do people send in chronicles when they don't want the truth ?
      P2 is going anonymous to insult people .

18. Poster 1: u told him u want a daughter to father relationship? Lol. U must be really naive. U should av just said no to any relationship. Face the music. The peck means he's taking u as his GF
    Poster 2: That your friend is delusional and sick. You have to be careful o. I can't even advise u to tell her anything. Just avoid her and let the guy avoid her too. Stay away from her. Far away

19. Poster 1: If your daughter was in this position and comes to you for advice, tell me, what wld u advice her? that shld be an advice for urself.

20. POSTER 2: YOU ARE A TERRIBLE SOMEBODY

1. Best of the best of all comments. Straight, simple, sincere and concise.

21. Replies
    1. Hahaha..abeg..this is someone's signature... make una leave am for him

2. Sassy chic the snitch and bf snatcher!May God keep you and time very very very very far away from me and mine in Jesus' name.Tueh

22. Poster one don't confront him, avoid him if u can, hopefully it will fizzle into nothing n go off.
    Poster two seems u were interested in this guy, even if ur friend was or is delusional doesn't give u d right to poke nose! Both of em r lying, dat guy has fucked ur friend before or do u police all her movements? I know u like d guy already, just sleep with him n ur head will clear! Goodluck with ur rendezvous!!! Muaaaaah!!

23. Poster one just avoid that lecturer like the plague
    Poster two I dont even know what to tell u sef cos if he never dated ur friend, means she's sick in d head and could do anything to u if she finds out u r dating d guy. All depends on u. Do u like him much? If u do, fuck ur friend, live ur life with the guy. If u don't like d guy, fuck ur friend still, chop his money till u get tired of him. That's what men need

1. You are a bad person. Read n comprehend. Poster 2 is a bad friend and a snitch. Very sly and desperate, taking advantage of unreciprocated love n preying on her friend. I know the guy is good looking and financially ok. Swerve jor, go and look for your own man. That your friend you painted as delusional will surely deal with you. U think say na all girls dey keep quite for una rubbish n snatching skills.

24. @poster 1and 2,very complicated situation,just pray and ask GOD for directions becos this one pass me

25. Poster2.........
    Leave her relationship for her like that, besides why are u all up in your friend's business go find your own man....Bad belle

1. Sassy chic you are a fellow member of bf/husband snatcher.i can tell you have done something like what that useless poster 2 is doing.That's why you are so defensive and insulting any one with a different opinion.awon smellos

26. Now I'm in love with these two chicks
    I don't know which one to pick
    My feelings for them both are getting thick
    Now, am I wrong cause I don't want to lose none of them?am I confused cause I don't want to choose one of them?
    It's no doubt I think about my honeys everyday..It's no question I show my honeys love in every way.
    Rub it the right way like Johnny Gill would say....
    It was love at first sight my confession
    She know who she is can't say her name
    Cause if I do I wont be true to my game
    Me n my crazy world..lost boyz. #MyChronicles

1. ... I can't explain this life that I'm living, I'm in a mess I'm in love with 2 women. I told them I got 2honies for my altar and I don't wanna let none of them go

27. Narrative no 2. Something doesn't add up, I will just tell you to open your eyes. They must have dated for a short time or something. I will not tell you to go ahead,God will send you a neutral guy that will not mar your friendship with anybody,Remain blessed.

28. Poster 2, u no serious. I no need friends like u. Desperate and backstabbing sobori like u. Keep breaking d GF code. Me will nvr date a friend's crush sef. Is he the only guy around? I swear u fit date ur 'friend' husband in the name of 'he's not happy, i'm only tryna make happy'! I bind u and ur likes IJN

29. Poster1 - name only u lecturers dey chase? Check yourself! You don't have to pick his calls - face your book, pray, & God will see you through.
    Poster2 - in addition to what Stella said, make the guy see your parents. I see you like him... But don't give your friends opportunity to laugh you - lock-up until commitment is made.

30. Stella ur advice to poster2 is d truth,i don't knw why I hate it wen pple use"lol" wen saying something so important,like wat d hell,babe u ain't telling us the whole truth,d way u re even singing they ain't dating is tiring madam,come to d comment section and ans those questions SDK asked u,hw did u knw d said guy,is it tru ur frnd? Just knw dat wat u re in is a very big one so be prepared,hw can someone be claiming to being a gurlfrnd to someone that barely knws her? Hiannnnnnnnnn,just negodu!

Poster1,lecturers re demonic,u ve to be extra careful now that u re in ur finals,avoid that prof like plaque,if possible pretend to be married to him ohhh,i ve so many stories of demonic lecturers to tell,but I nor get strength to type biko.

*And fogive my typos.

1. Am that type that hate to bully but seriously Emjay must you always follow stella?*jeeex*you might say something good tomorrow and am gonna say thumb up but this!!oya chop slap..

2. Gifted kinikon,do u think with ur ass,so wen stella is on point I shuldnt said it,bcos one gifted kinikon exist,btw didn't u see wat i added,abeg reduce ur garri intake.

3. GTCS u see urself,if she write "just negodu" u will complain,u advise d poster today u re crying she followed stella,so u mean stella advice to poster2 isn't cool,learn to be nice sometin,or keep ur ugly ideals to ur fucking self,u ended up not giving ur advice bcos of em jay,one day u will also go out naked cos of another man's wahala,tuehhhhh.

4. GTCS close ur totot there,mumu.

5. Cyber bullies everywhere, make Una free this Em Jay abeg. I really don't know why we have too many bitter people all over the place. Let's allow peeps do what makes them happy provided nobody gets hurt !

31. P1- You need to maintain your stand but remain polite cos the moment u give in to one, all the others will come call.
    P2- You haven't done anything wrong. As long as you get God's approval and you love the guy, abeg carry go jor.

32. When I was on the second chronicle from the ist two lines I cud tell u liked ur frnds "boo". I will come back to you. As for u poster 1, u nor get sence ni???? Spread ur legs very wide and let dat lecturer slide in freely, ensure u r highly lubricated too while at it ok? Now back to poster 2, as soon as dat guy hits it, hs running! I can assure u he will run. And Ohh he had sumfn wif ur frnd too!!! She dint just imagine dating him from nower!!! U beter be careful!

*dat messsed up silly girl*

1. Samehere odi dat babe love her friend boo!

2. Smh. May God save you

33. To the second narrator , pls and pls don't date the guy. If you love your.friend and wish.her well help her get.out of her delusion but pls stay away from him .

34. Chronicle box no dey empty?
    I will read comments jare

35. P1 ignore that man and play smart on him .....if he insist or show any sign of trouble !take style record you convo on your fone for safety reasons.... buh please discuss this issue with no 1 in ur skul not even ur best friend !!!!so u dont get kill.
    peace.

36. Poster 1.... try dressing like an SU. Carry Bible and start singing Praises. No more lip gloss, eye shadows etc. Better become DEEPER LIFE if you want to flee from this man. Make u even start to dey preach whnever you see him. NEVER FORGET. CARRY BIBLE. Goodluck.

Poster 2.. Your friend go give you otapiapia very soon. If you know how to be secretive oya oo carry go and do it. Goodluck to you too.

1. Exactly what I was going to say to poster 1. Every time you see him make sure you have scriptures to share with him. Start wearing shapeless clothes and scarf.

37. P1 avoid the lecturer.
    P2 abeg all those e xplanation about your friend lying bla bla bla weren't necessary! Back off!!!
    If she's Your Friend you wouldn't want to hurt. Her by having what she Dreams of with that man, it's like. You've gone behind her to get to know this man properly. Look for your own man

38. This one Na serious gbege o poster 2.

That ur friend fit poison you , she could even run u down with a car , or take ur name go babalawo house . This one pass be careful o . Let me think about it , brb

39. Poster2...if you want to snatch your girlfriend's man, simply do so boldly. Stop all these cock and bull stories. You did not bump into him, you orchestrated your meeting. You said "she lies and he lies too", why do you choose to believe his lies?

XOXO MYSTERY

40. Poster 1: just ignore him for now. Ask questions how his r/shp with students goes. He might be worried over nothing. Some wud leave u, some wud frustrate u. And don't forget to make it a daily prayer point.
    Poster 2: I think u shud talk to ur frnd. I mean real talk. Tell her u know she hasn't been dating d guy but what's is really her plan. Or better still... Don't know again.

41. Poster2 follow Sdk advice

42. Girls are bad!!!

You know your friend has been dating the guy in question but she has refused to grant him wifely duties until he puts a ring on it ( as is always been preached here) and she has stopped confiding in you since you dont share her beliefs... You think she's just been selfish to a guy that gives her anything she wants so you decided to play a smart one by going behind her to do all those things she wouldn't do! Yes! You didn't bump into that man!

You are a bad friend! You put up this stupid excuse of your friend being delusional to win over bvs to your side and you probably did same thing to your mutual friends.

What am not sure of is, if the man really loves you or not. Isn't it bad enough you are gbensh ing your friend's bf, why try to spoil her name also? Why?

1. He will eat her cookies and clean mouth. Loool, poster 2 you had no right to be doing FBI duties with your friend and her supposed boo or ex boo.

2. I'm agreeing with ur theory Anony.
      Cos I didn't get why poster went on and on and on about how d said girl never cooked for the boify. Never went to all his houses.only one house she has bn to...
      Inukwa akuko!

@The sad Mr Loverman all I can say is ......
      BAD Niggur!

3. Poster 2 is so stupid... Saying he doesn't eat her food...Why must he eat her food, when they aint married?? What i think us... U ve slept with the guy, and done all u stated ur friend does not do, even after the guy made it clear it your friend he likes. I dont get why u wld like to get marry a guy u claim is a liar...Dude hasnt asked for hand in marriage, and u know it

4. You don talk my mind finish. C the things she is mentioning. She doesn't cook 4 him, she doesn't sleep over at his house...b4 nko. never did that also till I married my husband. You've bn feeling the guy from day one. Just tell your friend the koko you owe her that much

5. Don't mind her,secret service...bt Bvs make me laff tho,u leave us a narrative,asking us to advice u,if u can't take tough love then y bother dropping ur sorry tale in d 1st place?u still come under comments to counter any advice u disapprove of,nawa to una sha bt d truth must be told,sister girl biko leave some1 else's man,go n find ur own inu?God bless u as u do so

43. Stella honestly,ur teddy has this unfriendly look.....his side eyes though.2nd poster-if really you are saying the truth, you need to pray to God as regard this problem because you friend will never take it likely as she is obsessed with your man.Heed to Stella's advice and have this trio discussion to ascertain the truth. POSTER 1- Alert your parents, pray and keep your distance .

44. Hmmm,nawa o
    All this randy lecturers and profs that don't know how to respect their John Thomas ...smh
    That's how one made my friend graduate with 3rd klass,may God punish u sir
    And ur preek burn to ashes

45. these 2 matter pass me abeg. Make I siddon read comment

GOd help them please!!!!!

46. Dating your friends ex or someone she wants, is a NO NO. your loyalty should be key, whether she is delusional or not. You've already started playing the girlfriend part, and just need our permission to sleep with him. Anyway, if you are ready to go ahead with this, your friendship is ruined, and whatever comes of it, be ready to take it. It won't lead anywhere though, just so you know.

47. Poster 2! what advice do you want from us when u have already gone to his house to cook.
    Biko you guys are dating already.

48. Poster 2 lookatew! You are already cooking for him and taking gifts yet you say you are confused? Idi stupid! So because the guy asked you out and showed you evidence,you automatically gather story about how your friend Lied? What if she wasn't lying because men can be strong. Say the truth,If he wasn't rich will you look at him? Will you? Did you expect your friend to tell everything they do? You dey even monitor her,that means your eye dey the guy since.

Oya lemme tell you, that guy knows you are tripping. He is gonna f**k and move to your other friends. When he is done with you lots,he will bounce. Just watch! Women! Reason why I'm wary of females. You think they are your friends but all the while they are wanting what you have. If they notice any crack,instead of helping you seal it,they'd make a door for themselves through it.

1. Thank you...

Just because she's dating the guy already her friend suddenly lied and dated herself...
      Just look at how she painted the whole scenario to look interesting...

2. No mind friendly enemy hissss

3. LMAO @ idi stupid. Hahhaha
      Make I add my own....Poster idi gullible!

49. Abeg am tired, I want to go on leave, work wan kill me. I don't even know what is happening around me again.

50. Poster 2: Na only that man dey around or na only am dey date you? If she get mad, we won't blame her.

51. Poster 1: I have been in your shoes severally, but u need wisdom to tackle this issue. U need to try as much as possible to avoid this lecturer, even if he insists on seeing you, always insist you see him in a public place or claim you will be/are in a public place by that time .

Make sure you are polite to him and use your feminine power to linger him along, making him feel that there is plenty of time for the both of u.

Try as much as possible not to accept any financial assistance / gift from him, so he doesn't hold it against you.

Finally, since u r a christian, put him in your prayers and u may add 3days fasting for him.

Please once again, try as much as possible to be rarely seen by him and do not always accept his calls. Be in charge and do not think of giving in to his sexual desires.

Poster two: Your story sounds one-sided. U seem to me as a frenemy and I am not buying your pity party talk. U bumped into him, went to his house, slept with him, cooks for him, cleans his house and bla bla bla. U broke the girl code, so do whatever suits u. And those your friends, advising you that there is nothing wrong, will also snatch him from you.

If the guy is so perfect, y is your conscience pricking you?

1. Sassy chick, are you poster 2 or your conscience is just pricking you? Stop being a nuisance girl, and be a true friend.

2. Me too follow dey suspect sassy chick o o o, she could be the stupid poster two

52. Poster 1 be careful coz u might nt graduate if u are nt careful. @ poster 2 tel ur frnd wats up and let her stop being delusional.

53. Poster 1. All I can advice u is pray. It' worked for me in uni. Only d lecturer stopped calling. Pray my dear.
    Poster 2. U friend need help. Bt I dnt knw why u feel ur doin sth wrong except u knw sth u didn't tell us. May b he nd ur frnd slept together or sth dat made her believe they were in a r/shp. If none of the above happened. Then ur free 2 date d guy.

1. I can bet p2 had feeling for the guy...She met him, and asked so how far with u and my friend??? Dude probably went like.. ahh i dont love ur friend ooo, it u i like..smh...P2 u are very desperate

54. Poster 2, you're a boo snatcher. You have not been entirely honest.

55. Tricky one i must say P2, its also possible you were destined to meet your man through your friend. isn't that how a lot of partners met? You need to have a chat with him and tell him you want to talk to the girl before you take it to the next level and watch his reactions.. All the best and watch your back!

56. To the two chronicles, first time words failed me here, but poster 2 I can feel the whole scenario in your right up. You seem to like the guy and did your investigations to know if they were an item. Friends! Hmmmm. But why should it be this same guy your friend has been delusional about that came for your had in marriage, why, why, why?

1. Dis poster 2 sound like my Ex, dats wat dem gurls do dis days. Y most it b same guy, is it Cus he's rich lemme tell u dis wen he's done using ur pussy den ur Eyes go open. U don dey Cook 4 am self. Dat guy don strafF ur Frnd n u knw it bt u dnt care Cus he's riCh. Bt put urself in dat ur frnds shoe, if sum1 do dis to u n say all dis abt u. Wat wuld u do.

57. Poster 1
    Start a Bible study with him. When next you are to meet him, go with a Bible (not electronic copy). Start the study with any of Paul's epistles - Eph/Gal/Phil/any other Bible passage you love. Just start a Bible study with him; do not give him any chance for frivolities. If you are not confident, just pray and ask God's Spirit to fill you, it's a war and you must win. All the best dear.

Poster 2
    I hope you are not trying to scheme us into believing that your friend was never in a relationship with this guy as well as prove that you are not a snitch/betrayer?

Anyways, since you already know that your friend can kill you if you go ahead with the relationship/marriage, the choice is yours. Are there no other men out there, must it be this one your friend is obsessed with for over 5yrs? I have seen some babes snatch their friend's hubby-to-be and marry him shunning all consequences,you can take a queue.

58. N2.. Boyfriend snatcher!! If ur friend curse you it will catch you.. If she decides to hire assassins they will shoot without missing.

1. Hahahhaha
      Indigo Fire! But na true u tok sha.
      Mehn some friends di veryyy bad.Kai
      Imagine someone else's boyfriend bikokwanu.

2. Madam sassy chick y re u replying al f comments.re u sure u re nt d poster.m suprised u ve d timerity 2 expose ur iD in d cause f ur stupidity.mtcheww

3. she is the poster. bloody nuisance. reminds me of my friend from my uni days. she did that 3times to me. Three good times...the last time, I had to tell her to stay away before I kill her and go to jail. lol

59. poster 1: just a three-day fast on his head, cry out to God to intervene, trust me, God will send him on exile till you graduate.

Poster 2: your girlfriend as you have clearly stated is not mentally stable, please I don't want you to be harmed now or later. Can you please leave the guy? I know its hard but please, don't need your pictures tagged " GIRL BATHES FRIEND WITH ACID OVER MAN"

60. Poster one,how come na only U all the lectures dey see toast, sotee U jam proffesor,confess abeg ur Tory no straight, serious students don't have need for lecturers in future ,see ur thinking. U most b one of those that like to sort that's y U thought like that.when I was in school I made sure I had no reason for me to b at the mercy of my lecturers,by having good grades,submitting my assignments on time and not failing to attend test,with this U have very minimal interaction with them.although some go mark U from day one, but from ur right up,U are doing sth wrong,check urself

Poster 2, ur friend na chronic schizophianiac. She has mental issues, I have met so many in my life time. U and ur friends should have confronted her once U knew she was lying.and U should have heard her side the guy might be lying to get into ur pants.what can't a man say for p***y.if U confirm make sure she knows muffin of ur plans with do guy till U are married. Don't display any Lucy dovy pics cause she can go through anything to stop it if she is in the know.

1. *lovy dovy pics. On second thought U sha like this guy and I think he is playing U girls. Y don't U and ur friend come together and compare notes and see if U girls are being played and deal with him.if U can't meet ur friend then U are a bloody Snatcher and liar that's Y U will hide from her and scared to tell her

2. See dem...association of bf/husband snatching team. Kwontinu....karma is real. Rubbish

61. N2 is an evil friend. She is a frenemy. N2, Your evil plans will backfire and if you marry that guy your marriage will be miserable. .

62. Poster 2: Stella is giving you a hug because you sound like a good and a wise girl. Table this very issue before your friend and let her know he's asking you out. Watch her reaction for a while, say a week. Then let her know he told you he's never been in a relationship with her. I believe by then, it will be clearer to you what to do.

Hawk-Eyed

63. Poster 2: Stella is giving you a hug because you sound like a good and a wise girl. Table this very issue before your friend and let her know he's asking you out. Watch her reaction for a while, say a week. Then let her know he told you he's never been in a relationship with her. I believe by then, it will be clearer to you what to do.

Hawk-Eyed

64. TOO COMPLICATED MEEHNN.

Na me talk am.

BTW No1chronicle u no get problem be very friendly with him keep postponing any meeting till u graduate, such lecturers r heartless. if he tries to sleep with u report him if you know you can win the battle, if you cant na ur cross to carry i can relate with u.
    No2 u no get problem. U people are enjoying sef. Let people with better chronicle write in..
    Marry that man and avoid that friend like a plague or walk away if you too fear fear.

65. Hian never experience lecturers' love advances before.

Try hear from your friend again and make arrangement how both of them will meet probably you too should be dir.

66. Narrative 1: You're a Christian, talk to God about it. Infact, ask Him to blind fold the lecturers eyes from seeing you.

Narrative 2: Be careful or else the guy will be coming with hard evidence some day that he never dated you too. Come on! five years is quite a long time for your friend to live in the dream world.

"Hey Mistress! Pull it Together, You're Better than Being his Fool. A man that can be taken is not a prize to brag on but a problem to brace yourself for."

67. Poster 1:
    a. fasting/prayers
    b. your phone: gathering incriminating advances and transferring same to your computers.
    c. Keeping away from him and finding an alibi against every invitation.

In my fourth year, an influential professor did same with me. When I told him off, every of my friend was scared that I will not graduate. Final year exams, he quickly came back from oversea trip 2 weeks to the exam and they all concluded it was because of me. When it was time for the orals and project defense in his subject, I was listed in his group; "that's it!" they screamed. I had been fasting 6-6 p.m. a month before this exam and praying 2 hours every mid night. On the exam day, he was the chief examiner in the panel. I attended and answered all the questions satisfactorily. The funny thing? He had forgotten me and asking if I had always been "in this school". I graduated in flying colors.

Poster 2:

You have not committed any crime. Discuss with your friend and tell her that if this man is serious, you'd go on. But then, close your legs until bride price . . . to avoid you sending the crying/sulking chronicles.

68. @P2: I share ur concerns as well! To be on the safe side, if u accept ya bf's proposals, start eating with a long spoon with that ya friend o...that is, if u still insist to wine & dine with her. Like Stella Kork said...the barney is delusional ...and such pple are unpredictable!

*Ghanaman signing out*

69. Poster 2! I knw wtever advise we give u, u wud still do wt u want cos from Ur write up, u seem to ve always wanted d guy! While it is possible Ur friend is obsessed with dis guy n lying abt ving a seriouss rship with him! Wt I knw is not possible, is dt everyfin she said is false! Yes d guy has slept with her on several occassions! But he probably treated her like a casual fling while she put all her heart in him and started obsessing! Now if u go ahead with dis guy, and he ends up marrying u! He wud do d same thing to u with anoda of Ur friend! Or may even go bck to be knacking dis Ur obsessed friend! While dis may not be wat u want to hear, it's d truth! Chop wt u can from d guy, and move on to find Ur own guy! And my advise dnt tell Ur obsessed friend wt u knw cos Pple like dt wud not see reason with you..

70. @ poster 2. How do I feel you are a two timing, nose-faced backstabbing bitch? from your post it looks more like you are competing with her on what you are able to achieve and she hasn't.Dont worry the tissues are waiting to be soaked!

71. Why don't you ensure they both meet in your presence,with other friends present too....that way, you can confirm or debunk the 'he's my boyfriend, I'm not her boyfriend' story.

That guy will use 'marriage tales' to sleep with everyone in that your cycle of friends....

Meanwhile, why form detective on top your friend matter ....and why must it be that guy? You schemed, babygirl, you schemed hard

72. Poster,,, how do you dress to lectures? How u dress matters a lot.... lecturers are attracted to girls with flashy wears.... meanwhile avoid him Buh be very careful..
    Poster 2, are you sure u are telling us the truth? Five years no be five days ooooo.... meanwhile tread carefully

73. poster two don't tell her because has being dreaming to have that man as her own and you come in between, for her to tell you lie she is bad.

74. Poster 1, I John 4:8, greater is He that is in you than he that is in the world. Pray and fast over him 3 days, ask God to arise on your behalf.

75. Poster 1: we all were in universities. There are two kinds of girls lecturers hit on: (A) the ones who are always in lecturers offices forming bookworms,miss serious or miss social. (B) the ones who fail their courses and go to beg. Which 1 are you? If you dnt go to them,how will they ask u out? How dd they get ur no? Abi is d chyking a 1 off thing? When I was in Uni,my closest friends were guys. I avoided going to any lecturer's office. In extreme cases like buying text books or submitting assignments,I went with guys,never alone. If I failed a course,I dont go to beg,I resit! Better to resit anonymously than being failed cos ur face and matric number are known cos you showed yourself. Btw from your story,he just met you once. Y are you paranoid? Does he know ur name or mat no? My friend go and study and pass the course jor. Stop famzing lecturers.

76. Poster 1: we all were in universities. There are two kinds of girls lecturers hit on: (A) the ones who are always in lecturers offices forming bookworms,miss serious or miss social. (B) the ones who fail their courses and go to beg. Which 1 are you? If you dnt go to them,how will they ask u out? How dd they get ur no? Abi is d chyking a 1 off thing? When I was in Uni,my closest friends were guys. I avoided going to any lecturer's office. In extreme cases like buying text books or submitting assignments,I went with guys,never alone. If I failed a course,I dont go to beg,I resit! Better to resit anonymously than being failed cos ur face and matric number are known cos you showed yourself. Btw from your story,he just met you once. Y are you paranoid? Does he know ur name or mat no? My friend go and study and pass the course jor. Stop famzing lecturers.

1. Exactly my thoughts about poster one I shared upstairs. She should tell us which category she falls into

77. Posteeeerrrrr222222: he'll awaits u if u do not Leave ur friend and her man alone

78. Poster 2, You are a big liar. Painting your friend as delusional and a liar because you have been bonking her man. Your conscience is already dealing with you hence you sent this in. May God keep such evil friends like you far from me and my loved ones.

79. My thoughts exactly@ dopp....Poster 2, please u need to look else where, u said your friend has been to his house , to do what? Leave them t o settle, why must you be the one to run into him. Desperate girls every where

80. poster 2, sweet one sided story ,dis babe just said the part that will favour her.Do babes of marriageable age still keep friends? Lesson to babes as they read, be careful when you are in relationship do not disclose things to any soul till you walk down the aisle before you can open up and tell them how you met. Girls aint smiling they will go to any length to snatch their friends boo or bae. Keep your matter make others keep theirs its safe a lot even in marriage when you have issues keep to yourself so that it will be easy to forgive your spouse and move on but when you broadcast how many will go back to explain the forgiveness to. Just want to see a chronicle that people will say all the story learnt from this blog i use am get sense or take am make money .I dont have advice for this longthroat girl anything you say she really want the guy cos he is rich na so some they enter ritualist hand all for wealth and desperate marriage.

81. Poster 1, what do you want us to tell you, to sleep with the lecturer or to avoid him. You are in 400l and I'm sure u must be familiar with lecturers and how they do. You claim to be a Christian and you want a father-daughter relationship with a lecturer that is asking you out, c'mon u can't be that naive except u want us to tell you to sleep with him for the grades, then u should know how to avoid people like him. Though I understand lecturers can be cunny and maybe I'm talking like this because I never had any cause to visit a lecturers office for whatever, even when I pass by it is good afternoon sirs' I do without looking back. Be wise
    Poster 2, I won't tell you not to date the guy cos u must have ur reasons of wanting to date someone ur friend is obsessed with, they might hv dated before sef n u won't know cos either the guy is lying or the girl didn't tell you everything. Take ur decisions wisely and research well, of which I know u must hv done when ur friend was still claiming to date the guy, Nawa for girls n their ojukokoro, so many rich and potential guys out there but they want to eat from where the pot they did not wash. Shio

82. Poster #2
    Your narrative is flawed with lies and what-have-you. All you said here about your friend was a manifestation of day dreaming, you are jealous of your friend's relationship with this guy. Stella needs to be professional in her judgement or response to issues like this, I think you fooled her to believing that you don't know what is going between your friend and the said "boyfriend". In fact, it is written all over your chronicle that you gave this guy some green lights, being a player that the guy is, he jumped on your offer.

You are a cheap woman of no virtues, how do you even know that your friend and the guy are not dating? Just by your assumptions and imaginations? Now listen, a player will never told you the truth even if he's dating your friend really, he saw your desperation to have him, he saw the jealousy in your eyes, he saw that you are a cheap commodity, he saw that you can't distinguish between infatuation and love, he saw the naivety in you, he'll toil with your emotions and leave you, by that time your friendship with your friend will be gone and there will no relationship with the guy, so at the end you'll still be a looser that you want to be.

God, what's going on with these days girls? Can't they get it right once, I mean just once?

83. Poster #2
    Your narrative is flawed with lies and what-have-you. All you said here about your friend was a manifestation of day dreaming, you are jealous of your friend's relationship with this guy. Stella needs to be professional in her judgement or response to issues like this, I think you fooled her to believing that you don't know what is going between your friend and the said "boyfriend". In fact, it is written all over your chronicle that you gave this guy some green lights, being a player that the guy is, he jumped on your offer.

You are a cheap woman of no virtues, how do you even know that your friend and the guy are not dating? Just by your assumptions and imaginations? Now listen, a player will never told you the truth even if he's dating your friend really, he saw your desperation to have him, he saw the jealousy in your eyes, he saw that you are a cheap commodity, he saw that you can't distinguish between infatuation and love, he saw the naivety in you, he'll toil with your emotions and leave you, by that time your friendship with your friend will be gone and there will no relationship with the guy, so at the end you'll still be a looser that you want to be.

God, what's going on with these days girls? Can't they get it right once, I mean just once?

84. Poster 2, whether your friend dated the guy or not, the fact that the guy is your friend's love interest is enough for you to stay away from the guy. True friends Stay away from friend's cycle of love interests and find their own guys.

85. Sassy fire..am very sure you are the second poster. It is very obvious with the way you are attacking people up and down. If you are not the poster..then you have done something similar to someone that considered you a friend.

My advice to you is to leave another girl's man. Stop distributing your pussy. I thought you said you are 30years this year...is that enough reason to pounce on your frd's man?? You are just a bitch!!

86. Poster 2 I hate ur narrative,u r jst a devil in disguise.u r already cooking for him.probably sleeping over.is he d only guy in d world.make him love ur friend,n if he dosnt,live him alone.stay by ur friend.make her see readons dat d guy is nt worth it.

87. Poster 1: I just had to comment on this. First let me tell you a story, when i was in 500L, that was 2011. I had this girl i was scoping and she had issues with a lecturer in my department. This lecturer was one i had bought so many things for and lent money that i never got back oo. So as a bad guy, i went to the lecturer with the girl and begged the man and he said 'Oh she is your girlfriend?, i didnt know. Haba you are free, you are my boy's girlfriend' and we left. If the girl went behind me to see him or not, i will never know but i am going to serve next year but the girl has finished serving already and she was 2 years behind me in school and guess whose course i was failing?? That same stupid Dr Matthew. God will collect all my money and recharge card and Amazing Delicacy Food packs and petrol from you IJN
    Moral of the story: If this lecturers will fuck you up, they will no matter how smart you try to maneuver. So best thing to do is to take your mom or dad there and let them joke with him about marrying you when you are done with school that you have already told them he is interested. I tell you, he will shift. I hope you don't dress too sexy sha. 80% of girls with this stories dress sexy and well.....

88. Poster 2 bury your head in a pigs pen...shame on you.backstabbing frenemy like you..ladies stop keeping female friends there are poisonous. When you meet your ideal man pls keep him wrapped up from the prying evil and greedy eyes of dirty smelly cheap boo snatchers like poster 2..mtcewww just negodu the chronicles of lies that this poster 2 sent..mtcheeew..

89. Poster 1-seriously that was just stupid the whole father n daughter relationship.thingy and you are in 400l you should know how this lecturers operate all you can do now is pray because some lecturers are very wicked and very frustrating.
    Poster 2-whether they dated or not is none of yout business she liked the guy you would have just left it that way is he the only guy in this world you are a bad friend when you collected the money and gifts why didnt you think of your friend then,when you where cooking n doing all those other shit why didnt you think of her mehn abeg gerrout you like the guy already and fallen for him so whats the essence of asking that question you just self centered tho.Girls nowadays are just too fucking desperate.

90. Poster 1. Try recording your conversations as decrete as possible. If possible too get someone to take photos of you two and those acts of his. Keep anything that looks like an evidence and that can be admissible in court. So if he tries to be funny, you could use the law court with these evidences. Above all, pray God for wisdom to deal with this stuation in the best way and manner.

91. Sassy fire..ain't u d one dat met a guy thru s&m and banged him the same day? Am very sure you are the poster2. You really need to go for deliverance so that the spirit of sex and prostitution will be cast and bound from you. If you are not fucking your relative..then its a random guy or your friend's man. Which can girl be this one sef..tufiakwa!!!

I reject your type for myself and love ones IJN..continue sharing your slack dirty worn out pussy..at 30 when others are making money..ur own is to scheme and snatch your friend's boo okwaya? That man will only marry a cheap thing like you in your dreams.