Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hair By UGO Christmas Sales Is On!

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Hair By UGO Christmas Sales Is On!

........'BECAUSE YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL' CHRISTMAS SALES IS ON!!!!

From flawless faces to fabulous weaves, Hair by Ugo the premium hair brand,has continued to maintain her place in the evolving hair world.

Introducing daily, the latest human hair trends, and insightful tips on the preservation and care of weaves. Her excellent customer service has been one of the constant factors in the positive vote of confidence from her loyal customers and a source of attraction for potential customers. Giving her loyal and intending customers’ a million reasons to continue to say YES to hair by ugo

Are you a sassy weave lover? A classy wig lover?? Or a sexy African braid lover??? Get in here! Because, you get from 20 - 50% discount on your purchase ahead of the festive period and a whopping 40-50% on our variety of braided wigs collection. 
We are offering an amazing discount sale for all Brides to Be, Get 20% off all your purchase, for a continuous period of one year. We love students and youth corp members and we are giving you 10% discount on all your purchases. (please present ID cards at the till)

YES WE KNOW WE ARE AMAZING.

Hair by ugo has also introduced a Buy Now Pay later option for the working class,so you can walk into our outlets and use our variety of payment options. (Terms and conditions apply)
Hey! Wait for the cherry on the icing… you get a 12 months warranty card and 1 free laundry service on every human hair purchase!

For group office sales and enquires, send an email to info@hairbyugo.com
Hair by Ugo Hair Extensions and Wigs are available for delivery within and outside Nigeria. 

Free shipping to the UK in December only.  
For shipping details, contact us on +234 (0) 703 124 7806.  (sms/watapp/call)
SALES DATE-
TIME-10AM-6PM Daily
LAGOS: 25TH-NOV,-1st DEC 2015
VENUE: HAIR BY UGO STORE, 
       BLOCK 4 SHOP 6, 
       BAR BEACH TOWER, 
       BISHOP OLUWOLE VI, LAGOS. 
ABUJA:  27TH NOV, -1ST DEC 2015
VENUE: HAIR BY UGO STORE, O’GODOR HOUSE, 
       NO 10B SAKONO STREET 
       WUSE 2, OPP AP PLAZA, ABUJA.
PH:  27TH – 28TH NOV, 2015
VENUE: DAVY APARTMENTS AND SUITS,  
      OPP MANDELA CAR WASH, GRA, PH. 

Shop online @ www.hairbyugong.com 
Follow us on Ig @hairbyugo.
For enquires email: info@hairbyugo.com or
 Call/SMS/Watsapp us on: +234 (0) 703 124 7806.

52 comments:

1. Nice.

Not for me.

My,fro,locs, twist out,braids.....till thy kingdom come

2. Help please!!!!!!
      I have a retouched hair, and now I want to start rocking natural hair!
      Please how do I start without cutting the retouched hair.
      Help
      Help

2. This people sells the best hair in Nigeria...
    I am still rocking the ones I bought from them since 2013...
    Honestly,I won't lie..they are good!...

1. Theirs and Chiviva hair are the main the main hair dealers in Nigeria..100% original..those wen know good hair and wen don buy from them can testify..i bought Chiviva's duchess hair about 4 years ago,and it still looks new..still soft and the curls are still there..but ehn odikwa expensive o

2. Linda thank u for this ur review. Let me go and check them out.

I love xmas!

3. Website is not opening..

3. Hair ebe nile. And you will buy only for it to turn to iron sponge for washing back of pot. That is how somebody bought from one nollywood actress and......... Jesus is lord on the hair matter.

1. Hahahahahaha@iron sponge. I don't know about others o but if you can,get this one. Tested and trusted!

2. Ivory I de fear o! Since you say they are trusted, lemme start saving. The one I bought from the nollywood seller, odiro easy.

4. Nice...
    Cnt afford it sha
    Poor broke ass me

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ladies are so expensive i swear...... #NowPlaying>> bughatti: diwali....

6. Hair by ugo is dope! Witness!

1. Babe how long have u had yours? I need very good hair.

7. Nice hair. Have 1 of her hair

8. Would have loved to purchase in Abuja,but I'm on a tight budget right now.Can't afford to spend carelessly right now.

9. Xmas palava and there is no money. It is well sha

10. Just this morning I remembered that bv that wanted those kinda Toke weaves for 15k and I laughed ehn!
    Beautiful models...

11. Make una dey try put prices na, make person no come waka go, waka come back empty handed.

1. Checked out the website
      The hairs are nice and affordable

12. What's the name of the weave on the fourth and fifth pix called? It's so fine

1. Silky sultry straight and roll-twist.
      Believe me at your own peril ooooo

13. Nice hair. Cud av included prices na

*Ayah Shehu *

14. thelma enemuwe said...
    Lovely daughters of eve
    Nice hair
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

15. Beautiful hair,i must confess.
    Na who go buy for me as Christmas gift?

16. All i see is BEAUTIFUL women.

17. Ammie you are such a loosed mouth to bring the issue of 15k hair extension here again some matter that happened in September, That i was trying to offset my children school fees then, doesn't mean I am that broke ok, I still got my desired hair at 35k.

Learn to guide you tongue, talk is cheap doesn't mean when you have nothing useful to comment you should just come and occupy space. By the grace of God my take home is 200k I have to buses that they do daily delivery for me, 2 keke on higher purchase and a little shop I sell daily needs, and I still do other business, that I requested for that hair at that time and that amount was because I was to pay for my children's school fees in September ok. if care is not taken I don't think you are up to the people that work for me. is not by bragging pride doesn't pay. A word is enough for who needs it, This is social media so many young chap has lost their morals and respect for their elders they can abuse and insult anybody without being remorseful.

1. Liar. You are all these n u didnt know that hair is more than 15k.

18. Ammie you are such a loosed mouth to bring the issue of 15k hair extension here again some matter that happened in September, That i was trying to offset my children school fees then, doesn't mean I am that broke ok, I still got my desired hair at 35k.

Learn to guide you tongue, talk is cheap doesn't mean when you have nothing useful to comment you should just come and occupy space. By the grace of God my take home is 200k I have to buses that they do daily delivery for me, 2 keke on higher purchase and a little shop I sell daily needs, and I still do other business, that I requested for that hair at that time and that amount was because I was to pay for my children's school fees in September ok. if care is not taken I don't think you are up to the people that work for me. is not by bragging pride doesn't pay. A word is enough for who needs it, This is social media so many young chap has lost their morals and respect for their elders they can abuse and insult anybody without being remorseful.

19. Ammie you are such a loosed mouth to bring the issue of 15k hair extension here again some matter that happened in September, That i was trying to offset my children school fees then, doesn't mean I am that broke ok, I still got my desired hair at 35k.

20. Ammie you are such a loosed mouth to bring the issue of 15k hair extension here again some matter that happened in September, That i was trying to offset my children school fees then, doesn't mean I am that broke ok, I still got my desired hair at 35k.

1. And u had to post four times?
      Ammie tokwa gi n'onu
      Alice in wonderland...may all ur fantasies come true
      Next time if u have 15k hair u go for 15k hair and don't come to a blog to disgrace urself
      Yes...i was thinking of the hair to buy and i remembered u and laughed out loud at your folly

21. Website does not exist, email bouncing. What a disaster!

22. How about presh hair in phc?

1. Chiviva hair just opened an outlet in Phc..you can check Dem out.@99 rumuola road by ebony junction

23. A trial will convince. Its good to spend your money on good things**Buying yaki flip is spending wise pound foolish. Buy something that will last you for long. Ugo hairt all the way